Rapid City / Black Hills KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8504

Info: 605-348-2111

Email

3010 East Highway 44

Rapid City, SD 57703

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
We had a great stay in Rapid City. Was not sure how to check out so I put the keys in a drop box. Office was not open yet. Would definitely visit here again!
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time at this KOA, spent 4 nights, very friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2016
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the whole campground! Super friendly staff, go out of their way to conversate and check on all campers
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Wifi didn't work. Disgusting washrooms each time I went in. I've been to the Koa several times prior to this visit and enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Unfortunately after this time I will not be returning. I feel as if I did not get my money's worth.
Jul 12, 2016
We enjoyed this campground! Great facilities, plenty of cabins and excellent location.
Jul 12, 2016
The cabin was clean and ready for us. The grounds and facilities were clean and in very good repair.
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderfully clean cabins and very friendly staff! Great location for exploring both Rapid City and all the surrounding areas!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award