Rapid City / Black Hills KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8504

Info: 605-348-2111

Email

3010 East Highway 44

Rapid City, SD 57703

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 29, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Super dog friendly.Cabin got mixed up a bit, but it was all good in the long run.Very nice staff and good fellow campers.Dog friendly was a huge plus.Buiscuts and gravy were stellar.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean facilities. Also conveniently located for activities in the black hills and a Starbucks nearby
Sep 19, 2016
This was my first time at this campground. I stayed in a Deluxe Cabin as I am not an experienced camper. It was a great experience!
Sep 18, 2016
The crew at Rapid City were outstanding because they were able to correct my mistake when I booked a deluxe cabin. Since there were 6 of us traveling together in 1 car, we wanted cabins with towels and bedding, but I booked a cabin that didn't provide any. This KOA crew rallied and found us towels and bedding. I can not say enough good things about how they helped us out!!
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
The staff was polite and attentive. The individuals working in the kitchen were amazing. We rented 2 cabins since we had a large group. Not impressed with rustic cabins. Not kept well and cleaned as expected. However, happy with deluxe cabins. They were well kept and clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals