Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273


4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 781 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 03, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Sep 06, 2015
Everybody here was SO friendly. And everything was very clean. I haven't stayed at many KOA campgrounds so don't have much to compare it to, but out of where I have been, this one was standout.
Aug 26, 2015
Friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2015
Good showers. Very clean. Need to have a place to charge our elector it's when we tent camp. Thanks also for having food available, we were staving and the pizza was tasty.
Jul 11, 2015
It was like staying in the desert
Jun 15, 2015
Love this koa come here every year.
Jun 08, 2015
Sep 03, 2014
The tent camping, I felt was expensive, especially for the size of ground. I wasn't happy that I had to pay for everything separately, for example, each individual, the bouncing pillow, the fire pit, etc. The bathrooms were very nice. I loved that there were activities that were happening around the campground but did feel that the hour window was a little tight to make.
Aug 25, 2014
I usually don't stay in organized campgrounds, but I decided to try it out and was highly impressed. The staff was amazing, there was a tap near our campsite, and the grounds and bathrooms were always clean.
Aug 18, 2014
this koa is very clean and friendly. there were tons of mosquitoes and gnats everywhere which hopefully was just the time of year. if you go for the races you'll love it! if not, stay up late and it won't be an issue.
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
Nov 17, 2013
Excellent facilities and friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Arrived after a rain storm. Things were muddy, but the staff did all they could to help and to keep things nice for us. KOA's wood supply was wet, so we were unable to build a fire (which would have made our tent camping much nicer). Facilities were attractive. Wish we could have used the pool and playground, but we couldn't due to the weather.
Aug 06, 2013
Staff was friendly and very helpfull.Plus they had all kinds of activities & food to buy.
Jul 07, 2013
The website doesn't mention how great this KOA site is. The staff/owners are absolutely wonderful. The campsite is clean, the washroom facilities are spotless and supply great showers, and there are plenty of areas for your dogs to be walked. They even have a fenced-in off-leash dog area for them to run off some steam. It was great. We hope our travels bring us to the Pueblo KOA in the future!
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
The highway and train noise might bother some campers, but I didn't mind at all. The availability of pizza and salad on site is great.
Jun 17, 2013
Nice and clean, especially the restrooms & showers. Nice, level tent site. Easy in which to drive tent pegs to set up camp. Thanks!
Sep 04, 2012
We did not have time to experience many of the amenities. We arrived about 8:30 PM and had to leave the next morning at 7:00 AM. We found the hosts to be very welcoming and friendly. We actually called at 3:00 the day we made the reservation and the person who helped us was great! I only wish I had committed her name to memory.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals