Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 18, 2017
Nice flat sites very clean great showers
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Just stopping over night on our way back North. Hard to find. GPS would not take the address. Very loud right next to Interstate.
Apr 17, 2017
Was traveling north on interstate. The underpass to get to this KOA was too low for my RV. Had to travel 15 miles north then 15 miles back south in order to get to the road into this KOA. Will not stay there again.
Apr 16, 2017
Needs updating which it looks like they are. Bathrooms are old but very clean.
Apr 15, 2017
It didn't have the amenities that were shown online. The improvements that are being made are causing very loud concrete work immediately next to the sites. The lobby has a closed pizza and ice cream stand. The water was shut off during late night hours.
Apr 12, 2017
Interstate noise. But other than that wasn't bad. Nice a clean restrooms
Apr 12, 2017
The people I met were great. the campground is under remodeling and we had terrible weather while we were there. The interstate exit coming from the south or leaving to go north is a problem.
Apr 12, 2017
Great staff enjoyed my stay
Apr 09, 2017
Messed up reservations. Questioned by site mngr. like we were illegals, The owners do not live on site. No help with the bad weather situation. All around terrible
Apr 08, 2017
I liked the people I encountered here. The staff is very friendly and down-home. We didn't get to enjoy much of facilities, as we're traveling fast. But it was just what we needed.
Apr 06, 2017
Snowstorm followed us in and the power went out most of the next day (unusual per staff). Melting snow left some puddles and muddy spots - it would be nice to have hard surfaced pads here with the gravel sites if this is common. Staff very on top of things, helpful. Nice location a bit toward Colo Springs from Pueblo. Would stay here again.
Apr 04, 2017
Good location to visit Pueblo. Bathrooms are clean and spacious.
Apr 03, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Well maintained sites.
Mar 28, 2017
Host was friendly, showers clean,off season, just stayed on are way home. Would stay again.
Mar 28, 2017
Someone removed the clip/pin from my trailer and we almost wrecked when the camper detached while we were driving down the road!! Really odd and scary.
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 26, 2017
The hosts were wonderful! They accommodated us when we had to stay an extra night due to weather. We will definately stay here again.
Mar 24, 2017
Owners will bend over backwards to help you out. Updates will be awesome when completed.
Mar 19, 2017
Very friendly stay.
Mar 18, 2017
Friendly staff,under renovation but sites are accessible.
Mar 17, 2017
Very nice clean.
Mar 16, 2017
The staff was very pleasant and helped with a small problem we had with our 5th wheel trailer upon arrival and then worked with us when we were uncertain if we would be staying 2 or 4 nights. Very clean bath house was a bonus.
Mar 14, 2017
Very fun and the staff was amazing. Would gladly stay there again.
Mar 13, 2017
Very Clean!!!
Mar 06, 2017
On the right track with major improvements. Really nice hosts and outstanding restrooms and showers.
Mar 05, 2017
As usual our stay was great. It as nice to see the improvements and expanding they will be doing. And we will be back.
Mar 05, 2017
2 stars because the hosts were nice. Very disappointing stay. Gravel under camper. Otherwise dirt and noise! The few pines weren't green. Water! Bathroom had one shower stall usable. No chairs or bench. Not handicap accessible. Had to sit on bathroom floor to put on socks. No drinks available for sale. Worst stay ever!
Feb 28, 2017
Very friendly folks!
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 25, 2017
Awesome place to stay! I loved the "kamping Kabins". Will definitely be back
Feb 21, 2017
The facilities were clean, the staff was friendly, and the cabin was cozy.
Feb 20, 2017
Too close to hey.& Train. The guy how takes care of the place I thought was kinda rude and hated his job never smiled not a good person for the job.
Feb 20, 2017
Park turns of your water from midnight to 4:00 AM. Dog run is back behind RV storage area, hard to find and very inconvenient. Draining low point drains and they turned off my water. Have to drive under the interstate in a one lane tunnel just big enough to get an RV through.
Feb 18, 2017
Feb 15, 2017
Just fine!
Feb 08, 2017
It looks as though they are trying to spruce it up some. lots of places torn up. bathrooms looked old but clean. 2 of 3 showers were tied shut in wms. hot tub not wkg. man in ofc said "F" word outloud while child in there and customers
Feb 04, 2017
Good place for a one or two night stopover while traveling. A bit of noise from the interstate but not bad. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 04, 2017
Perfect bathrooms, clean place, friendly people.
Jan 30, 2017
We love this campground and the cabins!! So much fun and very kind hosts. We'll be back.
Jan 15, 2017
The people who work at the campground were great. They seemed truly interested in me and my stay. The only distraction is the noise from the freeway and train
Jan 10, 2017
friendly and helpful staff, clean, nice hot tub, close to attractions. would be better if paved.
Jan 09, 2017
We got stuck in our camper in bad weather and still got the royal treatment! Thanks!
Jan 01, 2017
Greater People/Owners who care about their customers. Facilities and grounds, impeccable.
Dec 31, 2016
Outstanding people and great views! It was just what we needed and hope to see you all again soon! Thanks so much! 😊
Dec 27, 2016
It was a very relaxing stay, but I was a little disappointed at the lack of amenities that the website claimed they had. I would definitely go back, but not for another week. After 5 days there was nothing left to do around town.
Dec 21, 2016
The people who checked me in were very helpful. I needed to not have to unhook and they accommodated my needs. Thanks
Dec 13, 2016
Staff very helpful. The only complaint was the wind.
Dec 12, 2016
The cabin was awesome. My son and I had a blast! Bathrooms clean, host was very friendly. We'll definitely be back.
Dec 06, 2016
Its perfectly fine, but nothing fancy. Its small, with mostly regulars,so definitely call to make a reservation..The management and staff were super friendly and helpful(which im finding to be getting rare as KOA seems to be willing to partner with just about anyone these days. The consistency just isnt there.I'd stay here again when im passing through, But Im just about done with KOA in general.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps