Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2017
Pulled in about 8:30 they were closed. Had to use the after hours. As a Journey it seemed weird they closed so early. The site we chose had bushes and trees hanging into the site. Although I get trees are a valuable resource, we had to ask the neighbors if our slide outs could hang on their site for the night. Their rules on their map were very negative and not very welcoming.
Sep 19, 2017
Appreciate the friendly people. About the only thing other that I can say is that will be happy when you enter the park that the very deep bump or hole is removed because it really is hard when a trailer goes over it. Love the area of the park.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Not very attractive, gravel or dirt sites. Overpriced for what you get. Too far away from Pueblo.
Sep 18, 2017
It was very clean and nice. The staff was very friendly. The only drawback was that a little hard to find
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice.
Sep 18, 2017
I like the deluxe cabins but they are a lot to maintain. I think this KOA has a different customer. The dog park was wonderful. My dogs got a chance to run before they got in the car for a long day in the car. Thank you for a great stay. You have some great people working for you.
Sep 18, 2017
We like it so much, we keep coming back for more; 4 weekends in a row!!
Sep 17, 2017
I had two vehicles with me and was told, "they're not made to have two vehicles." Said rudely, referring to the cabins.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice park. Sites a bit close.
Sep 12, 2017
Staff is very helpful. Located near hwy but not noisy.
Sep 12, 2017
First time to stay at a KOA. Was impressed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and well maintained. Will definitely stay at KOA in the future.
Sep 12, 2017
Nice staff. But so dusty .motor home and truck filled with dirt inside and out.
Sep 12, 2017
Didn't stay long enough to really evaluate but was nice.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
it was to be a "do nothing" kinda stay and it was thanks to the Park and Staff, Jim, Helen, Derrick, Michelle, Ola, Raymond, Tiki, and Michael and Carolyn! Looking forward to coming back this coming weekend for another of the same, thanks to KOA for having a stay on Friday and stay over Saturday for Free!!
Sep 10, 2017
This was our third stay this summer at the Pueblo KOA. We found everything to be great and I really appreciate your help with my hitch!
Sep 09, 2017
Very clean washrooms, good location for seeing the sites.
Sep 09, 2017
Convenient place to stay outside of Pueblo on the way to somewhere
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Perfect place to stay when touring southern Colorado. Sites are level, clean and spacious. The campground is close to the State Fairgrounds, Canon City, La Junta (Bent's Fort), Rocky Ford (world's best cantaloupe), Colorado Spring, etc. Hosts are fabulous. One of our favorite places to stay.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
The owner and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Our RV broke down when we arrived and the staff was very helpful. Big thanks to Mike the owner, Raymond who had his son in law help with the repair, KoKi who offered up her husband to make the repair if we couldnt get it fixed, Michelle who gave us great info for getting an uber ride to the state fair and all the other team members...
Sep 07, 2017
Staff at the Pueblo KOA were very friendly and the campground was well kept. One complaint is that our campground (tent site) was supposed to come with a grill according to the website, but when we got there we learned that we had to rent a fire pit for $5 a night. Perhaps not for light sleepers or someone looking to get some shut eye as it is close to a motor race track and a train.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Very nice park with a great staff. Large flat well maintained park and sites. Only challenge was getting there heading North on I-25. There is a tunnel under the interstate with a 13'3" height. Had to get back on I-25 go to next exit and then head South on I-25 to get there. We would stay there again.
Sep 07, 2017
This could be a nice RV park if the owner how to Place his precious rocks so you could get around without hitting them. He must not ever pulled RVs or drove anything bigger than a pick up truck. We were told don't hit the rocks the owner does not like it.Never stay here again.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Getting there coming either north or south on I-25 is a challenge. Campground is very clean neat but between expressway and the stock car track within qtr of a mile. Noise was completely unacceptable. Stayed at many KOA's near expressways but ths was worst. Don't bother just keep driving
Sep 06, 2017
Everyone on the staff at this KOA was so nice,did a great job with park. we loved the store. and the breakfast we very nice. Great staff at Pueblo West campground KOA. Loved Park. we always stay at your park. as out granddaughter lives in Pueblo. Everything there is very nice and clean. including doggY park. our dog loved that. thanks again will be back again. Jerry Kenyon
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
On way through. Loved the walking trail. Nice campground.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Great place and great staff! Pool, nature walk, dog park, bouncy pad, ice cream social, pancake breakfast
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
People-very friendly! there were some bugs in the room, that was the only thing we didn't like. Cabins were great otherwise. I love that it had AC and kept the room cool.
Sep 03, 2017
We were there for work and not play so it was convenient to the job although it was still quite a ways away. No problems and everyone we dealt with seemed very friendly and helpful
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff clean showers etc,
Aug 30, 2017
Very accommodating very nice Campground
Aug 29, 2017
Stayed two nights . Overall staff not very friendly, I have stayed here before and staff has always been friendly but this time not very friendly. It was very clean, Bathrooms, Showers over camp site very clean.
Aug 29, 2017
Super friendly staff! Very pet friendly. Clean and well taken care of. Lots to do in the area. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 29, 2017
Nice and clean. Very affordable. We're never able to hang out and enjoy the activities, but they do put together some fun things to do. Pizza delivery no is nice, with a good menu. They always treat us very well!
Aug 28, 2017
Very happy with our site.
Aug 28, 2017
Attended the Colorado State Fair. Liked the stay out of town. One way, narrow tunnel exit was a little scary with class A and tow vehicle.
Aug 28, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals