Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273


4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
Minimal amenities. End of season so store was out of most inventory. Weather very warm but pool closed
Oct 17, 2016
My family and I had a great time at this KOA. The bathrooms were very clean and nice. Heck you can have pizza made and delivered right to your RV. Lol will be back.
Oct 17, 2016
I think the campground needs to be upgraded.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Wonderful WiFi, Lots of wind, many, many trains with whistles.
Oct 16, 2016
Campground is nice but location is noisy
Oct 14, 2016
Misleading in description campsite. No mountain view where we were just views of the seasonal campers sites and some were very junky!
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Staff was super friendly and the facility was very well maintained.
Oct 10, 2016
The Kampground was nice and the host were very friendly.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Nice sites but very dusty when the wind is blowing.
Oct 07, 2016
Great Facility
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice campground. Well maintained. Owners were great people. Even though I made my reservation late in the evening, everything was ready when we pulled in. We would definitely stay there again!
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Booked online and called them to confirm. They did not answer nor return our message for call back. When we arrived the unprofessional lady in office said no reservation, nor record of call. Showed her phone record of calling their direct number and was told it wasn't on her shift and no apology and rude attitude. Park is very overpriced very noisey parking lot.
Oct 03, 2016
Just too near the highway for us but perfect for those traveling thru. Manager extremely helpful
Oct 01, 2016
Easy off, rough road to park. Quiet noc.Easy on to I 25.
Oct 01, 2016
Very helpful staff. Clean with obvious improvmemen's going on.
Sep 30, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 29, 2016
Beautiful place...best showers ever...but the trains n planes were a bit much
Sep 28, 2016
Great Staffa day very clean bathrooms.
Sep 25, 2016
Great access to Pueblo. Center location for Pikes Peak and Bishop Castle. Easy access on/off interstate.
Sep 23, 2016
nice campground, but freeway noise brings the number down. and the access either through the "tunnel" or the impossible U-Turn needed S bound. but our 2 stays were good, spots are level, big help. having 30 amp in your overflow would be a great option for many.
Sep 23, 2016
The campground is not easy to get to. There is a 13' height limit on a single vehicle underpass coming from the south and a 180 degree turn if from the North. We experienced multiple power surges. HOWEVER, the people were very good. They did their best to give us our wishes for a shady spot. The campground was well kept
Sep 23, 2016
Friendly hosts, clean restrooms/showers and quiet campground.
Sep 22, 2016
This KOA is over priced! Its in the middle of the desert, and lacks the usual KOA amenities.
Sep 20, 2016
Owners and work campers were all very nice!
Sep 19, 2016
Restroom were clean and staff friendly. It is a recommended place for a quick stop but not a place I would spend a lot of day for a camping vacation. Seemed like most campers and trailers were living there with a few actual camping.
Sep 18, 2016
The managers get an A for effort but the Park itself is weak. They are working to improve the Park but have a looong way to go !
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Put between long term campers with their messy campsites. Roads dusty, no grass, tight spaces, many motorhomes stored on site. Steps to office rotting. This campground is in decline.
Sep 14, 2016
The 5 is for the simple reason we were refused at the desk to redeem points. We reserved online, showed on time, etc. When I asked to redeem some of our points was told it couldn't be done because we had reserved online??? Pricey for what was there too. Not what I expect from Koa.
Sep 12, 2016
It was a wonderful stay and everyone was really helpful. Very clean bathrooms which was a plus.
Sep 12, 2016
We have had a busy summer and really had no Family time out in the RV, decided this past weekend was going to be for US! Never thought twice but to go to Pueblo KOA Journey! Mike and Carolyn treated us like visiting Royalty!!
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Great staff! Clean restrooms and laundry. Great dog area and nature trail. Would stay again if passing thru. Close to freeway and easy close access to Pueblo
Sep 08, 2016
This is our 11th year in a row staying at the Pueblo KOA during the Colorado State Fair. It's always clean, quiet and comfortable, with the best scenic views. Great hosts!
Sep 08, 2016
Great campground.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
had a great time only complaint was a wasp nest under shelter roof at play ground and maybe more sitting at jumping thing
Sep 08, 2016
Nice people. Great pizza. Just too close to highway and trains. Noisy all night.
Sep 08, 2016
Great stay!
Sep 07, 2016
Everyone was extremely helpful. Derek was great! Good location, close to Pueblo and the Reservoir
Sep 06, 2016
sites were very small. Not much privacy. No fire pits
Sep 06, 2016
Our stay was excellent! Friendly staff, convenient layout and lots to do. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 06, 2016
We have stayed here several times and have always been happy with the people and the campsite. We had a big mixup with our reservation, but it was resolved before we left.
Sep 05, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the campground was clean and well maintained, and their breakfast was delicious!
Sep 04, 2016
The private porch and the dog run was awesome. Everything was clean and personnel friendly. Will definitely stay again.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals