Pueblo KOA

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

RV Reviews

Apr 15, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Management was great! Location not so good. The park looked well maintained .
Mar 30, 2014
Pueblo KOA is like a 2nd home to us. Love it.
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
Campground is just off the I-25 frontage road. We stayed here 3 nights while driving cross country and visiting family in Pueblo. Sites are nice and level, and the hosts were very nice amd accommodating (we got in very late). Propane fill on-site. We stayed here in a 34ft travel trailer.
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
5 stars except for train noise and highway
Mar 14, 2014
Feb 24, 2014
Clean campground and facilities. Staff very nice and responsive.
Dec 27, 2013
The owners and the staff were fantastic. Great view of Pikes Peak from our dining table. Facilities were immaculate.
Dec 25, 2013
Staff were very nice and the facility was clean and comfortable.
Dec 24, 2013
Staff nice. Restrooms very nice and clean. Campground a bit difficult to find since neither Garmin nor TomTom will work.
Nov 25, 2013
We were disappointed that our reserved site did not have 50-amp service. Staff moved us to another site to accommodate the location of our connections
Oct 31, 2013
Mike, the host, was very nice and helpful. Having propane at the premises was an asset. Sites were narrow but okay for passers-by as we were.
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Great hosts very friendly and helpful! Beautiful campground!
Oct 21, 2013
We have stayed here many times. Micheal and Carolyn are so nice and welcoming. The park is kept neat and clean. We also had a chance to meet the new camp hosts. And we will be back there next year.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
self check in. spot was level....some koa's should just close down
Oct 18, 2013
Beautiful area
Oct 14, 2013
This Kampgroud is highly recommended to anyone with a good nights rest needed and the staff are more than apprecieded for what they did for us, a tired and misplaced kamper.
Oct 09, 2013
Spent 2 nights and enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were clean with everything in good working order. Will definitely stay here again as the campground is conveniently located close to Pueblo and Colorado Springs attractions.
Oct 08, 2013
The bathrooms were very clean. We were there for a week and were a little surprised at where we were located as we had people coming in and out all week which was a little distracting. The highway noise was a little hard to get use to but after a couple of nights we got use to it.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Stayed for 3 nights in early Oct. RV spots are cramped, little to no shade from Western sun, bathrooms were clean, a few year rounders, quiet except for wind blowing constantly.
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Staff was very pleasant and helpful The scenery terrific. Cindy & Mike were the main 2 employees I dealt with and were most professional courteous and helpful....Keep up the good work
Oct 01, 2013
The staff was very friendly, the coach site was fine. We are traveling with 6 dogs coming back from a National Dog Show and we were disappointed in the condition of the dog area. All dirt/rocks, very unkept. It did have Agility equipment in there which was fun for our dogs.
Sep 26, 2013
Access not good for big rigs. Asked for a big rig spot(60 - 70 ft) and was assigned a 50 ft spot. Had to be moved.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
our stay was wonderful! Great sites and very friendly staff.Thank you for making our stay a real treat.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Friendliest office staff of almost any park, anywhere. Some campsites are too narrow for slide-outs, but staff was very helpful in relocating us to a site that fit our rig better.
Sep 23, 2013
Thanks we had GREAT time will see you next year.
Sep 23, 2013
We came down for the 2 nights so we could do the Chili Fest. The place was clean and easy to get to. I used the spa and was very relaxed. I would liked to of had a little fire in camp but oh well. Overall good stay.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Access was unsatisfactory for a late night arrival. At the end of a dead end road off freeway. Not enough lighting and signs. We had to turn around on narrow road and look for another access. Would not recommend and our rv is only 26ft!
Sep 20, 2013
Adequate facilities for an over-night stay. The pizza was excellent for not coming from a pizza parlor!
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Helpful friendly staff and well cared for campground. HEY....you even kept the flooding away...way to go Pueblo KOA!
Sep 18, 2013
We enjoyed our short stay. We were pleasantly surprised how quiet the camp was after dark. The trains and highway quieted down so we could sleep.
Sep 17, 2013
Owner felt she was a know it all on events in the area.. RV spaces are too close together, umbels dead trees need to be cut down between space that prevented us from opening our awning.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Location is very good the manager was excellent and helpful Facilities were great
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
This place is OK. It looks like the grounds could use some work. It is good for one night.
Sep 12, 2013
Very friendly owners, nice camp grounds, Great Pizzas easy access, close to Pueblo Co and close to Colorado Springs, Close to Camping World
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.