Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
OMG, the winter improvements are outstanding. We loved the new sites; so spacious and the stamped concrete is so special. Did not get to use the new fire pit due to the high winds but there will be a next time. The group enjoyed the Pool on Saturday!!
Jun 19, 2017
great Host-cared about us and displayed professionalism
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Not a lot to do but the staff was great
Jun 19, 2017
A few little quirks, but friendly and clean.
Jun 19, 2017
It seems that a lot of the KOA employees that my wife and I have encountered lately haven't been very friendly.....not the case at PUEBLO WEST KOA!!! Everyone we met was very friendly, and extremely helpful! Thanks to the staff at Pueblo for reminding me why we choose to stay at KOA Kampgrounds!!!
Jun 18, 2017
Too close to IH25, but a good spot for Texas Travelers to stay on the way to Western Colorado.
Jun 18, 2017
The place is nice and quiet. People are friendly and helpful. Good store for anything you might want. Laundry is big and good. Pizza wonderful. Very nice place to go to.
Jun 18, 2017
People were very nice, but it is in the middle of nowhere.
Jun 17, 2017
Nice place to stay!
Jun 14, 2017
This campground was great. Very clean and quiet. A ton of room to run the dog and a really nice nature walk about .5 miles long. The bathrooms were very clean, the staff was so nice and the office was open until 9pm which was great for grabbing I've cream after dinner. Thanks for a great stay!!!
Jun 14, 2017
although nice hosts at Pueblo KOA - we had the absolute worst site. Again, we had advance reservations but was stuck next to a permanent resident trailer and our front side back up to the neighbors. We has NO outdoor space. This was the worst for us.
Jun 14, 2017
We have always enjoyed our stay here. This time the hot tub wasn't clean. They were notified and cleaned it but it wasn't ready in enough time for us to use it. The sewage drain in our site was uphill of our camper and harder to drain into.
Jun 14, 2017
Too many large rocks placed in the way of getting into sites. Not suitable for larger RVs and tows.
Jun 13, 2017
The improvements at this park are amazing. We always have a great time when we stay here. We recommend highly.
Jun 13, 2017
Great Staff. Clean big sites
Jun 12, 2017
Happy and helpful staff, great amenities, large open sites available-and they are beautiful!!! Always enjoy our visits and we will be back!
Jun 12, 2017
Clean camp ground,friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Jun 12, 2017
2 days nice park we were just passing thru. Really nice crew
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
Reliability of cable tv is below standards. Lines and blurry channels. Wasn't just affecting my site, but plenty of neighbors complaining. Been like this for a while after talking with some of the users. Local channels on air antenna is fine. Or remember to bring your satellite dish. Good location close to attractions and sites. Plenty of wildlife to see in and around campground.
Jun 10, 2017
new patio pull thru sites where very nice. clean bathrooms.
Jun 07, 2017
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Clean restrooms, great showers, pizza was amazing! Thank you KOA staff!!!
Jun 06, 2017
Great time visiting relatives in Pueblo. Did not use many amenities at the park but certainly enjoyed our stay. We will be back.
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice. Everything I expected.
Jun 06, 2017
The price seemed over priced.
Jun 06, 2017
Super staff clean restrooms and a great hot tub food was good and at a great price
Jun 06, 2017
What a great place to stay. Everyone was super friendly and the site was clean. Having pizza and ice cream available to travelers was a great addition. Thanks and look forward to staying again.
Jun 04, 2017
Fenced Dog walk area makes this spot superb for us. Ola and Roger were the best.
Jun 04, 2017
We had an emergency with our Pup while staying at the park. The employees ( Derek ) and his wife recommended a vet clinic in Pueblo which we used. Our Pup is doing much better; their suggestion was the right choice. Thanks for everything!
Jun 03, 2017
We have already booked our next stay in Pueblo KOA. It was great.
Jun 03, 2017
We loved the new premium spot! Very nice!
Jun 01, 2017
Awesome Campground with friendly and helpful park attendants. The park was well maintained and clean amenities. If we are traveling back to Colorado, I won't hesitate to plan my trip to include this KOA. Thank You for your hospitality.😀
May 31, 2017
Too many full time campers with huge dogs. I will not stay here again nor recommend it to anyone else
May 31, 2017
Bad for tent campers. No shade at the tent area. Some area has very sharp and pointed gravel pad can damage your tent. Cleaness of the bathroom and showeroom was fine. Pizza and ice cream were the best in this KOA. The washer did not work properly but the staff did not reimburse it.
May 30, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised. All the staff were very friendly & helpful! There were activities - pancake breakfasts & ice cream socials. We would stay again.
May 29, 2017
Staff was great! Thank you Michelle and Derik. Only issue really was there was an alarm going off a lot of the time the staff said was related to sewer system. Hope they get it fixed. Thanks again!
May 26, 2017
My only complaint is that when I called to ask what their address was the lady who answered sounded shocked and ask me why I would want their address.....
May 26, 2017
Nice, clean campground with a very helpful staff.
May 26, 2017
Park is in the middle of a field about 9 miles north of Publeo with nothing near by
May 25, 2017
VERY NICE KOA CAMPGROUND AND EXCELLENT STAFF.
May 25, 2017
Alot of fun to find when arriving late!!!
May 24, 2017
The people that work at and own this campground are great!! Always helpful and friendly. The camp is quiet and the grounds are kept up nicely. Bathroom faculties were updated and spotless. When I stayed there they were doing slot of upgrades and construction but everything was kept clean and contained. I would recommend this park very highly if I could give you 10 stars I would!!
May 24, 2017
May 23, 2017
We stayed on the last day of our vacation. We jumped on the pillow jump, are ice cream, took the pedal karts out on the nature walk, and utilized the dog park. We had a lot of fun. The only downside is the location is far from activities.
May 23, 2017
The U turn into the road leading to the campground would have been nice if the person at KOA Pueblo I spoke with early in the day, had told me when I ask road conditions
May 23, 2017
Clean campground, great staff, just a little too close to the highway for us to enjoy sitting outside.
May 22, 2017
A very well cared for campground with wonderful amenities and very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely make it a stop on my next trip thru Pueblo!
May 22, 2017
Very pleasantly surprised at the place. Would defiantly stay hear again .
May 21, 2017
Deluxe patio site the way to go. Awesome site, lots of room, great patio and fire pit. Will stay again when in the area.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals