Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 812 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 26, 2016
Good location but sites were close together - it does look like their expansion efforts will make this a better place to stay in the near future.
Apr 24, 2016
nice place, very nice people
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
We stayed overnight passing thru area. Clean rest rooms and bathhouse.
Apr 13, 2016
was a good place to overnight, been there before.
Apr 12, 2016
Not good for 40 or longer class A. Hard to navigate park esp. In the rain/mud. Had to back up and three point turn to avoid trees and obsticals. No one to guide you when you show up late. had to back out of spot because we couldn't make the turn going forward. $45 for a muddy spot, zero help, and a horrible layout.
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
I've stayed here 3 times in April or Oct. Great place for the first night of my trips (or last night).
Apr 06, 2016
Not impressed with the $8.00 increase over last year.
Mar 31, 2016
To Close to Interstate, Kampground was okay
Mar 26, 2016
Very friendly staff and always a great stay.
Mar 23, 2016
It has been awesome. Iam a older lady they have been right there to help me with anything I have needed. Thank you
Mar 23, 2016
worked out great !
Mar 14, 2016
The curtains in the women's room were dirty. Full price for a spot when the pool is closed.
Mar 11, 2016
Came in as a late arrival and it was a very easy late check in process! Very clean and nice park!
Feb 29, 2016
Very helpful and accommodating! Nice folks!
Feb 24, 2016
The camping itself was great. Everything clean and friendly. Could you do something about the wind? LOL Thank you!
Feb 24, 2016
Great RV amenities and friendly and helpful staff
Feb 21, 2016
Very clean very friendly
Feb 21, 2016
This particular KOA did not have a welcoming feeling. The lady needs some social skills. Wouldn't stay at this one again especially because there are other places nearby I have stayed before that are nearby.
Feb 01, 2016
I had a great stay. The staff was very helpful. The only complaint I have and not to say I would not stay again is the dog run was way too far on the outside of the park in coyote country.
Jan 13, 2016
Facilities are great and the staff friendly and courteous.
Jan 11, 2016
Nice staff..clean showers and area. The sign for the road is hard to see at night. We missed the turn and had to turn around which was not that easy.
Dec 08, 2015
coming back for the entire month of Aug. 2106
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Helpful staff good spot to stay in Nov.
Nov 10, 2015
Very nice folks, stayed here in large 5th wheel with height of 13'3". We came from the North. Those coming in from the South have to go through an old tunnel under the highway which is narrow and displays a height of 13'3". We would NEVER attempt doing that in our rig. The campground should put that information on their page and website. Damage to RV not worth risk.
Nov 09, 2015
Stayed for the dog shows in town. Excellent site with huge patio for the dogs to play in
Nov 09, 2015
Very friendly hosts. Campground nice. Would stay here again.
Nov 07, 2015
Like almost all KOA campgrounds, it was a great place to stay.
Oct 29, 2015
Excellent location, Great Staff!!!
Oct 27, 2015
The hosts and employees were helpful and friendly. Sites were clean and well maintained. Campground was quiet at night. Enjoyed our stay and will return next time we visit family in that part of Colorado.
Oct 24, 2015
The staff was extremely nice and very helpful. The park is nice but seems a little rundown maybe?
Oct 23, 2015
The manager was wonderful to us. He helped us out in the dark when it was raining, to hook up to the dump site. He also tried to be of help when we had a bad experience with a stranger coming up to us in the dark, for help. We did not like that the rv park was a muddy mess. There should at least be more gravel or better sites.
Oct 19, 2015
Clean restrooms & showers! Friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2015
It was OK. Our main problem was missing our exit and having to drive 10 miles before we could turn around to catch it again.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Very nice place. They had a great path to walk the dogs. We will stay here again.
Oct 14, 2015
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this KOA! It was conveniently located close to local attractions we wanted to see! We especially enjoyed the hot tub after a couple long days of exploring! It was very quiet, friendly people and clean bathrooms!
Oct 14, 2015
Price was right clean campground
Oct 10, 2015
Just stayed one night. We enjoyed it ...
Oct 07, 2015
Very friendly. Helpful. Highly recommended.
Oct 04, 2015
We arrived very late. The campground was full except for a tent site, which had a large lot. We stayed in that spot and the next morning everyone was so nice, saying it was fine that we were in it as it has electric and smaller rigs can use it too. We have stayed here many times before and will be back again!
Oct 02, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff! Thank you
Sep 29, 2015
Very friendly.
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice. Noisey right by highway though.. very friendly staff. Would go back.
Sep 29, 2015
Have stayed several times. In the desert so no grass but very nice. Easy in/out.
Sep 28, 2015
The staff was great. My only problem was our reservation were incorrect. In January I arranged or 13 units to spend the weekend and we agreed that the group would be placed in sites next to each other and our wagonmaster. We even identified the site numbers. However, our group was spread throughout the park and one of our members is disabled which made it difficult for her to participate.
Sep 28, 2015
It was wonderful. We've stayed there before. Can't wait until the next time. F
Sep 28, 2015
Clean campgrounds and very friendly staff. Great value for the buck. Will definitely be coming back and spending more time here. Did I mention they have on location pizza delivery?
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps