Pueblo KOA

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

RV Reviews

Apr 16, 2015
The problem is with access to this KOA. Coming from the south the exit for the KOA forced me to maneuver our big rig Class A (42' + toad) through a narrow single lane underpass. The turn to the KOA is poorly marked and we then had to drive 5 miles to find a place to turn around in order to take that turn.
Apr 16, 2015
Dirt from construction
Apr 14, 2015
another nice visit.
Apr 06, 2015
Very clean and well-kept campground. The only complaint is that exit 108 (25 North Bound) had a very low clearance overpass and we had to drive several exits out of the way to get back to the campground (we have a 5th Wheel). I don't see that disclosed on their site. We still would have stayed here, just got a little frustrated taking several exits until we found one we could use to get through.
Apr 04, 2015
Clean and well maintained. good for a quick overnite. otherwise a little depressing....lots of traffic noise from the interstate
Mar 30, 2015
This is a very nice KOA. We have stayed here before and will be back
Mar 27, 2015
Bathrooms always clean, Mike the owner is great. Everyone treated the same regardless of the "class" of vehicle. Priced cheap.without feeling dilapadated. Thanks to all the staff!
Mar 27, 2015
Amenities are worn, staff made fun of my choice in spots to my face, before they realized that it was me. Spots are close to gether and the spot is very noisy, highway, helicopter, train. Wouldn't stay here again.
Mar 10, 2015
Nice Place to stay.
Mar 07, 2015
This was our third stay here. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Feb 23, 2015
Every thing was great I don't like the republican you hired from Florida! Want stay again until their back in Florida.
Feb 19, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
IT WAS EASY TO GET SET UP AND WAS A QUIET NIGHT FOR WEARY TRAVLIERS.
Jan 25, 2015
Nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Thanks and I will stay there again in the future.
Jan 05, 2015
Dec 14, 2014
Clean & well-managed. Staff were very friendly and the washrooms/showers were very clean. Brandon from Canada
Dec 09, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Been there before, came again, enjoyed it.
Nov 04, 2014
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The facility was very clean. Kitty and the staff was very professional and fair.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Very basic CG, lots of train & Interstate-25 noise, can be dusty if the wind kicks up. Weird office hours but it's close to Pueblo, if that's important.
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Very laid back and friendly staff, clean facilities, great view, what more could you want?
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Great Staff. Supports the military with discount. Lots of fun things to do with the family. Kids enjoyed the playgrounds and jumping pillow. I would highly recommend the site with the fenced in area for kids or dogs. The fenced in area comes with a beautiful fire pit, grill, bricked pad, etc. Very private so you can enjoy your time with your family while on vacation.
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
We're happy to be back at the Pueblo N KOA after several years.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
The people were very nice, but the park itself was not well cared for and was dusty due to lack of gravel. If it was rainy, I can just imagine how it would be. We probably wouldn't stay there again
Oct 08, 2014
very friendly staff. well maintained grounds.
Oct 08, 2014
Wonderful people and host's.
Oct 05, 2014
Friendly service and a wonderful setting.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
We found everything to be just what we needed. The facilities were clean and our stay was met with cordial owners. Thanks!
Oct 01, 2014
The ONLY thing I didn't care for was the size of the showers!!!!! In my opinion if that's all I have to complain about... My stay was WONDERFUL!!!!!
Oct 01, 2014
Slow internet but campers are told upfront about it
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
I arrived after office hours, written info and instructions were waiting for me. No complaints.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Quiet Decent Campground, Good Dish Sat, 3 Bars ATT LTE, Dusty, Minimal I-25 Road Noise
Sep 26, 2014
Extremely noisy (you have to yell to others on the same table), only dirt, no shade.
Sep 25, 2014
Not first stay here and will stay again. Great place with happy staff.
Sep 25, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Sep 25, 2014
WE were not informed that the office was closed from 10:00 to 3:00pm and had to wait ~45min for site assignment.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.