Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2130

Info: 888-883-2151

Email

200 Irvine Flats Road

Polson, MT 59860

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 22, 2016
I'm not a fan of KOA campgrounds, but the premium sites at the Polson KOA are nicer than most. Great staff, clean, quiet and very nice store, but disappointed there was a fee to play miniature golf!
Jul 22, 2016
Very pleasant
Jul 22, 2016
Great campground, beautiful views & best of all no mosquitos !!!
Jul 21, 2016
The campground and bathrooms were extremely clean. Very nice to see in any campground.
Jul 21, 2016
Recommend location sign on highway prior to road to turn on. Great to have an escort to camp-site. First time at this KOA, very clean.
Jul 21, 2016
Great service and supper polite workers. Cant beat the views either
Jul 20, 2016
Beautiful views, treed and grassy sites, pool and playground. Also the most beautiful bathrooms I've seen in any KOA.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Great views. Quiet. Very friendly staff.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful sites and friendly helpful staff
Jul 19, 2016
Second visit. Great campground nice off leash area for dogs. Great location. Nice helpful workkampers.
Jul 19, 2016
Nice and clean but somewhat basic.
Jul 19, 2016
Black water drain, on all the sites I looked at, had to drain uphill. Poor design
Jul 18, 2016
Stayed here because we had a certificate from our RV dealer for two nights stay. Wouldn't pay $10 to stay there again. Sites are on a side hill and overhanging tree limbs, not branches but limbs over the sites. I would rather stay in a forest service campground with no hook-ups!
Jul 18, 2016
Facilities were nice and the staff helpful and friendly.
Jul 18, 2016
Just Execellent & fits well into your beautiful State. 🍷🍔🍺🙀🌻🐝
Jul 17, 2016
Great location and view. nice park. Just please keep the water clean in the dog run or get rid of it
Jul 16, 2016
Beautiful view, quiet park, great showers. (And the kids loved the pool.)
Jul 16, 2016
The owners are very friendly, the staff is helpful. The campground is on a hill and the site we were in was I level - no where to put chairs as everything was on a slant. It was difficult to unhook tow vehicle. I felt rushed by the staff to leave.
Jul 16, 2016
People were helpful and friendly, Laundry room, bathrooms clean. Great view nice swimming pool and quiet. Nice place
Jul 16, 2016
the sewer hook-up was to far from our area to be useful because we cannot use an extention with our system
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice, upscale KOA, efficient staff....Did not ask about my Rewards card, I forgot to mention it, no price break......
Jul 15, 2016
Very nice. Thx
Jul 15, 2016
Very well kept park. Live outdoor music on Tuesday night with a campfire....doesn't get any better than that!
Jul 15, 2016
Too many trees that hide the lake. Sites on the slopes are no as flat as they could be.
Jul 15, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly, grounds were beautifully maintained and we loved the lake view from our site as well.
Jul 13, 2016
Great view from our site. Just wish their were fewer mosquitos.
Jul 13, 2016
So clean, quaint, and spectacular view! Showers were the best - clean, hot water, individual. Staff was incredibly pleasant. Grounds were spotless. This was our first time at a KOA and this has set the bar!
Jul 13, 2016
Loved the lake view from our space. Everyone was so nice/helpful. Sunday pancake breakfast was great.
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful grounds, beautiful view. Was awesome to have a patio with table and chairs and staff were very accommodating.
Jul 12, 2016
Great showers! Great staff!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Pretty site centrally located to a lot of activities in the surrounding area.
Jul 10, 2016
It is the nicest KOA that I have ever stayed at. The staff and owners are extremely helpful and friendly.
Jul 10, 2016
This is the 4th time we have stayed here and as always an excellent stay. The only concern is the way the slope is on some of the sites, your step is so high that you can hardly get out of your rig safely. But we love this KOA and will always chose it before any other in the area.
Jul 10, 2016
This is our favorite KOA. Wonderful staff and amazing views.
Jul 10, 2016
Beautiful KOA. Everything was great!
Jul 10, 2016
Great campground all around, nice landscaping, and they water the gravel to keep the dust down, they even fog for mosquitoes!
Jul 10, 2016
We loved the campground! The pool was nice, the dog park was a huge bonus and everything always looked nice. The staff was friendly, too!
Jul 10, 2016
For a ultra supreme site, ground was not level
Jul 08, 2016
Our third stay at Polson KOA and we loved it AGAIN! Great views, friendly staff and hosts, clean facilities and polite guests. We are booked for next year already.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice campground
Jul 07, 2016
The London Family are the BEST anywhere!!!! thx Paul Carlisa(ladybug) see you soon
Jul 06, 2016
Beautiful spot! Nice, clean and welcoming campground. We enjoyed our home base to explore the Flathead from!
Jul 06, 2016
Very friendly staff, beautiful KOA as well as the views of flathead lake.
Jul 05, 2016
Loved it!
Jul 05, 2016
Amenities are awesome! Would be nice if the sites were leveled.
Jul 05, 2016
Absolutely enjoyed our stay. Right from the friendly staff to the other friendly campers we met. Really liked the idea of individual decks for each site. Will definitely recommend and we will definitely be back.
Jul 05, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals