Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2130

Info: 888-883-2151

Email

200 Irvine Flats Road

Polson, MT 59860

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Polson location. The site was very well maintained. The only thing negative would be that the hot tub didn't work there were no jets or bubbles which was disappointing but other than that we were very happy with our stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Its was great as always.Friendly staff clean park and beautiful surroundings
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice KOA
Jun 17, 2017
Very clean, excellent view, nice helpful staff. A superior camp ground.
Jun 17, 2017
Beautiful view, very clean facilities, and a gift shop my wife couldn't pass up!
Jun 16, 2017
Friendly service, nice park.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice view of the lake. Cute Happy Camper shop. We did not use any of the recreation facilities but they looked nice. Quiet spot.
Jun 12, 2017
Clean, friendly staff. Big pull through spots. Only negative was no cable. Great view of lake and mountains. Reasonable drive for day trip to Glacier National Park.
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean campground, great facilities, and friendly workers!
Jun 09, 2017
Best kept secret among KOA kampgrounds. Quite, peaceful and clean.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
totally awesome on our maiden voyage
Jun 06, 2017
Immaculately clean, super friendly staff, beautiful mature landscaping and roomy sites! I already booked a return trip for Sept.! Excellent location easy to find and close to area's activities. wonderful decks for sitting and enjoying the views. I highly recommend this jewel of a campground!
Jun 05, 2017
This facility is absolutely GREAT!!! Great staff, clean, well-stocked store, and location is breath-taking. You will be up and away from the main road, so little to no road noise and awesome views of Flathead Lake and the city of Polson. Nice chairs and fire pits. We'll be back!
Jun 05, 2017
We always enjoy staying here. We've never had a problem, and the people are great.
Jun 04, 2017
Great view of Flathead Lake from almost all of the sites!!
Jun 03, 2017
Awesome
Jun 01, 2017
My family has stayed here the last two years over Memorial Day weekend. Both times have been great.They have done some upgrades to the sites this year for the better. The sites are level and big. You aren't on top of your neighbour, have enough space for a slide out and your tow vehicle. The restrooms and showers at the office are always clean. We will be staying again next year.
Jun 01, 2017
My family and I had a great time. The campground was a great getaway. We would do it again.
May 31, 2017
Great as usual. This tme you even controlled the weather!
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
This is the best KOA I have ever stayed at. Clean, Quiet and beaytiful.
May 30, 2017
Wonderful views and convenient location! Clean facilities, fun activities for the family, and very friendly staff. Great experience from start to finish.
May 30, 2017
clean,comfortable, easy access to everything. both in campgrounds and outside. staff were very friendly. We will be back and recommend it to others. very satisfied !
May 30, 2017
Great staff. Checkin was quick and organized. Grounds and ALL facilities were well kept and maintained. The view is spectacular! The Lake, Glacer, fishing,.... We will be back ! !
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Very nice courteous staff, clean, well managed property.
May 27, 2017
This was the nicest maintained and landscaped KOA that we have ever been to. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Our site was as described, complete with fire pit and our own BBQ grill, to go along with a lovely view of Flathead Lake, and our two small dogs even loved the "Dawg campground "...We will be back!
May 26, 2017
The spot (#27) was uneven and difficult to sit in a chair, on. Realizing we had a "free" 2 night stay from an RV dealer and wouldn't get the best spot, we felt the spot could be much more even and a bit wider.
May 26, 2017
Campground is very clean and staff is wonderful. Love the improvements you're making. Your store is great!
May 24, 2017
Mary and I had a wonderful and quiet stay. The view of Flathead lake was wonderful and relaxing to see. The Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Maintenance kept the camp grounds very beautiful. Camp site has ease access. Gravelly dusty roads brought dust into our camper. Draw back was close quarters. I was hoping for more breathing space in between campsites.
May 24, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed my stay there and very relaxing. Will be back again.
May 17, 2017
The view is great. The facilities are very clean, up-to-date. Campsites are roomy with table, chairs, fire pit and comfy seats. People are super nice. The wifi is weak so we had no reception until the other campers left. Then we had line of sight and ok reception.
May 16, 2017
They weren't quite set up completely but very accommodating. We had 3 grandkids with us and they loved the miniature golf course. Beautiful view of Flathead!!!
May 16, 2017
did not honor my reservation price for week end stay!
May 16, 2017
Beautiful scenery. Clean quiet and friendly staff. Wish I could of spent more time there
May 14, 2017
Very nice a quiet
May 13, 2017
Thank you so much for making our Maiden Voyage in our new Airstream such a treat! Fantastic customer service...very clean facility! We will return and recommend friends to visit!
May 13, 2017
great area and site
May 08, 2017
very helpful and friendly
May 07, 2017
Lovely view great staff.
May 03, 2017
great view of the lake
May 03, 2017
Very helpful managers. Beautiful view.
Apr 28, 2017
Very clean and beautiful view. Staff very friendly and easy access from highway but no traffic noise
Apr 25, 2017
Our stay was great! Enjoyed the park! We only had one issue, I got sick (Diabetes) had to leave early. Person in the office argued with us about refunding,. Don't understand if there is an emergency.
Apr 25, 2017
One of the most specular vistas. If you know a better one let me know.
Apr 18, 2017
Jan 10, 2017
Thought it was ridiculous that there was a charge for the mini-golf. Lots of dust, not much shade.
Jan 05, 2017
We stayed here in Sept 2016. The campground is great and the managers were very nice and accommodating. Our site was level and had a pretty good view of the lake. We stayed here for 2 nights and would've stayed longer if the weather wasn't chasing us. We will be back sometime in the future!
Nov 14, 2016
Beautiful area, well-maintained, excellent showers and laundry room; great staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals