Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2130

Info: 888-883-2151

Email

200 Irvine Flats Road

Polson, MT 59860

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 959 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2016
Very nice distant view of the lake. The laundry facilities were the cleanest and nicest I ever seen.
Jun 23, 2016
Cabin was really nice with a great view of the lake. Bathrooms and showers were great. Staff were very friendly and the campground was well kept. We found the the wifi a little over complicated as compared to other sites.
Jun 21, 2016
It is a very nice KOA. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Hope we can go back.
Jun 21, 2016
Best campground I have ever stayed at location and staff
Jun 21, 2016
Wonderful hosts and staff.Top notch amenities with beautiful landscaping (along with the fantastic mountain and lake views). Immaculately clean. Only reason I gave it 4 stars was due to lack of private tent sites. My only disappointment was the tent sites which are pretty but positioned right next to the RVs. I upgraded to a cabin, which was lovely, to be further away from RVs.
Jun 20, 2016
We loved everything about it! We look forward to coming back. Thank you for everything.
Jun 20, 2016
very clean and comfortable and beautiful views. we all had a wonderful time/sad that we tried to book again and most dates are full.
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone is so willing to assist. Check in was a breeze, check out even easier. CLEAN w/ wonderful amenities. Thank you
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
We stayed in a beautiful deluxe cabin. It was absolutely perfect! The price was a little high but we did enjoy our stay.
Jun 16, 2016
Swimming pool needs to stay open later...SUMMER time :)and hot tub... Would be nice to have gas grill on your lovely patio for large groups to gather.
Jun 15, 2016
The staff is very friendly and welcoming!! Awesome experience and I hope to return next summer!!!
Jun 14, 2016
Great campground very clean and very friendly
Jun 14, 2016
We love this KOA
Jun 14, 2016
We loved our stay. You let us wash our whole motorhome on site. We only washed the front however. The place was very clean and the staff was nice. You have some very high class sites, the best we have ever seen but too high a price for us. We would stay there again in a heart beat.
Jun 13, 2016
Check in was extremely efficient and trouble free!
Jun 13, 2016
Very friendly staff. Pet friendly, and the kids had a great time in the pool and park area.
Jun 13, 2016
Beautifully kept park. Very nice people that welcomed us upon arrival. Only place we would stay in Polson Mt.
Jun 13, 2016
Absolutely wonderful. Best RV park so far! Great location and very friendly staff. Stayed a week and was very impressed.
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful place to stay, clean with beautiful view, lots to see in area.
Jun 13, 2016
The pool and the minutiae golf are not open late enough especially in the summer. It was quite ridiculous!
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice campground
Jun 12, 2016
I would give this place a 5 star for view and cleanliness! BUT the reason for the 4 is with the dust from the roads! It was a bit dusty!! We were there before the really busy season! Oh, we also thought there should be no charge for miniature golf or ping pong!! We would go back as it is a great location!
Jun 12, 2016
Nicest campground so far. Gorgeous views from terraced level sites. Great pool, playground, dog area & super nice showers! We will be back in the fall to play golf & paddleboarding. Really great. Thanks. E & D
Jun 09, 2016
Great place to stay! The view of the lake from our site was outstanding. Lots of great day trips from this location. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. We will be back next year!
Jun 08, 2016
Great location fantastic view very nice people will be back
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Very neat and well kept. Lovely view of Flathead Lake. Location is close to the lake and downtown Polson.
Jun 07, 2016
We enjoyed the pool and gift store.
Jun 06, 2016
Beautiful, clean and one of our favorites! The owners and staff go out of their way to make your stay exceptional
Jun 03, 2016
The view was beautiful, the bathrooms are nice and it was just a friendly place to be...
Jun 03, 2016
The campground and its facilities are neat, clean and beautifully maintained. All staff and personnel were extremely friendly and helpful. In our 24 years of rv-ing this is one of the nicest public campgrounds we have visited and certainly one of the very best of the KOA's.
Jun 02, 2016
May 31, 2016
This was our first trip out with our trailer. As new trailer owners we didn't know what to expect. The staff was great and very helpful. The campground was was very clean as was the showers and restrooms. It was a very enjoyable weekend. We will be going back.
May 31, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, clean campground. Would like to see a fire pit at all sites. But overall a great place to stay. We will return.
May 31, 2016
A great clean place owned and operated by good people that just keep making it better! Thank you!
May 25, 2016
the new cabins are a great idea
May 23, 2016
Polson Koa is such a favorite of ours. Views are great. Can't wait for another visit
May 22, 2016
Front spaces are for big rigs, and can block your view! Campground was well kept and staff was helpful and friendly
May 21, 2016
This is one of the cleanest, friendliest, well maintained, beautiful KOA campgrounds we have ever visited!
May 21, 2016
The most beautiful and well kept KOA we've stayed at. The owners were extremely friendly to us and the entire staff was wonderful. Will definitely stay again.
May 20, 2016
Enjoyed being with great friends at a clean, quiet, campground.
May 20, 2016
Beautiful views from every site, super friendly people and superb service, easy accessible and very clean and good internet connections. . It has a great playground for kids, a decent pet area, and it is well maintained with level sites, mature trees, grassy areas between the sites and in the summer decorated with lots of flower boxes. We absolutely loved staying there!
May 18, 2016
Good campground, however the standard sites are not that level and the sewer connection is above grade so couldn't hook up to sewer as it was up hill. But paid for full hook ups.
May 17, 2016
Fantastic view. Great people and Very clean and well kept!
May 16, 2016
It was fantastic
May 16, 2016
Always enjoyed
May 16, 2016
We had a great time!
May 12, 2016
May 10, 2016
We went to Polson KOA to relax. The whole time there was lawn mowers, weed trimmers, and workers racing back and forth. There was a urine smell. Plus the pool was not open.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals