Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895

Email

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 376 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 27, 2016
Restrooms were extremely clean and camp area!! Friendly Personal and Owner
Aug 01, 2016
My girls and I stayed 2 nights and it was AWESOME! The staff was amazing. Lots of fun! We will be back! Plenty of things to keep the kids entertained. We participated in the Ice Cream Social and the Arts n Crafts, Gem mining was super cool! Kids loved the pedal carts! We are already planning our next stay!
Jun 24, 2016
I'm not sure how anyone could give this KOA anything but 5 stars. The new owners were the greatest. sorry we couldn't have stayed longer.
Jun 01, 2016
My family and I had a great time camping here. The facilities were clean and we really enjoyed our stay.
May 15, 2016
We had an excellent visit this past weekend! (5/9/16) We called last minute for a reservation and the gal was super sweet & accommodating! We loved how clean the bathroom/showers were, always a bonus when camping! The owner was on site and showed us a warm and genuine Welcome :) Our first night in TN was a success! Plus, our daughter had to experience the "gold mine" and had a blast!!
May 01, 2016
Hospitality at its finest, can not say enough about Shannon and her team. Clean, neat and professional
May 01, 2016
The staff was helpful and friendly. The grounds were clean. I would recommend it to anyone.
Apr 25, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
Never been at any campground so great...everyone was so friendly & helpful...we plan on another trip in May just to go back there to camp again.
Oct 01, 2015
Excellent, very well maintained and the owners are fantastic
Sep 26, 2015
The Manager (Jill) was extremely helpful and friendly. She was very outgoing and mindful of our needs. I would recommend staying here to anyone.
Aug 10, 2015
Absolutely Amazing!very friendly staff and administrators,! The grounds are beautiful and the showers and bathrooms and pool area and cabins are very very clean! I would highly recommend anyone to go! Can't wait to take my crew back next summer! We drive all the way from Memphis!...Love this place!Thanks KOA our home away from home!!!!!
Jul 16, 2015
WOnderful, clean and beautiful. Staff is super friendly and accomodating! We will be back!
Jul 06, 2015
The cleanest most friendly campground we have ever been, and will be here most of the time!
Jun 09, 2015
Shannon was very helpful and very awesome. We will be stay many times to visit friends in the area
Jun 07, 2015
Great staff especially Shannon!
May 26, 2015
Great staff. Really nice place to camp. Will be back again.
May 11, 2015
Th first night we stayed in an tent and liked it ok, I'd like to see there be more secluded placed you could stay. The second light we stayed in a cabin due to bad weather and loved if. Very comfortable! And loved the workers there!!!
May 04, 2015
Great hostess and great layout...a little close to the highway but overall enjoyed the time spent there.
Apr 27, 2015
We loved it here! Campgrounds were very nice and well maintained! The owners are AWESOME!!!!!
Aug 19, 2014
We had the best time at your site! Bathrooms were spotless. Clean pool. Close to fishing lake. Friendly staff who dropped by a couple of times a day to see if we needed anything! We will be back!
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
The new owners were great! The campground seems well taken care of, the service is prompt, friendly, and overly accommodating. We had reserved a site for our stay, but when we arrived the site wasn't what we had expected. They did there best to make it great for us, and we were thankful. The swimming pool and showers were both very clean and well maintained, and the camp store was well stocked
May 13, 2014
We had a wonderful time owners went out of the way to get a tent site for us everything was extremely clean and neat will definitely be back
Oct 13, 2013
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy