Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895

Email

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 280 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2016
Fishing a tournament. Staff was awesome.
May 20, 2016
Wonderful place!
May 15, 2016
We had an excellent visit this past weekend! (5/9/16) We called last minute for a reservation and the gal was super sweet & accommodating! We loved how clean the bathroom/showers were, always a bonus when camping! The owner was on site and showed us a warm and genuine Welcome :) Our first night in TN was a success! Plus, our daughter had to experience the "gold mine" and had a blast!!
May 11, 2016
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everything is very clean and well kept. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to your needs. We will definitely be back again and again.
May 04, 2016
I stayed at the Buahannan, TN KOA for about 45 days during crappie season, could not have ask for more. Steven, Shannon and Jill will treat you like they have known you all your life.
May 02, 2016
we love going and we love the staff. very nice place to go. I highly recommend it.
May 01, 2016
Great place too stay!! Great people...real nice campground!
May 01, 2016
Hospitality at its finest, can not say enough about Shannon and her team. Clean, neat and professional
May 01, 2016
The staff was helpful and friendly. The grounds were clean. I would recommend it to anyone.
Apr 27, 2016
Great place. Shannon and Jill were terrific. We will return
Apr 26, 2016
The camp ground was clean. Showers were clean and the bathroom also. No problems at all.
Apr 25, 2016
Just passing through. Perfect stop. Folks were very helpful.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Staff is very friendly and go put of the way to hwlp. We have already told them we would definitely be back next summer. The park is kept clean - gears kept cut and firewood put out for the campers. I would give this KOA an A Plua. Ruth Effned
Apr 18, 2016
Had a great week Shannon and Jill are the best at making sure you feel welcome and have a good time. This campground just gets better everyday as Stephen,Shannon and Jill work to make everything look good and keep it extremely clean. This is positively the place to camp on Kentucky Lake. When I left I thought I could hardly wait to come back.
Apr 18, 2016
Great place to stay! Everything is clean and well maintained. Jill and Shannon are awesome and will go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. We have camped at other places'in the area but now that we have discovered this KOA and it's new owners we will stay there in the future!
Apr 13, 2016
I really was happy to see all the new activities. We enjoyed our stay, a home away from home. Even better because you can relax.
Apr 13, 2016
Stayed in camping cabin for first time and it was wonderful. This KOA is nice, clean, and run by wonderful people. I will definitely return to stay here....
Apr 04, 2016
Very nice facility and even nicer people.
Apr 04, 2016
THe owners are taking great pride improvements to the park. The services is 5 star!
Apr 02, 2016
Steve, Shannon and Jill where extremely friendly and Helpful. The campground was in excellent shape and well maintained.Plenty of things to do with the kids and pet friendly. I do feel the price was a little high for the area, but overall great place to camp with the family.
Mar 27, 2016
Great Staff Great Place, full hookup etc great amenities.
Mar 24, 2016
We love this KOA!
Mar 20, 2016
Never been at any campground so great...everyone was so friendly & helpful...we plan on another trip in May just to go back there to camp again.
Mar 20, 2016
The staff is great & polite. The campground is in a great place and has everything you need and want.
Mar 19, 2016
Easy in and out. Lack of a true grocery store is a negative. Should tell guests to go back to Paris for shopping.
Oct 01, 2015
Excellent, very well maintained and the owners are fantastic
Sep 29, 2015
The owners were very nice and helpful. The campground was quite and very clean. I had a pleasant camping experience staying at this campground.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
The Manager (Jill) was extremely helpful and friendly. She was very outgoing and mindful of our needs. I would recommend staying here to anyone.
Sep 24, 2015
Great staff! First camping experience where the staff (Jill) called the day before we arrived and asked if we needed anything. Above and beyond!! Beautiful area, clean and mowed sites. WiFi signal was very good. Would have liked to have had a little more room for our outside picnics at our site, but we do have a 42' RV.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Wonderful, relaxed family atmosphere Very friendly, likeable folks that took care of everything in a very professional but friendly manner Marked calendar for another visit soon...
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great time! Shannon and her staff were friendly and so attentitive to all our needs and wants! We loved our stay!
Sep 16, 2015
The staff was just awesome.. They even checked on us when we got m\home to make sure we made it safe due to a brake issue when we left the camp site...It doesn't get any more personal than that..Thanks for your concern Jill and the others were great...
Sep 13, 2015
Always a good place to stay!
Sep 10, 2015
The campground setting was beautiful, most sites are shaded. Shannon and Jill are friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are clean and the pool is well maintained. All what you want from a campground.
Sep 08, 2015
Older KOA with improvements everywhere. New/recent water and electric hookups. Good functioning cable system, more channels than typical parks. Best wifi of any KOA I have visited. Strong signal, fast connection, no drops. Main building has been renovated and is in better shape than most. Trees are well trimmed with no low rig bashing branches. Nice park,nice owners, good local places to eat.
Sep 08, 2015
Camper was put way to close there was more space but was not used.
Sep 08, 2015
IT WAS AWFUL. NO PLACE TO COOK.CABINS TOO SMALL.AIR CONDITIONING WAS POOR.I WONT BE BACK EVER.
Sep 08, 2015
The owners and staff were absolutely great! Only small negative was I felt it was overpriced for the area. Didn't agree with being charged an extra $16 a day for 2 children. Other than that, it was a wonderful, beautiful, clean campground. We will be back again.
Aug 30, 2015
We stayed after season, and were really welcomed!
Aug 28, 2015
Beautiful campground in a serene, shady setting. We understand that it will be undergoing more improvements in the future. Wonderful office staff, clean laundry room, beautiful pool area. Very nice!!
Aug 27, 2015
Very enjoyable, clean, quiet and relaxing! Karen Neubert
Aug 25, 2015
The park is about 25 miles from Murray KY, our destination, but worth the drive. Quiet and scenic. Super friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 23, 2015
The campground was almost empty as school had just started for the year. The sites could be a bit more level. Personnel were very pleasant and helpful.
Aug 20, 2015
Friendliest folks ever!
Aug 19, 2015
Stay was pleasant, staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 17, 2015
Male owner was very rude to us about our dogs barking. His wife tried to be polite about it, but he was just plain rude. Told him we probably wouldn't be returning and he said he didn't care.
Aug 17, 2015
We love it there. Great people great location great kampground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals