Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895

Email

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 283 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2016
People are great!!! The only problem was the spaces are to small for Motor coaches with large slides. You aare on top of your neighbors sewer.
May 26, 2016
Facilities are outstanding, and the owners/operators are very professional, knowledgeable, and Christian folks.
May 24, 2016
Stayed here 3 nights in a 30 ft Travel trailer with my husband and little Shih Tzu .. We will be back if we ever come this way again .. Shannon Steve and Jill were the best hosts ever treated us like family and we felt like family. The campground was clean as was the restrooms laundry room and office !! the most important thing to me was it was pet friendly ! Shannon and Steve TY for a great stay
May 20, 2016
Wonderful place!
May 04, 2016
I stayed at the Buahannan, TN KOA for about 45 days during crappie season, could not have ask for more. Steven, Shannon and Jill will treat you like they have known you all your life.
May 01, 2016
Great place too stay!! Great people...real nice campground!
Apr 27, 2016
Great place. Shannon and Jill were terrific. We will return
Apr 19, 2016
Staff is very friendly and go put of the way to hwlp. We have already told them we would definitely be back next summer. The park is kept clean - gears kept cut and firewood put out for the campers. I would give this KOA an A Plua. Ruth Effned
Apr 18, 2016
Had a great week Shannon and Jill are the best at making sure you feel welcome and have a good time. This campground just gets better everyday as Stephen,Shannon and Jill work to make everything look good and keep it extremely clean. This is positively the place to camp on Kentucky Lake. When I left I thought I could hardly wait to come back.
Apr 13, 2016
I really was happy to see all the new activities. We enjoyed our stay, a home away from home. Even better because you can relax.
Apr 04, 2016
Very nice facility and even nicer people.
Apr 04, 2016
THe owners are taking great pride improvements to the park. The services is 5 star!
Apr 02, 2016
Steve, Shannon and Jill where extremely friendly and Helpful. The campground was in excellent shape and well maintained.Plenty of things to do with the kids and pet friendly. I do feel the price was a little high for the area, but overall great place to camp with the family.
Mar 27, 2016
Great Staff Great Place, full hookup etc great amenities.
Mar 24, 2016
We love this KOA!
Mar 20, 2016
The staff is great & polite. The campground is in a great place and has everything you need and want.
Mar 19, 2016
Easy in and out. Lack of a true grocery store is a negative. Should tell guests to go back to Paris for shopping.
Sep 29, 2015
The owners were very nice and helpful. The campground was quite and very clean. I had a pleasant camping experience staying at this campground.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Great staff! First camping experience where the staff (Jill) called the day before we arrived and asked if we needed anything. Above and beyond!! Beautiful area, clean and mowed sites. WiFi signal was very good. Would have liked to have had a little more room for our outside picnics at our site, but we do have a 42' RV.
Sep 22, 2015
Wonderful, relaxed family atmosphere Very friendly, likeable folks that took care of everything in a very professional but friendly manner Marked calendar for another visit soon...
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great time! Shannon and her staff were friendly and so attentitive to all our needs and wants! We loved our stay!
Sep 16, 2015
The staff was just awesome.. They even checked on us when we got m\home to make sure we made it safe due to a brake issue when we left the camp site...It doesn't get any more personal than that..Thanks for your concern Jill and the others were great...
Sep 13, 2015
Always a good place to stay!
Sep 10, 2015
The campground setting was beautiful, most sites are shaded. Shannon and Jill are friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are clean and the pool is well maintained. All what you want from a campground.
Sep 08, 2015
Older KOA with improvements everywhere. New/recent water and electric hookups. Good functioning cable system, more channels than typical parks. Best wifi of any KOA I have visited. Strong signal, fast connection, no drops. Main building has been renovated and is in better shape than most. Trees are well trimmed with no low rig bashing branches. Nice park,nice owners, good local places to eat.
Sep 08, 2015
Camper was put way to close there was more space but was not used.
Sep 08, 2015
The owners and staff were absolutely great! Only small negative was I felt it was overpriced for the area. Didn't agree with being charged an extra $16 a day for 2 children. Other than that, it was a wonderful, beautiful, clean campground. We will be back again.
Aug 30, 2015
We stayed after season, and were really welcomed!
Aug 28, 2015
Beautiful campground in a serene, shady setting. We understand that it will be undergoing more improvements in the future. Wonderful office staff, clean laundry room, beautiful pool area. Very nice!!
Aug 27, 2015
Very enjoyable, clean, quiet and relaxing! Karen Neubert
Aug 25, 2015
The park is about 25 miles from Murray KY, our destination, but worth the drive. Quiet and scenic. Super friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 23, 2015
The campground was almost empty as school had just started for the year. The sites could be a bit more level. Personnel were very pleasant and helpful.
Aug 20, 2015
Friendliest folks ever!
Aug 19, 2015
Stay was pleasant, staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 17, 2015
Male owner was very rude to us about our dogs barking. His wife tried to be polite about it, but he was just plain rude. Told him we probably wouldn't be returning and he said he didn't care.
Aug 17, 2015
We love it there. Great people great location great kampground.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice camp ground, very clean, well kept , will plan on stopping there again
Aug 13, 2015
New very friendly owners, cute little campground, beautiful location. Beautiful pool. Spots are tight for larger rigs. We fit fine with a 30 foot 5th wheel with slides on each side but leaving wold have been a challenge if site on front hadn't been empty.
Aug 13, 2015
Had a great relaxing weekend the pool was great, and the peace and quiet, just had a really good time I would highly recommend.
Aug 06, 2015
Very nice park. Helpful and friendly staff. Campsite and local area is fun to explore. Will be back! Sites are on the narrow side, and check that where you set up your rig, the sewer flows down.
Aug 03, 2015
Park needs some capital improvements. RV site was difficult for us to level our RV.
Aug 02, 2015
Really enjoyed the hostess. The grounds were great, very well kept and the showers/bathrooms were clean.
Jul 31, 2015
Owners very friendly and helpful. They want to make their facility an enjoyable place to stay.
Jul 28, 2015
Arrived at 6:50 in evening grandkids wanted to swim and use the game room that was advertised. We were told everything but the showers and restrooms closed at 7:30 pm! Mosquitos were horrible. Couldnt use the laundry because it closed at 7:30 also! Cost was the same as a first class spot at Milton Fl. which by the way was great! Wont be back!!
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful place to camp, clean pool and restrooms, the staff is so friendly. We will be back.
Jul 25, 2015
Tori and I really enjoyed our stay, and you can count on us returning in the future! Thank you!
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice. Clean facilities and great staff.
Jul 20, 2015
Great friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2015
Jill our camp host was very helpful with our set up and stay. Enjoyed the location.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals