Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895


6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 390 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2016
A very beautiful and peaceful park. We really enjoyed being there. Very well maintained. The staff was very friendly. We would stay there again when we are in the area.
Oct 11, 2016
perfect area, quiet and very clean showers .
Oct 10, 2016
Great time, perfect fall weather, employee's were very friendly and playful with our three kids, they really enjoyed the stay. Super nice playground, putt putt golf. The pedal carts were nice except for the $8.00 per hour rental fee, with three kids it adds up. Camp sites are way too close together. As long as they are not crowded its great.
Oct 10, 2016
A very clean and reasonably priced campground. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My only gripe, per se, is simply that the sites are much too close together. This, unfortunately, is a common theme in all of the KOAs I've stayed at. The fire ring at the site next to use was mere feet from the driver's side slide on our motor home. Thankfully, that site remained vacant.
Oct 10, 2016
2nd time we have stayed here as it is such a nice campground. Stayed here in a 40 ft motorhome easy in and out...
Oct 10, 2016
We prefer a different style of camping, but the staff was very friendly and the campground and facilities were very clean.
Oct 06, 2016
Just what we like...clean...quiet...peaceful
Oct 03, 2016
Staff was super friendly and helpful!! Very clean and well kept. Kids loved the putt putt, playground, and huge open field to run around in. Would definitely come here again
Sep 27, 2016
What a wonderful place to stay, it is clean, well-kept and all of the staff are great. Beautiful big trees provide lots of shade to the campsites. We could not be happier with our stay at Paris Landing KOA and it is obvious the owners take great pride in their property. We highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 27, 2016
Really nice campground. Everyone went out of their way to ensure we had a great time. Shannon, Jill and everyone there truly understand the definition of Customer Service! Would give you 6 stars but they only allow 5...


Your family was totally awesome. We give you 6 stars! Hope to see you all again next year. Hugs to y'all and the dogs too.
Sep 27, 2016
The host were very nice and we enjoyed our self with our family the staff was very helpful to us and acondateing very clean camp ground thank you from our family


Hoping you get to come back soon and bring your parents next time for a nice getaway. So glad to know y'all live nearby.
Sep 20, 2016
Shannon was such a joy to visit with during our stay and worked hard to make sure we enjoyed our stay. She looks at the individual camper and tries to tailor your site to meet you needs. Once the pool closes, limited activities on site is the only drawback to the campground, but the accessibility, trees, and friendly atmosphere outweighs that shortfall.
Sep 18, 2016
very nice lady that runs it, good facilities. They maintain the campground very good, as well, keep tree limbs cut, etc.


Glad you had a good stay. Come again anytime.
Sep 17, 2016
The park is so pet friendly. Everyone here is just so nice and helpful. They have a lot of little details to the bathrooms and pet grounds that make the stay extra nice. The owners are here to please! Thank you for a great relaxing time.


I only regret I didn't get to say bye to you when y'all left. hugs to the pooches.
Sep 09, 2016
We had a great time. The staff was soo nice. The campground was clean and inviting. We couldn't have asked for a better camping experience. ;)


So glad ya'll got to come and visit us. I'm glad you brought your family in the tent too. It was great having you here. Shannon
Sep 08, 2016
This campground was so clean and the owners were so friendly and helpful. Restrooms were spotless as well as the complete campground. Very shady level sites. Each site has a table and fire ring although maybe to close together for a warm fire. Nice pool for guests.Owners have different activities planned each month. We will be staying here again.
Sep 07, 2016
1st time I received a call prior to arrival from the hosts. Very clean campground and rest rooms. Recommend another KOA sign on Clarksville side of HWY 79 make it easier to find at night at night.


Thanks for your reminder about needing a sign on 79. We are wanting to get one up as soon as we can find out how to do it legally in Tennessee. Thanks so much for choosing our KOA.
Sep 07, 2016
Sites are decent size. Staff is nice. Our site had a gum tree on it which made our outdoor area horrible so we basically didn't use it at all. Nice fenced area for the dogs. Loved the hummingbird feeding station.


So glad you got to come for a visit with us. I hope that next time we can make your site cleaner so you can enjoy your outdoor space. It is a constant frustration, but short of cutting the trees down, there's no easy answer. Remind us before you get here next time and we will manicure your spot.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
best ever


Thanks for your sweet comment. I hope we can see yall again soon and giv e you another chance to make great memories. shannon
Sep 06, 2016
Our grandkids loved the pool, mini golf and mining for gemstones! The sites were extremely tight, barely foom for a picnic table. The parking pads were leveld with rock but the rest of the site were not making it difficult getting in and out of RV


So sorry you had a hard time getting in and out of your RV because of the gravel. We are a work in progress and often as in life, one fix breaks something else. Hopefully we can do better in the future. Thanks for choosing us. We loved the kids!!
Sep 01, 2016
Nice friendly staff and very clean campground. Will stay again when in the area.
Aug 29, 2016
Enjoyed our visit. Staff were very helpful. Beautiful grounds!
Aug 23, 2016
From the unexpected phone call the day before our arrival to the follow-up, personalized note when we got home ... it was all great. Expectations for a KoA campground were met and/or exceeded but the personal touch really sets this CG apart.
Aug 17, 2016
We loved the serene setting and the pool. All staff very friendly.
Aug 16, 2016
Great people. Helpful and pleasant. Enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Campground is beautiful and well maintained. Staff is very friendly and knowledgable about the area. I'll would definitely recommend staying at Paris Landing. We have a 35ft Class A with 3 slides.
Aug 08, 2016
We recently bought a new travel trailer and was looking for somewhere close to home to try it out. We were riding around looking and found this one at Paris Landing. It is very clean and shady. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Shannon gave us restaurant tips that were very helpful. We will be staying there again in the future! Thanks for a great weekend!
Aug 07, 2016
Many improvements
Aug 07, 2016
Many improvements since our last visit. Owner very hospitable.
Aug 04, 2016
Quite...peaceful...nice pool..clean....but we stayed at the end of July and the mosquitos were terrible....but the campground was nice
Aug 01, 2016
Quiet and relaxing
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful campground. Shannon was very nice and extremely helpful. (We didn't meet Stephen.). Everything was very clean and well maintained.
Jul 22, 2016
Huge kudos to the new owners! They are really putting some work and thought into making this campground inviting and "new". Shannon was very nice and helpful! The sites are all level and easy to pull into. Very clean facilities and nice location.
Jul 20, 2016
Everything was clean and kept up: however, the sites were to close together where you really could not have a bonfire. Camping is about bonfires even when it's way to hot out. Mosquito's were horrible which the campground did spray and did the best to eliminate them. The owner did make us fell at home. Since we like bonfires we probably would not return to this campground.


We really enjoyed your family. Too bad you wont be coming back. We would love to have met another one of your exchange students.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful campground!!! Wonderful hosts!!!! Would highly recommend in cooler weather as the mosquitos were in abundance in July. Would absolutely go again in spring or fall!
Jul 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay.Everything was in good working order ,water, sewer ,electric all worked great.the cable t.v. worked well also. Our grandson absolutely loved the pool and riding his big wheel all around the campground. We hope to come again
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice campground and very nice people who run it!
Jul 18, 2016
The people at Paris Landing KOA are GREAT love staying there. Can't wait for our grandson to play on the new playground!
Jul 13, 2016
Site had a pretty significant climb to get to our trailer door but it was definitely the biggest one in the park so we elected to deal with it. Restrooms were exceptionally clean and showers worked great. That's hard to find in campgrounds these days. All employees were extremely friendly and helpful and certainly made us feel welcome. We will stay here again without hesitation.
Jul 13, 2016
New playground was great Shannon & Amy were extremely nice and helpful My grandkids are ready to go back. The pool and mini golf were the best.
Jul 12, 2016
I have 2 kids, 5 and 8. We had a ball in the swimming pool which was obviously well cared for. The owner, Shannon, knew my whole family by name within a few hours, she's awesome. There's a small mining game the kids played and loved, beside a small putt putt course. Air conditioned bathrooms were also immaculate. The ONLY drawback is small space. We didn't quite have enough room to open the canopy
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
For the price we paid,just enough room to park,that's it.not to satisfied,pool shouldn't been covered pool closed rest of day,not happy!


Our pool will always be closed when thunder is able to be heard. We strive to keep our campers safe.
Jul 06, 2016
Wifi very good when it worked Staff very helpful and friendly
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Nice, neat park, friendly staff, clean pool and restrooms. We were in the area because of local relatives. I do not agree with the policy of charging for visitors of over 15 min. If I'm paying for my site, I ought to be able to have visitors to it to share a drink, campfire, etc. If they were to use the pool, of course, an extra fee, but not to visit my site.
Jul 05, 2016
Had a great time yet again at this KOA. Shannon and Steven are doing a great job there as well as their staff of Jill and Amy. We will be back there later this month and already looking forward to it.
Jul 05, 2016
We thought the campground was very clean with many activities for families to enjoy. I can't say enough about the owners and their hospitality to us. They went above and beyond when our air conditioning went out in our camper. We will definitely be back!


Hope ya'll get that fixed fast. Sorry for all the difficulty it caused you.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy