Ozark / Fort Rucker KOA

2414 N US Hwy 231

Ozark, AL 36360

Reserve: 800-562-5417

Info: 334-774-3219

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Very plesant stay. Thank You. George.
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
Very nice campgrounds, everything clean and well maintained. Enjoyed the landscaping.
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Very nice staff
Mar 07, 2013
Enjoyable, restful overnight stop while travelling through area--excellent location for travellers.
Mar 06, 2013
Clean Park and friendly people that work there. Highly recommend them and reasonable prices.
Mar 06, 2013
They were very nice. The campground was kept very clean and we stayed on the way down to Florida and liked it so well that we made sure we stayed on the way back.
Mar 05, 2013
Everything was great except the 30 amp breaker would trip when only a couple of things were running in the rv.Kind of bad when i had my pj's on.
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 03, 2013
Very courteous and helpful, made us feel at home.
Mar 01, 2013
Staff is friendly, courteous and efficient. Sites and facilities are clean and in good condition.
Feb 28, 2013
Nice campground, clean and very scenic. Owners where very helpful in getting us to our site. Just really nice folks.
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
We always stay at this park as we go back and forth to Florida each winter . We have stayed there the last three years and it is reasonably priced and very clean .
Feb 26, 2013
It's a great place to stay.
Feb 24, 2013
Great facility and some of the best ladies restroom/showers I've used.
Feb 24, 2013
Very nice facility with extremely friendly and helpful staff
Feb 22, 2013
Feb 21, 2013
Feb 20, 2013
I give your park 5 stars it is always nice and clean and everything works
Feb 20, 2013
great service.very helpful
Feb 20, 2013
The campground was wonderful we had a great time, never have had staff be so attentive to the campers, will definitely return...Lori you are a wonderful person, Sincerely Larry and Danita Banks, Alabama
Feb 19, 2013
They handled every request in a very professional way. We enjoyed our stay very much. James
Feb 18, 2013
Feb 17, 2013
Feb 13, 2013
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Nice lot. We will definitely stay again.
Feb 12, 2013
We really like this campground. Hassle-free. Friendly folks. Gorgeous bathrooms. One of our favorites.
Feb 09, 2013
Very clean, full hookups, reasonable rates, nice owners & staff
Feb 09, 2013
This is a very clean, nice campground. Wish they were all like this!
Feb 08, 2013
Extremely clean and neat. Very much impressed and will stay again if in the area.
Feb 07, 2013
We stay here during our snowbird journeys. It is a nice medium-small park with level paved spots for travelers, and a very friendly staff.
Feb 07, 2013
very nice and friendly people WILL BE BACK. DALE W BAXTER
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Very nice clean campground!!Good level sites & easy off/ easy on to travel route.
Feb 06, 2013
It was a good trip. Nice weather and nice people to deal with at the campground. We will go back.
Jan 29, 2013
Jan 27, 2013
Jan 26, 2013
Easy in/out of park, good size sites, clean, very friendly, etc, etc, etc.
Jan 24, 2013
Wonderful staff, friendly and very helpful. Extremely clean restrooms with private showers for the females. dog run is wonderful our dog loves to play.
Jan 22, 2013
Jan 17, 2013
We love this campground and stay there whenever we travel that way.
Jan 15, 2013
campground is great place travelers should stop there. Don
Jan 13, 2013
Jan 10, 2013
Very pleased with service, friendliness,and cleanliness of the park
Jan 09, 2013
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Grounds were well kept, clean, and everything was in good working condition.We chose this campground because it was close to Ft. Rucker. We will stay again when we are in the area.
Jan 09, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.