Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 12, 2015
We had a great time
Sep 10, 2015
The pool is way too small, not enough tables or chase lounges. The pool area was full everyday with people that were not even staying at the KOA. Restrooms were in need of supplies the entire time we were there. Labor Day Celebration would have been nice, maybe decorate with little flags or something- anything. Didn't seem to be very supervised -dogs running loose, cars blocking the drives etc
Sep 09, 2015
My husband & I really enjoy camping at KOA. We have 2 dogs, just i like eveyone else very well behaved. Only had one problem on the last day and ahalf for ew nieghbor pulled in with 4 cats. Which they let roam all over park. mine and plus others little upset. This they would have keep on leases or in RV. Besides at was great
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice park. It will be nice when the trees are larger it will be nicer for shade. Very friendly staff.
Sep 08, 2015
I wish the pool and doggy park were bigger but over all it was nice!!
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean and nice! My only complaint would be I thought all spaces had fire pits so we brought wood but couldn't use it!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
I did not stay--had an emergency and had to cancel but it was only 24 hours notice not 48 so I paid for a night for nothing--I think you owe me a refund for that night because it could not be helped or at least gave me a credit for another night minus the 10.00 cancellation fee--felt this was very unfair.
Sep 05, 2015
What a 5 star KOA should be!!
Sep 02, 2015
Great campground in a great locationnear the casino.
Sep 01, 2015
All your staff at the Rv park were fantastic! We came in as a group they were very helpful with any of our needs.
Sep 01, 2015
The staff at Feather Falls KOA always greet you with a smile, they are very friendly and helpful.
Sep 01, 2015
Great Staff and very clean.
Sep 01, 2015
Best camp site in northern California
Sep 01, 2015
one of the best
Aug 31, 2015
It was great. I love how clean the place is and the friendliness of the staff. Also, walking distance to Casino and a very good restaurant (The Brewery).
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean park. Nice clubhouse. Best park Wi-Fi we've ever had.
Aug 31, 2015
Great time...see you again soon!
Aug 30, 2015
Good sites. Not as long as needed but have overflow lot for trailers. Nice gift shop.
Aug 29, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean grounds. Quiet and small park.
Aug 29, 2015
This was our 1st stay at a KOA and the first night we were woke up by drunks at 2am from the casino being loud. The 2nd night there was a large group camping across from us who were very loud way past midnight. Is there no security to enforce quiet rules?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have a full detail of security personal making regular rounds. In our ten years, we have had very few incidents because of their great work. However, if you see something that they dont, please call: 530-533-3885. They are seconds away!
Aug 28, 2015
Everything was neat and pretty.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
great place to stay and everything you need is there happy camping, tony
Aug 27, 2015
typically great all things considered !!!!
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Park very clean; hosts are very friendly and helpful. However there are always issues with computers - maybe it is time to upgrade
Aug 25, 2015
Very nice and clean. The only issue I had was the air quality from the fires, but that has nothing to do with KOA.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
One our favorite KOA's We love it here. Been to a lot of KOA's and this is the nicest one. And we love the Casino and all the food.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay at Feather Falls KOA. Staff was friendly and helpful. Accomadations were great Very clean and well kept. We would definitely refer friends to this campground.
Aug 24, 2015
wonderful staff, great place near my Oroville home.
Aug 22, 2015
The only thing is you might treat the standing water on the other side of the road. Got a million mosquito bites...
Aug 22, 2015
Very clean and comfortable campground.
Aug 20, 2015
we had a great stay at the oroville/ feather falls casino. park is very quaint, it is very clean, spacious, and convenient. nice pool, showers, store and the casino has good food!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
The only thing that was bothersome was the lack of local stores for items needed, like fruit, meats, bread, etc, otherwise the stay was enjoyable, the men's bathroom needs more space to place item's at the sink area, it was clean and presentable when used.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Camp ground is always in great condition. Staff is very helpful and friendly, however the site could be cleaner.
Aug 17, 2015
Great campground. People are Extremely nice. Wonderful stay L.A.
Aug 17, 2015
Needed to be in Oroville for business; felt it a good time to try out our new RV. Park very clean. Restrooms and showers very nice and clean. very pleased with park.
Aug 16, 2015
Nice and clean & well maintained.
Aug 16, 2015
The campgrounds and facilities are great! However, I don't recommend eating food at the Casino. The brewery was filthy and food was gross! Dirty tables and floor, dusty chairs, the booth had a television and it was so greasy and nasty. The batter for fish and chips was soggy, my little boys burger was burnt, and well my wife tried a couple of bites and well you know the story.
Aug 14, 2015
This is a very nice , clean koa campground next to the casino! It is very safe and quiet and nice large sites, we prefer the bigger party sites! The pool is great too, not much shade here but its nice!
Aug 11, 2015
This park is always clean, and the staff are all great people. We will keep coming back several times a year. We were not aware that the sprinklers come on at 1:30 a.m., all of our outside furniture got wet. The 2nd night we move all of our furniture off of the lawn. Still a great place to go ! Love the pool and hot tub too!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals