Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Dec 08, 2013
Polite staff - clean - quiet.
Dec 04, 2013
Excellent KOA. Friendly, Clean, great store!! Would highly recommend this KOA.
Dec 04, 2013
Our property was having an extensive rehab and my husband was due to have a surgery. We chose this KOA because of knowing that it is a quiet and secure place to relax and recover. The employees there are wonderful and accommodating. We have always enjoyed our stays at the Feather Falls KOA.
Dec 03, 2013
every one was super friendly and seemed to go the extra mile to please us
Dec 02, 2013
We frequently go to Oroville KOA. The staff is friendly and the campground is clean.
Dec 02, 2013
Great time!
Dec 01, 2013
Excellent campground. Clean, perfect for dogs, staff wonderful...perfect all around. Excellent restaurant steps away too.
Nov 28, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
We come down periodically just to recharge, spend time together and enjoy our RV. Yours is the perfect place
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 21, 2013
Have already recommended this to our friends. We plan on staying here twice a year from now on. Thank you for a great stay...
Nov 20, 2013
We have enjoyed our stay. We have been coming to this park since it opened. We give it 5*'s
Nov 19, 2013
Stephanie, Kent and Robert are always very accomodating and friendly. They even remember your name which makes it seem more like you're staying with family. Thanks to all of them!
Nov 19, 2013
Always clean large sites . Staff is very friendly and we will be back . One of our favorite campgrounds.
Nov 17, 2013
the people in the office are always friendly and helpful, i love staying here.
Nov 17, 2013
We had our vintage trailer out on its maiden voyage and we were made to feel welcome as if we were in a big motorhome. We love your park.
Nov 15, 2013
A great place to stay!!!
Nov 12, 2013
Just an over night, but staff very accomodating. Will stay Alain.
Nov 12, 2013
Our stay was wonderful. Staff was very pleasant, the campground clean and well kept.
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Everything about the stay was Fabulous. Just one small inconvenience was the sound of the traffic at night on the road that runs along side of the Wolf Run sites. Otherwise, clean, friendly, organized, well cared for.
Oct 31, 2013
clean friendly and safe place to stay.
Oct 31, 2013
Excellent KOA. Clean restrooms and showers. Well maintained grounds.
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Spacious sites, plenty of amenities, clean everything, great food in Casino, Brewery is top notch, no negatives here.
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Absolutely wonderful! Grounds are the best & the staff is exceptional! Will be back soon!!
Oct 24, 2013
Clean, friendly staff. Had everything we needed.
Oct 24, 2013
This is a wonderful KOA. So much fun and so clean. I call it a 5 star rating.
Oct 23, 2013
Great people, great location, wi-fi, pool,etc. The trees will eventually grow into shade! Love this place!
Oct 23, 2013
Exceptionally friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Very quiet and relaxing park. Most enjoyable two night stay. Hated to leave.
Oct 22, 2013
could not have any better we love every day.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Clean. Great showers. Nice park. Great staff.
Oct 19, 2013
Sites were well placed with green lawn & picnic table. Clean facilities. Friendly hosts!
Oct 09, 2013
Previous stay no hot water in showers. This trip plenty of not water, had to turn down hot; which should have extended amount of hot water. Great stay and weather. Only comment spiders in bathrooms. See you next year
Oct 09, 2013
Everyone and everything was great!
Oct 08, 2013
One of the nicest Campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Think you should give a free cookies upon checkin
Oct 08, 2013
Very clean, well kept, check-in process was quick. Personnel were very helpful. Nice touch...shuttle driver to and from the casino remembered which site we were in from one day to the next.
Oct 08, 2013
Wonderful campground. Can't say enough good things. Clean almost to a fault. Wonderful setting and nice amenities.
Oct 07, 2013
Only stayed overnight but it was a nice park with nice people!
Oct 07, 2013
The campground was very lovely, clean, well kept. If it wasn't for our visiti to the casino I doubt we would ever have visited.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Wath a Great Place, all is perfect, The best of our 3weekly Trip
Oct 04, 2013
Always a great place to stay. Friendly service. Beautiful campground.
Oct 03, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.