Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2016
Need more chairs tables and umbrella's in the pool area
May 31, 2016
Our site was close to road so quite noisy. We didn't use any facilities or hook-ups so poor value for the price we paid.
May 31, 2016
Grounds were very well maintained and staff were customer service focused.
May 29, 2016
I always enjoy my stay here. The park is immaculate, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful and Kamp K9 is a wonderful animal facility.
May 28, 2016
One of the best KOA's the way it is managed is a flagship.alway neat and clean,the staff are professional and helpful.we visit Feather Fall 2 times a year spring and fall.Thank You for another wonderful stay.See you in the Fall
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
Debbie was the receptionist who helped us register and she was amazingly helpful. I give her full credit for her compassion, sincere interest and helpful nature. Clean and nice grounds. We will be back next month!
May 23, 2016
Excellent management team. They keep campground spotless Everything about the experience is excellent and we look forward to our next visit!
May 22, 2016
May 21, 2016
We have stayed at your KOA once a year for several yrs at least. It's always very nice. We're not gamblers, but my husband will walk over to the casino and play the machines an hour or so each visit. This time he observed that it was not very clean around the machines, dirty ash trays, etc.
May 21, 2016
Nicest pet park we have seen. Well maintained, clean, helpful staff, easy walk to casino and food. Will definitely stay there again!
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Trees are small, but understandable. Overall, excellent. Beautiful facilities. Great people at the club house/trading post. Second time visitor, we'll be back.
May 11, 2016
Very nice facility. Management is terrible. Overbooked and then move people around. Wanted us to vacate a sight for one night and then return the next day. We opted to leave permanently. Had made reservation 4 months in advance.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Please, if you think youre going to extend your stay beyond your initial reservation, we allow customers to place additional nights on hold. However, if you wait until your arrival dates to extend, yes, your site maybe booked to another guest.
May 10, 2016
Love this KOA. Weather wasn't good this trip, but enjoyed my time anyway.
May 10, 2016
they expressed courtesy,all facilties clean,operational.family oreinted.
May 09, 2016
Great staff and clean facility. Very helpful all the times we have stayed.
May 09, 2016
We where there for the Gold Rush Car Show, our trailer stuck out and they loaned us Two cones so people could see the trailer. The staff is extremely friendly, and they have a shuttle that will take you back and forth to the Feather Falls Casino. Very clean and pretty park.
May 09, 2016
only problem was all the old car buffs starting up their loud vehicles during what was supposed to be quiet hour before 7am
May 08, 2016
Bathroom floor was not cleaned in 5 days.Every thing else was greater
May 07, 2016
Quick check-in, quiet space and clean restrooms. Dog park is a plus! Nice people.
May 06, 2016
Campground has all of the amenities, everything worked great. As a Players Card member I get excellent coupons for RV stays and discounts, I can't pass them up.
May 06, 2016
Clean, convenient, friendly and updated.
May 05, 2016
Was a pleasant 2 day stay. Friendly people, staff and other RVers. WIFI was not the best, but got by. R Stott
May 03, 2016
Clean park, great people wonderful place to stay!
May 03, 2016
we have been staying with you many times and will always come back for a enjoyable time.Thank you
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Great stay, just wish that we had more shade.
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Great KOA...Thank You!
Apr 29, 2016
Pad was a bit narrow and not level.
Apr 26, 2016
Perfect site. Pool and spa clean. Only thing dirty was grill on the BBQ. Definitely will come back
Apr 26, 2016
It was clean and awesome awesome would go back anytime thanks feather falls
Apr 26, 2016
Beautiful park, beautiful location. Well maintained. Unusual to find a KOA that can accommodate our 45' rig and tow.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Staff was friendly and polite. Only problem was they couldn't understand how to schedule rigs into spaces but the other guest and I took care of it for them
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean campground, and all of the employees were very nice. The casino was nice, the food was great.I will stay here again the next time I'm in this erea.
Apr 24, 2016
We love it thare can't wait to come back
Apr 24, 2016
This is a very nice park. Staff is very helpful. Staff went out of their way to accommodate us when we needed an extra day due to rain storm.
Apr 22, 2016
Clean, Quiet, Friendly
Apr 22, 2016
Very clean beautiful RV Park a pleasure to stay here Easy amenities and very quiet neighbors.
Apr 20, 2016
Nice Facility. Arrived late, found our welcome packet, nice spot, enjoyed the buffet at the casino.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
great
Apr 18, 2016
Great place. We will be back again. Everything is well maintained and looks new.
Apr 17, 2016
always friendly and well kept.
Apr 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay... Really nice park... The pool could of been a bit cleaner... But overall no complaints...
Apr 15, 2016
Great, very well kept campground. Will stay again.
Apr 14, 2016
Beautifully landscaped grounds. Probably the cleanest restrooms of any KOA we have been to. Not much road noise. Next to a casino, but not too close.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy