Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
Great Time! Thanks!
Oct 15, 2014
We loved the fact that the sites were cement & grass. Our dogs stayed really clean. It's the smallest we've been to so far. We will be back.
Oct 10, 2014
Great staff, great park.
Oct 10, 2014
Ver clean well kept. The sites were spacious. Quiet, too.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Beautiful landscaping that is well kept. It is next to the casino. I don't gamble, but the buffet is well above average. Oh, the restrooms and showers are the best that I have seen at a KOA.
Oct 02, 2014
very clean and beautiful park
Sep 30, 2014
We always have an enjoyable stay here. Beautiful park, great place for the dogs to run, brewery across the lot. What more could you ask for?
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Always a great place to hang out. Stay and play is awesome. Clean and friendly.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very beautiful and friendly staff. Already planning our next visit. Grounds impeccable and close to the resort/casino
Sep 16, 2014
I always enjoy my stay at KOA.
Sep 15, 2014
very nice we will be back in October.
Sep 15, 2014
This is our favorite KOA and has been since the first time we stayed there a couple years ago. This site is clean and well maintained. the staff are great and have some of the best attitudes of any employees I have ever dealt with. Short version; love this place!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
very clean, friendly staff, quiet and just a short walk to the casino. also very nice gift shop.
Sep 14, 2014
Had a great time celebrating our 30 years being maried
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
noisy in middle of night, high speed motorcycles and heavy trucks. Other than that which is beyond your control the place was excellent!
Sep 10, 2014
Always try and do put us in our special spot.Love the shuttle.Great office staff
Sep 10, 2014
Probably the cleanest RV park we have been to. Nice people and beautifully landscaped.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Looks brand new...even though it isn't...extremely well kept!
Sep 06, 2014
Nice small park is a good drive from any major highways. There is a casino/restaurant a short walk from the campground. The Kamp K9 would be better if it was bigger and had grass instead of wood chips.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Very friendly staff. Clean park sites, bathrooms etc. Will stay here again when in the area
Sep 05, 2014
Wonderful place. Clean facility, friendly staff. Nice buffet at Thunder Vally Casino. What more can you ask for. We will be back.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
This is only our third visit, but each time the staff is very helpful and friendly. The only amenity we use is the dog area and it is always neat and clean. The beautiful grounds are always well maintained. It is a short walk across the parking lot to the casino for breakfast and dinner.
Sep 02, 2014
The grounds are very clean. The restrooms and showers were also very clean. We traveled with a large group and it was nice to use the clubhouse to seat everyone at dinner.
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Well maintained campground, very good staff.
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Everything was swell. Very clean and convenient.
Aug 26, 2014
Very clean
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Very Clean And nice Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 25, 2014
Very clean and great staff
Aug 25, 2014
Very friendly staff at the general store. The proximity of the casino means a nice restaurant meal and light diversion are easy if you want something different.
Aug 25, 2014
We love this KOA however we had one problem this time....Our picnic table was so wobblie we reported it and requested another replacement which was never done during our stay...
Aug 25, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.