Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 02, 2016
Great stay as usual.
Feb 02, 2016
Very clean and well run RV park. Great dog area too! We'd definitely stay again, we were there 2 nights.
Feb 01, 2016
This park is always clean and the staff friendly and ready to meet every need. Fifth time here and not a complaint yet.
Jan 27, 2016
everything was great! friendly staff, clean grounds, close to casino was great! Parking our rv was a little tight but its big. Love the upscale spot with barb que and tables. Cant wait to come back
Jan 26, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
Love this KOA! BUT... We booked last minute and was told we would be as close as possible to our sister and brother-in-law. There happened to be a site open right next to theirs. But we were told that it couldn't be done, that the computer wouldn't allow it???
Jan 25, 2016
I loved it because it was very clean and different size and price of sites to pick from. It was walking distance to the Casino. It had everything included in the overnight stay, wifi, showers, playground for kids, barbeque, swimming. The showers could use more cleaning. I would return again probably in the summer because I like to swim.
Jan 19, 2016
Love this place!
Jan 19, 2016
We love your park the only problem was the late night music and mortercycles I think it was from casino
Jan 18, 2016
Very welcoming and helpful. Really felt like the staff was glad we stayed!
Jan 17, 2016
This kampground was amazing, so clean, the lady in the store was so gracious when I checked in told me everything I needed to know about the facilities and near by attractions. The camp ground was extremely well kept and clean, we will be back no doubt!
Jan 12, 2016
The campground is very clean. The staff is very friendly. The campground is a bit noisy with cars going by on the freeway below and through the campground.
Jan 12, 2016
Your campground is wonderful very clean and organized easy to get to the casino it's a little high-priced overall is great
Jan 11, 2016
Love this KOA will be there lots in the future
Jan 10, 2016
Jan 08, 2016
Great location, shuttle service to casino was excellent, clean and friendly
Jan 05, 2016
Very nice and clean. Staff is very friendly.
Jan 04, 2016
The park had an electrical problem and our sites 50 amp.did not work. Usually everything is 100% at the KOA. Sure they will get the issue resolved.
Jan 04, 2016
Great stay, as usual!
Jan 04, 2016
Beautiful,new,clean facility
Jan 03, 2016
Nice Staff, clean facilities
Jan 03, 2016
No hot water or paper towels in bathroom.
Dec 30, 2015
Dec 25, 2015
Had a great time even though the weather was rainy.
Dec 23, 2015
Great KOA...Thank You!
Dec 15, 2015
Very clean and spacious. Nice, helpful people in the office. And so close to the casino. We're headed back next month!
Dec 15, 2015
Quiet, clean, very nice general store, friendly staff. Perfect walking distance to casino/brewery. Would be nice if dog park had some lawn area instead of all bark/ground cover
Dec 14, 2015
Great stay, friendly supportive staff.
Dec 14, 2015
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The sites are well maintained and clean. Our only complaint is that the concrete sites are a bit narrow. Could not open awning without hitting the tree. We have to step onto the lawn when entering and exiting our trailer.
Dec 08, 2015
Nice sites. No train or freeway.
Dec 04, 2015
one of the nicest places to stay
Dec 02, 2015
we will be back!
Dec 02, 2015
Clean, well cared for sites and a frendly and helpful staff. We will come and stay with them again.
Dec 02, 2015
Great place for dogs and families
Dec 02, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful and clean facility.
Dec 01, 2015
Had a wonderful time and would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family. Staff was so helpful and friendly.
Dec 01, 2015
Clean and friendly, we stay here 2-3 times a year.
Dec 01, 2015
Nice camp ground.
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice staff, clean park.. Thank you KOA!
Nov 30, 2015
Park is always nice and neat! The staff is very friendly and helpful!! We always have a good time here!!!
Nov 30, 2015
we have been at your campground 2 times , both times has been great ,the grounds are one of the best we have have been to, the personal are very pleasant and helpful (ps we have been 2 about 200 campgrounds around the us)we will be back thank you for the plesent stay
Nov 30, 2015
The KOA/Feather Falls RV Park & Resort is one of the nicest we have ever stayed in. We've been there twice already and certainly won't hesitate to go back. We also have let our family and friends know how much we enjoyed staying there. The office staff was very friendly. It was an extra bonus to have a casino within walking distance to the RV Park. LOL! Great place to stay!
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
For my wife and I the sites are very good. Like the concrete pad, slightly out of level but far better than crushed rock. Like the parking on the street in front of our trailer. The shuttle to the casino is great. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. This was our 4th stay and will be back again.
Nov 30, 2015
great staff helpful very neat and clean
Nov 19, 2015
Wonderful! Great staff. Lots to do. Campground is well maintained.
Nov 12, 2015
Lovely meal at casino, friendly staff at camp
Nov 10, 2015
landscaping at site #43 poor.
Nov 09, 2015
I went and explored the area around the lake did not get to use the facility but it was clean I would like to see the hot tub open sooner sense check out time is 11AM and the hot tub don't open till 10AM
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals