Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 06, 2016
Always a pleasure stating with this KOA. Will return again.
Dec 05, 2016
Very nice and clean campground, within walking distance to Feather Falls Casino won a bit of money there so it made our trip even better the people at the campground are very nice and helpful, we will be going back in the near future. Thanks Koa
Dec 05, 2016
Clean, quiet, easy access. Bathrooms are really nice. Just wish you had another hot tub, as the one you have is small and ALWAYS too full for us!
Nov 30, 2016
They took care of all our needs
Nov 29, 2016
Excellent place with excellent employees!
Nov 29, 2016
Excellent RV park located right next to the casino and close to everything nearby. Very clean upscale sites, friendly staff, clean facilities... We've stayed in many, many KOA's and this one is top notch!
Nov 27, 2016
We always enjoy our visit at the feather falls koa. We try to get up there at least once a year
Nov 23, 2016
This was our second time here and won't be our last. We like its location to the casino. It was quiet. Just wish we nicer weather to enjoy the amenities.
Nov 22, 2016
Great KOA and location. However my stay this time was aggravating because I received bad information on my camp site location. I guess the staff does not know the difference between party and standard sites. In addition I was told we would be next to our guest. That also did not happen. Regards Gene Oliver
Nov 22, 2016
Everything was very nice. Great showers and clean bathrooms.
Nov 22, 2016
A very pleasant place to stay!
Nov 21, 2016
Great, just need more sites for larger rvs pulling. Check out Jackson Rancheria.
Nov 21, 2016
We stayed here, great rv park! Large sites,clean, well maintained,quiet, nice hot hot tub, bathrooms and showers are adequate, but the shower has low water pressure. Plenty of hot water though.
Nov 20, 2016
We have been traveling across the country staying strictly at a KOA Campground. This by far has the been the best campground that we have stayed in so far. We recommend this campground to anyone and will be letting all our friends know how much we enjoyed your site.
Nov 20, 2016
good luck at the casino for staying. There A lot of good people stay there the place is very clean showers and bathrooms
Nov 19, 2016
Very clean and well groomed. Easy to check in and staff was friendly. I thought the price was a little high considering the hotel next door was $49 more and was very nice. Only reason we chose camp ground was footed did not allow pets. Our neighbor in the park had a theft occurr during the night. It was a local dirt bag who came through the chain link fence
Nov 18, 2016
Park was clean, had everything we needed, and the staff was friendly. The Price was just perfect too!
Nov 18, 2016
Nov 17, 2016
Very well maintained and clean. Quiet at night, some light road noise in daytime. Office staff friendly and always greets you on entry.
Nov 16, 2016
GREAT HELP CHECKING IN - FRIENDLY STAFF THANKS
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Extremely clean.
Nov 15, 2016
Many thanks for such a fine campground. Kent, (your supervisor) was especially helpful every time the need arose.
Nov 14, 2016
Very comfortable, clean facility. The only problem, is the facility is located too close to the highway, so there is some road noise.
Nov 14, 2016
This KOA is going downhill. This used to be really nice but obviously the current management doesn't care about keeping the place up to high standards. So it's now just ok. Please paint and spread some grass seed please.
Nov 14, 2016
except for the narrow pull through it is perfect
Nov 13, 2016
We're very disappointed to see this KOA increasing the number of full-timers in the park, especially in the coveted back-in sites, the only sites where there is shade outside your door.
Nov 10, 2016
Very clean, could have done without the 2 1/2 hrs. of noisy lawn movers, blowers, etc. on our only fulll day there but we tolerated it. Casino pub / restaurant is a must.
Nov 09, 2016
always a pleasure to stay at Feather Falls. Clean, quiet and friendly.
Nov 09, 2016
me and my wife have been coming to this KOA for a long time and we have always had a positive experience we will keep coming back it seems to get better all the time great place to relax
Nov 08, 2016
beautiful time of year,tree colors and weather, great staff.
Nov 08, 2016
Courteous staff, clean and neatly manicured grounds.
Nov 08, 2016
We have come here often and always enjoy our stay. Very clean restrooms, spa, and all over the grounds.
Nov 07, 2016
Excellent facilities, well maintained, extremely nice and helpful staff. You will want to return again.
Nov 05, 2016
We always enjoy staying at Feather Falls KOA. The park is clean, fresh and convenient.
Nov 04, 2016
Very neat and clean
Nov 02, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed in!!!!!!!
Nov 01, 2016
A fun place & quiet. But, please, lower wattage light bulbs on the site columns.
Oct 31, 2016
was not told that the main hiyway was right behind us with no screening of any kind. future visits would be in a different part of the park , at leaet we would not hear the traffic
Oct 31, 2016
This is the only KOA I have stayed in the last 2 months that is worth staying in. The rest of them were dirty, and kids out of control. Won't come back expect to Feather Falls.
Oct 27, 2016
I don't like that the hosts don't tell you that the sprinklers come on in the middle of the night. Their reply is to read the fine print at the bottom of the brochure that is given to us. All of our furniture and clothes got all wet. Other than that, this is a good place.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Nice and clean. Only bummer, not enough fire places, had to go without for one night🙁. Had a nice fire our last night. Will go back
Oct 25, 2016
Very nice park, alittle noisy because of the casino but that's also one of the good qualities
Oct 25, 2016
Had a nice time. Very polite employees. They had everything in order when I arrived at 11:30 at night
Oct 25, 2016
Nice campground spaces. Friendly staff. Cool store. Proximity to the casino could be good or bad depending on how your night goes. Cheapest gas in town right around the corner.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
We had a great stay here. Park was well kept. Staff friendly. We look forward to staying here again.
Oct 23, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy