Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2015
just a bit noise from the road but the park is great.
Oct 09, 2015
We normally enjoy our stay at this campground, but the roads were being resurfaced this past stay, and we were not informed until arrival. It would have been nice to have been forewarned (as the smell and mess were inconvenient) or to be offered a free night during our stay, but the staff did neither. We had to spend most of our time away from the campground to enjoy our short holiday. Poor PR.
Oct 07, 2015
The best KOA we have experienced
Oct 06, 2015
Nice park right next to the Casino,.. Not the best paying Slots,lots of smoke,lots of locals being bused in from everywhere... Park is very nice and open.
Oct 06, 2015
The facility was clean and quiet. I liked the larger sites available here unlike other camping facilities where the RVs were so close together you hear your neighbors coversation inside their MH. Thanks for a great stay!!
Oct 05, 2015
Great staff, pretty location and close to a casino if you feel like gambling. Spotless restrooms and showers!
Oct 05, 2015
All good, except for the long term campers parking their vehicles behind our sites. Made it troublesome to hook our tow cars up when leaving.
Oct 05, 2015
Awesome stay, only problem was kids partying, very loud, swearing and no concern for anyone else but I was young once and after 10 or so was just us and mother nature ( Saturday night)
Oct 05, 2015
Stayed for the weekend to attend the BBQ cookoff. Excellent facility! Always clean and staff is very helpful.
Oct 05, 2015
Quick registration, clean RV space, convenient to Casino, quiet, grounds nicely maintained. Nice little store on site. We will stay again.
Oct 05, 2015
Very clean, lots of amenities walking distance to events and casino, reasonable rates, friendly staff, close to home.
Oct 05, 2015
Very nice
Oct 05, 2015
Very helpful staff and the place is really clean.
Oct 03, 2015
Always great. Friendly staff.
Sep 29, 2015
We had a wonderful stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The park is very clean and well kept. We will be staying here again in Dec.I enjoy the casino and like the dog park. It also is well kept and dog friendly. Thank you for a enjoyable stay.
Sep 28, 2015
Had to move to 3 different pads to level our motorhome and we have auto level system!
Sep 27, 2015
Very clean facility. Office staff were friendly and kind to allow us to change our site. Thank you!
Sep 26, 2015
This was our first time here and we loved the space we were in. Nice touch with the patio furniture and sitting area. We will be back.
Sep 24, 2015
It was first time we every stay at koa and we love it..we would stay again.
Sep 24, 2015
Had site 42, a little noisy from the road, motorcycles and chickens. Probably nothing can be done about that. Facilities are great, and love the concrete pads. I'll be back, just a different site.
Sep 21, 2015
WE injoued our stay a lot every time we stay with you .
Sep 21, 2015
nice clean place needs a few more trees.
Sep 20, 2015
Extremely clean and well layed out. Excellent staff. Convenient to Casino, especially if you use the free shuttle
Sep 19, 2015
Clean place to stay. A bit noisy from passing traffic from nearby road.
Sep 19, 2015
We had just came off the fires in Butte County and the manager upgraded our spot at no charge. Very nice people and very beautiful RV Park. Thank you for everything!
Sep 18, 2015
The pads are a little narrow and does not leave enough room to get out of the rv on the pad. Had a great time.
Sep 14, 2015
alsways a nice stay at Feather Falls KOA.
Sep 12, 2015
We had a great time
Sep 10, 2015
The pool is way too small, not enough tables or chase lounges. The pool area was full everyday with people that were not even staying at the KOA. Restrooms were in need of supplies the entire time we were there. Labor Day Celebration would have been nice, maybe decorate with little flags or something- anything. Didn't seem to be very supervised -dogs running loose, cars blocking the drives etc
Sep 09, 2015
My husband & I really enjoy camping at KOA. We have 2 dogs, just i like eveyone else very well behaved. Only had one problem on the last day and ahalf for ew nieghbor pulled in with 4 cats. Which they let roam all over park. mine and plus others little upset. This they would have keep on leases or in RV. Besides at was great
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice park. It will be nice when the trees are larger it will be nicer for shade. Very friendly staff.
Sep 08, 2015
I wish the pool and doggy park were bigger but over all it was nice!!
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean and nice! My only complaint would be I thought all spaces had fire pits so we brought wood but couldn't use it!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
I did not stay--had an emergency and had to cancel but it was only 24 hours notice not 48 so I paid for a night for nothing--I think you owe me a refund for that night because it could not be helped or at least gave me a credit for another night minus the 10.00 cancellation fee--felt this was very unfair.
Sep 05, 2015
What a 5 star KOA should be!!
Sep 02, 2015
Great campground in a great locationnear the casino.
Sep 01, 2015
All your staff at the Rv park were fantastic! We came in as a group they were very helpful with any of our needs.
Sep 01, 2015
The staff at Feather Falls KOA always greet you with a smile, they are very friendly and helpful.
Sep 01, 2015
Great Staff and very clean.
Sep 01, 2015
Best camp site in northern California
Sep 01, 2015
one of the best
Aug 31, 2015
It was great. I love how clean the place is and the friendliness of the staff. Also, walking distance to Casino and a very good restaurant (The Brewery).
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean park. Nice clubhouse. Best park Wi-Fi we've ever had.
Aug 31, 2015
Great time...see you again soon!
Aug 30, 2015
Good sites. Not as long as needed but have overflow lot for trailers. Nice gift shop.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.