Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
very clean, friendly and spacious
Sep 27, 2016
...Campground is clean, staff professional and informative. Bathrooms and showers are clean
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Nice and clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
We've stayed there many times, but had #43, a party spot, this time and loved the privacy and extra space,
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and really liked how clean and nice everything is kept. Also check in was fast and easy and staff were very friendly.
Sep 22, 2016
Very nice park,clean grounds.Pool & spa are open till 10pm to relax after long day.Staff is very friendly and helpful.Close to casino.Would stay again anytime in the area
Sep 22, 2016
Great other than the WiFi was changed without notice. When we went to find out, they said, "it just changed a few hours ago." We had only checked in less than 24 hours before that. Why didn't someone mention that?
Sep 19, 2016
Clean, friendly, and I would definitely stay again.
Sep 19, 2016
We payed extra for a site that included a grill, a table with an umbrella and extra room for our kids so we could enjoy being outside. We spent the majority of our time indoors unfortunately because of meat wasps. We won't come back until you address the meat wasp problem. Really bad!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Great place to stay - electrical has been fixed. Grass needs a little love. Team that works the campground is great! Best of all there is a great brewery and restaurant in the casino!
Sep 19, 2016
Nice, clean and across the parking lot from the casino!
Sep 19, 2016
It was great.
Sep 18, 2016
very clean and neat
Sep 17, 2016
One of best KOA's around..we have been a regular here since your opening...how can you change perfect...if there is one thing that I would suggest is that that flyer sent to the house would include the patio site for the one free night..We would like to send a thank you back to the staff for making a wonderful stay.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Great showers and dog park, convenient to casino, strong wifi. Nice green grass. Could use better shade.
Sep 16, 2016
Very nice, high class park.
Sep 15, 2016
always a pleasure to stay at your KOA. Quiet and immaculate and best of all, close to the casino.
Sep 14, 2016
This is a great park. The restrooms are very nice and kept spotless.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Nice dog park. Very clean and well kept park. Very good cable. Shuttle to and from Casino.
Sep 12, 2016
It was very clean and friendly staff
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Usually this facility is very clean and top notch. This time The pool side showers were very dirty...and were not cleaned for at least a 24 hour period. Friendly staff.We will return.
Sep 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, and we will stay here every time we are in the area. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2016
very enjoyable stay, the pet area was excellent, the staff was excellent.. Customer service and information given perfect.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful campground. Clean. Friendly staff. Great grounds. The casino is a plus. Perfect
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful and clean. Love the wide "streets" nice pull thrus...
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
other than the bees, and we could not eat outside it was great
Sep 06, 2016
Outstanding facility, very modern, clean and safe. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. We will definitely return soon!
Sep 06, 2016
Great KOA and nice to be by casino
Sep 04, 2016
Clean, friendly, small, short office hours, nearby casino not good for non-smokers. Buffet at casino friendly but limited. Overall not too bad.
Sep 03, 2016
Easy to park with spacious roads and sites. Very well manicured and maintained. Loved the Concrete parking pads. Walking distance or"shuttle" to casino for meals or activity.personal friendly and helpful!
Sep 02, 2016
the place was great but couldn't buy a case of water there. they run the springer every night they wast a lot of water up there
Sep 01, 2016
Will try it sometime when it's not 100. To hot to enjoy..
Aug 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time.
Aug 31, 2016
It was a great stay
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice KOA. Concrete pads kept leveling from being an issue. If I go that way again, I will definitely plan on staying here.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
A great place to stay. Thanks
Aug 30, 2016
The park is SO CLEAN, and the staff is also so friendly and knowledgeable. WE LOVE THIS PLACE !!
Aug 29, 2016
We enjoy staying there very much mostly because of the easy access to the casino and visiting antique stores in nearby cities. The casino discount tickets are a plus as well.
Aug 29, 2016
employees helpful,courteous & professional. Park in excellent shape & very clean.
Aug 29, 2016
Love my stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy