Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2017
We stayed 3 nights and brought friends that had never been to feather falls before. They said they will definitely come back, as will we.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Beautiful ,well groomed facility. Loved the polite , quick to respond shuttle drivers. Showers near site 17 were spacious and clean but the water ran out of shower stall and soaked my socks and shoes. Upon further examination I see it's an long standing ongoing problem. Take a shower in there you'll see what I mean.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
We were only there one night but everything was just fine
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Excellent in all areas
Sep 14, 2017
One of the best KOAs! Everything was excellent, but the MOST IMPORTANT part was the directions and warning given by the reservation lady to stay on 70 and not follow the GPS.
Sep 13, 2017
Great place to stay. Very clean and one of the best KOA's that we have stayed in.
Sep 12, 2017
always a pleasure, quiet, clean,friendly. Will always stay at least 2 or 3 times. Love the casino also.
Sep 12, 2017
This is our 4th stay at this facility, and there is no doubt we will continue to return.
Sep 12, 2017
Nice
Sep 11, 2017
Very nice rv park casino is ok
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Good job on your recent swing additions. Your employees are great. We will be back soon.
Sep 10, 2017
There aren't enough word to say how well we were treated. We are only one of the couples who lost our home in the Ponderosa Fire and Troy and Staff have been more then generous with help, hugs and so many kind words. Thank you again and again for everything. Carl and Sally Nauman
Sep 09, 2017
Our third stay here. Beautiful place, well kept
Sep 09, 2017
Extremely nice park. Grounds are emaculate and the staff is first class.
Sep 06, 2017
Great time
Sep 06, 2017
The staff was friendly and accommodating. It would have been nice to have a vending machine inside the Recreation room. The KOA was well kept. It will be even better when the trees get large. Did not go to the Casino.Thank you.
Sep 05, 2017
We love the clean campground, and the clean pool. We always enjoy the kind and helpful staff. We hope your nearby fire will soon be out!
Sep 04, 2017
As always love this KOA clean beautiful
Sep 03, 2017
I was here for work, but enjoyed my stay. The KOA campground was very clean and quiet with lots of amenities and the staff bent over backwards to find me a space for my extended stay. They even called to let me know of a cancelation for the holiday weekend so I didn't have to move. Thank you! As far as the casino, I don't gamble, so I only visited the casino once to eat. Buffet was good.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice but to hot when we went. I would go back but In a cooler month.
Aug 29, 2017
Loved your property - wish there was more to do, other than the casino and Lake Oroville.
Aug 29, 2017
Very quiet and well kept campground. Casino nearby is a definite plus!
Aug 29, 2017
Clean, easy to access, and well organized. Pool was nice for a hot weekend also.
Aug 28, 2017
fast and easy check-in, very friendly staff. Very clean restrooms and the grounds are maticulous. We will stay here again!!
Aug 28, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at Feather Falls KOA.
Aug 28, 2017
I had to move my coach after I was set in
Aug 27, 2017
nice as always
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice. Will be going back
Aug 25, 2017
Lawns overwatered. I kept stepping in standing water up to my ankles.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful time there. Very friendly staff! Mgr does fantastic job keeping grounds clean. We will come back absolutely!
Aug 23, 2017
Everyone here is so friendly & helpful this was our third visit & definitely not the last. Keep up the great work.ð
Aug 22, 2017
Great pool. Really nice staff. Love using received room for our get together
Aug 22, 2017
This is a beauitful facility with super freindly staff. It is very well maintained and the restrooms are super clean with awesome showers. The grass and concrete sites are roomy. We loved our site with the extra yard furniture and nice big BBQ. We're so glad we reserved one of those.
Aug 21, 2017
This was our first time in a KOA. The staff and all treated us and the rest of our party extremely well and we hope we have an event to bring us back to this KOA.
Aug 21, 2017
Very clean and well kept grounds. Great hook ups... WiFi included...drive through sites... couldn't ask for better showers ..also included.... Thanks KOA
Aug 21, 2017
We were just looking for one night rest and get back on the road and ended up eating in the casino twice, getting a much later start the next day because we enjoyed it so much, and have added it to our list of preferred places when we visit my brother in Washington
Aug 21, 2017
Our family really enjoyed the weekend. Facilities were extremely clean.
Aug 21, 2017
Appreciate the cleanliness of the park.
Aug 19, 2017
Awesome rv campground! Very accommodating and clean. The casino air quality from stale smoke was difficult for me.
Aug 19, 2017
Always a good time at Feather Falls KOA. Clean, well kept, quiet and close to entertainment.
Aug 19, 2017
The staff and management are very accommodating. The campground is spotless, laundry facilities spotless. They were so kind to keep us posted for any cancellations for Friday night, and we got one......Thank you KOA Feather Falls!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy