Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020


3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 968 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 19, 2015
Wonderful! Great staff. Lots to do. Campground is well maintained.
Nov 12, 2015
Lovely meal at casino, friendly staff at camp
Nov 10, 2015
landscaping at site #43 poor.
Nov 09, 2015
I went and explored the area around the lake did not get to use the facility but it was clean I would like to see the hot tub open sooner sense check out time is 11AM and the hot tub don't open till 10AM
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 07, 2015
always an enjoyable stay at this KOA, well managed and maintained.
Nov 06, 2015
Nicely kept park,accommodating staff.
Nov 06, 2015
Very friendly and courteous we enjoyed out stay a wheel kept rv park will do that again.
Nov 04, 2015
We love this KOA. It is very well kept.
Nov 01, 2015
Easy check-in, clean, friendly people!
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
Nice clean sites, very helpful staff
Oct 27, 2015
We always enjoy our stay there. Clean campground. Just wish there was a bigger off-leash dog area.
Oct 27, 2015
Always a great stay. Will be back
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Beautiful KOA, friendly staff, convenient location in south Oroville
Oct 25, 2015
Great place to stay. We enjoyed our visit and would recommend this KOA to everyone.
Oct 25, 2015
campground very clean, but very noisy late into the night.
Oct 23, 2015
Very nice RV park. Everthing was as expected. We stayed here 7 weeks ago and that's why we returned.
Oct 21, 2015
Friendly staff and well maintained grounds. Did not use facilities so can not provide input there. We stayed for an overnight visit with friends from the area having dinner with us. Saw the casino shuttle which was a nice amenity but did not use. Only con was some of the people staying were workers that left between 0530 and 0600 in the morning.
Oct 20, 2015
OMG! I have never stayed in such a nice site. We were so thrilled when we arrived. We booked a site that had a fire pit, a grill and a beautiful table/chairs with an umbrella. The lawn area was just lovely and so clean. Although we don't have young children, the play area was great. And of course you are right next door to a fabulous casino. Thanks for a lovely 4 day vacation, KOA!
Oct 19, 2015
The campground was clean, set up well, amenities were excellent. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Park is clean and well maintained. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Oct 19, 2015
We've stayed with you many times & will come back again. We don't gamble and have only gone over to the casino twice to eat. We like the convenience to antiquing in Paradise and that you have clean level spaces and GRASS for the dogs. I was surprised to see the fenced in dog area has a sign saying that we have to keep our dogs on leashes? How about a sign saying "friendly dogs in this area only."
Oct 17, 2015
We had tons of fun!
Oct 16, 2015
Plus side: Nice overall grounds, facilities. Casino right across the street. minus side: Not so friendly employees. Not very helpful when I tried to stay 2 extra days did not suggest they would let me know if something comes available. Bathroom had a clump of hair in the shower, did not see evidence of deep cleaning. Pool had scum on the tiles around the walls and they did not run the filter.
Oct 15, 2015
The back restroom/shower needs a shelf or etc to set things on the shave and etc. The small shelf that was there had cleaning supplies on it.
Oct 14, 2015
The staff is pleasant and helpful. Grounds are clean. wonderful place to camp with friends. Heated pool and spa were perfect. Thank you for always being helpful.
Oct 13, 2015
As a group we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Clean, fun place. Casino was just walking distance. Food, entertainment was also great. I even came home ahead $$$. :-)
Oct 13, 2015
Love this KOA BUT some lack of maintenance is beginning to show like the picnic tables are REALLY old with peeling paint and splinters. Also the split rail fences at the ends of rows are broken, falling down and in need of repair. Also on ALL of the built in BBQs the cast iron doors below the BBQ0's are just hanging about to fall off.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
very noisey, reservations were very unprofessional as members we were over charged but with much conversation was rectafied
Oct 12, 2015
Customer service was great and friendly. The place was super clean its a five star place I only give it a four star. Because i called the shuttel to pick me up twice wait it for over an hour and it never made it to my site. Only to relized at the next morning that it takes at the most three minutes to walk to the casino. Over all great place.
Oct 11, 2015
From a facilities and personnel standpoint this KOA is excellent. All of the staff were very accommodating and the facilities are very clean and have all of the ammenities you would want. The only problem is the road noise from the adjacent highway. Very annoying at night.
Oct 10, 2015
just a bit noise from the road but the park is great.
Oct 09, 2015
We normally enjoy our stay at this campground, but the roads were being resurfaced this past stay, and we were not informed until arrival. It would have been nice to have been forewarned (as the smell and mess were inconvenient) or to be offered a free night during our stay, but the staff did neither. We had to spend most of our time away from the campground to enjoy our short holiday. Poor PR.
Oct 07, 2015
The best KOA we have experienced
Oct 06, 2015
Nice park right next to the Casino,.. Not the best paying Slots,lots of smoke,lots of locals being bused in from everywhere... Park is very nice and open.
Oct 06, 2015
The facility was clean and quiet. I liked the larger sites available here unlike other camping facilities where the RVs were so close together you hear your neighbors coversation inside their MH. Thanks for a great stay!!
Oct 05, 2015
Great staff, pretty location and close to a casino if you feel like gambling. Spotless restrooms and showers!
Oct 05, 2015
All good, except for the long term campers parking their vehicles behind our sites. Made it troublesome to hook our tow cars up when leaving.
Oct 05, 2015
Awesome stay, only problem was kids partying, very loud, swearing and no concern for anyone else but I was young once and after 10 or so was just us and mother nature ( Saturday night)
Oct 05, 2015
Stayed for the weekend to attend the BBQ cookoff. Excellent facility! Always clean and staff is very helpful.
Oct 05, 2015
Quick registration, clean RV space, convenient to Casino, quiet, grounds nicely maintained. Nice little store on site. We will stay again.
Oct 05, 2015
Very clean, lots of amenities walking distance to events and casino, reasonable rates, friendly staff, close to home.
Oct 05, 2015
Very nice
Oct 05, 2015
Very helpful staff and the place is really clean.
Oct 03, 2015
Always great. Friendly staff.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals