Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2017
Pull through spots make it super easy to setup and tear down. Clean facility, nicely decorated with outdoor furniture and fire pits.
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean campground. Great little dog park for small dogs. Shuttle available to casino with almost no wait time.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Friendly staff. Best Wi-Fi I have had at a KOA. Each site had a concrete base so was very level.
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly staff. Sites are well maintained. Love having the grass at the sites. Cleanest bathrooms of any KOA I've been to. Just love coming here.
Jul 17, 2017
Great staff, clean and safe park.
Jul 17, 2017
Top of the line KOA with wonderful employees. Thank u once again for a great week-end. PS my son perposed to his girlfriend too
Jul 17, 2017
Always a great place to visit. We're even pictured in some of the original website pics from when you were brand new. Casino wasn't very friendly this go around, but due to the extreme heat, we utilized the limo golf cart shuttle for the first time.
Jul 17, 2017
very quite site. enjoyed our time there,
Jul 16, 2017
We did stay here last year. Our stay last year was very nice with a couple of slight issues with internet access and the cable. The internet access and cable have been upgraded substantially since our last stay. It's obvious to us that the administration at Feather Falls KOA is dead serious about delivering the best experience possible. Kudos!!
Jul 14, 2017
Could have more shade and a path where dogs don't have to walk on asphalt.
Jul 14, 2017
Quiet, clean, beautiful park. Love it!
Jul 13, 2017
Nice friendly staff, excellent facilities. Temp in the 108 area during stay.
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice park with helpful and friendly employees, The facilities are great. The design of the Rec Room is awesome.
Jul 12, 2017
Best campground ever!
Jul 11, 2017
Nice place, sites well maintained. Nice pool.
Jul 11, 2017
great place to stay. we up during the wall fire so it was very smokey.
Jul 11, 2017
Great staff, nice clean facility, clean pool, nice ameneties and close location to casino.
Jul 11, 2017
Excellent staff, excellent park.
Jul 11, 2017
short but good going back in a month
Jul 11, 2017
The entrance is horrible! Realize the 2 trees , one on one side of ten road, the other literally inches on the other)probably cannot be cut down redwoods being the area which is Understandable. But the comment from the staff was "Well, somebody just has to back-up or Turn around."' Without a smile or Pleasant attitude. Gentleman that checked us in, grimy and dirty and not friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
We like going there , but now for some reason the water sprinklers come on at about 1 am for at least 1/2 a hour and floods the camp site and sprays your rv and tow vehicle if it's close enough, way to much water being used .
Jul 10, 2017
Short one night stay, great place for an overnight.
Jul 10, 2017
Clean, friendly staff .
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
We came up Friday and had booked 3 nights, their was a fire Friday night that burned 10 structures near KOA. The air quality was bad. My wife has asthma and was having trouble breathing, so we made a decision to check out even though it was my birthday weekend. The manager refunded our whole stay. That what I call good business! We'll see you next month!
Jul 09, 2017
it was great!! Very clean and had everything we needed would stay here agin
Jul 08, 2017
Super KOA nice large pull thru beautifully landscaped friendly helpful staff what more could you ask for😂
Jul 07, 2017
This is a nice clean, family friendly place. We come up about two or three times a years. We had a great time.
Jul 07, 2017
Was there for a show at the casino..took sutter a few times but the last time they did not show and said they got the number mixed up. found that strange as I was out side and did not see anyone .YOu need to be clear on your location ...
Jul 06, 2017
Great facilities and nice grounds and especially liked the camp site. The staff where exceptionally friendly and helpful and had quite a long conversation with troy about thing see in the area next trip which hopefully will be very soon. Thank you all again for making our stay very enjoyable, unfortunately we had to leave one day sooner than anticipated due to issues that unexpectedly came up
Jul 06, 2017
It was a very nice park everything was clean. The only thing that was kind of bad was the grass never dried out due to the watering everyday.
Jul 05, 2017
This is our 3rd time at Feather Falls KOA. We really love it here. The sites are spacious and immaculate. The staff is very friendly. The showers are immaculate. Definitely 5 stars!
Jul 05, 2017
We had a great night -- friendly neighbors, helpful staff, clean facilities.
Jul 03, 2017
We love KOA Oroville/Feather Falls.
Jul 03, 2017
Very great KOA, clean, friendly and just really nice, will definitely go there again.
Jul 03, 2017
Lovely KOA in a beautiful location! We loved the access to the neighboring casino and the great little restaurant they feature.
Jul 01, 2017
The swimming pool was way too hot. We prefer to cool down in the pool on hot days.
Jun 28, 2017
One of the cleanest KOAs we've stayed at. Really clean, looks brand new! Landscaping everywhere and great friendly staff. We'll definitely be back.
Jun 28, 2017
Clean,quiet,friendly!
Jun 26, 2017
We stay here whenever we come up. Very Clean and they always try to accommodate us in our stay any way they can.
Jun 25, 2017
Excellent park to stay at and visit the casino.
Jun 24, 2017
Always pleasant. Kent is a very courteous host and always accommodating.
Jun 21, 2017
Clean and attractive park. Could use more trees but otherwise very nice.
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly Staff, Very clean facility. This is one of our favorites.
Jun 20, 2017
Beautiful, clean facility. Attendants friendly. We'll be back
Jun 19, 2017
Great as usual. We always enjoy our stay.
Jun 19, 2017
This used to be a five star campground when it was new. It is obvious that the management doesn't care about keeping up the grounds to the former President's Club status. Picnic tables' paint is peeling and so are the swings in some sites. Many posts at the end of the pads have been hit and are an eyesore. What used to be nice artwork on them is now faded and gone. Grassy areas are weed and mud.
Jun 17, 2017
Lock on pool gate all day 14 June no toilet paper in men's bathroom June 14 no paper towels in ladies bathroom . Broken sprinkler by us
Jun 16, 2017
Great time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals