Oakdale KOA

200 Jay Street (physical address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
it was a great campground and clean and donna was great
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Other than highway noise, good stay. Pool was rather cool.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice campground! Restroom, showers, and laundry facilities were clean and well equipped! Campground hosts were extremely helpful and knowledgable about the area, and their recommendations of things "Wisconsin" for us to visit, were perfect! Will difinately stay with them again!
Jul 26, 2015
Staff very helpful. Site size was good except had to maneuver around pickup truck parked too far into my site area so could not leave easily.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Owners are putting a lot of effort into this campground and it's definitely an improvement.
Jul 24, 2015
Great customer service, clean and well managed. Too close to the interstate (noise) but they can't help that. Like the new gravel they laid, smooth and even.
Jul 24, 2015
This is the KOA that is top of the line. Everything meet, clean and in place inside and outside. Great owners, very friendly and helpful. I will highly recommend to any one traveling through this area to stay at this park. It would be nice if all KOAs measured up to this one. Thanks to the KOAs that do measure up to the high standard of this park.
Jul 23, 2015
Just passing through on vacation
Jul 23, 2015
Had a great time will come again
Jul 22, 2015
Very friendly and accomodating. Very nice pool.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Great people, clean facilities! What more can you ask for?
Jul 21, 2015
Wonderful campsites, clean well maintained. Missed the bouncing pillow though, out of your control.
Jul 21, 2015
Great KOA. Greatly improved from our stay 3 yes ago. Will stay on our annual trip thru WI. Donna and Joe great hosts.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Nice and quiet. Love that! Lost money on the dryer, because it didn't heat up enough to dry my clothes. I had to dry the clothes in another dryer. I told the staff about the dryer, and they said to try another dryer.
Jul 20, 2015
The sites were small, they packed us in very tight. For the price it wasnt worth it. There was no privacy as people were stacked on top of eachother. The pool and playground were nice. The food that was served was very convenient, great price and tasted good.
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean campground. Our kids loved the pool and the pedal cars. We enjoyed the ice cream social. Pancake breakfast was wonderful.
Jul 20, 2015
We enjoyed our quiet campsite and the clean shower across the lane. The lady at the office kindly jumped our motorhome battery when the vehicle refused to start after registration. Very pleasant environment. Even the beagle liked the doggie play yard! This is our second stay, and I'd like to return.
Jul 20, 2015
Beautiful Campground and The Owners are So Nice!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Nicest KOA we've been to! Great staff, nice campground with clean pool, and great dog park. Loved it!
Jul 20, 2015
We will be back!
Jul 19, 2015
Very clean and well kept. Owners are friendly and helpful!
Jul 18, 2015
It is a very nice campground, with nice people. Too close to the expressway
Jul 18, 2015
Extremely friendly owners & staff .
Jul 18, 2015
Great staff, nice sites, good roads, very well maintained, will stay there again when passing through. Keep up the great work.
Jul 18, 2015
Need to trim thise trees, don't like scraping my rig, otherwise, Wonderful
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Beautiful park and setting. Clean and quite.
Jul 16, 2015
Improvements made since we were last in Oakdale are amazing. Definitely will stop here again when in WI.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
great facilities and staff, only negative is that some previous camper had punctured the bounce pillow that kids played on.
Jul 14, 2015
Super clean, nice people, lots of shade. Had a GREAT stay.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Welcoming and helpful staff. Clean and top notch KOA. Pet and kid friendly
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Staff/campground were great. Site was perfect....but the pool was very cloudy, unswimable in our opinion.
Jul 11, 2015
It was great stay. We stayed there the first night of our 2 week trip and decided to stay there our last night there. Very friendly and helpful. Nice and well maintained campground. We were so impressed we stayed at KOA's anytime we could.
Jul 08, 2015
I liked the people very much, and I loved that they put a very nice little Log Cabin bathroom / shower (single) on the back end of the campground, near the cabins. Great idea.
Jul 08, 2015
No problems
Jul 08, 2015
Very Nice People!!
Jul 07, 2015
Your campground is pleasant, clean and staff is very friendly and willing to help in anyway. Enjoyed our brief stay and have come many times before.
Jul 07, 2015
It was a great place to stay. The breakfast and coffee were excellent.
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice campground with ample shade in most sites. Cabin and tent areas are well maintained. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Maintenance in underway so I anticipate more improvements to come. Very clean and well maintained restrooms and showers. Breakfast on weekends was a bonus.
Jul 06, 2015
We were very impressed. Thanks
Jul 06, 2015
The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. They get to know their kampers and form good relationships. You can tell they enjoy what they do. We had a great time!!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.