Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 23, 2016
Very nice campground and staff.
Oct 13, 2016
Owners and staff were very very accomodating extremely clean restrooms beautiful area!
Oct 13, 2016
Campground was very clean and sites easy to get in to. Only downfall was the interstate noise. After awhile you didn't really notice it much.
Oct 10, 2016
The weather was great. The camp was great. It had everything that we needed.
Oct 10, 2016
A very nice Campground. Well mantained.
Oct 09, 2016
Friendly staff, super clean restrooms, and it's a great place for the kids
Oct 09, 2016
Courteous staff. Level sites. Clean rest rooms. Lots of highway noise. Beautiful grounds.
Oct 07, 2016
Checked in late. Site was easily located. Lots of good information at check in site. Hook ups were SUPER EASY. Clean, quiet.
Oct 03, 2016
very wet,lots of rain, not their fault, did their best asked for a pull-through in March, had to fight to get one
Oct 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Lots were wide and level. Mature trees. Bathrooms were clean.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice bathrooms and showers
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Fine for a place when you need to stop, right by i90 so lots of traffic noise, functional place, but very friendly lady welcoming us -
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent campground, beautiful grounds, spacious sites. Ours was well proportioned, level and set among the trees. Will certainly revisit on our way north and south through the area!
Sep 28, 2016
I ENJOY STAYING THERE FOR THE WEEK END
Sep 28, 2016
clean,host very helpful in helping me set up all my resevations with other KOA's Donna is an ace...
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice campground however the main bathroom is a little dark it could use brighter lighting even during the day.
Sep 27, 2016
Grounds r well maintained, clean and eye appealing. Roads graded and no pot holes. All staff was friendly and helpful Highway noise but conveniently located
Sep 27, 2016
A very friendly crew of employees
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 25, 2016
Just a quick overnight stop. Staff was wonderful. Didn't use facilities there, but the campground was very tidy, pleasant and quiet except for highway noise.
Sep 25, 2016
Great dog park, very friendly staff, nice sites. It was very wet, no fault of the campground or staff, because they had gotten a whole lot of rain.
Sep 25, 2016
We just purchased a 25' Rockwood and took it on it's maiden voyage. Pat & I never intended to stay at KOA's initially, but our v first stay was in Sioux Falls, SD and we have stayed in two more past. Every one of our stays was the most enjoyable and a terrific experience. KOA you won us over. Hopefully will use them this winter in Tennessee where we live. Thank all three of the KOA's we stayed in
Sep 23, 2016
Very helpful and nice to ensure we got a site that worked for us!
Sep 22, 2016
Only downside to this site,was the freeway and train noise. Facilities were clean and nice and the staff were very friendly.
Sep 22, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. We recommend Oakdale, WI KOA. We will be back, God willing.
Sep 22, 2016
We had great weather (until the last day), roomy sites etc.
Sep 22, 2016
Great place. We come for the cheese.
Sep 21, 2016
Awesome campground, owners and staff were very friendly and made you feel at home. campground was very clean, bathrooms were clean. Will definitely go back and stay.
Sep 21, 2016
It was great and great management
Sep 20, 2016
Absolutely love this KOA, we've been staying here for over 30 years. Donna and her staff are wonderful and go out of their way to make your stay the best.
Sep 20, 2016
had a good time
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
This campground is clean,well cared for and in a great location!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Campground outstanding- stopped in late but saw me and came out to escort and be sure all was good. Trees, grassy and would highly recommend it. Looks like a campground when you pull in you YES this was a great pick. You know right away you will be comfortable.
Sep 14, 2016
Good level pads.
Sep 13, 2016
every thing was great. did not like i 94 noise.we live in the country with no traffic but we both selpt fine.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Very disappointed that it didn't have showers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you were not able to locate the shower house in the main building. We also have a shower house near the tent and cabin sites. All together 7 showers total.
Sep 12, 2016
In the woods by freeway but very nice. Owners recommended restruant for dinner and was great place to eat. I have stayed there before and will stay again.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA. Very nice, well kept park. We were passing through on our way to Montana but would definitely stay again if in the area.
Sep 10, 2016
Great service, WiFi, cable, and location. And
Sep 09, 2016
Clean and friendly
Sep 08, 2016
Nice clean place to stay, very good park.
Sep 08, 2016
Only stayed one night. Nice place, nice people
Sep 07, 2016
My husband works away from home. We chose this KOA for its location and child and pet friendly atmosphere! When the kids and I came up for weekend visits they made sure our site was clean and ready for fun!! They also made my husband feel like part of their family during the week while he was working! If he is in their area again for work we will definitely be staying at the Oakdale KOA again!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy