Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 840 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2016
Very friendly. Very nice campground. Right off the highway. Lots to do for the whole family
May 26, 2016
Very nice people
May 26, 2016
Great place to stay. Campground hosts are super too.
May 25, 2016
This campground is perfect for our needs.....very convenient and easy drive from Rockford. We like the fact that it is smaller and quite. I was a little worried at first that it's close proximity to the highway would be an issue, but once we were settled in we never gave it a second thought. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
May 24, 2016
Had a good stay.Campground was clean,our host was very helpful and friendly.
May 24, 2016
it was a nice place, nothing special nothing wrong
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
Patio furniture dirty. Grill was nasty. No closeby garbage cans. At night speeding drunk ppl in camp no control
May 22, 2016
May 20, 2016
It is a nice place to rest-either going to/coming from our family homes in NW OH...12 hrs drive time isn't fun for my hubby--anymore! (Myself neither:))
May 16, 2016
sites are very very close to each other. Volleyball/basketball area very run down. Dog park was small. Not likely to return b/c of these reasons.
May 16, 2016
Very clean campground, accommodating staff. Kids enjoyed the playground area. Small/ tight campsites.
May 12, 2016
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
Very Pleasant.
May 06, 2016
Very friendly and welcoming! The site was awesome for us. We will definitely be back to stay again.
May 02, 2016
The staff was very friendly, they even remembered me from my previously stay. I highly recommend this KOA to fellow campers. Very clean and quite camp ground.
Apr 30, 2016
Great campground, like the fact that toys are provided in the dog area
Apr 30, 2016
Nice park close to I90 & I94
Apr 28, 2016
Nice stop good amenities a bit too close to the road for my taste but I would stay here again.
Apr 25, 2016
Very well .laid out, neat, friendly and good access. Nice people
Apr 23, 2016
Great stay. Very friendly helpful hosts
Apr 17, 2016
It was so close to the freeway. We heard the freeway noises all night. Other than that, it was great!!
Apr 15, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice camp owners. We stay here every time we are in the area
Apr 04, 2016
Very accommodating and explained everything very well. Would definitely stay at this park again.
Oct 16, 2015
great stay, donna super person, clean, will be back for hiking the Sparta trail
Oct 14, 2015
When checking in,I wasn't asked hom many people in my party. I paid and saw on the receipt I was charged for an extra person. Since I was by myself, I had to go back to the office and get a refund for being charged for the extra person. Otherwise my site was level, I had satalite reception and I used the dump station with no problems. I will stop again if I'm in the area.
Oct 07, 2015
Very nice campground.
Oct 06, 2015
very accessable
Oct 05, 2015
Greatly job on upgrade of roads and pads.
Oct 05, 2015
The Oakdale KOA is very nice and ran very well. The freeway is loud, however, it is a Journey KOA so is right off the freeway and allows for easy in and out while traveling from here to there.
Oct 05, 2015
Wonderful customer service,always available in office or y phone after hours.
Oct 04, 2015
Very nice.
Oct 03, 2015
Much too close to the interstate; very noisy.
Oct 01, 2015
Great place, stayed a week, nice hosts, very clean grounds and restrooms, showers. Definitely will be back.
Sep 30, 2015
We specifically stayed at this KOA as it was fairly close to the CranFest in Warrens, Wisconsin. Donna was very helpful in routing our trip there, suggesting restaurants in the area and other attractions. We really appreciated her help!
Sep 29, 2015
the most friendly family that host the KOA campground. So pleasant to talk with and such a welcome greetings to all thanks
Sep 29, 2015
Would have liked a spot in the shad and away from the interstate. But I understand you can't please everyone and I did enjoy the stay. Very NICE STAFF.
Sep 29, 2015
Great location, campground, and hosts.
Sep 29, 2015
Joe & Donna run an excellent KOA campground. We have camped at several KOAs and have found them all excellent, but Joe and Donna go that extra step to make your stay enjoyable. The campground is spotless clean and all of the facilities are in good working order. We were staying there to attend the local Cranberry Festival and Donna ensure that we understood the way to get to the Festival.
Sep 29, 2015
One of the best KOA's.
Sep 28, 2015
Very enjoyable
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Nice bathroom facility.
Sep 28, 2015
it was too short. came up to the cran fest. need to make plans to stay longer next time.good location.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
They are everything you would expect from KOA. The new owners are the nicest and most accommodating people you'll ever meet . We came in late only to find out that our rig was too big for the reserve site. The owners were able to find another site for us helped us back in and set up . It doesn't get any better than that. Would drive out of my way to stay there again .
Sep 26, 2015
The sweetest people ever! !!!!
Sep 25, 2015
Clean and safe campground, with friendly and efficient staff. Very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals