Oakdale KOA

Open April 1 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-1737

Info: 608-372-5622

Email

200 Jay Street (physical address)

PO Box 10 ( mailing address)

Oakdale, WI 54649

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
This was a very pretty property with all of the amenities you could want. The only issue we had, and it was a big one and that was highway noise. So close to the busy freeway that a proper sleep was impossible.
Aug 15, 2017
Campground is awesome. Very clean and large wide spots for awnings and slideouts. . Washrooms and showers are very clean. Owners and staff are very friendly and make you feel like your part of the family. We had a campsite and also rented lodge #1 and our family really enjoyed the lodge. It was very clean and comfortable with private shower and bathroom. We will definitely go back .
Aug 15, 2017
We loved the staff and site. We left early because of the rooster at 4:30am.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean and close to highway. People very friendly and helpful. Would definately stay again if in area.
Aug 14, 2017
The staff were very friendly, the grounds were very nice and easy to get around. Will go back again!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Fantastic
Aug 13, 2017
Very clean & friendly staff
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The staff was amazing. We had a couple issues with our trailer, they solved quickly. The store was closed and she nicely re-opened to help us with our purchase. Every staff member was friendly and helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
Thank you for an excellent park to stay in while we were passing through the area. Great park and the best hostess (Martha). Would highly recommend to anyone to study there. Much nicer than any KOA we have stayed in. Thank you.
Aug 13, 2017
Great stay! Staff,grounds,facilities--all very nice!
Aug 13, 2017
enjoyed our stay. short but sweet.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Nice Place and location clean, friendly staff
Aug 11, 2017
LISTEN UP. This KOA is a Taj Mahal of KOA's. What a wonderful stay. Large sites. Cleanliness is above standards Great restrooms. Morning pancakes on weekends. Ice Cream socials. Great selection of cable channels. AND great service from the owners. Do not pass this campground up. You will be very happy with your stay.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Road noise, staff very friendly, easy on and off road. Park well kept
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Only one night but very clean. ..friendly staff! Found it awkward to get to the rv dump station. More signs directing how to get to it and from which side would have really helped. Laundry facilities were great. .. Very clean and event worked well. Thanks so much! !
Aug 10, 2017
Great managers! Very friendly! Very clean and pretty campground!
Aug 09, 2017
Our visit was great as always! We would love to see an addition of a Pavillion near the cabin area. :-)
Aug 09, 2017
Clean grounds and facilities and very friendly staff. Very close to the highway so more noise than I'm comfortable with.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice campground. Very friendly staff. Close to highway, good and bad. Very easy to find, but a little noisy. Would go back.
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean friendly and well kept up
Aug 09, 2017
Everything was fine.....but the highway noise was so loud. The camp was well kept. We enjoyed Camp K9, but the noise...... It's a shame.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice for a overnight, but very loud road noise and trains going by quite a bit. The people in the office were very helpful and nice..
Aug 08, 2017
na
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was up to the standard that we have come to expect from a KOA campground. Traffic noise was heard during the night but that was not a negative enough factor.
Aug 07, 2017
We have an annual reunion here, every year there are upgrades for a nicer, more effective clamping stay! We love Oakdale WI KOA!!
Aug 07, 2017
We were on our way to Oshkosh. The campground was well manicured and clean. Had a great stay. Great staff!
Aug 07, 2017
Nice and clean
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Very pleasant
Aug 05, 2017
Great campground. Awesome staff. Close to Omaha Co. bike trail and Elroy-Sparta bike trail. Beautiful countryside.
Aug 03, 2017
Great place for our family reunion. They did all they could to make our stay a success😀
Aug 03, 2017
One of the nicest koa's we've stayed at. Would definitely stay at again or recommend to others.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Great people, bathrooms always clean, very low key in a good way. We were in a rather large goup, we tend to stay up late but we are not too loud and nobody gave us a hard time. Some places really enforced the time rule at night and rightfully so if we were loud or out of hand. Thank you, we hope to come back again!!
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Everyone we met was SOOOO friendly and helpful. The sites were very clean as were the bathrooms/showers. Good JOB!!!
Aug 01, 2017
Super friendly people. Nice store. Nice spot for our big rig.
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The freeway and trains were the only negative.
Jul 31, 2017
Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. Our entire group had a great time. THANKS
Jul 31, 2017
Great hosts and nice long, level PT sites. Only drawback is traffic noise from interstate; however didn't bother us when inside. Would stay there again.
Jul 31, 2017
Camp was tight with tons of cars parked in around and near the little roads.. Made moving around with a big rig challenging. Hook ups worked which is the important part.
Jul 31, 2017
Nice, clean campground. Some Freeway road noise which did not really bother us as we could close windows. Nice place to stay,
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals