Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Rental Trailer Reviews

Aug 27, 2014
Just booked again for October! Would have given 5 stars except the pool was unavailable and the awning on the rental unit was inoperable which was disappointing!
Aug 18, 2014
Very clean and well maintained. Bed was hard but we expected that and brought a few extra blankets. Staff was super helpful and friendly. Looking forward to our next trip!
Jul 13, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
It was wonderful! Although I wish they had more activities going on other than just Saturdays. But it was still a great stay! Deff going back next Summer!!!
Jun 21, 2014
We had a wonderful time visiting your KOA! There was so much to do, from swimming to walking trails. It was fun for adults and kids, and we will be back soon! Thanks, KOA!
Jun 16, 2014
We had a nice and relaxed stay at this campground. We stayed in the rental trailer which was nice enough for 2 people. I would recommend that they replace the mattress though because it was extremely uncomfortable.
Jun 14, 2014
We really enjoyed staying there. Everything was great. I would stay there again. Cant wait for the cabins to be finish.
Jun 10, 2014
The campground amenities and staff were wonderful However I would NOT recommend the rental trailer. The reason is the bed. It is terrible. We did not expect luxury. However a level bed is expected. The bed desperately needs attention. A foam mattress thrown over the old sofa bed, including the arms of the couch makes for a hard bed on the sides and a hole in the middle.
May 29, 2014
Great KOA second time at this location.Bathrooms were very clean. Only complaint was the rental trailer we stayed in the bed was horrible and it had very little hot water(which was ok because we just went to the bathhouse)
Nov 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time!!! Wish we could have stayed longer!
Oct 14, 2013
Your staff is attentive & accommodating. We enjoyed the rental unit ( the bed was interesting??? But do-able). Thank you. See you next year!!!
Oct 09, 2013
Great layout. Good staff. Fully enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
Oct 05, 2013
We rented a trailer and had a great time. Everything we needed was in the camper. The staff was helpful and kind. My only suggestion would be to leave the table legs in the camper so the bed can be converted back to a table from a bed.
Sep 17, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.