Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Rental Trailer Reviews

Jul 13, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
It was wonderful! Although I wish they had more activities going on other than just Saturdays. But it was still a great stay! Deff going back next Summer!!!
Jun 21, 2014
We had a wonderful time visiting your KOA! There was so much to do, from swimming to walking trails. It was fun for adults and kids, and we will be back soon! Thanks, KOA!
Jun 16, 2014
We had a nice and relaxed stay at this campground. We stayed in the rental trailer which was nice enough for 2 people. I would recommend that they replace the mattress though because it was extremely uncomfortable.
Jun 14, 2014
We really enjoyed staying there. Everything was great. I would stay there again. Cant wait for the cabins to be finish.
Jun 10, 2014
The campground amenities and staff were wonderful However I would NOT recommend the rental trailer. The reason is the bed. It is terrible. We did not expect luxury. However a level bed is expected. The bed desperately needs attention. A foam mattress thrown over the old sofa bed, including the arms of the couch makes for a hard bed on the sides and a hole in the middle.
May 29, 2014
Great KOA second time at this location.Bathrooms were very clean. Only complaint was the rental trailer we stayed in the bed was horrible and it had very little hot water(which was ok because we just went to the bathhouse)
Nov 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time!!! Wish we could have stayed longer!
Oct 14, 2013
Your staff is attentive & accommodating. We enjoyed the rental unit ( the bed was interesting??? But do-able). Thank you. See you next year!!!
Oct 09, 2013
Great layout. Good staff. Fully enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
Oct 05, 2013
We rented a trailer and had a great time. Everything we needed was in the camper. The staff was helpful and kind. My only suggestion would be to leave the table legs in the camper so the bed can be converted back to a table from a bed.
Sep 17, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
I think your guest deserve a decent bed. You all know that bed is broken. You should at least level it. No peace and quite too close to I81 heard trucks and traffic all night. You should move it. Blinds and curtains are too close and either the curtains or the blinds fall! Couldn't visit and sleep in that bed again.
Aug 22, 2013
Me and my husband stayed in their rental unit. The unit was very clean and very cozy! The staff was excellent! Staff was very welcoming when we arrived and they were very friendly throughout out stay. I would definitely recommend staying at the KOA in Natural Bridge!!
Aug 19, 2013
We rented the rv trailer at ru94. The site itself could use a little more level areas, too much slope at the fire pit area. The awning was locked and unavailable to use so thank goodness we brought our own. The camper had a pretty bad musty smell but was very clean and everything worked well. The grounds were impeccable and the bathhouse was very impressive. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Aug 14, 2013
Rental unit had dirty dishes and not much hot water... also renovations were loud next to where they placed us. Other than that was ok
Aug 08, 2013
Rented a trailer, everything worked and it was very clean. We will come back.
Jul 24, 2013
We had a great time as usual.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.