Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Sep 23, 2013
This KOA is the best KOA that we have stayed at. The bathrooms were clean and just like home.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Nice to see the upgrades to the driveways and bath rooms.
Sep 17, 2013
We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed every minute at our Kabin! Staff were friendly and very informative about area attractions! We can't wait to come back!
Sep 16, 2013
The level of attentiveness and care at this campground was the best I have ever experienced. Great amenities and bath house!
Sep 16, 2013
Great staff, beautiful place
Sep 12, 2013
Everybody was very friendly. We were running late during checkout time, and the woman at the desk allowed us to check out late without a fee. She also didn't charge us a pet fee for our dog. Everyone was very friendly and accomodating. We switched our tentsite three times in one night without a problem. Great amenities, great service, great atmosphere. Don't forget your bathing suit!
Sep 09, 2013
The Natural Bridge KOA is located equidistantly from Harrisonburg and Blacksburg, where our two children are attending college. We had a great visit with them, and enjoyed many of the local sights - we will be back again!
Sep 04, 2013
love it very nice place and very nice people.
Sep 03, 2013
Very kid friendly with helpful staff.
Sep 03, 2013
great KOA clean, people were super friendly. best camping I've ever been to. Thanks
Sep 03, 2013
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed all the entertainment supplied every nite we were there. Awesome campground!
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
This is by far the best camp ground in va.The owner is by far the nicest one I have ever met she and her crew was very organized and full of activities this camp ground is very clean quiet and beautiful. My family and I are already planning our next visit:)The prices are very reasonable
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
We had a great stay! It was calm, quiet, clean, comfortable and friendly staff!
Aug 20, 2013
Another great campground.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
We rented a cabin at the Natural bridge campground for a night. It was wonderful. Staff was extremely helpful & friendly. They went above & beyond! Awesome Cabin, very clean. We enjoyed playing horseshoes & cooking on our cabin fire.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
My first time camping since the corp family camping was fun especially with the cabin.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
We love this KOA because it is always a great stopping point when we travel home from North Carolina and want to extend our vacation. The only problem is the mattresses in the cabin we were in were a bit lumpy. We will return.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
The staff is very friendly and helpful, they all go above and beyond. The location is very convenient to Natural Bridge. The campground itself is very wooded and pretty. My kids loved the playground, dog park, and pool!
Aug 09, 2013
I have never written a review for a campsite before and we camp a lot. But I must write this review to express my gratitude to the outstanding crew at this KOA. They are simply THE BEST!!!!! thanks for making our holiday fantastic!
Aug 08, 2013
Wonderful....staff customer service out of this world! Cabin was perfect as well as all activities! We are already planning a return trip this fall! OUTSTANDING experience!!!!
Aug 07, 2013
The cabin, pool, bathrooms were super clean and well maintained. Great staff!
Aug 01, 2013
The cabin was clean and the KOA was quite.
Aug 01, 2013
We stayed in a cabin and it was wonderful! Great staff, clean bathrooms and private sites. Thank you!
Jul 31, 2013
My first time in 30 years camping. The campgrounds were beautiful and clean. The staff was welcoming, caring and flexible. We will be back!!
Jul 31, 2013
It was fine except I failed to send an important presentation I was working on to my boss during my stay. The wireless network is almost non-existant and even the wired ethernet in the laundromat was so bad it couldn't support basic email. I don't make it a habit of working during KOA visits but I could not get even 10 minutes of reliable broadband - I would not have stayed here i had known.
Jul 30, 2013
I did have an issue, regarding not knowing that I could have left the cabin key in the cabin, but it was resolved easily. Love this campsite
Jul 29, 2013
We stayed last year when we visited Lexington to compete at Pony Club championships and loved it. That is why we returned. We will be back again next time.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
We had a nice cabin; nice facilities for families and dog owners; enjoyed authentic pizza.Very close to Natural Bridge, other attractions and highway; would recommend for great camp-style experience
Jul 27, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay, though short. Staff was friendly, accommodating and understanding to my needs. Facilities, grounds and my cabin were well kept. I loved the big trees. The log cabin style is a nice touch, and I loved the porch, swing and bench for hanging out. Can't wait to return!
Jul 26, 2013
Loved the cabin and staff were very helpful.
Jul 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.