Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Great place to stay. First time ever at a KOA and really enjoyed ourself. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Great jib
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly, courteous, helpful and willing to go above and beyond.
Aug 18, 2016
Stay was very nice with the exception of trying to contact the office for maintenance issues ir just ask questions. You need a number that someone will answer all the time instead of going to voicemail.
Aug 18, 2016
Great time , wonderful stay ! We will be back soon
Aug 18, 2016
We had roach bugs crawling all around in our cabin. There was spiders and spider web's under all of the beds. We left early. We didn't even stay all of the day's we paid for. I will never stay there again. And I will tell everyone about our experience.
Aug 18, 2016
Extremely nice campground with a friendly staff. Cabin was nice, comfortable and clean! We'll definitely be back.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Staff was excellent...helpful and accommodating! However, the prices were pretty steep considering the camp's distance from the ocean. Also, I'd not recommend it for tent campers (not enough character left to explain).
Aug 16, 2016
MOLD in bathroom showers. ANTS in WOMENS bathroom sink faucets. ROACHES in bathroom. Total lack of cleanliness. Grounds unkept. As a KOA Rewards member this was our WORST stay at a KOA. Our stay at this KOA ruined our Myrtle Beach experience!!
Aug 15, 2016
We had a small cabin near the bathrooms which was good. It felt safe and secure. You need more cabins with facilities though. Nice being close to everything.
Aug 15, 2016
This is our favorite place to stay when in myrtle beach!
Aug 15, 2016
We stayed at K5 and the bathroom it was really dirty... They need to put more attention to the showers walls, you can clean them better with some bleach or something like that... And give it a good clean every day! We stay for 3 days and it was always dirty, very disappointed at this time.
Aug 15, 2016
I always love staying here! The staff is always so nice and I love the peace and quiet. Only suggestion is more frequently cleaning of the restrooms. Some visitors are disgusting and leave such a mess behind, also this past visit there was a musty smell in the shower house. Other then that I wouldn't change a thing
Aug 14, 2016
The campground was amazing! It far exceeded our expectations. We really liked the shuttle to/from the beach.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award