Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 03, 2017
We had a fantastic time staying here for our honeymoon. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The deluxe cabins were great!! We will definitely be back!
Apr 03, 2017
muddy road due to construction. probably should have placed my in the other cabins where the road was clean. Lack of soap in the restroom. very nice location and one of the largest KOA's ive been to
Mar 30, 2017
It was a great campground. I disliked the construction taking place across from our cabin, but we will return.
Mar 28, 2017
The camps Tengointernet ISP is terrible and was constantly dropping our WiFi signal. This has long been a problem (years) that requires attention and a dependable internet service provider.
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
We enjoyed the cabin but the campsite was very small. There was construction directly across from our cabin which was less than ideal.
Mar 27, 2017
Jeremiah and all the staff went over and beyond. They were unselfishly kind and accommodating to our family. The cabin and grounds are super clean.
Mar 25, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
What a GREAT stay! Really enjoyed my stay, such a nice place to stay, all the employees were so nice and accommodating.I will totally be back soon!!First cabin experience was awesome!! Thanks for making my stay wonderful! Keep doing what your doing! You can tell your employees love their jobs and care!!
Mar 23, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
When we arrived we were escorted to our cabin by a very friendly man (even though it was late) The cabin was clean and so were the facilities
Mar 21, 2017
Customer service was the best
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 17, 2017
Great place to stay! Cabins were clean and very nice! Loved it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award