Minneapolis Northwest KOA

10410, Brockton Lane North

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Info: 763-420-2255

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
WE HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES. WE PLAN TO STAY THERE MANY MORE TIMES IN THE FUTURE....
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Staff very helpful. Nice shaded site. Easy drive to points of interest in MSP area.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
I have stayed here many times and still surprise that cable is not available. But everything else is great and good location.
Sep 22, 2014
Super clean campground and laundry facilities. Great place to stay golf near by and all kinds of shopping.
Sep 22, 2014
always a great place to go and relax . grounds are great all employees are freindly, helpful. was a good place to do our last hurrah of the season:( see you all next year.....
Sep 21, 2014
We enjoyed how quiet the campground was and that it was located close to shopping areas. We will keep it in mind the next time we are in that area.
Sep 20, 2014
do not appreciate hearing one price on the phone and another on arrival - being told "oh - you wanted hookups" for your Class A Motorhome?!
Sep 19, 2014
Easy access and nice shaded sites. We would have taken a sewered pull through had one been available
Sep 19, 2014
good place for a stop over or extended stay.
Sep 19, 2014
Nice location. Kind host. Didn't have full hook up but good otherwise
Sep 18, 2014
Very clean bathrooms
Sep 18, 2014
The owners were always smiling. The campground was clean and well kept. We would definitely stay again.
Sep 18, 2014
The couple that own's this KOA are the nicest people. They accommodated us in every way possible. The facilities were very clean and the grounds were beautiful! The owner's had a smile on their faces every time I saw them. We will be back next year!
Sep 18, 2014
Mid-Sept stay. Didn't go to the clubhouse area, can't comment on that. Reserved back-in sight, got pull-thru. Owner didn't advise of road construction, would've been helpful to know. Camp sights very clean & maintained, but a bit close. Was very unpleasant when maintenance worker on a very loud tractor started to repair the front drive area of our sight at 9:30 a.m. on the day we were to leave.
Sep 17, 2014
The campground was clean and well kept! The lady running the place was very helpful and her aim was to ensure our stay was enjoyable...would definitely stay again:)
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Nice, quiet, clean campground. We will be back for sure.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
we were so pleased at how friendly the owners were. They work very hard at making that a great koa!
Sep 14, 2014
Enjoyed our stay .
Sep 13, 2014
Great stay and enjoyed the area.
Sep 13, 2014
Very nice
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The campground was very quiet. The campground was very clean.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
First time campers with our popup. Great location, convenient and close to home. Friendly staff and from talking to other guests some of the nicest around. Mini golf course was a little lacking which is why I rated 4 instead of 5 stars. We will make it a point to return before the season ends. Spot 91 by the park was fantastic with our 2.5 yr old daughter.
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
We had a nice time, very quiet to and we met some nice people. So thxs
Sep 06, 2014
Love this campground! Hosts are very friendly, sites are clean and grass is mowed. Close enough to Minneapolis and yet now in city! Very little traffic noise and good bike paths. This is our third stay here and we will definitely be back. Keep up the great work.
Sep 05, 2014
It was pretty rainy when we were there and our site got quite muddy. Maybe a layer of gravel would help. Otherwise quiet and clean.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Very nice and helpful people that were willing to answer any and all your questions. The only concern I had was that the water contained a lot of iron in it and did not know how good that was.
Sep 03, 2014
The staff is always friendly and helpful here. Facilities are kept very clean. We have visited here for the last 6 years. Only negative - the concrete surrounding the swimming pool needs to be replaced....the patched repairs are un-even. But we will be back!
Sep 03, 2014
The hosts were very friendly and very helpful. The campground was nice but the spots were a muddy mess and our 5th wheel actually sunk a couple inches into the site.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
WE HAVE STAYED AT YOUR KOA FOR YEARS WILL COME AGAIN
Sep 02, 2014
The only thing I did not like is the water, it has a smell and taste of sulfur
Sep 02, 2014
Could smell sewage from time to time. good people who work there. Clean grounds.
Sep 02, 2014
we always have a great time here.people are very freindly and always helpful to everyone there. clean restrooms and grounds. sorry summer is coming to a end..
Sep 02, 2014
Overall the campground has not been kept up and is either dirty and or needs updating. The staff including the owners are very friendly and helpful.
Sep 02, 2014
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Look forward to staying there again
Sep 02, 2014
Wonderful Owners and staff are great. Always friendly and helpful. Clean
Sep 02, 2014
The owners & staff were all very friendly! Also I liked that our 16 year old son was able to park his vehicle at our campsite when he came to stay with us after work on Sunday. We had a very enjoyable weekend!! Thank you!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.