Minneapolis Northwest KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Info: 763-420-2255

Email

10410, Brockton Lane North

P.O. Box 1131

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 30, 2016
If it was full, or even half full, I would not want to be there. The sites seemed a little random, and not marked well at all. Having full electric and water was key. The water even tasted great. I do wish there were more things to do. More trails, etc.
Apr 29, 2016
The lady handling the check-in was very friendly and efficient. Give her a raise and don't lose her.
Apr 26, 2016
Reserved a full hook=up site but was not given one. Didn't notice until I check the email confirming the reservation.
Apr 25, 2016
Very nice camp and crew. The grounds and buildings however are in need of much cleanup and repair.
Apr 25, 2016
Great large corner site. Decent price.
Apr 25, 2016
this is a quiet, peaceful location. it is easy to get to & easy to use as a base to see the sights of Minneapolis/St Paul.
Apr 25, 2016
Great facility. Nice and quiet. No cable TV for the price.
Apr 25, 2016
Second time staying here, I love KOA's!
Apr 22, 2016
Very nice park
Apr 18, 2016
The Owners and the Staff are always friendly and make you feel welcome always.
Apr 18, 2016
Great people, relaxing place
Apr 17, 2016
They are so nice and very helpful. Will be again
Apr 10, 2016
Friendly service from Joyce bathrooms very clean
Oct 28, 2015
This was a great campground for our young family. Close drive, nice sites, pool was good and all around gave us some great memories.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Great managers very customer friendly
Oct 17, 2015
Great helpful staff, quiet convenient location. Can't wait to return again
Oct 16, 2015
Escort to site, lovely area, one of the best I've stayed at.
Oct 13, 2015
The water was awful everything else was good.
Oct 13, 2015
Great fall stay. Close to the city for things to do yet country setting. Everyone very friendly and will accommodate special requests if able. Great over the air TV reception. Has propane tank to do refills on site.
Oct 13, 2015
it was the last camping day of the season had such a good time love the people that work at this KOA it's my home away from home. can't wait till next year
Oct 12, 2015
Clean and quiet campground but lots of road noise. Sites are worn, facilities dated. Strong mineral taste to the water. Bring some from home! Friendly staff.
Oct 12, 2015
Great campground; close to everything!
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Great KOA. Escort to site. Quiet area. Would visit again.
Oct 07, 2015
The campground is very well kept and managed by great owners. Staff is always friendly and great to deal with.
Oct 06, 2015
Campground was quiet. check in was convenient and courteous.
Oct 06, 2015
So friendly and very helpful. Love the place
Oct 06, 2015
a great end of the season week-end
Oct 05, 2015
Wonderful camp ground with knowledgeable,friendly and helpful staff and owners !
Oct 05, 2015
Had all we needed.
Oct 04, 2015
Nice campground
Oct 03, 2015
This campground was wonderful, close to the city, very well maintained and the hosts are so friendly.
Oct 01, 2015
The campground is fine, with going in the fall there was not a pool to use for something else to do.
Oct 01, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Great place to stay.
Sep 29, 2015
The hosts were very nice and helped us when we asked for a different camp site. We enjoyed our camping weekend.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Get area being so close to the twin cities. Will stay again.
Sep 28, 2015
Convenient location and always friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Friendly owner, clean bathrooms, well cared for grounds. Everything you expect at a KOA
Sep 27, 2015
Nice wide open campground. Should have doggie poop bags available somewhere.
Sep 27, 2015
Facility was fine, but the adjoining property owner certainly an issue with noise and being obnoxious. Better than the Three Rivers Park nearby, but not the best in the Minneapolis area.
Sep 24, 2015
The showers are not very well kept up, we'll most of the campground is pretty dated and needs improvement. We would go back because it's secluded and very wooded.
Sep 23, 2015
Great location. Quiet campground. Awesome place to stay if planning on activities in Twin Cities area.
Sep 23, 2015
very relaxing
Sep 23, 2015
Larger lots than most KOAs. Very convenient to the city.
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly staff-they could a little more lighting thru the park otherwise everything worked well, park was clean would definitely stay when we come back to this area
Sep 22, 2015
One of the best features of this KOA camp is the two doggie runs -one for small and one for lg dogs with lots of room to run and play. It is. It is a very large campground and close to a casino and racetrack. We enjoyed our stay!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps