Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Nov 20, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
Outstanding breakfast!
Nov 16, 2014
We were just driving through so our stay was brief, but the staff friendly and helpful, park very clean and well kept.
Nov 15, 2014
Superb campsite and we really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely visit again.
Nov 14, 2014
One of the nicest around.
Nov 14, 2014
Great peeps. Wonderful place!
Nov 14, 2014
Accommodating and friendly.
Nov 13, 2014
Clean and always looking to make the guest feel at home.
Nov 08, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Friendliest Service, spacious sites. And a breakfast included and served to us at the table.
Nov 07, 2014
Great place to stay
Nov 07, 2014
They are always kind and nice! It is clean and the sites are far enough apart you feel like you have some privacy!
Nov 05, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and great showers and great sites. Well groomed throughout.
Nov 05, 2014
nice place but too expensive for an overnite stay
Nov 05, 2014
Great place to stay.
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
This was undoubtedly the best koa campground that we have ever stayed at in the two years that we have been members. The facilities were very clean and neat. The employees were the nicest that we have encountered at a koa. We will definitely return! Thank you Milton Koa for your kindness and hospitality!
Nov 04, 2014
Clean, large lots. Friendly people. One of my favorites
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
good spot. Good people. Good sites.
Oct 31, 2014
the nicest campground we stayed at during our trip. This should be the standard for all campgrounds. We plan on spending some time in the area and will be using this campground as our base.
Oct 30, 2014
Great place to store our RV for the holidays!
Oct 30, 2014
Extremely well kept, I will stay longer next time. Great place to explore the coast
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
It was nice place big enough for our 45' an a trailer and tree clearance was good.too ...
Oct 28, 2014
Would recommend to fiends.
Oct 24, 2014
We did not have time to enjoy the full amenities of the park, but it was clean, well organized, and the management staff was great. Thanks.
Oct 24, 2014
Nice clean,open park with lots of size to their pull-thru sites.
Oct 24, 2014
The campground was easy to find, it was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful.Five star campground.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
We only stayed overnight but we always know what to expect at a KOA. Friendly people and clean facilities.
Oct 21, 2014
One of the nicer campgrounds we have stayed at. Spots were very large and clean and the staff was great.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Very attentive and friendly staff, nice campground.
Oct 20, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous grounds. Great sites and amenities. The only issues were they needed to do a little more to control ants, the pool could use a resurfacing and the hwy noise was a little loud. But I would definitely stay here again.
Oct 20, 2014
large campground. small sites. no privacy. good for kids tho as there were A LOT of them.
Oct 19, 2014
Hello , the above rating and likely to refer seems contradictory. What 's going on here is that we were placed in the buddy row (E-4) and we were not traveling with a buddy. The site was very small in that we were sharing common seating and picnic table areas. WE DID NOT LIKE THIS AT ALL. Never would have stayed there if I had known this. The campground was wide open and nice. Overnighters puthere
Oct 19, 2014
A welcome stop after a long day on the road. Clean, organized, and the free breakfast was an added bonus.
Oct 18, 2014
Bathrooms very clean and nice, sites very good and loved the breakfast.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Spot was kind of sandy. Would prefer one with more grass like the free breakfast and paper
Oct 17, 2014
Everyone there was great. Clean neat campground, we will return. Bathrooms always clean as was the laundry. We had a great time there.
Oct 17, 2014
One of the best KOA's we have stayed. Fantastic K-9 area! We planned to stay only 1 night and decided to stay a 2nd night. My husband was very happy with the paper delivery to our site.
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
everything was great except for the internet/wifi...which was slow and unreliable
Oct 17, 2014
Great people in the office. Easy access on and off the road.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.