Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808


8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 16, 2015
Nice campground and facilities are ok (lights in the men's shower did not work well and some did not work at all). Free breakfast was good and served by very nice staff members. Price was on the high side for a single night stopover. If you are only stopping for the night and not using the pool, etc., you might find more reasonable rates at other campgrounds.
Nov 12, 2015
Office staff are very friendly and helpful as are the workkampers. Everyone loved the daily free breakfast
Nov 09, 2015
Great place to stay. We are repeat kampers here and always enjoy it. The staff ar terrific, the breakfasts always satisfy.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
In 25 years of RVing we've seen a lot of RV parks and Gulf Pines KOA is absolutely one of the best. If anyone wants to learn how to run a great campground, visit Gulf Pines!
Nov 08, 2015
This park is too busy, too noisy and lacking enough trees. Feels less of a park than any other we have stayed in. Over priced for the amenities provided
Nov 08, 2015
Checking in to the park was perfect a very warm welcome. Very clean and nice landscape park.
Nov 04, 2015
We had a wonderful time!!! My wife and I and two sets of twins love the Milton, Fl KOA.
Nov 03, 2015
It was a rainy night but they made sure we had a site without puddles. Never list electricity through out the night even though a really bad storm. Best continental breakfast ever after a long night. Great place to stay!!
Nov 03, 2015
Milton KOA is a very clean and friendly campground. They have a free breakfast for overnight guests. The food was wonderful and they had so much variety. Management should be very proud of their employees. Will most definitely stay here again!
Nov 03, 2015
Great park.
Nov 02, 2015
Nice pull-through sites with full/hookup.personnel pleasant and very helpful. Enjoyed the daily breakfast and clean facilities. Thanks
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Employees were very helpfull and polite.
Oct 31, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay at Gulf Pines KOA. The breakfast was very good and much appreciated. Staff were all welcoming. Enjoyed the nature trail.
Oct 31, 2015
Real nice place with great service, we will be back. carl and Gail Theriot
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Great campground enjoyed our stay despite the weather
Oct 28, 2015
Always a great stay at the Milton KOA
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
Great stay
Oct 27, 2015
Great place to stay. The park is clean and well laid out. All sites are pull through full hookup witb both 30 and 50 amp and cable TV. The sites are level, though grass, east to get in and out of. The people are wonderful. We stayed twice during our last trip and will stay again when in the area.
Oct 26, 2015
Spotless facility. Very friendly staff
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Nice park. Thanks.
Oct 25, 2015
We have stayed at the Milton KOA twice, both times on our way to WDW. And will do so in Jan. 2016. Have recommended the KOA on a WDW forum.
Oct 25, 2015
Very nice Camp. One of the best we been in for a very long time.
Oct 25, 2015
Stayed overnight on way to Florida . Nice long site, properly located water sewer and power. Easy hiway access. Continental breakfast was a nice touch. Gas station outside of campground road too
Oct 23, 2015
Nice large sites, green grass, very humid showers. Easy excess
Oct 22, 2015
The grounds were clean, easy to access. Breakfast was nice. Did not use pool, but it looked inviting. Only complaint was people who did not clean up after their dogs on their walks.
Oct 21, 2015
Beautiful pool, clean campground and a home cooked breakfast!
Oct 20, 2015
Friendly staff people.....clean restrooms & showers....breakfast included...daily paper...rates very reasonable ...
Oct 19, 2015
Two day camping was great, pool was great, putt putt was great, breakfast was great, bathroom and showers were awsome, very clean. KOA personel were great. CON: Most all of the campsites are low in perspective to site dump. Campsites have become packed down from use.
Oct 18, 2015
They sure do a great job here. Very clean place and fairly quiet (next to HWY 10)The best is the breakfast you get in the morning. Wow, that is a great touch. Great lady working that morning too. We had a pull thru space towards the back, just for one night.
Oct 17, 2015
Your washers ruined at LEAST $100.00 OF OUR CLOTHES. OH,Sorry about that, was what we got when we reported it at the store/command center.
Oct 16, 2015
The park is clean, easy to navigate, and has easy access to and from I-10. The people there were GREAT. We stayed a couple days and really enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward to our next visit.
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Clean and neat campground, friendly staff, nice breakfast included in the nightly rate. Stayed here several times and will do so again when we are traveling I-10 through the Pensacola area.
Oct 15, 2015
We just stayed overnight, but it was easy to get in our site, people were helpful and they offer a continental breakfast.
Oct 14, 2015
This Kampground is loaded with amenities and lovely people! It is meticulously maintained and managed, everything from the grounds themselves, to security and a well-stocked camp store/office. We stayed six weeks here as "Legacy" campers, where we received numerous packages, laundered, strolled and took advantage of all the fun stuff (putt-putt, horseshoes, big beautiful pool) NO downside!!
Oct 14, 2015
Great people, great campground!
Oct 13, 2015
Great place. Would be a 5 star with better WiFi
Oct 12, 2015
We loved our stay and hope to visit again!
Oct 12, 2015
Arrived after dark and left early the next morning, so didn't use the park facilities. what we saw was clean and neat. Staff was courteous when I called for reservations.
Oct 11, 2015
We leave our motorhome in storage here instead of driving it back and forth. It is so nice just to pull it out and park it We like this KOA because of the location. It takes us about 20 minutes to get to the beach. the grounds are always maintained nicely, the people that work there are very nice, and there is a pool which is heated in the winter and covered. And breakfast in offered everyday
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Enjoy the paved roads for walking! Clean, friendly, spacious, and--- the Yummy breakfast!!
Oct 07, 2015
It was a very nice park and the people were very friendly. There was a continental breakfast the next day and it was very good and the staff again was very friendly.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
It was a nice trip

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy