Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The staff is very helpful & friendly. The campground is very clean. The campground has a swimming pool& golf. Great place!!
Jun 19, 2017
The camp ground and the staff was AWESOME.
Jun 19, 2017
The managers were wonderful....the campground was a bit run down. Needed new caulking and paint on the pool. The mini golf carpets were very worn and the obstacles on it needed a fresh coat of paint.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Nice friendly clean bathrooms would stay again
Jun 19, 2017
Good location if you are traveling I10
Jun 19, 2017
Need concrete or paved sites, and regular cable, not digital
Jun 17, 2017
Second time staying there. Awesome staff. Super campground. Facilities were clean
Jun 17, 2017
We stay here for one night & they acually took 10% off this time.
Jun 16, 2017
Just what I needed.
Jun 16, 2017
Just what I needed.
Jun 16, 2017
Enjoyed overnight stay and morning breakfast Will come back again next year on way to Navarre beach.
Jun 16, 2017
Expensive and run down.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Site had not been cleaned
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Unfortunately it was an in and out, not an extended stay. Clean, well laid out, enjoyable
Jun 13, 2017
Nice campground but my credit card was charged over $500 without my authorization, when I tried to contact the manager about the charges "no response" most of the staff are nice but some of them need to look for employment elsewhere. They act like they're doing you a favor by letting you stay there. They hate kids so beware! I will never stay here again. Almost turned me against all KOA's
Jun 13, 2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Just wish that interstate was a little farther away.
Jun 13, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Restrooms were sparkling!
Jun 12, 2017
Our stay at the Milton/Gulf Pines KOA was outstanding. This KOA is well maintained, Clean, and the staff are very friendly.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice
Jun 12, 2017
Friendly staff and very well kept
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean park with friendly staff. The breakfast was a nice surprise. We would definitely stop again!
Jun 12, 2017
lovely campground with lots of room. very clean, quiet, with wonderful hosts. Best place we have stayed since leaving Washington State!
Jun 10, 2017
The campground and restrooms were clean and keep up regularly. If we would go back to that area we will stay there again. It was quite and fun things for kids to do. Thank you for all your work
Jun 09, 2017
Beautiful campground, quiet, live the fountain with the flowers. Would definitely camp here again if ir when we might re visit Florida. Thank you for accommodating us.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
I couldn't have asked for better. Especially the lady that worked in the breakfast. She was absolutely a jewel.
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice for my quick overnight. Very pleasant crew.
Jun 06, 2017
The staff was wonderful, we pulled in after an extremely taxing day on the road. We were tired and hot and filthy from literally hours in extreme heat and rain making repairs to our rig. We pulled in to the KOA and the office was closed. Out of the darkness came Bill aka (Superman) he handed us an envelope and waved for us to follow him. Thank you Bill!!! thank you!!!
Jun 05, 2017
Great sites, great people. This is a fantastic KOA. It has a great location, close to Pensacola and the beaches.
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice representatives and a pleasant breakfast experience
Jun 04, 2017
we only stayed one night -the workers were great. The camp grounds were beautiful-yes We will stay there anytime
Jun 04, 2017
Nice attendant escorted us on his golf cart when we arrived after dark without reservations. Also told us about the free breakfast the next morning. Nice place, nice people!
Jun 03, 2017
Friendly staff. Well tended facility. Nice complimentary continental breakfast. A convenient stop over on the way west. Second time we have visited this KOA.
Jun 02, 2017
Had a awesome time at koa gulfpines. Plenty to do and complimentary breakfast, everyone is so nice and bathrooms were clean. 2 different dumpsters to put trash in. Basketball,pool, game room playground mini golf and etc.. nice dog park too. Loved every minute of it.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
For the price per night you should be parking on cement and not grass,
May 31, 2017
Wonderful campground, amazing staff, and perfect sites. We love staying here and will be back again.
May 31, 2017
Could not have been better! We LOVE the yellow shirts with the tape measures across the shoulders! U GUYS ROCK! :) See y'all again! :)
May 30, 2017
WE LOVE THIS KOA AND THAT IT HAS TO OFFER. THE PALM TREES ARE BEAUTIFUL AND THE MICKEY LIGHT POSTS ARE AWESOME. WE STAYED FOR A WEEK AND WE WILL BE BACK.
May 30, 2017
It was a great stay except for the cigarette smokers all around us. They smoked A LOT. I could even smell it inside our MH. I think there should be designated non smoking areas.
May 30, 2017
we loved the clean look and the friendliness of everyone there.
May 30, 2017
We had a wonderful time here during the Memorial Day weekend! The staff was so helpful after one of the sites was not for us!
May 30, 2017
Bad costumer service!!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award