Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2015
There were cats roaming around with collars but roaming who wants that on car or truck. Tom was nice and friendly, Annette front desk not real friendly, no trash pick up, continental breakfast bagel, no eggs no bacon, no real continental. Washers need replacing to small, needs some updating and need escorts for rv, help people with parking oh and no pads but not told till you get there that's extr
Oct 01, 2015
The paved sites are very nice. The grass sites can be bad in the rain. Too many grass sites.
Sep 30, 2015
A wonderful campground with friendly stuff
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff. We will return.
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Arrived in a severe rainstorm. A few of the sites were flooded. We were upgraded to a premium site at no extra charge. Staff was extremely courteous and professional.
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Superb in every aspect. The free breakfast took the edge off a pricey site. Better instructions for wifi and cable connections would be helpful!!!
Sep 22, 2015
Best KOA we have EVER stayed at. Cleanest, friendliest, best maintained. Everything was top line.
Sep 21, 2015
Grounds well kept and each year something new is added. Always enjoy the KOA in Milton. Personnel are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is fine, too.
Sep 20, 2015
Friendly and welcoming
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
2nd stay - clean - quiet_organized
Sep 19, 2015
enjoyed our weekend stay. Will return.
Sep 19, 2015
Perfect spot to duck in for a quiet nights sleep.
Sep 15, 2015
nice clean park and very friendly employees.
Sep 14, 2015
We stayed in cabin #12 The frig has a problem with the cold to coldest knob as the fridge completely stopped cooling until we turned the knob to different settings & it finally started cooling again { It's got a short in the control } Freezer always worked just lower section gave trouble. We encapsulated the mattress in our own cover, the box springs were nasty {need new mattress & box springs.
Sep 14, 2015
Clean, well maintained park
Sep 14, 2015
Fast and easy access to I-10 and a truck diesel fuel station. Friendly helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2015
very friendly staff
Sep 12, 2015
the wifi was terrible other than that it was a Nice stay & the employees were Very Nice & helpful
Sep 10, 2015
Stay was great but I never rate anyone tops because there is always room for improvement.
Sep 10, 2015
Extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the whole campground and the private bath/shower rooms. Campground has a fenced dog run and plenty of grassy areas. Free continental breakfast. Site was level, had patio table/chairs, grill and swing. Easy on/off Interstate 10. Friendly staff. Definitely stay again!
Sep 09, 2015
The staff was great bathroom and showers where great I would definitely recommend this KOA
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
We were put in tent area. We are on motorcycles and pulling a pop up camper. We probably should have been put somewhere else as we could not pull camper up onto the tent area.
Sep 08, 2015
The cabin needs to be better stocked. Toilet paper being one item etc. There was an issue with ants in the cabin and sand fleas by the pool.
Sep 08, 2015
I reserved buddy sites, 1 week prior my other camper was unable to come. I was still put on a buddy site, and had another camper put right on top of me. There were plenty of empty sites. I wish they had moved me prior to my arrival or put the other camper on another site.
Sep 08, 2015
Immpecably clean campgrounds. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Area offered every amenity you can think of.
Sep 08, 2015
Joanna serves the best breakfast, very helpful!
Sep 08, 2015
A little problem with ants the first night but very nice, fun campground! Loved everything about it!
Sep 05, 2015
Very well kept kampground and extremely polite staff.
Sep 04, 2015
made us feel welcome, very clean if you needed anything they got right on it with a smile (great place)we also felt secure.
Sep 04, 2015
Great facility, to expensive for a stop & go. Never agsin. James Collier
Sep 03, 2015
The overall property and amenities is very nice. The premium sites with grills are nice but the one on our site was unusable, absolutely nasty.
Sep 02, 2015
We like everything about this park and stay anytime we are in the area,
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice and quiet. Clean. And the after hours escort was great.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great WiFi
Aug 31, 2015
I was celebrating my birthday gift to myself (Class C 22ft) with my daughter, son in law and grandchildren. Your camp was the most perfect spot to inaugurate the motor home. Not far from home but in the woods relaxing. Kids had nice playground equipment to climb on, a great pool and a really great game room. Friendly staff; very helpful. Camp sites well kept. We will be back.
Aug 29, 2015
Friendly, accommodating, clean and you will feel your safe at your home.
Aug 28, 2015
Nice people working
Aug 27, 2015
VERY clean!! Nice and helpful staff. BLOW dryers in the bathroom and surprised with free breakfast.
Aug 26, 2015
Great place.easy on/off from I-10 very quite. Complimentary continental breakfast thanks
Aug 26, 2015
Had a great time. Campground and staff great. Enjoyed being able to bring our 2 dogs. They give it 4 paws.
Aug 24, 2015
It was great as usual ! We had some minor difficulties with the power and the cable but they took care of it promptly😀 all in all great staff, very clean and beautiful surroundings, wonderful breakfast and easy access to get to different places!
Aug 24, 2015
Spent one night here on our way home to Illinois and were pleasantly surprised by this campground and will make it our yearly stop. We have a 40 foot motorhome with a tow vehicle and the proiximity of the campground to I-10 is a huge plus
Aug 21, 2015
Great Place
Aug 21, 2015
The only problem we had was roaches, they were crawling in the living area and one crawled out from the bed in the morning.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.