Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
VERY NICE folks !
Aug 23, 2016
thank you
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice park, very clean and several amenities.
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice place, large, flat sites, friendly, welcoming staff. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 22, 2016
Très bon emplacement, facile d'accès. Très propre Déjeuner inclus, ce qui est intéressant!
Aug 21, 2016
The deluxe cabin my group of 8 stayed in was great. Larger than expected, and very clean. The only minus was the small restroom, but there were extra facilities nearby. Staff was all very nice and accommodating. A pleasant experience over all.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Nice and clean with friendly people
Aug 16, 2016
Excellent customer service sites were clean other than sites not paved it was a great experience added touch delivering local paper Thank you
Aug 14, 2016
Outside of the rainy weather a very good time was had by all
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Executive spot had the amenities but was not wide enough to open slides and use sidewalks. Had to walk thru mud and what little grass to access patio with my bus as far to left as possible. Maybe add site width to descriptions or widen areas
Aug 11, 2016
A little less rain would of been nice
Aug 09, 2016
Quite clean. Upscale. Loved it
Aug 09, 2016
We really enjoyed our visit at your KOA. We are all ready looking ahead at your calendar to see when we can come back and spend more time.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
I always have fun there
Aug 08, 2016
Clean, safe, spacious place. My main complaint was that the quiet time was not enforced. People shouldn't be grilling out and drinking at 11pm because by 1am, those folks were all liquored up and LOUD! Also, we were staying in a tent with bad weather quickly approaching. We went to the game room then got kicked out at 8:55 pm but karaoke was allowed to go until 10...? Not sure why that happened.
Aug 08, 2016
Great place. Very helpful staff.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
My family of 13 stayed there in different cabins for 1 week, and we all loved it, we are looking forward to go back next year. Great environment.
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Milton KOA. We actually spent May 1 to July 31. We will definitely be back again.
Aug 02, 2016
It was so much better than a hotel with 6 kids. And the fact that we all fit in a single cabin together was even better and more cost effective for our family. We will definitely return for further stays!!!!
Aug 02, 2016
Well I liked the cabins. They where very comfortable. The outside was relaxing. Just need a better parking area for your vehicle. Next time I am going to try to get a bigger cabin with a kitchen and bathroom
Aug 01, 2016
Never really got cool inside on hot July day.Ducts need replaced and weatherstripping off of door.Informed office and maintenance and maintenance guy told us he would look into it after we checked out.Said don't worry about ac running non stop.I was really more concerned about not being comfortable than how much electricity was being used.Other than never really being cool in cabin, was great.
Aug 01, 2016
all previous suggestions were taken and incorporated
Aug 01, 2016
First class RV'ing experience. We will return early and often.
Aug 01, 2016
Great
Jul 30, 2016
The staff were wonderful. Due to traveling from out of state we arrived early for check in due to the time change from Eastern to Central. They allowed us to check in early. The cabin was clean. The pool was nice and warm in the evenings. They even offered free continental breakfast in the mornings. I highly recommend this KOA. We will definitely return again in the future.
Jul 29, 2016
We have stayed here numerous times and always had a good experience. The breakfast for campers is a nice perk. Sites are long and some are partly shaded. The park is very handy off I-10.
Jul 29, 2016
Awesome after hours check in system, Easy access to sights, convenient location to I-10, and very friendly staff
Jul 28, 2016
Grass was not cut. Very high around the site. The put-put was trashy. No direction of exit from the camp.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
As always ours stay was good, nice clean and friendly
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful three month stay. Hosts here are exceptional. Whether you are looking for a overnight or extended stay, keep this park on the top of your list!
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean bathrooms I was extremely happy with them
Jul 26, 2016
Very well run resort, great ppl, very clean facilitys highly recommend staying here, me and the family loved it so much we coming back.
Jul 26, 2016
Stay was great. However did not fully understand the bathroom accommodations. The bath houses were placed where the RV's were parked. In the sixties I could see the use however now-days almost all RV's come with a full bathroom. I feel it would serve well to accommodate your tent guest. The rest was great; wonderful, friendly employees, clean bath houses, nice pool, challenging mini golf.
Jul 26, 2016
We arrived late with no problem and the continental breakfast was great.
Jul 25, 2016
My family and I stayed in a cabin for a family reunion in your clubhouse and it was a rousing success. We'll be back!
Jul 23, 2016
overnight stay in route to florida..enjoyed the free breakfast..employees were very friendly
Jul 23, 2016
Nice place. Great staff.
Jul 21, 2016
We enjoyed the cleanliness of your koa,. Also enjoyed talking to Lisa at breakfast each day, so friendly and nice.
Jul 21, 2016
Great
Jul 20, 2016
This was my second stay at the park and I am just as satisfied if not more with this park. Quiet, spacious, and very clean.
Jul 20, 2016
the Staff was very friendly and helpful, we had fun playing putt putt golf swimming in the pool playing Cornhole and watching Karoke . highly recommend
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award