Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

Campground Reviews

Apr 15, 2014
The staff there was great. Very friendly and helpfully. The breakfasts were good too. The grounds were well maintained with little extras to show the staff really took pride in what they were doing. The bathroom was nicer than others I've seen at campgrounds. The pool looked great although I didn't get a chance to use it. Good location but i wish you could take a left from the exit.
Apr 14, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
Sites are too close together especially when both have slide outs. There is an issue with getting back on the eastbound I-10. You have to go west and make a u-turn at the Waffle House, there is a large area to do that. Clean and nice staff.
Apr 14, 2014
One of the nicest parks we been to. Friendly people, beautiful facilities a great breakfast.
Apr 14, 2014
For our one night it was good and the hot dog was good too.
Apr 13, 2014
very happy with the staff and camp grounds
Apr 13, 2014
Great place to stay. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. If we are ever in the area, we will stay there.
Apr 12, 2014
The people were great and cheerful every day. The breakfast was wonderful.
Apr 12, 2014
Great folks in office and outside as well. Was a great park easy on and off access
Apr 12, 2014
As always KOA is a great place to stay and this was no exception.
Apr 11, 2014
Nice place as long as it is not raining. Water gets pretty deep on rv site
Apr 11, 2014
Wonderful campground. The people were super friendly and we really enjoyed the complimentary continental breakfast.
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Friendly, helpful people.
Apr 09, 2014
So far si good
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
WE have spent 2 winters at Milton/Gulf Pines KOA and love it. The staff are extremely friendly, efficient and nice to know!
Apr 08, 2014
The staff was wonderful!!
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
Great staff
Apr 08, 2014
Excellent stay. Didn't use all the facilities, but what we did use, GREAT!!!
Apr 08, 2014
I loved this KOA. It felt so comfortable. I loved the tent area. The morning breakfast was welcome and the staff friendly & helpful. You tried with the WIFI, which I very much appreciate but it was a miss for me. I never could get on. A beautiful spot so conveniently located. I really wanted to stay longer but I had to hit the road. Maybe I'll make my way back this way.
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
WE STAY HERE EVERY TIME WE TRAVEL WEST ON I-10, FROM GA TO MS OR LA. IT IS A DAYS TRAVEL GOING WEST. THE STAFF IS VERY HOSPITAL.
Apr 07, 2014
The pool is advertised to close at 9PM on the website and the signs on the pool but was closed at 6PM every night. The people working here were not very friendly outside of the Breakfast Lady and house keeping lady. Games in the game room were broken and just eating the kids quarters.I stayed in cabin 12 and the internet was horible
Apr 07, 2014
nice people
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Very nice campsite, well laid out, very clean and super dog friendly. Thanks
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our lot was to be a premium lot but was not very good for our coach. It was broken cement and very difficult to level the coach.
Apr 05, 2014
Excellent. Spacious sites, grass, flowers,large dog park, big enough for my German Shepherd to run, the park is patrolled regularly and silently silently. Very nice KOA indeed! plus the staff is friendly and very helphul!
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 05, 2014
We've stayed here 3-4 times and will stay again. Great park.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Friendly.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Nice CG, convenient to a lot of stuff. Still a little pricy for my tastes but the DW likes it so we stay. She handles all the $$$$ so who am I to question.
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Coming and going to Florida, we stay here. Clean, spacious , friendly KOA. Nice spot.
Apr 02, 2014
Wonderful staff, great big pull thru sites, nice bathrooms and great location.
Apr 02, 2014
Love this campground. The grounds are well kept and the amenities are very nice.
Apr 01, 2014
Very nice stay. The sites are very generous, spacious. Roads are paved. Good dog park where the dog can actually run!Friendly people. We are coming back on our way back instead of another stop somewhere else.
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
This campground was well kept and clean, with great access to hurried travelers from I10.(Only good point) My complaint was when I called to inquire about proximity to beaches, I was very much misled. Only "about 5 minutes down the road", I was told. More like 45 minutes to closest beach. While there, both my bumper caps were stolen and rowdy teens kept me up half the night. Needs better security!
Mar 31, 2014
We had a great stay. Thank you.
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
Enjoyed the stay - staff was great and accommodating!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.