Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 05, 2017
Absolutely wonderdul. Very very nice personal service. We are new to RVing and our experience was very easy. Would definitely use another KOA during our travels.
May 05, 2017
We had a great time. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The BBQ pork was to die for!!
May 05, 2017
May 04, 2017
excellent staff. cable left something to be desired. but we will stay there again.
May 04, 2017
May 03, 2017
Everyone was SO nice, we stay here every year on our way to Talladega.
May 01, 2017
Beautiful KOA.
May 01, 2017
First off, the staff was terrific! Very professional, helpful, and polite. The site was as advertised, neat and clean. Only detraction was some fairly regular nearby train noise and some very regular mystery "booms" that went off all morning. We would consider staying here again if our travels brought us nearby.
May 01, 2017
Way overpriced. $54 WITH a koa card for a broken, narrow and unlevel concrete pad? Are you kidding me? This is a $30 site at best.
Apr 30, 2017
Check out the gift shop and the breakfast and dinner menus.
Apr 30, 2017
Very nice, clean, and very well located camp ground. We enjoyed our stay and this KOA has utilized the space and potential they had, fantastic KOA, I highly recommend it.
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Wonderful staff.
Apr 29, 2017
Close proximity to I-55 produces loud road noise, also lots of trains. Short sites if you're towing & sewer connection requires very long connection. Sites are very close together.
Apr 28, 2017
An over night stay quick, pleasant stay helpful
Apr 28, 2017
We've stayed here several times but only for one night on our way between Michigan and our winter home in Texas. Staff have always been very friendly and helpful and on this stay the even delivered a delicious pulled pork dinner right to our rig!! One of these days we're going to stay for a few days and visit Memphis.
Apr 27, 2017
Great KOA!! They have the best pulled pork sandwiches that they deliver right to your RV. They are very pet friendly, they even have a pet playground. Neat giant chess/checker game. Very friendly staff!! A pleasure, we will stay again for sure. Easy pull thru sites long enough for the 63 ft we needed, no problem. Great places to walk and get some exercise too and just about every site has a swing
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Great staff. Very helpful. Level lot.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Very friendly. And conveniently located.
Apr 27, 2017
Great staff very clean will stay again
Apr 26, 2017
Could only stay one night, but it was a great clean campground. Will be back sometime when I can go down to Beale St. Nice friendly folks. Very nice. Better than I expected. Nice pull through sites, easy to set up. Going South it was a little tricky to find, but a call to the campground or a look at the iphone helps. You'll find it, and like it once you're there. 10 stars or more.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
I felt welcome as soon as I walked in the door. Check in was quick. After being guided to my site I was again welcomed by the escort. The site was level and all connections operated correctly. I found the men's room clean and well maintained. I have been here before and will return again when in the area.l
Apr 25, 2017
very nice park staff very helpful
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Bathrooms are clean. Sites are much to close together.
Apr 24, 2017
We've stayed here for years going back to ABC Campground. Little has changed through the years in the park. The sites could be updated. No drainage when it rains. The buildings were very nice. The food at the cafe was just ok. My wife would not eat it. (She's a Chef.) The staff were great! Overall we like this KOA and hope to stay here again.
Apr 23, 2017
This is one the best campgrounds we have stayed in. Clean, friendly and easy in/ easy out. Will definitely be back here
Apr 22, 2017
The staff was very helpful with all my concerns. I will be staying here again if my wife and i travel this way again Thank you Curt for the loan of the elect. converter.
Apr 22, 2017
Campground was clean and shady. Pulled pork dinner delivered to our site was nice and meal was excellent, price was good also. This was our second stay there! Would stay again.
Apr 22, 2017
Very good
Apr 21, 2017
Very friendly, well kept!
Apr 21, 2017
Very clean. Only con is the price
Apr 20, 2017
Was a good overall experience for us.
Apr 20, 2017
One of the best places we've stayed at.
Apr 20, 2017
The staff goes the "extra mile" to ensure that one's stay is all that one would expect!
Apr 20, 2017
Wonderful staff. Very accommodating!
Apr 19, 2017
Excellent campground, amazing top of the line management, beautifully maintained, delicious pulled pork dinners, awesome breakfast. What is not to like?
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
We had battery problems the morning we left and the gentleman helped us out. Everyone was very welcoming and the place was clean and neat. We will probably see you again.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
We've stayed here many times. It's a great place!
Apr 18, 2017
We can't thank you folks enough for all your help getting repairs to our rig. Thanks also to Wayne for his always sunny disposition. He always stopped to say hi. All your staff are friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work.
Apr 18, 2017
trop dispendieux pour les services offert et loin de Memphis pour visiter Elvis,piscine pas prête...
Apr 18, 2017
Wayne give an very good service.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Campground personnel were very friendly and helpful. Went the extra mile to make sure we were settled and comfortable.
Apr 17, 2017
Our stay was great and the staff was fantastic. They were very helpful and caring. I would say that this is one of the best KOA's we have stayed at from a staff point.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals