Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 24, 2017
Very helpful people
Feb 24, 2017
Really nice hosts and very helpful. Dog friendly, and a nice dog play area. Level spots.
Feb 24, 2017
Site in poor repair, Wifi non existent. Washroom facilities clean
Feb 23, 2017
highway traffic and train noises are quite loud...but a very clean kept place...and very nice staff
Feb 23, 2017
This has now become my first and last stopping point on my way to Arizona. Will stay here more. You have to try their pulled pork dinner delivered to your RV. Great.
Feb 17, 2017
The managers were friendly and helpful. They even stayed open late as we had called that we were arriving in an hour, which was past their closing time.
Feb 15, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff and delicious bbq delivered to your campsite!
Feb 15, 2017
Feb 10, 2017
The site is in a low lying area. This was the third time we stayed and it stormed. The owners cannot control that but more gravel in sites and the concrete ones having fill to keep the water and mud at bay.
Feb 10, 2017
J'apprécie votre site c'est pourquoi je cherche toujours votre installation Et votre cordialité
Feb 08, 2017
Great site Great location
Feb 06, 2017
Very nice campground and friendly service. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Definitely plan on coming back...hopefully in the summer so kiddos can utilize the pool and super cool playground!
Feb 06, 2017
Nice facilities. However, when i arrived after hours, they did not have my reservation on the board, so i chose an empty space which happened to cost less than my original reservation, by $5/night. They refused to refund me the difference. So i was overcharged for my stay. One male staff member was pretty rude to my girlfriend about her dog as well. Next time i'll go to a state park.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you chose a different site. All KOA policy is that your dog must be on a leash. We choose not to charge extra for dogs because we love them. Your dog is always welcome on a leash. Thank you for staying with us.
Feb 05, 2017
Just needed a place for the night. Great staff!
Feb 04, 2017
Water pressure very low. It was ok other than that
Feb 03, 2017
Great venue, great service, first class property
Feb 03, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Highly recommend the BBQ they offer for dinner
Feb 02, 2017
NICE WELL LOOKED AFTER SPOT ,PARK HOSTS WHERE VERY HELPFUL
Feb 01, 2017
Nice, clean, great to have outdoor kitchen area!!
Jan 31, 2017
Nice place, lose to Elvis and Beale St.
Jan 31, 2017
Easy on and off the hiway. Very close to downtown Memphis.
Jan 29, 2017
Jan 29, 2017
Good basic KOA. Nice flat spots. We only stayed overnight in winter, so I can't say anything about any other ammenities.
Jan 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 28, 2017
We stopped on our way to Texas for the night. Easy late night check in, nice clean sight. Definitely will stay here again.
Jan 27, 2017
highway and trains and planes...very noisy...but a very clean place and staff are very cheerful and helpful...
Jan 27, 2017
Lovely park setting. Very helpful lady in the office. Wifi did not work- very frustrating when trying to keep in touch with home and trying to book ahead. I'm sure this is a concern for many of today's travelers.
Jan 23, 2017
Wonderful stay. Thank you.
Jan 22, 2017
Great place! Clean, with friendly, helpful staff. Only problem was that the sewer was so far from where our RV was parked
Jan 22, 2017
Lots of mud. Sites and pads are small and trees hamper larger rigs from navigating campground roads easily. WiFi is non-existent. Staff is very friendly.
Jan 20, 2017
We were only here two days but we found it to be a very nice place, fairly handy to Memphis, and the park pull through spaces were roomy and easily accessible. All in all, a great place to stay!
Jan 17, 2017
e have stayed at your KOA previously, that is why we were back and will try and stay there again.
Jan 15, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Jan 15, 2017
Super great hosts.
Jan 14, 2017
Very courteous employees showed us to our site. Loved the pulled pork dinner sandwiches!
Jan 14, 2017
They are very friendly. Keep the park clean daily. They make you feel like family. We will be back to visit.
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
Very happy
Jan 12, 2017
Outstanding customer service
Jan 11, 2017
Jan 10, 2017
Arrived at 12:10, very cold, stormy outside no one in office. Pulled into a spot to wait. No electricity. To cold to sit for 2 hours to wait to check in. So, I left and found a campground further down the interstate that welcomed me with open arms!!! Called KOA USA to express my unhappiness. Didn't want refund just wanted to camp with electricity to stay warm. CMS

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you didnt wait for us to help you. There is always a phone number for the manager on your site map, which was left for you at late registration. You should have let us refund you at the time, we would have happily!
Jan 09, 2017
Very nice looking KOA! This was our 1st Sta at this KOA and we were very pleased with our slot. It was nice and level even though it was not concrete. The gentleman who led us to our slot was so polite and friendly. Made us feel so welcome! If we are in that are again we will definitely stay there! Thank you for a wonderful night 🌛⛈ even with the rain, we slept great.
Jan 07, 2017
Convenient to 55 and suited our needs very well.
Jan 05, 2017
Great
Jan 04, 2017
We were passing through and is great for on and off highway. Nice to have food option on site.
Jan 03, 2017
very friendly staff. enjoyed our stay
Jan 03, 2017
Staff were amazing, would have given 5 stars if showers were better.
Jan 03, 2017
Very Friendly and informative. Grounds are safe and well kept up. highly recommend these folk
Jan 02, 2017
People there where so nice. Tks for your hospitality:)
Jan 01, 2017
Old, needs updated. Late check in was made very easy. Easy to find site.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps