Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2016
We only pulled in late and left early, but it met our needs. Very friendly and helpful phone call with Staff. Thanks for being there!
Aug 18, 2016
Graceland trip very enjoyable, except doing all the other places 1st and dropped for luch at 2n, but not able to meet bus till 2p, long, hot wait outside, need reverse tour and do gracland 1st.
Aug 18, 2016
Really appreciated the office still being open when we arrived after dark. The cookies were a pleasant surprise.
Aug 18, 2016
This is the best KOA that my husband and I have stayed at! The couple that checked us in were the best! Very friendly and great customer service!
Aug 17, 2016
Folks there were gracious, helpful, and pleasant...
Aug 17, 2016
Was satisfied for a quick one night stay. Staff was very helpful to us arriving late
Aug 17, 2016
Nice campground.
Aug 16, 2016
clean, quiet, well run park. lot's of help when you need it.
Aug 15, 2016
Clean restrooms and laundry The staff kind and helpful lots to do
Aug 15, 2016
Very friendly
Aug 14, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. The facilities were great.
Aug 14, 2016
Friendly staff, nice pool, great to have them pick up your trash every morning. Was hot and humid and noisy bugs in the trees. No fault of the camp ground!
Aug 14, 2016
Host showed me the 30 amp connection to use. I then was awakened at 1230am by a late arrival next to me who needed my 30 amp connection. I used my 50 amp adapter to switch plugs. The guy tried calling late # but no answer. Otherwise, great park!
Aug 14, 2016
Friendly, courteous, clean & helpful. What more can one ask for?
Aug 14, 2016
not well mintained, weed and areas not trimmed after grass cut, checked in late at night manager(s) seamed grumpy
Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly campground. Love the fact that you did all the cooking for us! Thanks for a very pleasant stay.
Aug 13, 2016
Nice place... nice people
Aug 11, 2016
Mosquitos were terrible. No hot water in men's shower. Never got on Internet. Very friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay! The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. The camp store and grounds were all very nice and well kept. Showers/restrooms were nice and clean. Nice pool, tour service and food delivery. Trees and bird feeders for nature lover's. Our site was a deluxe pull through. Very nice. Will stay again!!
Aug 08, 2016
From the warm greeting to the I incredible hosts who even walked out dogs so we could spend the day on tour in Memphis. They also offered dinner delivered to your door and breakfast . The only issue was the confusing entrance which could use some signage and a note on the web site.
Aug 08, 2016
great camp & enjoyed staying an extra day to tour Memphis & Graceland.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice and professional campground.
Aug 08, 2016
Great place Very clean
Aug 07, 2016
Very nice full service operation, friendly helpful staff.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Problème avec les moustiques...
Aug 06, 2016
We appreciate all the trees being trimmed and not dragging on the top of our new RV.
Aug 06, 2016
Excellent experience. Would like more activity in the food service.
Aug 06, 2016
Great place and very nice people !
Aug 04, 2016
Very nice stay. No surprises. Recommended!
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Guest services were very helpful. Clean park. Easy on and off. Close to everything.
Aug 04, 2016
This is the only KOA I've ever been to, so I'm not sure how it compares to others. Check-in went great. The employees (possibly owners) were very friendly! The sites have full hookups, but they're not much more than a parking spot. There wasn't room to tie our dog outside without crossing into the next site. There are designated pet walk areas though. I highly recommend the onsite BBQ delivery!
Aug 03, 2016
Super-friendly staff, who efficiently arranged our tour into Memphis. May need mosquito control in the restrooms. Loved the tree frogs and little lizards:)
Aug 03, 2016
The campground needs a lot of cleaning up of leaves and fire pits were not cleared out. Mosquitoes were a big problem.
Aug 03, 2016
the people were very helpful.
Aug 03, 2016
What a great place! Great RV park!
Aug 02, 2016
The people and the camp ground was very nice 10 and 5 star. We stayed 1 night on the way through. Set up our camper and walked the dogs and where ate up by bugs. I know it's close to the river and expect a few bits. But most of the bits where around my ankles and make me ? if it was chiggers or something else. (We stayed 5 days in the national Forest and didn't itch like we did after Memphis.)
Aug 02, 2016
Very quiet place with plenty of room. We have stopped here often on our travels. Breakfast is an option that we always take advantage of.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice managers. They stay late and always answer the phones which is more than I can say for other campgrounds. However, the mosquitoes were horrible. They do need to do some spraying. I would have given them a higher rating if not for that.
Aug 01, 2016
It was disappointing not to be able to use the pool. I hope the pool repair man finally decided to show up for the rest of the campers. Great location for Memphis activities. Thanks team KOA!
Aug 01, 2016
Enjoyed the stay
Aug 01, 2016
Nice campground. We appreciated the call offering to change sites after a huge rainstorm. The washing machines and dryers, however, we really old and didn't work very well, and the mosquito issue was really bad! Please do some spraying or something. It was awful!
Aug 01, 2016
The mosquitos were HORRIBLE. We fought them even inside the RV. The ratings would be double or better if they would invest in some mosquito control services.
Aug 01, 2016
Pool was down due to changing the pool filter
Aug 01, 2016
We were just there over night. But after a long day of driving and lots of rain. We had a great nights rest, for our next days 7hr drive.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
With a name like Memphis KOA it is a little mis-leading. The campgrounds are a good 20 minutes from Memphis. Staff was polite and helpful. Laundry room and porch could use a good cleaning. WIFI was marginal at best. The sites are decent room wise and fairly level. Quiet little campground which is nice for relaxing. Good for overnight or short stays. Not a lot of shade to be found.
Jul 31, 2016
Only problem was the pool was not use able because of filter problems. Also the the bath rooms and showers were not handicap equitped there was not even a stool in the shower for my wife to use nor any handrails in bath room or shower. They NEED TO BE SET UP FOR THE HANDICAP !!!!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals