Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 30, 2015
comfortable country setting
Nov 30, 2015
The staff was great and friendly stayed there twice and would stay there again
Nov 30, 2015
Staff is very helpful and informative of area. A little noisy with the trains but would stay there again definitely.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice park and extremely friendly owners and employee's
Nov 30, 2015
Have stopped here four times on cross country trips. Good staff and good facilities.
Nov 30, 2015
Small but accommodating.
Nov 30, 2015
Loved it
Nov 30, 2015
Easy access
Nov 20, 2015
Transit stay. Sites were easy to get into and level. Directions to campground from I55 north very confussion.
Nov 09, 2015
only stayed 1 night they are very friendly though
Nov 08, 2015
Have stayed here several time over the years while traveling. Makes for a great one night stop. Great K-9 area.
Nov 08, 2015
Memphis KOA was my first KOA stay, they represent the company well! Camp was cute and clean, everything worked, laundry was great and camp store came in handy. Good job!
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
Friendly & very helpful staff. Restrooms very clean.
Nov 07, 2015
Excellent hosts. Very clean facilities.
Nov 06, 2015
Terrific staff. Great access to the highway. Super shower water pressure. Internet speed could always be better...at all of the KOA's we've stayed at.
Nov 06, 2015
roads were muddy. needs gravel. attendants were very nice and helpfull
Nov 06, 2015
Very nice staff and clean pleasant campground. Has airplane, train and truck traffic noise.
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
Clean, nice and helpful staff.
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
So thankful they guided us to our site as we were exhausted and it was dark.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Too noisy for a light sleeper. Other than that, helpful staff, very clean and well maintained, and nice fresh cookies at check in.
Nov 04, 2015
We stayed in a motorhome for 4 days. The pros are that it is close to a highway. Not too much noise, but some. Bathrooms and showers were clean but older. Helpful staff and nice store. The cons- the railroad tracks. The trains run 24/7 and I do mean all the time. At night they run every 2-3 hours with the whistle blowing 4-5 times,even with the air on you will still hear it.
Nov 04, 2015
Very clean. Friendly people in the office. Will be back.
Nov 03, 2015
We stayed at this KOA 6 years ago, and chose to stop here again on our way across country. We enjoyed that many things there were to do here.
Nov 02, 2015
Tony was really helpful and all the staff were terrific!! The hot cookies were a nice touch!!
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Tout le terrain est en gravier mal drainé. C'est un terrain juste pour une nuit ou deux max. Loin du centre ville de Memphis. Heureusement qu'il n'y avait pas de trafic. Le personnel accueillant mais le bureau souvent fermé.
Nov 01, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
very clean and frindley
Oct 31, 2015
This KOA is easy on and off of Interstates 40 and 55. Lots of tree for shade. The lower score represents less than good internet service and the highway and railway noise. If your tired like we were you will probably sleep through it though.
Oct 31, 2015
Nice dog park, clean restrooms, and level sites. Great for a pass through or base for visiting Memphis
Oct 30, 2015
As KOAs go, this is just fine. No real issues. Would return if in the area.
Oct 30, 2015
no paved roads, no good highway signage to direct to camp, too low with water standing, no concrete patios
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
nice place to stay
Oct 29, 2015
Prices were high in the store. Another Elvis tourist station. Restrooms were clean.
Oct 29, 2015
Really glean campground with friendly staff! Easy on & off from freeway. We look forward to our next stay when we are in your area.
Oct 28, 2015
Good sites. Freeway was not as noise as we feared. Very helpful staff we ended up extending a couple days. Thanks
Oct 28, 2015
Unfortunately the cooked breakfast finished meaning we could not enjoy it on our last day.
Oct 27, 2015
Stayed one night. Good cable and internet. No issues. Will stop again if on our route.
Oct 27, 2015
Nicely greeted by hosts. Very helpful too. I like that this KOA is easy to get to from highway and so close Memphis.
Oct 26, 2015
Overnighted there twice; to and from GA to NM. Very good!
Oct 26, 2015
Too many full timers, small spaces and noisy.
Oct 26, 2015
Need to update bathrooms. Was clean however. good for overnight, but not for long stay.
Oct 26, 2015
convenient to memphis. Nice clean bath house. Friendly staff.
Oct 26, 2015
We were very glad to see our destination after passing through the endless traffic of Memphis at rush hour! The staff greeted us and when I called for a reservation the lady carefully walked me through how to navigate to the parks from the intestate we were on! Thank You for that! Then after completing our check in we were personally taken and guided onto our lot.! These little gestures are great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals