Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
3rd time to stay over night. Checked in each time very tired and the staff took charge and made us most welcome. Enjoyed every visit.
May 24, 2017
We had an end space that was close to the freeway and all we heard all night was the noise from trucks and cars on the road. We had to back out of a pull through space because there was a truck parked in front of us so we couldn't pull through, which iwas the whole reason we reserved the space in the first place. Will stay somewhere else next time.
May 23, 2017
The koa has to deal with a homeless problem and that made us feel very unsafe. A fence is needed. The shuttle and tour offering are incredibly expensive.
May 23, 2017
Really enjoyed the breakfast!! A great first night stay!
May 23, 2017
This KOA has it all: a friendly and very helpful staff as well as BBQ dinners and a hot cooked breakfast. We loved it here!!
May 22, 2017
The nicest people that greet you! We had them bring our dinner first night. Great BBQ!
May 22, 2017
Our first stay at a KOA so we don't know what to compare to. We liked being escorted to our site. As much as the grounds are patrolled by employees in golf carts, I would have thought sites would be looked over between guests. We were greeted by a large pile of dog poo and an eviscerated bird, both near the door of our RV. Spotty WiFi service, no tv channels for rainy time indoors
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
Traveling and only stayed 1 night. Staff was excellent. Guest need to know there is active train tracks close to the campground.
May 22, 2017
Very helpful in making my accommodations
May 21, 2017
Place did not seem very well maintained. Our sewer pipe was backed up when we arrived so we could not use it. Staff seemed friendly.
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
May 20, 2017
Would stay here again.
May 19, 2017
Very nice staff. The breakfast offerd by the campground was very tasty.
May 19, 2017
May 18, 2017
May 18, 2017
Level pull through sites with good power, water, sewer hookups. Just off I-55 but didn't notice much road noise. Convienent to Memphis.
May 17, 2017
We spent one night at Memphis, AR KOA and found that is very clean and enjoyable. Would not mind staying here again if we come back through!
May 17, 2017
Had the most curtious people, especially JoLeen who was able to give us information and suggestions for Memphis. 1st time in Memphis and very memorable, thanks to this KOA!
May 17, 2017
Super friendly staff and very clean grounds; campsites are a bit on the small side
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Clean and well organized KOA. Very friendly staff. Good size sites with good shade.
May 15, 2017
The campground was central to everything we wanted to see and do. It was clean cozy. The hosts were friendly and informative about the area. We came for two nights but stayed for four nights and got a $10 stay on the last night. It was right off the highway, but we slept like a log. Really nice people.
May 15, 2017
Great place to stay. I've stayed there twice and will be back. Thank you KOA.
May 14, 2017
May 13, 2017
May 13, 2017
Old, tight, road noise, cable inoperative, expensive. Great $25 per night park. Unfortunately it cost $58 (inc. tax) per night. Not a great value.
May 13, 2017
All aspects of the campground were great but the sites are a little close together. Wonderful staff.
May 13, 2017
It was raining, raining, raining with a chance of rain and the entire staff was so accommodating that I was amazed at their sunshiny attitudes. Best Kampground we've stayed in for a long time!
May 13, 2017
The personnel was great in meeting our need for a last minute campsite.
May 11, 2017
I was assigned to a campsite that had not been used for over a year (staff told me that after I was moved). It had no power so I was moved to another location. The power station was so low to the ground that I couldn't get my surge protector hooked up to the pole. I was told that all 30 amp poles were that low. On a positive note, the office staff was very friendly and accommodating.
May 11, 2017
Clean, well cared for location.
May 11, 2017
Met all our needs for an overnight stay, and would work well for a week or longer. Has everything you need and then some. Friendly staff
May 11, 2017
Great place
May 11, 2017
May 10, 2017
Older but Nice KOA. spots very close together.
May 10, 2017
We always enjoy our stays here. Transportation available to attractions, & not terribly expensive! Very clean, great showers! Easy off/on.
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
Tight sites, far from Memphis, overpriced tours offered, friendly staff, overall impression is safe, good for overnight.
May 10, 2017
Office people were so helpful and we felt so welcomed,
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
Clean park and restrooms. Good location for seeing Memphis on the way to St. Louis. TV reception for local stations (local weather) wasn't as good as other channels.
May 10, 2017
Excellent place to stay!! Wonderful staff. Well maintained property.
May 09, 2017
Very nice staff.
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
Got lost getting to the campground so we were not in a good mood-that changed the instant we met Jolene> She is a gem of southern charm. She made us feel so welcome and gave us fresh baked cookies! Went out of her way to get some info for us. What an asset to the park. Nice place to stay with clean laundry room.
May 09, 2017
Miss Jolene is probably the best receptionist I have dealt with at any koa. Will stay here again if we are in the area
May 09, 2017
Very friendly staff. Beautiful treed grounds.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals