Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 13, 2017
The personnel was great in meeting our need for a last minute campsite.
May 11, 2017
I was assigned to a campsite that had not been used for over a year (staff told me that after I was moved). It had no power so I was moved to another location. The power station was so low to the ground that I couldn't get my surge protector hooked up to the pole. I was told that all 30 amp poles were that low. On a positive note, the office staff was very friendly and accommodating.
May 11, 2017
Clean, well cared for location.
May 11, 2017
Met all our needs for an overnight stay, and would work well for a week or longer. Has everything you need and then some. Friendly staff
May 11, 2017
Great place
May 11, 2017
May 10, 2017
Older but Nice KOA. spots very close together.
May 10, 2017
We always enjoy our stays here. Transportation available to attractions, & not terribly expensive! Very clean, great showers! Easy off/on.
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
Tight sites, far from Memphis, overpriced tours offered, friendly staff, overall impression is safe, good for overnight.
May 10, 2017
Office people were so helpful and we felt so welcomed,
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
Clean park and restrooms. Good location for seeing Memphis on the way to St. Louis. TV reception for local stations (local weather) wasn't as good as other channels.
May 10, 2017
Excellent place to stay!! Wonderful staff. Well maintained property.
May 09, 2017
Very nice staff.
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
Got lost getting to the campground so we were not in a good mood-that changed the instant we met Jolene> She is a gem of southern charm. She made us feel so welcome and gave us fresh baked cookies! Went out of her way to get some info for us. What an asset to the park. Nice place to stay with clean laundry room.
May 09, 2017
Miss Jolene is probably the best receptionist I have dealt with at any koa. Will stay here again if we are in the area
May 09, 2017
Very friendly staff. Beautiful treed grounds.
May 08, 2017
5 night stay, nice level site and very clean restroom. The site was a bit tight in width, and we were not able to put out our main awning. Other then that, a nice stay with great access to many attractions.
May 08, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Easy in and out for our over night stay.
May 08, 2017
Très bon service, très propre. Toilettes un peu loin de notre campeur mais vraiment très bien entretenues.
May 08, 2017
May 07, 2017
The camp has nice cafe and good menu. Clean and easy location to find. Good rest.
May 07, 2017
Your cable is not good. You show on your guide weather channel. That is not twc, it is weather nation & they cover weather very poorly. Also you need to add some sports channels such as espn, fs1 or cbs sports.
May 07, 2017
My dog loved the check in treats! Very nice touch. Also, long space that allowed us to stay connected.
May 07, 2017
Plenty of signs pointing to campground. not hard to find at all
May 06, 2017
We had no reservations but they willing accommodated us; however, the sites are very close together and that does not allow any outside our rig activities. It was ok, but not wonderful. Since we were passing through with a stopover only to visit the Elvis Graceland estate it was an ok place to spend the night.
May 06, 2017
Facilities are good, but noisiest KOA we have ever stayed at. Route 55 noise is horrible. No sleep. Also should have a set schedule for cleaning bathrooms. You never know when they will come to clean.
May 05, 2017
Absolutely wonderdul. Very very nice personal service. We are new to RVing and our experience was very easy. Would definitely use another KOA during our travels.
May 05, 2017
We had a great time. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The BBQ pork was to die for!!
May 05, 2017
May 04, 2017
excellent staff. cable left something to be desired. but we will stay there again.
May 04, 2017
May 03, 2017
Everyone was SO nice, we stay here every year on our way to Talladega.
May 01, 2017
Beautiful KOA.
May 01, 2017
First off, the staff was terrific! Very professional, helpful, and polite. The site was as advertised, neat and clean. Only detraction was some fairly regular nearby train noise and some very regular mystery "booms" that went off all morning. We would consider staying here again if our travels brought us nearby.
May 01, 2017
Way overpriced. $54 WITH a koa card for a broken, narrow and unlevel concrete pad? Are you kidding me? This is a $30 site at best.
Apr 30, 2017
Check out the gift shop and the breakfast and dinner menus.
Apr 30, 2017
Very nice, clean, and very well located camp ground. We enjoyed our stay and this KOA has utilized the space and potential they had, fantastic KOA, I highly recommend it.
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Wonderful staff.
Apr 29, 2017
Close proximity to I-55 produces loud road noise, also lots of trains. Short sites if you're towing & sewer connection requires very long connection. Sites are very close together.
Apr 28, 2017
An over night stay quick, pleasant stay helpful
Apr 28, 2017
We've stayed here several times but only for one night on our way between Michigan and our winter home in Texas. Staff have always been very friendly and helpful and on this stay the even delivered a delicious pulled pork dinner right to our rig!! One of these days we're going to stay for a few days and visit Memphis.
Apr 27, 2017
Great KOA!! They have the best pulled pork sandwiches that they deliver right to your RV. They are very pet friendly, they even have a pet playground. Neat giant chess/checker game. Very friendly staff!! A pleasure, we will stay again for sure. Easy pull thru sites long enough for the 63 ft we needed, no problem. Great places to walk and get some exercise too and just about every site has a swing
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Great staff. Very helpful. Level lot.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Very friendly. And conveniently located.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals