Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2015
Nice KOA - Friendly and polite at check-in. We stayed one night in a 39' fifth-wheel. They put us in a pull-thru that was easy in and out. We will stay again.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Worst kos we stayed at could not extend slides trees and electric connection in way too small area and no privacy. Asked for large pull thru ha e 3 slides did not get it
Oct 01, 2015
we had
Oct 01, 2015
Nice stay
Sep 30, 2015
Very nice campground, clean and well kept. Office staff were helpful and friendly.
Sep 30, 2015
Excellent!
Sep 30, 2015
Very nice and helpful host, great laundry room, large campground with big trees. Could use more care for each site as far as the grassy area.
Sep 30, 2015
Easy in easy out to I-55. Good for Memphis, some road noise but not bad. Friendly folk, but talk a strange language.
Sep 30, 2015
wi fi was so slow it was useless
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice. People very friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Grounds and rest of facility very clean staff friendly. Freeway noise a little to close.
Sep 28, 2015
Think that koa a great place to stay but are gradually pricing themselves out of market - we can afford the cost but do not have too as other places available at a fairer rate !!! We love koa but are second guessing our stays there !
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Difficult to locate using GPS and directions from web site. Nice park and nice folks in charge.
Sep 26, 2015
This is our usual stop when transiting north or south. Clean friendly KOA. Take your mosquito spray!
Sep 26, 2015
Easy access to the interstate. Friendly staff. Great dog areas. Nice cafe for a delicious breakfast.
Sep 26, 2015
Great site and friendly staff!
Sep 25, 2015
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Beautiful setting!
Sep 24, 2015
Host was Very nice and helpful, as we had some trailer trouble and they helped us find a mobile repair company. we were only in over night on our way to Virginia Beach.
Sep 24, 2015
great staff and wonderful breakfast.
Sep 23, 2015
As nice of people as I have ever met. The camp ground was top notch.
Sep 23, 2015
Great
Sep 22, 2015
We were very pleased. The campground was everything we needed.
Sep 22, 2015
Easy checking, friendly staff. Area was clean
Sep 21, 2015
Great campground super friendly staff. Clean bathrooms which is a huge plus! Would recommend to anyone and can't wait to visit again!
Sep 21, 2015
Good people, level site, easy in/out. Great pancake breakfast. About 20 minutes from Memphis. A little close to I-55; traffic noise
Sep 21, 2015
It was nice that there were brochures for day and night tours to Memphis available in the office.
Sep 20, 2015
The people were very helpful and the place was clean.
Sep 20, 2015
'Big Rig' lots are rediculusly narrow. Our awning was about one-foot away from our neighbors slide-out. Further... cable and Wifi were woefully inadequate. Finally, concrete pads were badly broken and not at all level.
Sep 20, 2015
Wonderful stay as always. I recommend KOA to everyone.
Sep 19, 2015
Great campground, friendly staff. Clean bathrooms.
Sep 19, 2015
Breakfast was nice and showers were ok.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
The camping fee is rather high. We did like the breakfast.
Sep 17, 2015
The campground was well run, clean and convenient to the highway. Not quite a place I would come to vacation but when visiting Memphis I would stay here again!
Sep 16, 2015
We had the Best Time at the Memphis KOA campground. The employees there made our stay the best it could be for my son's Sweet 16 birthday trip! I would stay w/them again & again. Thank Ginger Smith
Sep 16, 2015
Stayed for a month, staff was friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a campsite.
Sep 16, 2015
The KOA was perfect for our overnight stay. We were in a hurry to get on the road so we ate breakfast in the cafe at the facility. It was very good and friendly service. Thank you for everything... Keep up the good work. Property was very clean.....
Sep 15, 2015
Great overnight stop
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice people. Very clean and convenient to visiting. They sell a good breakfast every morning and they will deliver a pizza right to your site. Nice place!
Sep 15, 2015
great hospitality!
Sep 15, 2015
Bad wifi, decent cable, don't get the pancakes. Friendly staff. Clean.
Sep 15, 2015
Very clean. They were very helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Nice place but again, sites too small & close together. Strange about KOAs in general as we travel cross country staying at many with our dog, not one KOA has asked to see his shots record! They REALLY should be checking all dogs!
Sep 13, 2015
The hosts are wonderful and the cookies are a sweet touch !
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful thank you for good service.
Sep 11, 2015
It's all about the staff. They were awesome. Thwnks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals