Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 06, 2016
We had a great time at Memphis KOA. My dog even had a great experience.
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly, helpful, clean, and loved that they had a place on site that had breakfast.
Jun 05, 2016
Nice campground. Conviently located
Jun 05, 2016
Very nice place as are the hosts!
Jun 05, 2016
staff are very friendly but the washrooms /shower area was a little disappointing . the shower curtains should be preplaced had 3 inch of mould on bottom of curtain
Jun 05, 2016
One night with motorhome. Pool closed for repairs. Site quite wet from standing rain water. Staff and rest fo facilities nice, clean. Limited dinner and breakfast meals available, nice touch. Food quality good and price relatively inexpensive.
Jun 05, 2016
Run down, very dated, Isolated and pool out of order.staff just brushed it off.no problem man.will avoid this KOA not up to koastandards.
Jun 05, 2016
Would give it a five pool was being worked on. Friendly and the food to campsite excellent!!!!!!
Jun 05, 2016
Expensive. Pool not working. Staff exceptionally nice.
Jun 05, 2016
Great overnight. Would be nice to go back.
Jun 05, 2016
great friendly host will stay again
Jun 04, 2016
We stayed a week and had a great time. Kampground clean, level sites and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Very nice to use as home base while visiting Memphis.
Jun 04, 2016
If you are just staying overnight-a good place. Pool and cable weren't working when we stayed. Friendly staff
Jun 04, 2016
Staff was great. Price is a little higher than comparable campgrounds. This park had a bad cable hooup.
Jun 04, 2016
Very clean and well managed campgrounds. This was our second stay and are planning another visit.
Jun 04, 2016
Always helpful especially when my a/c malfunctioned.
Jun 03, 2016
Great Journey campground. Friendly staff! Would have rated this a 5 if the pool had been open, but it was closed for repairs. Would stay here again.
Jun 03, 2016
what a nice group of employees are here ! they made my stay a truely wonderful one. especially Tara and Jim who went out of their way to ensure I had everything i needed.
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly staff
Jun 03, 2016
No value at this park. Roads full of pot holes, pool down, sites have concrete broken down, $55 for an overnight stay is ridiculous. Have stayed in parks for $15 that were in better shape.
Jun 02, 2016
Way too close to the interstate for my liking.
Jun 02, 2016
It was nice to have food delivered to our site and breakfast cafe. Easy access to highway and friendly people.
Jun 01, 2016
Very pleasant !!
Jun 01, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms could use updating. This Kampground struggles with dealing with heavy rainfall. We were disappointed the pool was not open during our stay.
Jun 01, 2016
long day, good location, dinner served...perfect
May 30, 2016
Quick overnight. Overall appeared ok.
May 30, 2016
Loved this KOA. The staff helped us plan tours we took. Shuttle picked us up at the campground.....makes it so easy as we did not know the area. Nice large lots, many shaded. I would put this Campground in the top 10 of KOA's!!!!
May 28, 2016
This KOA has the best staff I have ever run into
May 28, 2016
What happened to the free coffee for guests, I had to pay 2.20 for a small cup.
May 27, 2016
A bit loud from the highway.
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
Friendly people. It was quiet enough to sleep. Bathrooms could use a little infrastructure improvement.
May 25, 2016
Clean, super friendly staff and great food.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Wonderful. Just one little thing, shower curtain bottoms need to be cut off a couple inches Thera gunk on them. Believe me though this is so minor. We already recommended this to a couple last night.
May 23, 2016
Verzorgde campground. Erg vriendelijke hosts. Wel ver van Graceland.
May 23, 2016
I reserved a pull through for a 38' class A towing a SUV. They put me in a 50' long space which was not long enough for the coach and SUV to park, even without the tow dolly. Asked to be moved. Nothing available,plus it was 50% higher priced than other KOAs with larger sites.
May 23, 2016
Nice shady campground.. conveniently located on the outer road of I- 55. There was some highway noise, but that is to be expected with the convenience of the location. We enjoyed the breakfast in the on site café.
May 23, 2016
A great stopover on our way to Illinois. Next time in Memphis, we'll know where stay! Thank you.
May 23, 2016
Was pleasantly surprised by our stay there. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The facilities and sites were very neat and well maintained. And to my surprise, they had a great kitchen that served breakfast and lunch/dinner. Plus, they deliver dinner to your site. Best campground Ever!!! Thank you.
May 23, 2016
Great People and a convenient and clean place
May 22, 2016
May 21, 2016
Host where lovely. We booked via the app and it chose a site . They moved us before we got there to ensure we were most comfortable.
May 20, 2016
Campground was fine. Extremely difficult to find. I personally entered on 3 GPS and couldn't get it on one, the other two took us the wrong way. Two other vehicles traveling with us got wrong destinations and one was through OnStar. Exit 14 is a convoluded path to campground. Exit 10 at least puts you at the entrance to the campground eventually. Signs would help. We're pulling RVs!
May 20, 2016
We love your neatly mowed park with the beautiful flowers. Your hostess family is very nice. But we wish you had a better wi-fi connection. It took an hour to finally get connected.
May 20, 2016
Friendly, gracious, clean. Good food at a reasonable price. Very good breakfast right at the campground! The bathrooms and showers were very clean!
May 20, 2016
Great hosts
May 19, 2016
Had full menu delivered to your door
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Very nice friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals