Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
Just an overnight stay, but places are roomy and checkin was smooth.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
2nd time to stay. Great friendly staff. Pull pork for dinner was wonderful. Biscuits and gravy was out standing . Will stay there again.
Sep 26, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff and nice facilities.
Sep 26, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, but it was extremely expensive. One night was $64. We just live right down the rod and wanted to try out our new camper, but this was way too expensive.
Sep 25, 2016
People were nice . Very hard to find your place . You say you have wifi . But I couldn't get it to work and neither could the people in the office.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice facility-clean and maintained well. Great jumping off point for Graceland visit and Memphis exploration.
Sep 24, 2016
Brief stay.
Sep 23, 2016
The staff here was extremely friendly and helpful to us. Our RV window had been broken out by a rock, glass all over the bed. The KOA manager loaned us his shop vac and disposed of the glass. Also supplied some cardboard to help seal the window. Not sure what we would have done without his help.
Sep 23, 2016
Nice shady campground. Snack bar for breakfast and supper is a plus. Very friendly and professional staff. We routinely stay there while transitioning north or south.
Sep 23, 2016
Helpful friendly staff, clean facilities, good wifi. Very affordable. Well done
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Friendly stAff. Great locatiin
Sep 22, 2016
An older campground that is badly in need of update. Concrete pads on premium sites are very narrow and deteriorating badly, access roads are very narrow, and sites are jammed together. Cable TV is very limited. Wi-Fi is advertised but I was never able to log on and use.
Sep 22, 2016
Very loud with trains coming thru every half hour of so blowing their whistles. Took forever to finish check-in. Woman was very confused and kept forgetting who we were.
Sep 22, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. The grounds are well maintained and the bathroom/showers are very clean and well set up. We enjoyed eating breakfast at their cafe, as did others. It was a very convenient place to stay for the one night we were there on our way home.
Sep 22, 2016
Hosts were friendly and helpful. Pull thru site was nice and level. Good for an overnite stop. Needed some tidying up.
Sep 22, 2016
Nice place to stay and really nice people.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Reasonable and not far to drive to Graceland
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
WiFi NEVER worked. No place should say they have a service they cannot actually provide
Sep 20, 2016
Very noisy....interstate traffic all night. This campground is nicely kept, friendly staff. One night if you are really tired to get off the road is okay. Even with the windows closed on the motorhome it was still very noisy. Need a noise barrier wall.
Sep 19, 2016
Conveniently located for our travels north and south. Friendly folks. Good pulled pork. Pet friendly.
Sep 18, 2016
Great location. Very helpful front desk and guide in people. Thanks again.
Sep 18, 2016
Close to Memphis and was easy to access. No fire pits at all campsites. Showers were clean.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
traveling thru and stopped for night. friendly reservation clerk & good food delivered promptly.
Sep 14, 2016
A nice place to stay and very friendly staff
Sep 13, 2016
Beautiful campground just outside the city and convenient to highways.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
stay was very good, pizza and breakfast was very good. staff was the best.
Sep 12, 2016
Super staff and wonderful BBQ!!!!
Sep 11, 2016
Very nice with great BBQ, pool, and helpful staff.
Sep 10, 2016
Very friendly staff and a very cozy campground!
Sep 10, 2016
Easy in and out. WiFi was unusable. If this is a service that KOA in general is going to provide, then effort needs to be made to make sure it works.
Sep 10, 2016
enjoyed our stay. Great pulled pork sandwich for dinner and a great breakfast the following morning very reasonable priced
Sep 09, 2016
Not much park for the money
Sep 09, 2016
Pool was green,rec room smelled like mold, only piece of equipment was a broken pool table. Site concrete pad was in disrepair.
Sep 09, 2016
Very clean, very hospitable and friendly, well taken care of, and a GREAT place to stay. A good example of a well run KOA.
Sep 08, 2016
The mosquitos were terrible. You need to have the county spray. I also had a dog tick climb on my leg in the dog fenced in area.
Sep 08, 2016
Came in after hours without a reservation. Extremely helpful. Easy set up. Nice camping area unfortunately only stayed 1 night. Extremely pleased will stay again if I'm in the area.
Sep 07, 2016
A quick stop but he grounds were fantastic!
Sep 07, 2016
It a nice campground but someone has to invest some money on repairing the sites. The concrete sites are severely broken up and uneven making leveling the RV a real adventure.
Sep 06, 2016
Had hunting season wake us with gun fire next door . Scared us ,my kids in their rv next to us and our neighbors on the other side !A little warning to the guest would have been great ! Staff that checked us in was very friendly and courteous .No valve handles on dump station to rinse tanks. Had hard time getting to dump cause cars parked all around it from guest and other idiots.
Sep 06, 2016
Staff and camp grounds were wonderful.
Sep 06, 2016
We didn't stay long we were headed back to a softball tournament in West Memphis. The showers were very clean and our area was also clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Good stop over and resting place
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly the only thing that got my goat was I have a camper mat I put outside to keep the grass and dirt out they thought I was killing there grass . Water gos through it and it was weeds and stones NOT GRASS .
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals