Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Stay here all the time, when I'm in the area.
Aug 21, 2016
Loved the BQ and breakfast, level site, no road noise, WiFi was useable.
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice place, clean, easy in and out.
Aug 20, 2016
Lovely park
Aug 20, 2016
This KOA is wonderful. The people are great (Jim and Tara were wonderful). They are always there to help in any way. Very clean. If you have an RV issue do not go to I55 towing. We had a LP alarm go off and the person that came out (they are right across the street and charged a 2 hour minimum for 15 minutes and mileage etc) was not familiar with LP alarms.
Aug 20, 2016
want to say Cindy & her husband Chris were outstanding so accommodating. the dinner & breakfast was awesome. Highly recommend.
Aug 20, 2016
Good campground
Aug 20, 2016
This is a wonderful KOA.The staff is friendly and courteous.They have the best pulled pork ever.And Regina's biscuits and gravy are fabulous.Bathrooms very clean.And if you have a dog there's a dog park.Fantantic park we'll be back.Absolutely a must stay if you're going through the area.
Aug 19, 2016
Super friendly and informative staff! The campground was very neat, clean, shady and pleasant. We love the quiet away from the hubbub of the city!
Aug 19, 2016
We only pulled in late and left early, but it met our needs. Very friendly and helpful phone call with Staff. Thanks for being there!
Aug 18, 2016
Graceland trip very enjoyable, except doing all the other places 1st and dropped for luch at 2n, but not able to meet bus till 2p, long, hot wait outside, need reverse tour and do gracland 1st.
Aug 18, 2016
Really appreciated the office still being open when we arrived after dark. The cookies were a pleasant surprise.
Aug 18, 2016
This is the best KOA that my husband and I have stayed at! The couple that checked us in were the best! Very friendly and great customer service!
Aug 17, 2016
Folks there were gracious, helpful, and pleasant...
Aug 17, 2016
Was satisfied for a quick one night stay. Staff was very helpful to us arriving late
Aug 17, 2016
Nice campground.
Aug 16, 2016
clean, quiet, well run park. lot's of help when you need it.
Aug 15, 2016
Clean restrooms and laundry The staff kind and helpful lots to do
Aug 15, 2016
Very friendly
Aug 14, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. The facilities were great.
Aug 14, 2016
Friendly staff, nice pool, great to have them pick up your trash every morning. Was hot and humid and noisy bugs in the trees. No fault of the camp ground!
Aug 14, 2016
Host showed me the 30 amp connection to use. I then was awakened at 1230am by a late arrival next to me who needed my 30 amp connection. I used my 50 amp adapter to switch plugs. The guy tried calling late # but no answer. Otherwise, great park!
Aug 14, 2016
Friendly, courteous, clean & helpful. What more can one ask for?
Aug 14, 2016
not well mintained, weed and areas not trimmed after grass cut, checked in late at night manager(s) seamed grumpy
Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly campground. Love the fact that you did all the cooking for us! Thanks for a very pleasant stay.
Aug 13, 2016
Nice place... nice people
Aug 11, 2016
Mosquitos were terrible. No hot water in men's shower. Never got on Internet. Very friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay! The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. The camp store and grounds were all very nice and well kept. Showers/restrooms were nice and clean. Nice pool, tour service and food delivery. Trees and bird feeders for nature lover's. Our site was a deluxe pull through. Very nice. Will stay again!!
Aug 08, 2016
From the warm greeting to the I incredible hosts who even walked out dogs so we could spend the day on tour in Memphis. They also offered dinner delivered to your door and breakfast . The only issue was the confusing entrance which could use some signage and a note on the web site.
Aug 08, 2016
great camp & enjoyed staying an extra day to tour Memphis & Graceland.
Aug 08, 2016
Very nice and professional campground.
Aug 08, 2016
Great place Very clean
Aug 07, 2016
Very nice full service operation, friendly helpful staff.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Problème avec les moustiques...
Aug 06, 2016
We appreciate all the trees being trimmed and not dragging on the top of our new RV.
Aug 06, 2016
Excellent experience. Would like more activity in the food service.
Aug 06, 2016
Great place and very nice people !
Aug 04, 2016
Very nice stay. No surprises. Recommended!
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Guest services were very helpful. Clean park. Easy on and off. Close to everything.
Aug 04, 2016
This is the only KOA I've ever been to, so I'm not sure how it compares to others. Check-in went great. The employees (possibly owners) were very friendly! The sites have full hookups, but they're not much more than a parking spot. There wasn't room to tie our dog outside without crossing into the next site. There are designated pet walk areas though. I highly recommend the onsite BBQ delivery!
Aug 03, 2016
Super-friendly staff, who efficiently arranged our tour into Memphis. May need mosquito control in the restrooms. Loved the tree frogs and little lizards:)
Aug 03, 2016
The campground needs a lot of cleaning up of leaves and fire pits were not cleared out. Mosquitoes were a big problem.
Aug 03, 2016
the people were very helpful.
Aug 03, 2016
What a great place! Great RV park!
Aug 02, 2016
The people and the camp ground was very nice 10 and 5 star. We stayed 1 night on the way through. Set up our camper and walked the dogs and where ate up by bugs. I know it's close to the river and expect a few bits. But most of the bits where around my ankles and make me ? if it was chiggers or something else. (We stayed 5 days in the national Forest and didn't itch like we did after Memphis.)
Aug 02, 2016
Very quiet place with plenty of room. We have stopped here often on our travels. Breakfast is an option that we always take advantage of.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice managers. They stay late and always answer the phones which is more than I can say for other campgrounds. However, the mosquitoes were horrible. They do need to do some spraying. I would have given them a higher rating if not for that.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals