Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 30, 2015
Arrived late, called manager who was friendly, patient & explained night check-in Wi-Fi signal not the great Close to Memphis Clean washrooms Comfortable cabins kids had fun with huge checkerboard Only checkout was a problem we left at 820 and store was still closed
Mar 25, 2015
This was our second stay here in a cabin. We really enjoyed sitting out on the porch by the campfire. The bathrooms were very clean. The giant chessboard was a lot of fun. It is noisy next to the interstate, but not so much so that I would not stay again.
Mar 24, 2015
Loved it! Several fun activities and amazing pancakes!
Feb 06, 2015
The cabin looked clean but had a very strong odor that affected our comfort.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The cabins are cleaned with green cleaners and do not have fragrance. Some campers are sensitive to some cleaners. If we know ahead of time that they are we can air out the cabin which may help.
Feb 02, 2015
Kamping Cabin was clean and the the managers made sure the light was on when I arrived. SIgn in window of store seemed to imply that if a person had a service dogs, they could still not enter with the dog...violation of federal law but wondered if it was just the wording...if I had a service dog I would have thought I could not enter.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Memphis KOA Campground follows all federal guidelines and only service dogs are permitted in buildings. The Dept. of Health prohibits animals being in areas where food is served. Service dogs are exempt from that rule and allowed in the General Store and Café.
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Nice Accommodations; and, Helpful suggestions(eats),including directions, for out-of-staters.
Dec 22, 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly. You can't ask for much more.
Dec 10, 2014
Nov 27, 2014
Very friendly. Facilities were very clean and well maintained.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad you wrote in and told us we are doing Great! We all work hard to make all our campers have a fun, relaxing good time. Most of us are campers too! We know how we like to be treated! We are proud to again be a Presidential award winning campground! Thank you to our campers!
Nov 24, 2014
Suitable accommodations for a hunting party traveling from a distance. Considering the price and the space, the cabin offered alot of room for four hunters and their gear. The bathrooms were extremely clean, as was the cabin, and heating was no issue. I'll be returning for future trips.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals