Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 29, 2015
I stayed in the nice Kabin. Only complaint is that the door was not real secure. An inside dead bolt or better lock would have made me feel more secure. Especially since the property isnot fenced and it is right next to the frontage road for I-55. Otherwise, all was great.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The cabin doors have a standard lock on them. We have never had the need for deadbolts as we are in a great neighborhood. This KOA has the manager live onsite. We also have employees that live on site as well. Our park is a busy park. lots of campers running around.
May 19, 2015
Great people cabin was nice

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our cabins are enjoyed by lots of campers. For basic cabins there are lots of extra amenities in them. Come again soon!
May 11, 2015
Perfect night away!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you liked our cabin. We have really loaded them as they have microwave mini fridge cable tv dvd player firepit propane gas grill and swing. They are located close to the bathrooms. Thanks for taking time to comment.
May 10, 2015
Nice staff, clean restrooms, cabin was nice
Apr 22, 2015
I stay at this KOA everytime I am in the Memphis area. They continue to deliver a safe, clean chemical free (kamping kabin) environment for me to breathe & rest in. Great folks! It is important & I appreciate it ALOT! Thanks!
Mar 30, 2015
Arrived late, called manager who was friendly, patient & explained night check-in Wi-Fi signal not the great Close to Memphis Clean washrooms Comfortable cabins kids had fun with huge checkerboard Only checkout was a problem we left at 820 and store was still closed
Mar 25, 2015
This was our second stay here in a cabin. We really enjoyed sitting out on the porch by the campfire. The bathrooms were very clean. The giant chessboard was a lot of fun. It is noisy next to the interstate, but not so much so that I would not stay again.
Mar 24, 2015
Loved it! Several fun activities and amazing pancakes!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals