Memphis KOA

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

May 06, 2013
This was our second stay at this KOA. The staff is great, and the cabin we stayed at was clean and functional. My wife and I prefer them to a hotel room. Only downside is the Interstate being so close.
May 02, 2013
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
My brother had what could have been a very serious fall. The fence posts are not attached to the upright posts. It rained a lot. The upright post of the fence was loose and when by brother stepped back against the fence (horizontal bar) to lean on it the fence bar fell and so did he flat on his back. We reported and she said ok I will tell maintaince. Didn't even ask if he was okay.
Apr 02, 2013
Only 1 nite, in a cabin, as we were passing thru and weather too wet for tent. Nice, clean, with a delicious and economical breakfast.
Mar 27, 2013
The tv in the cabin was a pleasant surprise for my grandson. Friendly staff, wonderful showers. Thoroughly enjoyable and welcome after a cold, rainy day of travel.
Mar 12, 2013
very helpful
Feb 21, 2013
I know I was off season for a cabin stay and have taken that into account in my review. I introduced 2 friends to KOA with this visit and they really liked the cabin experience. I enjoyed the flower plantings since I came from a snow state and it was pleasant to see something growing. The bathroom toilets were my only problem as two of the stalls had toilets that "rocked" when sat on.
Jan 21, 2013
We arrived late and found our note and room key, it was unseasonably cool that night, the next night the managers brought us an additional heater, much better
Jan 11, 2013
Everything was great!
Jan 08, 2013
Jan 07, 2013
The camp hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Dec 27, 2012
Everything was great! You have done a fantastic job with upgrading the cabins. When you have a dog, spending the night in a cabin is much better than trying to stay in a hotel. Thanks for the great stay!
Nov 30, 2012
A bit too much interstate traffic noise.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.