Memphis KOA

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 27, 2013
kabin mattress left a bad impression. would have preferred a double bed without a single above
Jun 25, 2013
Could have been cleaner. The office staff seemed of little knowledge and was not as friendly as we are use to at KOA's.
Jun 23, 2013
Staff was unaccommodating, inconsiderate, (would accommodate requested change from one empty cabin to another), mowed lawn around cabin early evening while we were trying to cook our dinner, and making it difficult to talk

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The other cabin was already reserved by another camper. When the customer asked the maintenance person to stop mowing by the cabin he accommodated him and moved to another area.
Jun 17, 2013
nice time with you
Jun 17, 2013
The cabin was the best. Had a good stay.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
The cabins are too close to the hwy. the I-55 is noisy. Other then that good place for a couple of nights. The shuttle services are excellent. Cheers.
Jun 01, 2013
It was nice except I was disappointed that the Kamping Kabins were located very near the interstate. However, we could not hear the highway noice in the Kabin.
May 23, 2013
Stayed in a cabin in a rain storm instead of a tent site and the folk were very helpful and provided a breakfast and hot coffee at a nominal fee.
May 06, 2013
This was our second stay at this KOA. The staff is great, and the cabin we stayed at was clean and functional. My wife and I prefer them to a hotel room. Only downside is the Interstate being so close.
May 02, 2013
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
My brother had what could have been a very serious fall. The fence posts are not attached to the upright posts. It rained a lot. The upright post of the fence was loose and when by brother stepped back against the fence (horizontal bar) to lean on it the fence bar fell and so did he flat on his back. We reported and she said ok I will tell maintaince. Didn't even ask if he was okay.
Apr 02, 2013
Only 1 nite, in a cabin, as we were passing thru and weather too wet for tent. Nice, clean, with a delicious and economical breakfast.
Mar 27, 2013
The tv in the cabin was a pleasant surprise for my grandson. Friendly staff, wonderful showers. Thoroughly enjoyable and welcome after a cold, rainy day of travel.
Mar 12, 2013
very helpful
Feb 21, 2013
I know I was off season for a cabin stay and have taken that into account in my review. I introduced 2 friends to KOA with this visit and they really liked the cabin experience. I enjoyed the flower plantings since I came from a snow state and it was pleasant to see something growing. The bathroom toilets were my only problem as two of the stalls had toilets that "rocked" when sat on.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.