Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 24, 2015
Loved it! Several fun activities and amazing pancakes!
Feb 06, 2015
The cabin looked clean but had a very strong odor that affected our comfort.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The cabins are cleaned with green cleaners and do not have fragrance. Some campers are sensitive to some cleaners. If we know ahead of time that they are we can air out the cabin which may help.
Feb 02, 2015
Kamping Cabin was clean and the the managers made sure the light was on when I arrived. SIgn in window of store seemed to imply that if a person had a service dogs, they could still not enter with the dog...violation of federal law but wondered if it was just the wording...if I had a service dog I would have thought I could not enter.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Memphis KOA Campground follows all federal guidelines and only service dogs are permitted in buildings. The Dept. of Health prohibits animals being in areas where food is served. Service dogs are exempt from that rule and allowed in the General Store and Café.
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Nice Accommodations; and, Helpful suggestions(eats),including directions, for out-of-staters.
Dec 22, 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly. You can't ask for much more.
Dec 10, 2014
Nov 27, 2014
Very friendly. Facilities were very clean and well maintained.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad you wrote in and told us we are doing Great! We all work hard to make all our campers have a fun, relaxing good time. Most of us are campers too! We know how we like to be treated! We are proud to again be a Presidential award winning campground! Thank you to our campers!
Nov 24, 2014
Suitable accommodations for a hunting party traveling from a distance. Considering the price and the space, the cabin offered alot of room for four hunters and their gear. The bathrooms were extremely clean, as was the cabin, and heating was no issue. I'll be returning for future trips.
Nov 04, 2014
very helpful, friend, good facilities
Nov 01, 2014
This stay went far beyond my expectations. The staff was great. The cabin I was put in was less the 200 feet from the restroom. The cabin had a flat screen TV hooked to cable, a mini refrigator, and a microwave. I will be staying at this KOA again on 11/8 and am looking forward to it.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps