Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801


7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 08, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
The cabin was nice. The atmosphere was not friendly. I had a maintenance guy walk into the bathroom while my wife was taking a shower. You can hear the water running from outside.


We take this survey very seriously. After reading the above comments and emailing the camper there was inconsistencies in the statement. She emailed back he shouted into the bathroom. The above statement states he was in the bathroom. That makes it inconsistent. No worker here would do this. Period.
Aug 25, 2014
The cabin and bathrooms are very clean! I definitely recommend this Kampground to folks who are passing through as I was and needed a reliable place to stay!
Aug 25, 2014
Clean restrooms, beautiful pool and well maintained campground. My only complaint is the amount of mosquitoes, but if you wear bug spray they're not Too bad.
Aug 22, 2014
Beautiful campground.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Very clean. Very nice staff. Kanin was what we needed as we were traveling by car. Nice to have microwave and refrig. We didn't use tv. Kanin was at the end of campground by road so a bit noisy. Campground was okay but nothing special
Aug 05, 2014
Too. many. Bugs. They need to do something at the property to abate the number of bugs there. And the pool closes at 8 and doesn't reopen until 9. So the kids weren't able to use it.
Aug 01, 2014
It was great to come in late and had our ac and lights on in the cabin. Would recommend anyone and everyone to stay here.


Thank you for doing our survey. We like to make things real comfortable and easy for our road weary travelers. Come back again soon!
Jul 30, 2014
Cute cabin and even comes with TV. You cannot beat that. The only thing was that this KOA was a little hard to find at night BUT the camp staff made sure our cabin was ready for our arrival with pre-arranged instructions. It was excellently put together. Your family and friends won't be disappointed. Keep the doors closed tho- Mosquitos still live in this part of the country.


Thank you for doing our survey. Campers like our basic cabin with all the little extras. Microwave, fridge, cable tv, dvd player, & propane gas grill. We get a lot of after hour campers traveling through, so we like to set them up nicely.
Jul 29, 2014
Need trees or other large bushes to separate the spaces a bit and there should be NO TV or microwave!!! - please don't turn into a Motel 6, that's what it felt like!


This is an unusual response as most campers love all the extras in our cabins such as the TV/DVD player, cable, microwave/ fridge, air conditioning, propane gas grill, etc.....
Jul 20, 2014
Staff was very friendly. We stayed in 1 of the cabins for this trip. Cabin was clean and even though it was located close to the road, we did not hear any traffic. Bathrooms were very clean.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals