Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 22, 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly. You can't ask for much more.
Dec 10, 2014
Nov 27, 2014
Very friendly. Facilities were very clean and well maintained.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad you wrote in and told us we are doing Great! We all work hard to make all our campers have a fun, relaxing good time. Most of us are campers too! We know how we like to be treated! We are proud to again be a Presidential award winning campground! Thank you to our campers!
Nov 24, 2014
Suitable accommodations for a hunting party traveling from a distance. Considering the price and the space, the cabin offered alot of room for four hunters and their gear. The bathrooms were extremely clean, as was the cabin, and heating was no issue. I'll be returning for future trips.
Nov 04, 2014
very helpful, friend, good facilities
Nov 01, 2014
This stay went far beyond my expectations. The staff was great. The cabin I was put in was less the 200 feet from the restroom. The cabin had a flat screen TV hooked to cable, a mini refrigator, and a microwave. I will be staying at this KOA again on 11/8 and am looking forward to it.
Oct 02, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Many thanks. I was upgraded to a cabin with little hassle. Facilities were up to the KOA standard. Enjoyed myself.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for filling out the survey. Our campers like our cabins. We have added cable tv, microwave, mini fridge, memory foam mattresses, propane gas grill. More then normal for rustic cabins. Of course they have air conditioning and heat.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
The cabin was nice. The atmosphere was not friendly. I had a maintenance guy walk into the bathroom while my wife was taking a shower. You can hear the water running from outside.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We take this survey very seriously. After reading the above comments and emailing the camper there was inconsistencies in the statement. She emailed back he shouted into the bathroom. The above statement states he was in the bathroom. That makes it inconsistent. No worker here would do this. Period.
Aug 25, 2014
The cabin and bathrooms are very clean! I definitely recommend this Kampground to folks who are passing through as I was and needed a reliable place to stay!
Aug 25, 2014
Clean restrooms, beautiful pool and well maintained campground. My only complaint is the amount of mosquitoes, but if you wear bug spray they're not Too bad.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps