Memphis KOA

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 05, 2013
Great campground! Friendly staff!!
Aug 04, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Wonderful. Our first KOA experience was terrific in every way. Thank you.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank You for staying with us. We are glad to be your first KOA and see we left a good impression! Hope you find plenty more great KOA's!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
We stayed in one of the cabins, and were amazed at how clean, comfortable, & well equipped it was. The restrooms/showers, pool & store were nearby and very clean. The staff was friendly & helped make our stay very enjoyable. It was all I expected from a KOA and then some.
Jul 22, 2013
Visited this place on our way out for vacation, and if it wasn't that it was the only KOA in the distance we were traveling for that day, I would not have come back, Bath showers were moldy, Staff unpleasant on both occasions and the prices for lodging is the highest of any KOA I have ever stayed at. Pass by and get a hotel room, or park at Walmart..

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Basic cabins are fully loaded with, tv, cable, mini fridge, microwave, new memory foam mattresses. Outside propane gas grill, fire pit, and swing. Our restrooms are scrubbed down every day. We get many compliments from our campers how clean they are. We are a presidential award winning campground
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
I LOVED the fridge, microwave, TV, trash can with bags and the broom in the cabin! What an unexpected treat! The rest of the property were just what we've come to expect from KOA...clean, well kept and inviting!
Jul 09, 2013
Very helpful staff. Friendly. Quick response to small concern. Excellent facilities, clean. Close easy drive in to Memphis attractions. Will definitely return.
Jul 09, 2013
Nice folks! They gave us printed directions to the Memphis zoo, delivered firewood to our cabin, had everything we didn't know we needed in the store. Only bad things, the pool closes too early & my asthma could have done without the fragrance in the cabin, (was requested).
Jul 08, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Followed through on all advertised, very pleasant stay. Only complaint, water spicket too low, perhaps attach a small water hose to it. Wi fi worked well too.
Jun 27, 2013
kabin mattress left a bad impression. would have preferred a double bed without a single above
Jun 25, 2013
Could have been cleaner. The office staff seemed of little knowledge and was not as friendly as we are use to at KOA's.
Jun 23, 2013
Staff was unaccommodating, inconsiderate, (would accommodate requested change from one empty cabin to another), mowed lawn around cabin early evening while we were trying to cook our dinner, and making it difficult to talk

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The other cabin was already reserved by another camper. When the customer asked the maintenance person to stop mowing by the cabin he accommodated him and moved to another area.
Jun 17, 2013
nice time with you
Jun 17, 2013
The cabin was the best. Had a good stay.
Jun 10, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.