Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 02, 2015
great amenities in cabin, wonderful staff, clean restrooms. highly recommend.
Dec 02, 2015
clean, great amenities in cabin
Dec 01, 2015
Clean and comfy cabin. No problems with my late arrival, either. Will stay again!
Nov 30, 2015
The basic camping cabin exceeded our expectations - it came equipped with a small refrigerator, a microwave and TV. It was also very clean and warm.
Nov 16, 2015
I'm the woman who fell in your cabin in June and went by ambulance to the hospital (broken leg, broken hip, and, ultimately,a stroke (!). )Thank you so much for your help in getting EMS & getting my grandchildresn secured in my daughter's car and sending the nurse on your staff to see about me. I hope to be well enough to stay with you on the way to D.C. for our 2015 trip.... in 2016! Linda Perr
Nov 10, 2015
Once again, Memphis KOA was able to deliver a fragrance free cabin for me. This is SO important (asthma) & they always remember me! Knowing I can count on them, allows me to come over to Memphis pretty regular, where otherwise I wouldn't be able to. Thanks Memphis KOA! I'll be back!
Oct 27, 2015
Very clean, staff friendly and helpful. No free coffee. Kind of out of your control, but traffic noise very loud in cabins.
Oct 26, 2015
We stayed in a cabin which was adequate, but could've been cleaner. The staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and professional. The bathrooms were clean and the campgrounds were, on the whole, tidy.
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Clean bathrooms
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps