Lordsburg KOA

1501 Lead Street

Lordsburg, NM 88045

Reserve: 800-562-5772

Info: 575-542-8003

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Oct 12, 2014
We stayed here 1 night at a tent site in our campervan. This site offers all 1st class facilities which we fully appreciated. However, the guy behind the desk fully sucks! He's utterly unfriendly and not at all helpful.Replace him and we'll award this site 4 stars.
Aug 10, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Employee was rude and argumentative regarding a simple matter which he eventually resolved. I would have preferred if it could have been resolved without the negative attitude.
Jun 16, 2014
Very tidy and clean overall. Polite staff and very quiet during our one night stay. Cozy tent site but odd 2pm-8pm (clean!)pool hours. Morning swim would've been nice.
Jun 05, 2014
We arrived late. Owner was there and let us in! She was amazing and helpful. We had a tent. Tent sites are one of the best so far. Sink right there! Wonderful experience. Pool doesn't open until late afternoon. Only drawback.
Apr 23, 2014
Clean restrooms and showers the tent sites are very nice and have wind screens
Mar 24, 2014
Nice Koa classic koa feel just like you found in the 1970s Very clean bathrooms nice campsites..(we stayed in a tent site it's desert here so no grass but well laid out quiet .close to the interstate .
Sep 08, 2013
Have stayed in several KOA facilities this summer while motorcycle touring. This facility had the best setup for tent campers that I have encountered to date.
Sep 01, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
May 22, 2013
Great people. They've done a good job on this old property. Spacious. The big drawback is that it's a noisy surrounding area which looks kind of dilapidated around the park.
May 08, 2013
Les installations et la propreté était dans la moyenne, c'est l'attitude du propriétaire qui ne mérite pas la bannière KOA, il n'avait aucun entregent et avait l'air de quelqu'un qui n'aime pas sa job
May 05, 2013
It was quiet and clean. The greeting at reception was friendly and welcoming.
May 05, 2013
Nice place with all the standard options I expect from a great out fit like yours.
Apr 25, 2013
Although, the weather was against us while we were tent camping here, we found the staff very professional and helpful. Yes, I would recommend this campground!
Apr 25, 2013
I found the people very friendly, and helpful. However, being told my site was right across from the pool, and then finding the pool wasn't open, was dissapointing.
Mar 26, 2013
Nice and clean...

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.