Lordsburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5772

Info: 575-542-8003

Email

1501 Lead Street

Lordsburg, NM 88045

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 02, 2016
Never have we been treated so rudely at any campground anywhere. The manager of this campground should never be a campground manager; he brings the KOA brand down to the lowest level possible. We will never return to this campground until there is a new manager. This was also the opinion of other people we spoke to the day we were there.
Dec 02, 2016
Dec 02, 2016
I stay there every year on the way to az nice camping and level the only traw back is the 40.00 BUCKS for one might will stop at rest stops from now on or wallmarts can get a room in a good motel for less
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Nice place and friendly people. Only stayed over night so didn't use the amenities. Had Mama Rosa's pizza on the main road and it was DELICIOUS!
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 25, 2016
Stayed here several times. Great for an overnight stay.
Nov 22, 2016
It was very good.
Nov 21, 2016
Rough neighborhood but no issues. Park is clean and well maintained. No kidding mainly for overnight traveler's, got up early and it was busy, then when ready to leave everyone was already back on the road and the park was empty.
Nov 21, 2016
Small, but comfortable.
Nov 20, 2016
We only spent one night and didn't want to use the pool so the fact that it was closed for winter didn't bother us, so we took showers and did our laundry and left first thing in the morning.
Nov 19, 2016
Just wasn't impressed with the help or the location. ..
Nov 18, 2016
it was clean,and the spaces were big!
Nov 18, 2016
Nov 17, 2016
Convenient for an overnight. All gravel.
Nov 17, 2016
Exectlent
Nov 16, 2016
Would only recommend this campground has a stop over. Arrive late, leave early. Our only contact with the manager was when we were trying to get a propane bottle refilled. He was rude. There are a lot of campgrounds along I-10. We won't be staying at KOA of Lordsburg, NM again.
Nov 12, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff!
Nov 08, 2016
this a beautiful KOA. Very big lots and quiet, even though it is close to the I40. The entrance seemed a little strange but worth the turns once inside. We would stay there again.
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 06, 2016
The person at the registration desk did not speak English well and I felt unreceptive to my questions.
Nov 05, 2016
a haven for travelers in the middle of the high desert!
Nov 04, 2016
Quite Park. Low usage
Nov 04, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 03, 2016
Clean and quite
Nov 02, 2016
The man who checked us in was very unfriendly.
Nov 02, 2016
Our favorite KOA. They have really soft water-very nice.
Nov 02, 2016
Great stop on our way to Tucson for the winter.
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Very nice, clean, well maintained. We are traveling with friends so the guy worked to get us side by side. Professional n nice
Oct 25, 2016
It was a one night stay. Everything was clean. Great dog parks, BUT, full of prickers that got stuck in dogs feet.
Oct 24, 2016
Very friendly and efficient.
Oct 22, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. All gravel sites and a few trees. Dog "parks" a little small.
Oct 21, 2016
The staff was friendly. Plenty of room at each site. Nice walking area. Would recommend signs indicating how to exit the property. We enjoyed our stay
Oct 19, 2016
We were told upon making reservations that the pool would be open during our stay. Upon arrival we found it had been drained and closed for the season. VERY dispointing as the main reason for picking this location was to use the pool
Oct 18, 2016
nice campground
Oct 18, 2016
Great place to stop for the night while traveling along I10. Clean and well maintained.
Oct 17, 2016
Stayed one night. Park wasn't busy so it was nice and quiet.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
This campground is well located for exploring SW New Mexico. It's very close to the Continental Divide Trail, a couple interesting ghost towns and some historic sites. The campground is open and the sites spacious, management friendly.
Oct 15, 2016
Large easy drive through sites. Campground was spotlessly clean. Quiet peaceful place to stay for the night!
Oct 12, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
Oct 12, 2016
Small RV park convenient to the I-10 freeway. Good for overnight pull thru sites. Owner was friendly. We enjoyed
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
In the confirmation of our reservation the pull thru sites were characterized as quiet. No site of this campground is quiet because it is near the Interstate 10.
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice
Oct 06, 2016
Was a short over nite stay The park was quiet and pleasant
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy