Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961


5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 04, 2015
Great playground!
Nov 04, 2015
The cabin was surrounded by water from the downpour. Thou, we were given a better cabin no problem, it was muddy.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Check in was quick and easy. Our cabin was cozy and warm and we loved our own private campfire pit. Even though the cabins are close together, we felt like we had plenty of privacy. Great set up AND the price is right for us retirees!
Oct 12, 2015
This KOA was small and quaint. The kabin was nice, aside from the spider webs outside and several spiders. The groundskeeper was very nice and took care of that for us. The showers and bathrooms were clean, although heavy rains soiled the floor in the bathroom from the foot traffic going in and out. We also noticed the kabin was not clean when we got it. Lots of wrappers, dust bunnies, and a C
Oct 12, 2015
We called earlier in the day to notify the staff we would be arrived late in the evening. We stayed in a Kabin, which was clean and comfortable. In the morning we made our breakfast and had hot water to wash our dishes at the service sink. The bathrooms and other places at the park were clean and well lit. I would stay again! Thanks KOA for the warm dry place to stay on the Oregon Coast!
Oct 10, 2015
Have stayed many times over many years at this koa...has always been well kept and very enjoyable place to stay.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Very nice and accommodating. Friendly staff.
Oct 06, 2015
My family and i love the lincoin city KOA. The staff are wellcoming and kind. My family and i will keep comeing back year after year...
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time and the grandsons both enjoyed the playground.
Oct 05, 2015
had a great time. the only complaint ,however minor was the showers in the mens side need to be seperate from the bathroom stalls
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
very clean and camp host was amazing
Oct 03, 2015
Very clean, nice staff. as a first-time stay at a KOA I would've liked more direction on what the cabins entailed (meaning bring my own sleeping bag/pillow etc). A friend had stayed there before so she knew. Something simple noting it's bare bones would've been nice. Otherwise clean and great staff.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Very well kept campground. Everything was in working order and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay greatly.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Was a great place to stay. Will go back . I will recommend it too .
Sep 10, 2015
we loved loved it the hosts were awesome my kids had a great time my little boy love every part of it the playground the cabin. very family friendly and afordable!!!!
Sep 09, 2015
Simplemente me encanto grasias
Sep 06, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much but we did notice that the site we stayed at could use a bit of upgrading around the property. Did not know whether kids were supposed to wear helmets when riding bicycles. It is the law here!
Sep 06, 2015
For a small KOA it had lots of amenities. The staff, overall, was friendly but had a poor encounter with one who was irritated that we parked in a parking spot that someone else wanted while we we're checking out.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
We had a great time. Very friendly staff
Aug 29, 2015
Surprisingly clean for what is effectively a beach campground. Not the place for quiet or privacy due to close, crowded spaces. Great family destination. Nice staff and good amenities & extras. Eat at Mel's!
Aug 25, 2015
Not impressed with this location. Not only were we down wind from the sewage dump, but we had the only place in the whole campground that had to share a fire pit. It was an awful setup.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Close to home and quite.
Aug 23, 2015
I had the best time there with the staff they were very very helpful and I will be getting a membership to load really soon
Aug 20, 2015
Bathrooms always unacceptable. Only cleaned 1 time everday with it being the only bathroom for the entire campground it was disgusting. The trailer dump was my store and had smelled terrible at all times. If we couldve found another place to stay we wouldve left before we even stayed.
Aug 17, 2015
While this KOA met our basic needs, there is no WOW factor.
Aug 15, 2015
Stayed in a cabin,....was clean, but very close to the next one. The staff was friendly. Unfortunately the flushing station is directly beside the playground and field the kids can play on. My kids kept asking me "what's that smell" as it was definitely apparent. It's quite a small KOA so only one bathroom/ shower building (don't think there were any fans ??) was a bit musty.
Aug 14, 2015
Kids loved the playground. We adults love the site and the cabin. Breakfast on site was super.
Aug 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and we love KOA. I was a little disappointed in the bathroom cleanliness. We have stayed in lots of KOAs and never had the bathrooms look or smell so bad. I sent a friend to stay there the week before and she mentioned the same thing. I told her not all KOA bathrooms are that bad.
Aug 11, 2015
Stayed in a cabin with my wife and 3 children. Grounds were clean, cabin clean, friendly staff, great location. Bathrooms and showers were pretty rough, but the amount of people using them this is no surprise. Kids and families were everywhere and our 4 year old played for hours. Overall nice stay, cabins were close together, barely space for a car, but quiet and met our needs. Would visit again.
Aug 09, 2015
We really enjoyed staying here in one of the camping cabins. nice bathrooms and showers and the staff was very friendly!
Aug 08, 2015
Cabin was nice, but much more pricey than others I've stayed at..... and these were far more crammed together also. Barely any room to sit at the fire pit because the cabins were so close to each other.
Aug 06, 2015
Stayed in kabin# 5 and did not like the closeness of the fire pit to kabin#4, first night got stuck with drunks and folks smoking weed, not appropriate for my kids. May not stay here again
Aug 03, 2015
Nice campground, only complaint is that the campsites are very close together. Staff could've been a little friendlier as well.
Aug 03, 2015
Loud and smoky, but that's part of camping these days. Also, the room was stuffy and the heat was on when I arrived. Other than that, everything was clean, friendly and fine.
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
The creek is a lovely refreshing beautiful thing to have right there for the kids to play in not deep enough to worry about this time of the year (summer) but deep enough to still have fun and catch and release skippers as I did when I was a child.
Jul 30, 2015
No Wifi
Jul 29, 2015
Pretty spot near Devils Lake. I like the cabins but the beds were too hard for my husband's back. Nice people running the place.
Jul 29, 2015
The cabin was clean and quiet. Unfortunately the password for the internet did not work and the staff could not help.
Jul 27, 2015
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was clean and the perfect size for our family of four. Loved how it felt like we were camping with the fire pit, BBQ and green space without having to actually set up a tent

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy