Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
We loved it. It was super clean. Kids had a blast. Staff was really friendly and super helpful
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time! Your staff and ownership were amazing!
Jun 20, 2016
wonderful stay, awesome area to explore. lake and beach so close too. I love love the gift shop! Thanks <3
Jun 14, 2016
Clean cabin. Used the dryer to dry towels. Great place.
Jun 13, 2016
bath rooms in the cabins would be nice. The staff was very pleasant.
Jun 13, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA in Oregon, and it was pretty good! Rented a cabin, and that was a neat surprise with electricity and heat. Will definitely rent the cabins again. Cute porch area to sit on the swing and enjoy the view.
Jun 13, 2016
The mannequin in the front yard is a bit eerie
Jun 06, 2016
Very accommodating! Clean. Quiet. Fun for all ages.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
I remember more kid activities which is one thing we were looking forward to. Singing around the campfire on Saturday night, etc. Loved the ice cream social, of course, but it was missing the "social" part. Would like to see the non-skid strips replaced on the cabins. Overall, looks like it needed a pre-season refresh. Also toilet seat liners in the bathrooms would be nice.
May 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. I really enjoyed. I didnt want to leave after we stayed. This was my first time at a KOA camp ground and i loved it. I recommend going.
May 02, 2016
The office staff was abrasive and unfriendly. The bathrooms and main lodge desperately need updating. All of our neighbors were extremely loud late into the night. The neighbors on one side had a screaming fight at 1 am and then the neighbors on the other side and their kids started yelling and slamming their cabin door promptly at 7 am. I was not impressed and will not return.
Apr 28, 2016
Very well kept pleasant campground. Bathroom needs updating but clean.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
It was a great stay. The only thing I'd like to see is wifi working better.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Unmonitored children got into a fight. Bother and sister were seen punching and kicking other children on several different occasions. They appeared to be 8 & 12.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
Great place
Apr 06, 2016
Hosts did the bare minimum. Very dirty bathrooms. Stains on the mattresses. Hosts had somewhat unwelcoming nature. Great location. Great price.
Apr 05, 2016
Enjoyable 2 night visit in one of the quaint KOA cabins. Great alternative to tent camping, very reasonable. It's close to town, however far enough away from the hustle and bustle.
Apr 04, 2016
Camp hosts were great. We were traveling with friends and managed to get us two kabins together
Apr 03, 2016
Check in was fast. Although plenty of cabin being early in the season on Thursday, cabin given smell of musky dog,..disappointed and probably won't stay here. Rules for pets noted in checkin material so blame the previous guests. Grounds and bathroom generally clean.
Mar 29, 2016
We could not use our fire pit because it was almost completely under water due to the rain. I have never stayed at a campground this time of year that had this much mud everywhere. Whenwr complained obout the fire pit we were told "can't do anything about the rain" No you can't but you can do something about the drainage system and the price seeing we didn't get to use the amenities. Why pay full
Mar 28, 2016
It was terribly muddy, the owners did try to lay gravel once I complained, but it should have been taken care of before we got there. The fire pits were in mud. The bathrooms were closed during peak traffic time, they need to earlier or later.
Mar 26, 2016
Good campground, cabin 7 had a ton of mud in driveway and grass, was scared I would get stuck the mud was so deep. I was upset quiet hours weren't inforced, cabin 10 was loud outside yelling until 1am. Kids were outside screaming and playing at 6:45am. Woke up exhausted and mean. Cabins very nice and cute and staff was very nice.
Mar 25, 2016
Have stayed here many times and love it:)
Mar 21, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was wonderful. The facilities were clean and tidy and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Mar 21, 2016
Very relaxing!.
Mar 20, 2016
Nice and Quiet in comparison to others. Friendly and helpful employees. I will be back!
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Our cabin was missing the shelf between the beds. Would like to have had it for items from pockets. It would have been nicer if it had a better heater and not such a swamp outside. Too much rain, and not enough drainage.
Feb 23, 2016
I loved my stay. Have two small suggestions for improvement...could use more gravel in the parking spaces of the kabins and the faucets in the bathroom don't stay on for proper hand washing/rinsing. People and facility were lovely and I'd love to return.
Feb 22, 2016
No table, no chair, very dim light, mattress so thin we might as well have slept on floor!
Feb 22, 2016
Restrooms were clean, but the heaters in the cabins need to work a little better. The parking areas at the cabins were really muddy too, so dumping some gravel over the dirt in the parking areas would be really helpful. Staff was very friendly!
Feb 22, 2016
Restrooms were clean, but the heaters in the cabins need to work a little better. The parking areas at the cabins were really muddy too, so dumping some gravel over the dirt in the parking areas would be really helpful. Staff was very friendly!
Feb 16, 2016
The price was right. However the campground was a huge mud pit. Our kabin floor hadn't been mopped in what looked like months. The heater didn't work very well. The kabin served its purpose. I would never pay the summer rate for it. But the winter rate was fair.
Feb 16, 2016
Our cabin was very cute. We will stay again.
Feb 15, 2016
Had a good stay. Should have been better prepared with bedding (pillows, extra blankets) and soap for shower. Ceiling water leak in men's bathroom was annoying. Good and friendly staff.
Jan 24, 2016
The sewer smell was overwhelming. Not something I enjoy smelling while on vacation
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
The campground was fine, in general. The cabin was FREEZING! The heaters were not at all effective. We considered leaving, because it was nowhere near warm enough to sleep there, even with our sleeping bags, etc. We ended up purchasing a space heater to make the cabin warm enough to stay in.
Jan 04, 2016
We had a great time!
Jan 04, 2016
Steve was very helpful and very accommodating! Such a cute spot.. Wish dogs were allowed in cabins, would make it easier to return with family, but great little spot!
Jan 02, 2016
Dec 31, 2015
Very clean facilities. Comfortable and quiet. Had a nice stay.
Dec 28, 2015
Good.
Dec 14, 2015
Dec 03, 2015
Overall, our stay was short, but pleasant. The only downsides were that the heater in our cabin didn't function very well and the neighbors were a bit loud.
Nov 30, 2015
We came over for the Siletz Restoration Pow wow and we enjoyed our stay in the Kamp Cabin. Even though the weather was not all that great, we still had a good time.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals