Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
The location was good. It was quiet and the restroom and laundry facility were both clean and well kept. The cabins were clean. We will probably use this location again.
Aug 16, 2017
The staff were WONDERFUL! Thank y'all so much for making our stay/anniversary a great week. Norma
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly, late store hours, quite time as posted,clean restroons, fresh coffee at 7am,fire wood delivered to your site and even matches to start it with,easy access to town and ocean!!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
love the breakfast in the morning. Cabins are very clean.
Aug 12, 2017
Very good experience! Loved the socials and the fun atmosphere. Clean cabins and spacious. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again!
Aug 12, 2017
Awesome. Great place to stay. Very clean and super friendly. Close to town and Mel's great affordable breakfast in the campsite
Aug 10, 2017
A family friendly KOA were quit hour means quit. We love hearing the sounds of children at play at daylight hour but not at night, the quit hour were kept quit that for us. The cabin need brooms, We will bring our own next time. Thank you for the stay See you next time.
Aug 10, 2017
Had a great time
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
This was our first stay at a KOA. We are used to state parks that have nice, private camp sites, so we did not enjoy the KOA experience. Brochure listed a game room, but there wasn't any. Store was nice. Kabin was nice. No body enforce helmet laws for bikes.
Aug 05, 2017
Poor value for the overpriced, squeezed together cabins in someone's backyard. That is what it was like staying there. I've stayed at another KOA in the area north of here and it was much better. You also have to remove your own trash when the other KOA did it for you daily. There is nothing here, but a playground and charge extra for kids over 5. Other KOA has playground, pool, mini golf, etc.
Aug 05, 2017
The staff were all very friendly and our cabin was great. I liked the location of the cabins within the tree line. Kept the cabin cool and felt private. My only complaint was the long line one evening with people checking in, people purchasing items from the store and only one person at the counter. We waited over 10 minutes to purchase our items and by that time our ice cream was melted.
Aug 04, 2017
We weren't very prepared. But the "little extras" that we were offered was great - Breakfast at Mel's, The Ice Cream Social hit the spot, which was perfect. Cabins for us were a little too close to the neighbors.
Aug 02, 2017
Great staff, clean cabins and shower/restroom facilities. One of the nicer KOA locations I've stayed at. Thank you!
Jul 30, 2017
Friendly staff, nice cabin, good base location for exploring the Oregon Coast
Jul 26, 2017
We had such a great experience on our stay. The staff was amazing, campground was clean, restrooms were very clean and the store had everything that you would need at a great price, and Mel's Camper severed us a wonderful breakfast. We will diffently return..
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Family friendly , clean, flexible. Go to campground on the Oregon coast!!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Very friendly staff, was nice place to stay
Jul 20, 2017
Office staff were friendly and welcoming. Beds were firm and facilities were clean. Accommodated our late arrival needs. Great experience!
Jul 19, 2017
The campground was very clean and comfortable. I loved the cabin we slept in, the BBQ and fire pit. The grounds were safe, the children played safely at the park while watching them from the cabin. The location was also wonderful, not far from town and near a lake. A wonderful experience
Jul 19, 2017
The women's bath room smelled from mold. Selling tent space on the grass is a joke and piggish
Jul 19, 2017
Great stay will be back
Jul 19, 2017
The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The bathrooms were amazingly clean. The laundry room was awesome and even had an ironing board(Yes, I'm the weirdo that irons when I camp). A very welcoming environment and I will be back again for sure! Thank you Lincoln City KOA, it was great!
Jul 18, 2017
Nice place, perfekt for Children.
Jul 18, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful, the prices on merchandise in the store were equal to local stores (not marked up!), and the restrooms were clean.
Jul 17, 2017
Small campground with little privacy. It was quite loud while we were there, although quiet hours were respected.
Jul 14, 2017
Loved it! Thank you! No complaints!
Jul 13, 2017
Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Jul 12, 2017
I really enjoy staying at your KOA. It is clean, the staff is excellent! Very friendly and helpful. I am grateful for the new mattresses in the cabins. I slept very well. The 4 star rating is because of the cost of the cabins. I feel like it is to much to pay. I always want to stay one more night but can't because of the cabin cost. Maybe have a special-stay 2 nights and get half off.
Jul 10, 2017
First time staying in a KOA and it was great, stayed in a Kabin :) One suggestion for Mel's Camper Kitchen / let people know approximately how long it will be for their food to be ready. The wait time was about 1.5 hours! That's a tough pill to swallow when trying to check out in the morning. Very good food and excellent friendly people, just that extra bit of communication would be helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Steve Lay was amazing! He found a way for a large group of us to stay in the same area for a weekend that was booked. Amazing staff and amenities. Too notch customer service in all aspects!
Jul 07, 2017
Liked the cabin we stayed in and loved the breakfast served every morning. Went on a very busy weekend and had to deal with some noisy neighbors, but staff was on it before I had to.
Jul 06, 2017
We loved the staff! Very friendly & helpful. The grounds are so clean. The facilities were cleaned daily & kept in great order. We stayed in a kabin-while we were out and about the second day, a staff member came by & cleaned out our BBQ & fire pit. We appreciated that! We will definitely stay at this KOA again!
Jul 04, 2017
Me and my family just love staying here at this KOA. We plan on coming back every Fourth of July if possible. Thank you for having us the Hernandez and Rodriguez.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Ours was just a quick overnight stay, but it was very relaxing and quiet while there.
Jun 26, 2017
it was a relaxing stay. clean and peaceful property. friendly staff. safe feeling. thank you
Jun 22, 2017
Very pleasant. Will come again.
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great stay and loved our campsite. A little note: It would be great to have been told the cows eat through the night against the fence of the site...I was pretty freaked out in the dark. :)
Jun 20, 2017
great staff. kids loved the playground
Jun 20, 2017
This is a very family friendly campground. The cabins are as described and clean. If you"re looking for privacy then thus is not your campground. It has more of a commmunity feel to it.
Jun 20, 2017
Love their candy selection. Mel and Nancy are amazing! And it's such a great quiet place. Play ground is huge and you can watch the kids from your site. The cabin beds were really uncomfortable but totally worth it.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Well kept, restrooms very clean and staff very friendly. The store is also very well stocked in case you should forget anything. Will def be coming back soon.
Jun 19, 2017
Good for small kids. Playground was fun. Not quite enough restroom stalls for the park. First impression of run-down "permanent" resident sites near the entrance was a bit strange. Otherwise, perfect journey campground for families.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals