Lake Conroe / Houston North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 936-582-1200

Info: 936-582-1200

Email

19785 Highway 105 West

Montgomery, TX 77356

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rv/Boat Storage Reviews

Mar 11, 2016
I did expect there to be more to do, but what we were able to do we really enjoyed. Especially the pool and hot tub!
Mar 11, 2016
Great stay but we found there were limited supplies. Not even a sheet or pillow for the fold out bed. A coffee filter or paper towel to make one from would have been nice. Next time we will know to bring our own of anything we may possibly need.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

All supplies are kept in drawers in the kitchen. Sheets and pillows for pull-up bed are in the chest of drawers in the second bedroom.
Mar 09, 2016
We have been coming 2 times a year for years. Love all the improvements!! Especially liked dealing with employees this visit.
Mar 06, 2016
We come all the time and always stay in our favorite cabin. Love Lake Conroe KOA
Feb 28, 2016
WE HOLD OUR REUNION THERE, AND THE LOCATION, ACCOMODATIONS, AND STAFF ARE GREAT. THIS WAS OUR TENTH YEAR, AND WE THOUROLY ENJOY COMING TO THE CONROE KOA AND LOOK FORWARD TO IT EVERY YEAR.
Feb 27, 2016
Have stayed in same type of accommodation for previous 3 years.Price has increased from 147 per night to 160 per night in 2 years.This year we saw roaches. Somewhat disappointed, but your staff is wonderful, as usual.
Feb 25, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Everything wonderfull only the little problem is the cabin smell no great please put some olor buth I'll come back at this wonderfull place ✌️✌✌
Feb 10, 2016
It was for my granddaughter wedding weekend. We had a great time getting together in one of the cabins.
Feb 01, 2016
Nice staff, clean facility,,, We got everything we wanted. It was great!!
Feb 01, 2016
It wasn't a great experience. I ended up leaving because the cabin was disgusting. The tub was dirty the toilet was dirty there were dead bugs everywhere. It didn't feel sanitary so I took a nap outside on the grass and left to continue my drive because it made me itch thinking about sleeping in there. I paid 160 dollars that I really don't have and am highly disappointed
Jan 31, 2016
Outstanding facilities. Will definitely be back, even tho we only caught one turtle in your fishing pond,
Jan 30, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. We went there just to get away from the hustle and bustle of life. It was very relaxing. However, the place is in need of some TLC, and if you need Wi-Fi while there, you can't count on theirs, the signal is not strong enough to connect. The friendliness of the staff almost makes up for the condition of the grounds. All in all, we enjoyed it.
Jan 20, 2016
Cabins are nice but, I couldn't get the TV to come on or the shower either.
Jan 20, 2016
The cabin was very clean. We enjoyed all the amenities, although the bed was a little too soft. The picture on the tv was not too good, but overall a very enjoyable stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals