Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
We only stayed one night and we arrived late in the afternoon. The staff was very friendly and escorted us to our spot and helped guide us into our spot so we were not sticking out into the lane.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Easily the Best RV Park in the area, since there are really no other choices! The place is fine, a bit crowded, but clean with a nice staff. Sites are close together. Rest rooms and showers are not great, but OK.
Aug 12, 2014
We only stayed one night on our way to a FMCA Rally in Redmond,OR. Everyone was sincerely up and friendly. We are new full timers (1 week) and appreciated all their help. We will stay there again.
Aug 12, 2014
Spaces were close together, we had no fire pit and the campground wasn't paved. Park looked to be in decent shape.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
We have stayed at this KOA twice, both times it's quite, clean and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Nice pool, we will be back for sure.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Park was very nice, very friendly staff The only bad part is those darn bugs. Otherwise park very nice
Aug 07, 2014
Very nice stay. Was very roomy, and clean. We will defiantly stay again.
Aug 06, 2014
Probably the best place to stay in Klamath Falls. One place we tried had non-existant electric. The KOA ws just fine.
Aug 05, 2014
We have stayed here before. The only game in town. The rating does not include the migies that are terrible this time of year. This is a typical overpriced KOA for what you get.
Aug 04, 2014
They did their best but the midges made it undesirable. At other times of the year it is probably great.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
staff was wonderful, dog park was never cleaned up bathrooms were clean would not go back
Aug 03, 2014
Older park, needs a little updating. Best option in K. Falls, though. Convenient location. Will stay again.
Aug 03, 2014
Nice park. Convenient fueling station. VStruggled with the midges though
Aug 02, 2014
Our stay was GREAT! Love the diesel fuel right on site!! Staff friendly and so knowledgable. Gave local and good advice for trip to next stop!!
Aug 02, 2014
Though the staff were very friendly, the midget flies made for an unpleasant camping experience and we would not return.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Okay for an overnight stay. Would stay again if passing through the area. Did not use amenities but area appeared clean and well kept.
Jul 31, 2014
Campground was overall clean and tidy but we had a pull through that was small and our "neighbor" next door had 2 dogs that barked all night long. They did not seem to notice or care that their dogs were so irritating. I mentioned this to one of the owners and she said she would look into the problem. The other issue was several car alarms went off throughout the night. Staff seemed nice.
Jul 29, 2014
Site was too small and not level. Infested with a small flying bug that we were told hatch in the creek there every year and no one sprays or controls. Out RV was so filled that we had to fumigate after leaving and now have smudged walls and need to vac. every nook and crevice. Having someone guide you into place was a joke as the girl was not watching and we hit a picnic table.
Jul 29, 2014
Tami's KOA is exceptional as is her staff. Thank you.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
The sites were a little close but not bad. The best thing about this CG is it has a gas station and easy to get filled up before heading back out.
Jul 26, 2014
Sites are too close together. Nice location.
Jul 25, 2014
Hosts were pleasant and helpful. The campground is run down, in need of some maintenance.
Jul 24, 2014
everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Friendly helpful staff.Clean inside and out. Nice area to visit
Jul 24, 2014
Great place to stop for a day or two.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Quite old and could use updates. People very friendly though.
Jul 23, 2014
Extremely tight turn in from the street for a 40' motorhome and toad. Website should suggest going a block further and turn around in the large lot nearby. Trash cans overflowing. Good staff and store. Nice pool.
Jul 23, 2014
Clean and well organized KOA. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
Jul 23, 2014
Not the best surroundings but a great staff.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Wifi not very good
Jul 21, 2014
Attendants very uncaring, could care less if you stayed there or not. Because of this KOA I don't think I will renew my membership. Very pet unfriendly. Did not go the extra mile to get our mail forwarded, even though we left a self addressed and stamped envelope with them. All they would have needed to do was to visit with us about how to handle the package that was bigger than expected?
Jul 21, 2014
One of the Managers helped us out so we could have an extra 2 people stay with us. It was nice that she made it possible since now a days people seem to not give very good service.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Great HEATED pool (first one where it was really nice to be in there for a while), good WiFi, nice area. Spots a little tight and the non biting mosquitos were very annoying. Overall good campground with great ladies running it!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.