Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Oct 25, 2014
Very nice park. Great location and wonderful staff. Thanks!!!
Oct 24, 2014
A good stopping place for us on a longish journey, pleasant surroundings, decent facilities, helpful people serving us. Being able to fuel up with diesel on site also was most convenient, as was the ability to stretch our legs after a long drive on the adjacent hiking/biking path.
Oct 23, 2014
Only there for one night, but easy check-in, quiet, and sites were clean. Will stay there again.
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
This is a smaller koa but everyone was great. Very friendly and helpful. Great laundry room and the shower was clean and warm. Best low flow shower heads I have used
Oct 21, 2014
Playground was un down and there were some questionable spots about the area the campground was in. Was ok over all
Oct 20, 2014
Was greeted and taken to campsite. A nice service. staff were super. Laundry room and machines were immaculate. My only major complaint was a red berry tree in campsite that the birds loved. They pooped all over my newly painted vehicle. Had to go to car wash twice. I don't mean one or two splots I meen I couldn't see out of front window.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Everything was just fine except the teeny tiny enclosure for dogs. There seemed to be no place else where they could be exercised in the RV park.
Oct 19, 2014
Staff is curteous and respectful. Very dog friendly (very important to me) and the place is clean and spruced up with 'cute' little items around the park. I stay here every year.
Oct 18, 2014
As always friendly staff. Clean facility.
Oct 16, 2014
very clean and nice only problem was the sewer plugged up at our site. not their fault though. no one would come and fix it on a weekend
Oct 16, 2014
It is convenient. The grounds are a little messy but we are just there to sleep & golf.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Camp sites too close. Location is great. We had relatives in Lakeview and Grants Pass so this Koa was in between both. However, we did locate other parks that might work out on our next visit.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Nice RV park with very nice staff. Convenient store with everything a person would need. Will definitely stay here again.
Oct 10, 2014
Teresa was so helpful and friendly. Great facilities! Everything was clean and well kept. Everyone went out if their way to make certain we were comfortable! We really enjoyed ourselves we will be back next year!
Oct 08, 2014
The location for us is great. The staff of this KOA is exceptional. They are there for anyone with the slightest problem or question! Wish all the places we stay had a friendly staff like KOA of Klamath Falls! Same time next year!
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Our stay was great, and thank you so much for giving us a military discount, we really appreciate it
Oct 06, 2014
Friendly and efficient check in service. Clean/tidy washroom, would be nice if the picnic table is cleaned (and not having birds' drops all over). Internet connection is reasonable.
Oct 06, 2014
Friendly helpful people,great clean restrooms, quiet.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
The women that work there are very rude, the young girl was very nice.
Oct 03, 2014
The park is well maintained. We only stayed one night but it was great. Limited dog run.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
A very nice park, which has its own gas station.These folks were helpful, helpful, helpful.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Great Staff, Good facilities especially the fueling pumps on the property. We will be back
Sep 27, 2014
Keep doing what you're doing!
Sep 26, 2014
Same great service as last time -- the only negative, unable to have access to so. sky for Directv.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Super nice people and they have made the campground really great with lots of special touches.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Very friendly, helpful staff. Thank you!!
Sep 19, 2014
Cable TV was not good but the TV over the air was pretty good. Close to stores and city attractions, clean and nice staff.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Excellent says it all.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.