Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 29, 2016
Although the facility is a little dated, it was clean, efficient, and the staff was great.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Nice well kept grounds. Will stay again when close by.
Nov 17, 2016
Good value; great location.
Nov 13, 2016
It was a small campground which is okay but it was right next to a busy highway and had an airport nearby so it was noisy.
Nov 13, 2016
This KOA location is "stuck" with a bad entrance arrangement, but they have got to get people waiting for propane to move forward and not block the entrance way. Because of cars blocking the entrance during my recent visit, I couldn't complete my turn into the entrance and had many cars backed up behind me on the road way waiting for me to get into the entrance. This is unacceptable.
Nov 12, 2016
staff was great and helpful,the grounds were clean and the park was small but roomy. I really liked this park best of all the ones I've been to.
Nov 12, 2016
A great spot along the way, will be staying there again!
Nov 09, 2016
Clean, easy to hook up. Map is a little confusing after hours in the dark - recommend putting the street name on the map.
Nov 08, 2016
Very pleased, my only issue and it wasn't a real problem was the shower wasn't hot enough for me, I like hot showers.
Nov 05, 2016
Stayed here before. Very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 03, 2016
It's a very nice RV park and the employees are really friendly, nice and helpful. We enjoy our stays there.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Very nice park & really great employees! They are ALL so nice!
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed for the weekend, the staff was very friendly. Very nice stay.
Oct 27, 2016
Pretty kampground! Hi way noise! Small tight sites! Hosts were very nice and helpful!
Oct 25, 2016
Pet area is to small.
Oct 22, 2016
Small cramped campground in the city. It was quiet despite being next to a highway.
Oct 21, 2016
Great stay. Very helpful staff. We will be back.
Oct 20, 2016
It's always a pleasure to stay! The late night check-in was wonderful. Thank you We recommend you camp to all our family and friends traveling your way!!!!
Oct 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location near main routes, easy in/out. Serene, quiet aura in a country atmosphere.
Oct 16, 2016
People are friendly and the campground is extremely clean
Oct 15, 2016
More space between the sites would be the only thing that we really would have liked.
Oct 15, 2016
The stay was fine. Just a little run down. The hosts were very nice and helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly staff and nice to be able to gas up right there
Oct 14, 2016
Loved it there showed us to our site, look forward to staying there again!
Oct 13, 2016
Convenient. Impressively maintained. The only negatives are highway noise at night and closing the community room too early (6:30pm in the middle of a football game).
Oct 12, 2016
It was not the cleanest rv park we have stayed at. We stayed only one night traveling home. The office/store had a unpleasant smell that greeted you when you walked in. The gentleman who assisted me was very helpful but the lady behind the counter seemed put off by having to assist customers.
Oct 12, 2016
Thank You
Oct 11, 2016
This is a nice town campground. The office staff was great. The showers, were clean, although they are old and one was out of order during our stay. The laundry room is new and had more washers and dryers than we have ever seen in an RV park. We will stay here again. Overall, a great experience.
Oct 09, 2016
We always try to include this campground in any journey we take in our RV. Competent, caring staff and clean facilities make this KOA a standout. The swimming pool is great for a dip after a long day's drive. Management is sensitive to pets and their needs.
Oct 09, 2016
This campground is a hidden gem. Great location, friendly service, clean, organized facilities,good shopping nearby, and convenient gas and propane make this a restful stop on any journey.
Oct 09, 2016
Nice spot, clean will use again. Restrooms clean but a little dated. Grounds very nice our spot was level and clean
Oct 09, 2016
It was difficult to locate. The staff seemed disorganized.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Park was just above average based on other parks we have stayed in.
Oct 08, 2016
Thankfully, we only had to endure one night. Everything was way too constricted. Pull thrus too close together, neighbor's smelly sewer hose about 5 feet from our entry door. Hostess/cashier never showed to direct us to our spot as directed. This property should not qualify to be a KOA.
Oct 06, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. Ask for a site where my satellite dish would work. Was told they only had the site they gave me. Sites behind us were open and then occupied for only one night. Not very accommodating. Won't stay there again.
Oct 04, 2016
Park is a bit rundown. Rude women who checked me in put me in a very tight spot requiring me to unhook my towed to get out even though I specifically stated my needs. Later I saw a compact SUV with no trailer parked in a very long pull through space.
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice stay and dog had a place to play. Gas station was very convenient. Also enjoyed the trail behind the KOA.
Oct 03, 2016
Comfortable! Staff helpful and friendly. Restroom clean.
Oct 03, 2016
Nice little park right on the outskirts of town. The spaces are quite tight, but the park is clean, the staff is friendly, and the gas station right on premises was convenient.
Oct 02, 2016
This Park is on the smaller side but well cared for, and the The staff was very accommodating.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Easy access in. Clean facilities and helpful staff.
Oct 01, 2016
One night. Very comfortable. Staff very nice.
Oct 01, 2016
Okay for overnight stay. Sites are very tight. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2016
Bottom of the barrel, ever other parks was full. Not staying here again...
Sep 30, 2016
We stay here several times a year and have always been met by friendly staff and have been well taken care of. No complaints
Sep 30, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy