Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2015
Our stay was great after we found it. The signage is very poor.
Jun 27, 2015
Very friendly staff and a great location for the Klamath area.
Jun 27, 2015
You definitely need to upgrade your Internet as we had to go to the office to get reception.
Jun 26, 2015
The new or current camper requires Internet connectivity and yours is not adequate. Most KOA'S need improvement in this area and yours is one that needs improvement.
Jun 26, 2015
Nice camp ground. Front desk slow to assist to make registration for future KOA.
Jun 25, 2015
Nice campground. Noisy traffic. Close to road.
Jun 25, 2015
Very adequate, nothing outstanding, but clean and easy to maneuver. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Jun 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in Klamath falls. Easy access to walking and bike trails. They bike trail allowed us to ride away from traffic. Park was clean and they escorted to our site.
Jun 24, 2015
Good
Jun 24, 2015
the only complaint was the rear dog walk. It was all gravel. Our dog didn't like it. And to walk to the front one was hard because I've had unsuccessful back surgery and had a harder time walking to that one. Everyone there was terrific!! It is a very nice RV park.
Jun 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful people!!
Jun 23, 2015
We liked this KOA because it's clean and well managed.
Jun 22, 2015
Very friendly people, great service. Clean!
Jun 22, 2015
We were received graciously and professionally. We even received an upgrade since their was a site open. We appreciated that very much. The internet was not as cooperative as we would have liked otherwise I would give it 5 stars.
Jun 22, 2015
beautiful park. well maintained. would definitely stay there again.
Jun 17, 2015
The only thing we would have appreciated would have been a few signs to make finding this campground a lot easier.
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Nice RV park. front entrance off street is too crowded with gas station location.
Jun 14, 2015
Place site size a little tight. Like having gas/fuel on site. Late open store/office hours good. Nice location for area site seeing.
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Has the basics, but that's about all. Very tight spaces.
Jun 12, 2015
Clean, no campfire rings, decent for the area and being in town.
Jun 12, 2015
Nice campgrounds very small paid for delux did not have sewer hookup employees very nice.
Jun 11, 2015
I enjoyed my stay even the big storm. Thank you for having gas available on-site. I was able to get on the road faster.
Jun 10, 2015
Very efficient and knowledgable person checked us in. Had a great pull through for our one night so we didn't have to unhook. Clean park and lovely pool, along with well stocked store for the couple items we forgot.
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
great staff! helpful and friendly! area kept really clean. wifi really bad. will come again.
Jun 09, 2015
Have already recommended it to family and some will be here in July and some in August.
Jun 09, 2015
Great to have fuel on site
Jun 09, 2015
Just one night on our way to Bend. Never been to KF before. Easy stay...great help. Could use a bit more gravel to minimize dust but all in all satisfied!
Jun 06, 2015
We are about 60 feet long and I appreciated they took us out to the sight. Parking was easy because of this!!
Jun 03, 2015
clean,always escort us to our site.they keep making it better.
Jun 02, 2015
Great park! super friendly employees. Would recommend you stay if in the area
Jun 02, 2015
Friendly welcome. Nice neat well cared for campground.
Jun 01, 2015
great place to stay. We will be back.
Jun 01, 2015
We live in a wilderness area of Oregon. The loudest sound might be a Coyote or an Elk. You would have gotten a much higher rating if there wasn't the constant road noise.
Jun 01, 2015
A nice campground. Very easy to pull through and the utilities were well placed. I did not use any of the facilities so I cannot comment on them.
Jun 01, 2015
Everything was very nice and clean. I have one comment about the showers. My experience at other RV parks have a bath mat of sorts so you don't have to stand in a puddle of water. I apparently followed several users of the showers and the floors were very wet and puddled.
May 30, 2015
Old KOA. Small camp sites
May 29, 2015
Trash not well marked and close to the hwy. Otherwise, a nice camp.
May 27, 2015
Clean, well-kept, good bathroom and showers, grounds well-maintained. Everything was top-notch, thanks!
May 26, 2015
Great place to stay while passing through Klamath Falls.
May 26, 2015
Great time and great sfaff.
May 25, 2015
Friendly and helpful folks. Nice and clean, an excellent park. Thanks!
May 24, 2015
Very difficult to get in as there is a a gas station in the way. Park appears to be run down and spaces are not level at all. Overall maintenance is poor and a tree blocks the sign until you are right at the entrance. Cost is I high for the area and extremely high for the services at this park.
May 23, 2015
A great facility with great staff
May 21, 2015
Nice People
May 21, 2015
Good, people were friendly and helpful.
May 20, 2015
small group of young (20+'s) hanging out at check in....site was OK but location would not rate more than an overnight...not a vacation location for sure. seemed like a lot of construction type workers used the location for long term lodging.
May 19, 2015
We only stayed overnight and I don't know how any other places are in the area but our stay was really good and the staff was very kind and helpful.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.