Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
We mostly stayed there just to sleep. It seemed clean. Kind of confusing on how to get there. Didn't see signs
May 22, 2017
We had a very nice stay. Laundry day there, great laundry plenty of machines and good quality machine. Nice dog yard, wish it was a bit larger
May 21, 2017
The park was clean and quiet. The staff was very nice. I will recommend this park to others.
May 21, 2017
Good experience but grass site wasn't level - hard to get our Aframe leveled on it.
May 21, 2017
Great!
May 19, 2017
Great location and very helpful and kind staff! Clean and everything you need! Stop on by and don't hesitate ;-)
May 18, 2017
This is a very nice campground. The showers were nice with good water pressure and hot water, the internet worked well and the laundry room had plenty of washers and dryers. There was a nice playground for the kids too.
May 18, 2017
Pull through sites are not very level. Otherwise a very pleasant stay, we only stayed overnight but would come back for sure.
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
Not a good KOA park. The water and the electrical boxes were shared between sites. There were two plug ins and two water attachments but they were in the same box. Poor water pressure when your neighbor had his wTer on. There were many full time residents there who did not keep their spots neat.
May 17, 2017
Very well-managed park. Good people, clean surroundings. Our dogs loved the pet area, too. One of the best KOAs we've stayed in.
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
We had a great stay and it was located close to the Fairgrounds easy to find.
May 16, 2017
Stayed just one short night.
May 15, 2017
I asked If I could move to a full service for the last day of my 4 night stay. But the staff couldn't figure out how to do that. There was no full service sites available when I booked but there were plenty open when I asked to move! The wifi code never worked.
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
Nice, friendly little park. Close to everything. Easy to get in and out of with a big rig. Gas/diesel & propane available on-site so you didn't need to drive around town looking. That was really convenient.
May 14, 2017
I was a little concerned about staying here after reading bad reviews but we had a great experience. It's a KOA Journey, meaning a stopover or launching point campground. It's not a resort style campground although it does have a lot of nice amenities. Perfect for a one or two night stay while traveling through town. We will be back!
May 13, 2017
This koa is very clean,well maintained. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They even have on site reg-gas,diesel,&propane.located in town. Close to everything.
May 13, 2017
We stayed 3 days and had a great time there. EVERY ONE was very friendly & helpful. The bathrooms & showers were very well maintained & clean in spite of the usual universal slobs. The park has beautiful shade trees, and park was well cared for. Store was very well stocked. Having gas, diesel & propane were definite pluses. Will definitely stay here again if in the area.
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
Clean, friendly staff , convenient. Close to shopping.
May 11, 2017
This KOA is a very nice and will maintain campsite.
May 11, 2017
May 08, 2017
Appreciate the beautiful setting, and facilities.
May 07, 2017
nice clean and green
May 06, 2017
Very clean park. Restrooms were updated and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location.
May 04, 2017
Great campgrounds! Roomy sites, very clean and great staff! Will definitely stay here again! We camped in a 40ft class A motor home.
May 04, 2017
Friendly & knowledgable staff, crew was improving the landscape. Would recommend this location
May 03, 2017
Laundry room was the nicest of any campground I've ever been too! Also nice that they had gas on site.
May 02, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Klamath Falls. The staff at the KOA were very friendly.
May 01, 2017
Nice spot on the way
Apr 30, 2017
very nice people good rates . will return .
Apr 30, 2017
Like improvements being made at this KOA--e.g. internet & site preparation.
Apr 28, 2017
Not as nice as most other KOAs, tight getting into the park especially when people are stacked up at the propane area. On the good side staff was nice and helpful.
Apr 27, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Apr 26, 2017
Very well kept campground. Some of the cleanness restrooms we seen. Personal friendly and helpful. Good location.
Apr 26, 2017
Great clean and wonderful staff. Loved it
Apr 26, 2017
Great location, friendly staff
Apr 26, 2017
We were greeted and taken care of right away. The facility is clean and well kept. The only reason I gave 4 stars was that the wi-fi was slow .
Apr 25, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was friendly and facilities were clean and well maintained. Especially liked being able to buy propane and gas on site.
Apr 24, 2017
First night we got there and tried to hookup of power the neighbor hooked up to our box and we had no electricity until next morning and then there was hardly any water pressure. They still charged us full price. They should have offered to charge half off our first night.
Apr 24, 2017
Had a great time. The K9 Kamp is way to small. I was forced to allow my two medium dog to be off leash in the unused portion of park
Apr 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the grounds well kept up😊We only used the laundry room but it was super clean and decorated really cute👍We don't have kids but a real nice park for kids to stay at🤗We just would have liked the spaces to be a little larger, ours was pretty tight🌻
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Excellent well run campground.
Apr 21, 2017
Very good! Very helpful! Thank you!!!
Apr 18, 2017
Our stay was great. The only problem we had was that our site was right next to the 1 night spot so we had people going and coming each night that we stayed there. We had to share our water outlet with them which made our water pressure a little less. Otherwise we will definitely stay here again, just not in that spot.
Apr 18, 2017
THIS IS A NICE PLACE.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals