Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2014
The sites were a little close but not bad. The best thing about this CG is it has a gas station and easy to get filled up before heading back out.
Jul 27, 2014
Loved the people working there. Nice that they have gas pumps also
Jul 26, 2014
Sites are too close together. Nice location.
Jul 25, 2014
Hosts were pleasant and helpful. The campground is run down, in need of some maintenance.
Jul 24, 2014
everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
We camped in a tent and the space was very nice. The grounds were clean and attractive. The bathroom was clean with free showers. Free coffee to campers in the am. Pool. Food and other needed items in the store. Gas for purchase on site for cars and camp stoves. Dump station also. All you need is there. Use ear plugs for night noise- traffic- and all will be well.They have 2 cute cabins also
Jul 24, 2014
Friendly helpful staff.Clean inside and out. Nice area to visit
Jul 24, 2014
Great place to stop for a day or two.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Quite old and could use updates. People very friendly though.
Jul 23, 2014
Extremely tight turn in from the street for a 40' motorhome and toad. Website should suggest going a block further and turn around in the large lot nearby. Trash cans overflowing. Good staff and store. Nice pool.
Jul 23, 2014
Clean and well organized KOA. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
Jul 23, 2014
Not the best surroundings but a great staff.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Wifi not very good
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Attendants very uncaring, could care less if you stayed there or not. Because of this KOA I don't think I will renew my membership. Very pet unfriendly. Did not go the extra mile to get our mail forwarded, even though we left a self addressed and stamped envelope with them. All they would have needed to do was to visit with us about how to handle the package that was bigger than expected?
Jul 21, 2014
One of the Managers helped us out so we could have an extra 2 people stay with us. It was nice that she made it possible since now a days people seem to not give very good service.
Jul 21, 2014
Hot showers and nice swimming pool Warm enough
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Great HEATED pool (first one where it was really nice to be in there for a while), good WiFi, nice area. Spots a little tight and the non biting mosquitos were very annoying. Overall good campground with great ladies running it!
Jul 19, 2014
Was clean and quiet. People were friendly.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Pretty nice place. Great location for Crater Lake. Only hangup here was nasty sap from trees on the camper over night.
Jul 18, 2014
Convenient location, great amenities, comfortable stay. Loved the cute little Cozy Cabin!
Jul 18, 2014
An older with mature trees. Very friendly and helpfull hosts.
Jul 17, 2014
Nice, quiet campground. Very clean facilities and friendly staff. The sites could be wider to allow for more space between trailer slides and awnings. Needs more room for trailers when registering at front of office.
Jul 17, 2014
This is my second stay at your KOA. I like the park. Only complaint is that the trees are getting too large and causing a problem with my Directv. In this age I think that the parks would start topping the trees for better tv reception.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Improvements looking good!
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Bug infestation. Weak wifi signal. Poorly maintained park.
Jul 16, 2014
Very nice people,loved getting gas right there too. Chocolates were very nice.
Jul 15, 2014
Wi-Fi was available but couldn't join the network. They picked a terrible time to mow the lawns. The lady riding the mower blew crap all over where I was sitting outside. I realized chores have to be done but a little commonsense and courtesy would have earned 5 stars
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
enjoyed our stay; very good customer service. my wife forgot her car keys and we are waiting for them to be mailed to us. 559-240-5201

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

They have been sent :)
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The usual. Staff great. Had an electrical problem and the manager got everything resolved within 15 minutes.
Jul 14, 2014
GREAT STAFF JUST WISH IT WASNT IN TOWN AND HAD MORE CABINS
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Was good overall . Quiet at night. And well kept. A little pricey.
Jul 12, 2014
4 1/2 stars! This KOA is extremely well managed and maintained. Staff are very friendly and professional. Everything is very clean and great. A couple more feet of space for each site would be the only improvement we could suggest. We will visit this KOA again!
Jul 11, 2014
Convenient location to the local attractions as well as local vendors. Nice and comfortable grass plots for tent campers.
Jul 11, 2014
We were just passing throu on our way to Portland , everyone was very friendly and helpful.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.