Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Loved the train !! The fountains in the Pool was a pleasant surprise. The atmosphere and people were nice. Liked the shrubbery around the camper sites.
May 01, 2017
Staff is very friendly! We were happy to find the pool was open earlier than stated on their website. One night stay.
May 01, 2017
You do not have any privicy on this campground.. they put you so that you look in each other rv en there was a lot of noise especially from the staff
Apr 30, 2017
Neighborhood setting not desirable & takes long time to get to KOA location from I-40. A security fence & gate may make it feel safer.
Apr 29, 2017
Easy to find. Very friendly and helpful. The grounds were great.
Apr 28, 2017
Staff were great. We stayed during high winds it was a bit dusty,it was quiet both day and night.
Apr 28, 2017
Other than very sketchy wifi reception I was very satisfied with their services.
Apr 27, 2017
Great stay along the way. Clean and well maintained.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Lives up to KOA standards!
Apr 26, 2017
People were friendly. We booked a deluxe site but when we got there, none were available and we were put in a gravel site. Way too much dust for me with the golf cart driving around with 3 rakes behind it. Felt like I could never keep the RV clean. Dog park is a joke. Just a fenced lot with gravel. No grass for the dogs.
Apr 26, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, Liked the escort service to the site. Level spaces easy in and and,out.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Perfect spot in Kingman,AZ. Quiet off the highway and great staff!
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
disappointed that the hot tub was not fully functioning. overall, the site was clean, staff very friendly and helpful
Apr 24, 2017
Loved the rows of shrubs between each site. Clean facilities very helpful staff
Apr 24, 2017
They are doing a lot of improvements to their sites. Their deluxe patio sites are beautiful.
Apr 24, 2017
Propreté et site bien isolé.
Apr 23, 2017
Nice clean facilities. Great way to end our vacation.
Apr 23, 2017
- good atmosphere - every ody is really friendly and helpfull - special thank you to mike for alle the help. He helped us to connect the RV and all that.
Apr 23, 2017
It was great
Apr 23, 2017
Nice clean park
Apr 23, 2017
Most of the roads and sites were dirt so the dust was annoying.
Apr 22, 2017
Roomy.
Apr 22, 2017
Lot's of improvements since our last visit!
Apr 21, 2017
Really enjoyed the peace and quite. Very gracious and helpful staff. All facilities functioned as expected and the store was very handy and fully stocked. Thanks for a great stay!
Apr 21, 2017
Very friendly office and grounds staff And the camp host was great.
Apr 21, 2017
The campground was good but the escort was not.
Apr 20, 2017
Wifi needs some work. Very clean campground.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Great location ,very clean and very courteous staff !!!!
Apr 19, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I felt safe on the property and the spaces are separated by a row of bushes so there is privacy from your neighbor which was very nice. Also they have buddy spots so if you are camping with friends your doors can open facing one another. We were there only one night and would definitely stay again.
Apr 19, 2017
Very Nice stay, clean green camping. Fantastic staff, helpful.
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you so much for the great stay at KOA Kingman. It's really a lovely place for vacation. We enjoyed the campground with the big pool, the lovely sites, the mini-train for the kids and the very nice staff. For us it's the best KOA in the USA.
Apr 19, 2017
This campground was very nice. Clean, quiet and very friendly staff.
Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly and supportive. We felt very welcome and home at this place. Would have stayed longer when we would have more time. One suggestion- sand in the playground area. Thanks to the koa team to let us feel like home
Apr 19, 2017
As usual, this park is clean and inviting. The staff members are all very friendly and helpful. ONE SUGGESTION: Since this park is so far from the highway and there are so many turns, there should be some signs on the roads to help locate the park. A first-timer would get lost.
Apr 18, 2017
The park was everything it was advertised to be.
Apr 17, 2017
Staff was amazing!!! All facilities clean. Great campground.
Apr 17, 2017
Clean facility. Nice pool. Helpful guide guy. Sewer hose had to be held down by a rock to keep it in the sewer which lacked an adapter. Neighbors confiscated our table before our arrival. No complimentary breakfast.
Apr 17, 2017
Il y avait plusieurs sites libres sur tout le terrain mais les responsables ont installé des VR sur les deux côtés du nôtre. On était tassé sans raison.
Apr 16, 2017
fast check in. Good help in getting organized especially as this was our first RV trip. Best service we got our entire trip.
Apr 16, 2017
Nice park, clean, very helpful.
Apr 16, 2017
Very pleasent and quite. Staff was very nice and helpful. Planning to stay again on our return trip.
Apr 16, 2017
Campground was very convenient, clean and staff was very helpful and courteous
Apr 16, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff were helpful, friendly, and courteous
Apr 15, 2017
Great place and service
Apr 14, 2017
The staff were all super friendly and welcoming. A little small, but well kept. Very clean showers and restrooms.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award