Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
siamo stati molto bene! grazie!
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
This is a 3.5 almost 4 star location. They have done a good job providing comfortable shaded sites in the hot desert. The sites are wide and accessible. They have nice tables. The sites are level and accessible. All the services are centrally located. The dog park could use shade. The bathroom shower will not drain and needs better ventilation.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Friendly. Nice park
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
For the first time, we had a luxury cabin. Loved it. Stayed here a year ago in a rustic cabin. Both stays great.
Aug 15, 2017
Great place
Aug 14, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds we stayed at during our 2 week trip. Super friendly and helpful staff. Highly reconended.
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly stuff, lots of activities for kids and adults
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The only place I will stay is a KOA. You guys are wonderful.
Aug 13, 2017
Good situation, not very clean facilities
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful staff, great amenities, very clean facilities and an overall very nice place!
Aug 13, 2017
Very nice KOA. LOCATION A BIT OFF THE HIGHWAY, but worth it. Quiet area. Stayed in 40 footMotorhome 2 nights The pull through sites a bit tight, but able to get slides out, but not big awning. Nice shrubbery between sites and trees for a bit of shade. Nice clean bathrooms. Covered picnic shelter with tables. If you're tenting, they have the best set up I've seen. Did not use pool or rec room.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Great facilities, friendly staff. Only one problem, they don't sell beer ð
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Friendly staff. Quiet. Clean bathrooms. Good place for an overnight stay.
Aug 10, 2017
Le personnel est super par contre le chalet était très très poussiéreux.
Aug 10, 2017
Stayed in a dry cabin overnight and it was clean/comfortable.
Aug 09, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, my kids enjoyed the Train Ride ð around the park
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Too tight to maneuver for a 43' coach towing.
Aug 09, 2017
Great place for an overnight stay!
Aug 09, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful
Aug 09, 2017
Outstanding staff. Comfortable cabins.
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was clean, great to have access to the swimming pool. All the staff was very friendly and accessible. Great work
Aug 07, 2017
Second time there. The park is clean and the people working there have been friendly and helpful both times.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Great service! Billy drove the golf cart to our spot, moved a picnic table so we could pull into the space and offered to help with other things. Dog run was wonderful. We liked the vegetation between spaces.
Aug 06, 2017
A lot of things to do at the campground. Nice pool. Clean restrooms, friendly people. Surrounding area however not very attractive.
Aug 06, 2017
Had a bike stolen first night. Ha don't to file police report and had No follow up or concern from KOA staff. I would never recommend or stay at the KOA.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We were extremely sorry to hear about your bike. We have done everything we can do on our part to help you with this situation. As far as filing a police report, as we explained to you when you were here, it is your personal property, therefore you must be the one to filing the report. We cannot do this for you. We sincerely wish you the best, and want nothing but Safe & Happy Travels for you :)
Aug 05, 2017
A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO FIND AS IT'S NOT RIGHT OFF THE MAIN ROAD. THE CAMPSITE IS ALL DIRT SO IT MAKES KEEPING THE INSIDE OF THE RV CLEAN DUE TO THE DIRT THAT SHOES BRING IN. IT'S VERY FINE DIRT AND IT BLOWS EVERYWHERE. WASN'T TOO KEEN ON THIS LOCATION.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Staff was awesome and nice amenities (pool, mini golf, game room) cabin was clean and comfy. A/C unit could have been cooler but it was Kingman in July...so totally expected. Neighborhood around campground was a bit noisy, cars gunning engines and such. Price was awesome here! Would stay again...maybe in Cottage by pool next time!
Aug 03, 2017
Truly wonderful, in french vraiment top !
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice campground. Loved the pool and showers. Clean. Hookups were great.
Aug 03, 2017
Excellent accueil
Aug 02, 2017
Great overall experience. Sites could be a little bit bigger, means wider.
Aug 02, 2017
Clean, quiet, friendly and shady. They were able to accommodate us even though we arrived early.
Aug 02, 2017
Love the camp ground and it's relative location. Beautiful oleanders and funny stories from the staff made our stay very pleasant. Clean facilities and very courteous staff who came back to check on us to make sure we were settled in properly!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award