Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 15, 2017
Everything about my stay here was great. The facilities were clean and the cabin was furnished as expected. Above all else, all of the staff that I came in contact with were friendly and willing to go out of their way to be helpful. I definitely would stay here again!
Sep 12, 2017
I stayed at the KOA because I was with a group of people, some in RVs and some not. I found the cabin to have everything I needed for a nice stay. It actually had more than I needed since I was staying in the lodge by myself. I appreciate that I was able to be moved closer to the rest of my party, I wish that I had been upgraded rather than upsold.
Sep 12, 2017
It was very nice, quiet evening. The cabin was clean, cool, and the bed was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The only big "turn off" would be that we're used to camping in Michigan so it felt kind of weird knowing we were basically in the middle of a town. The campground as a whole was very clean. We stayed in the 2 person cabin with the bathroom. Our friends were staying there in their RV at one of their "premium" sites with the patio, furniture and grill. We spent much of our time down there.
Aug 27, 2017
It was nice, the grounds had kid friendly activities, the room was real nice, I thought it was going to be a cabin, but it was a Bungalow A Frame type building, modern overlooking the pool, also had a gas grill to cook food. I would stay again, location not on the outskirts of town though, it was in the city, but didn't realize it once you were inside.
Aug 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable.
Aug 22, 2017
Cabin was in perfect order. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
For the first time, we had a luxury cabin. Loved it. Stayed here a year ago in a rustic cabin. Both stays great.
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful staff, great amenities, very clean facilities and an overall very nice place!
Aug 10, 2017
Le personnel est super par contre le chalet était très très poussiéreux.
Aug 10, 2017
Stayed in a dry cabin overnight and it was clean/comfortable.
Aug 09, 2017
Outstanding staff. Comfortable cabins.
Aug 04, 2017
Staff was awesome and nice amenities (pool, mini golf, game room) cabin was clean and comfy. A/C unit could have been cooler but it was Kingman in July...so totally expected. Neighborhood around campground was a bit noisy, cars gunning engines and such. Price was awesome here! Would stay again...maybe in Cottage by pool next time!
Aug 03, 2017
Truly wonderful, in french vraiment top !
Aug 01, 2017
Loved this KOA. The staff were extremely nice and helpful and the place was very clean. I will definitely recommend it to others. And I was very happy to find my destination Christmas ornament in the store! :)
Aug 01, 2017
Accueil hyper bien organisé malgré une arrivée tardive Bungalow très bien équipé et très agréable, literie confortable A recommander
Jul 31, 2017
This KOA was great! It is far enough away from the roads that you do not hear traffic all night and it is laid out well so that we were not bothered throughout the night by other folks coming in. The Deluxe Cabin was amazing! The store was well-stocked.
Jul 30, 2017
Deluxe cabin was inside very good but outside not the look of a cabin, sight on pool was very nice lad the pool also!
Jul 30, 2017
Friendly, clean, great location
Jul 30, 2017
Nice and friendly personal. We spent the night in cabin nr 1 with lot of shade and a suplementary table and chairs in the cabin. The pool and hotpool are super. Also there is a tree gives shadow.
Jul 28, 2017
Very restful and comfortable
Jul 24, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff, I will stay at Kingman again thanks
Jul 23, 2017
The lodge was clean and cool when we arrived late in the evening. Very nice place for our crew of six to spend the night on our journey.
Jul 22, 2017
Wonderful experience! Very family friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend!!
Jul 19, 2017
Clean and Friendly KOA Recommended
Jul 19, 2017
Had some ants in the cabin and the top of the window leaked when it rained. Little more expensive than the last KOA.
Jul 18, 2017
I myself did not stay, but my son traveling back to Camp Pendleton did and enjoyed the thunderstrom, I believe he is sold on KOA camp grounds, thanks for making his travels enjoyable.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Even with the rain we still had a good time.
Jul 16, 2017
We arrived late and needed a cabin. The late staff was extremely helpful, and the day staff terrific the next morning. Clean and tidy, well laid out and convenient to the 40.
Jul 10, 2017
I enjoyed every minute! The cabins were very cozy. The pool needs work, but that didn't change my feeling about this place! It was a little cloudy and had a little too much chlorine, so hopefully next time that won't be the case. Thank you for everything!
Jul 10, 2017
Very disappointed. We are moving across country and booked two sites and later that same day our truck broke down and they wouldn't even consider a partial refund.
Jul 07, 2017
great place to camp
Jul 03, 2017
what a wonderful stay, Billy gave my grandkids rides on their KOA train, the cabin was spotless and the staff was amazing and welcoming.
Jul 03, 2017
Great place. Kids loved the pool. Reminder to turn on AC before guest arrive it took 4 hours to cool down the cabin.
Jul 03, 2017
We were able to stay on the Couples cabin.It was very clean and all staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Great...friendly staff..clean cabins..clean bathrooms..swimming pool/game room alot of fun! Thank you for an awesome expereience in kingmans KOA👍😀
Jul 01, 2017
I enjoyed glamping in this cabin. As always the park was well kept and had excellent personnel.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
A great time!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
The pool side bungalow was the nicest KOA we've stayed in, in twenty states. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
It took forever for a/c to cool the cabin, but it was a heck of a hot day, so probably not the a/c's fault. I checked in at 7 and a/c started to feel ok about 10 pm.
Jun 25, 2017
The staff was friendly, the facilities are ok, but our stay wasn't great. Rented a cabin- a/c wouldn't cool. Spoke to staff. They offered to get fan but didn't return. It was awful but we had no where else to go. When mentioned at checkout I was hoping for a partial refund and was just told- sorry I'll let him know next time to move you to a different cabin. Probably not going to be a next time.
Jun 22, 2017
Very nice deluxe cabin; really a hotel room/one bedroom apartment. Everything clean and nice. Only drawback, and that is the limited and inconsistent WiFi.
Jun 21, 2017
We spent the night in one of the deluxe cabins. Nicest cabin we have stayed in to date. Very friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
Jun 21, 2017
We were only there for one night but our stay was fantastic! We did a late check-in and it was super easy. Our cabin was clean & air-conditioned. We would definitely return when passing that way again. My only minor complaint is that the cabin had that "new" smell that particle board has. I put on the fan and it was okay. If it wasn't so hot out, I would have opened the windows to air it out a bit
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award