Gulf Shores / Pensacola West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3471

Info: 251-961-1717


11650 County Road 99

Lillian, AL 36549

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 20, 2015
As always a very pleasant stay.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
The camp ground and facilities were super nice! Only comment I would say is maybe put a smaller mirror down lower for the contact users in the main bathroom by the office! I was having a hard time seeing to get my contacts in!
Jun 29, 2015
The biggest complaint I had was that the grass had not been cut near our site and the bathrooms near the water were disgusting. Up near the RV's location was much nicer and well kept. I would not recommend this location to anyone based on the bathrooms alone.
Nov 10, 2014
Camps sites too close together.
Sep 02, 2014
Tent pitches are very small and the bathroom/shower facilities for the campers need updating. The beach is great and it was great to camp right by it. Expected a little more for a KOA, not the best I have stayed at!
Nov 11, 2013
The customer service left a lot to be desired. Additionally, it would have been nice if the hot tub was available after dark. At the very least, the time of close should have been posted on the website.
Nov 11, 2013
Not well maintained. Sites are packed can hear someone in the next site whispering. Pretty Bay view, lousy sites.
Nov 03, 2013

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy