Gulf Shores / Pensacola West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3471

Info: 251-961-1717

Email

11650 County Road 99

Lillian, AL 36549

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2017
A hidden gem full of great people.
Aug 12, 2017
Wonderful staf, lovely setting, great facilities.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Other than the directions from the eastbound 10 being wrong, this is a lovely resort filled with very nice people.
Aug 09, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean campgrounds
Aug 09, 2017
Great stay. No problems. Noticed cleaning people could do a better job at cleaning. Other than that, it was great!
Aug 09, 2017
Loved it! Friendly staff and nice location!
Aug 08, 2017
Didn't stay got stuck at work my sons was gonna go wasn't able to I understood I would lose my deposit but I was also charged for a weekend I wasn't there. Very unprofessional
Aug 07, 2017
It was nice and the people were friendly. They help us anyway if we needed help. The campground was beautiful.
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice and quite campsite, staff very friendly and helpful, close enough to the coast but far enough away you arent bothered with tourist crowds. Cabins are so very cute and clean!
Aug 07, 2017
very clean, easy to park in on-line reserved spot after hours, plenty of room for my 22 ft trailer & SUV to maneuver. Friendly owner
Aug 07, 2017
Second time at this KOA even though the cable was struck by lightening it wa still a pleasant stay.
Aug 07, 2017
I stayed with my son and his friend to celebrate his 14th birthday. The cabin was awesome and the staff was amazing. The grounds were beautiful and peaceful.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
The staff was very nice. The cabins and the grounds were clean and well-kept. This is very relaxing and peaceful place for a vacation.
Aug 06, 2017
Very friendly team and great camp
Aug 05, 2017
Great staff and quiet location. Will definitely try to return to stay longer.
Aug 05, 2017
My family enjoyed our stay. The view of the Perdido Bay was beautiful. Our cottage was perfect.
Aug 05, 2017
The only issue I had with this campground was the tv service only able to get a few channels and it was never clear
Aug 04, 2017
Everything was outstanding, only disappointment was paid for a cabin with a tv, but it didn't work during our stay .
Aug 04, 2017
This place was great! Right near gulf coast beaches, too! The kids loved the pier and fishing in the morning!
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Had a awesome stay very clean KOA the staff was so kind and helpful I can't wait to returned again.
Aug 02, 2017
Great
Aug 02, 2017
This place is really great and so close to all the activities in Perdido Key. So glad we stayed here and saved tons of money. The staff is one of the friendliest yet.
Aug 01, 2017
very friendly and attentive. THNX!
Aug 01, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, however the cabin was not very clean. Our sheets were dirty, so we used our own. The bathroom was not clean either. Once we got that taken care of our stay was enjoyable.
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
When they overcharged for kids they were rude about having to refund money
Jul 31, 2017
Most spaces looked like they had enough space but the 1 we had and our daughter had were too small and crowded. Their awning would not extend completely without hitting our slide and our sewer, water and electric connections were under their awning. Other than that, no complaints.
Jul 31, 2017
I knew that there was not a bathroom in the cabin, but there needs to be a better understanding as to where the bathrooms are.(Location on a map at reservation time) I never found the one that was suppose to back behind my cabin. The cable reception was not good. There was to much snow on the one in my cabin. Could not watch TV but was not a big problem. Great stay.
Jul 30, 2017
Our cabin was spacious and clean
Jul 30, 2017
Internet very slow. No concrete pads to park on. Water pressure low. Camping spaces are very close to each other.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
It was a wonderful stay. The deluxe cabin was very nice. The grounds were very well kept and it was peaceful. The staff was very friendly and helpful with surrounding interests/sites. Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 29, 2017
Great campground
Jul 29, 2017
I have stayed there the last three years when I visit my son . But the cabin this year was not as nice . The TV did not work and the door of the cabin would barely open .Didn't enjoy my stay this year .
Jul 28, 2017
we stayed in one of the small cabins. the bathroom you could barley turn around in. the bedroom had no ac and was situated were there was no air flow so I happened to have brought our box fan and we sat it on top of the fridge so it would point into the bedroom. on the up side we saw dolphins at the bay almost every afternoon and my son loved the pool we were right across from us.
Jul 28, 2017
The wifi didn't work great. Loved the pool and location of KOA in comparison to beaches and activities.
Jul 27, 2017
nice level shaded spot for our 4 day stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Overall a Great KOA.
Jul 27, 2017
Very friendly staff. Late arrival, found site easily with map provided. Grounds and short walk to bay very nice. Tent camp sites are extremely close together. At first, thought two other tents were in my spot 'til I saw site markings. Glad neighbors were friendly & quiet. Main complaint was bath house had strong smell of stale urine. Might give it another try, next time I'm passing through.
Jul 27, 2017
Had a great time Staff was real friendly
Jul 27, 2017
What a nice campground worth the trip! We will go back for a longer stay! Great friendly service.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Comfortable and friendly atmosphere!
Jul 25, 2017
We arrived well after midnight, and everything was all set up for our stay in a rustic cabin. The staff were all friendly and professional. The bathrooms and showers were clean. We would return again!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
nice site with friendly staff. beautiful views across the water.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location
Jul 24, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals