Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Airstream/Rentl Reviews

Oct 27, 2014
Beautiful, beautiful campsite! Great location--The owners are awesome! Definitely seem to care and take great pride in the campsite. It's a well-groomed, and clean campsite. Loved our stay there!!!
Oct 27, 2014
Rental camper was nice. The sites are too close together for my liking. Grounds and facilities well kept.
Oct 27, 2014
Had a super time! Fall Extravaganza was AWESOME! Cant wait to come back again!
Oct 27, 2014
We stayed in Cabin 4, which is right at the bathrooms. They have hot water in the showers....real hot water! The hosts are especially welcoming. We will be back.
Oct 20, 2014
Cute Clean and very friendly Coming back again next year Thanks for all
Oct 20, 2014
The best KOA!!!!
Oct 20, 2014
We love Bob and Donna!! Kids have a blast and customer service is excellent. Clean campground. Nice trails and scenery.
Oct 20, 2014
The cabin was great, new and clean. Service was great. It was 100% better than staying in a hotel. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2014
Enjoyed staying in a cabin and relaxing in the swing on the front porch
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Very nice people love it here would come again
Sep 17, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating. Very clean. We've been 4 times in last 6 weeks. Highly recommend.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
The Eureka Springs KOA is among the finest. If your traveling light and have a pet, this is the place to stay. The cabins, bathrooms and pool were very clean. Great location for area sights. Our hosts welcomed us like family. Close to KC area. Will definitely be back.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We really enjoy staying at the Eureka Springs,Ar KOA. Donna & Bob always make us feel very welcome. It's like we're visiting family!
Sep 02, 2014
Great service, clean campgrounds, friendly staff. Had a cook out on Sunday and they cooked hot dogs for everyone.
Aug 27, 2014
Bob and Donna were great! They made us feel very welcome and at home. The weekend was a big event and very busy but they still remembered our names every time we saw them. The campground was neat clean and well maintained and the plants were beautiful. Our only complaint is that we didn't get to spend more time there. Until next year my friends!
Aug 25, 2014
The Kabin was clean, fun and comfortable. The hosts were great and friendly and the campground is beautiful and inviting. We came the same time last year and will for sure be back again same time next year. Thanks so much!
Aug 21, 2014
Enjoyed camp experience, nice folks. Location a bit close to road, need a couple more cabins with half baths. Put some of the towel hooks on right side of cabin 6. Hike n bike trail very nice need 2 expand it but this time not with a bulldozer, its called single track witch means minimal impact, hand cut trails culling dead trees and a few saplings only
Aug 19, 2014
Our stay was great! The cabin was clean and adorable and the people were friendly and welcoming!
Aug 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Eureka Springs KOA. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Aug 10, 2014
My daughters and I stayed in a camper cabin for 5 nights, it was just fantastic! Great staff paired with a lovely campground in a great location, made our first annual girls getaway a complete success! We will definitely be back!
Aug 09, 2014
We had a nice time at the KOA we came to relax and that is what we did. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. I would recommend the KOA to all family and friends.
Aug 08, 2014
The hospitality at this KOA was grand! The cabin with half bath was great, more amenities than expected. The pool is very clean and there is plenty of seating (Everywhere). Meditation garden and pond areas are very relaxing. The shower heads are very short in the bathroom, inconvenient for tall people, but my ONLY complaint.
Aug 03, 2014
Very clean with friendly hosts. Pool was big. Cooked us a pizza and brought it to our cabin in the rain when we requested after a long morning of riding our motorcycle in the rain. Very accommidating.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Great cabin, but the rain was a little too much. Enjoyed walking in your campground when it was not raining.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Mother Nature has a way of interfering at times. We sure needed some rain though.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
As usual, it was excellent. More upgrades and the cleanliness that is typical for this KOA.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! We love having you here and will see you next time.
Jul 27, 2014
Amazing hosts and staff. Well kept. Well run. this is my 3rd time and every stay has been awesome. My hats off to Bob and Donna.....

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So glad you and the "kids" had a great time. Y'all are a fun bunch. We look forward to seeing you again.
Jul 23, 2014
Awesome!!
Jul 23, 2014
We stayed in cabin three. The set up was great with the close proximity to the showers. I was surprised you didn't ask me to renew my membership and give me the discount when I checked in. All other KOA's have done that.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We try to never miss an opportunity to renew a VKR membership. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. If you'd like to renew, just give us a call 800-562-0536.
Jul 22, 2014
Have already recommended to several people! Loved the air stream camper and everything about the campsite. The campground is beautifully kept and had an amazing dog park and children's play area. Topped off with very helpful, wonderful hosts. ..Very impressed!!
Jul 21, 2014
A very clean and well kept KOA. Very friendly staff and ownership. Had a great time and will return to this KOA!
Jul 21, 2014
Loved our cabin...real queen mattress & no bunk above us, ac/fridge/micro/tv great. LOVED the larger deck with patio furniture/adirondak chairs/large bbq with side burner/washroom nearby/larger pool. Was a great experience for us as a couple as came without children & didn't need the extra beds! Need more of these in other KOA's without going to whats considered a delux cabin. Thank you staff!
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
NO WORRIES HERE ! STAFF IS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY (kitty cat too) FACILITIES ARE CLEANED AND SANITIZED DAILY. WE WILL BE STAYING HERE DURING OUR NEXT EUREKA SPRINGS VISIT AS WELL. THANKS AGAIN !!!!
Jul 01, 2014
The Camp was friendly, clean and had a wonderful time during my stay. I would surely recommend staying here, and I would stay here again.
Jul 01, 2014
Very clean, special efforts were made to make it feel homey and the rules were just perfect enough to keep us safe and comfortable.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
I needed a nice quiet place to get some work done and this fit the bill. Lovely surroundings, great hosts, I'll definitely be back.
Jun 26, 2014
Very nice folks, reasonable price, clean attractive park, close to activities, child and pet friendly. Overall a very nice experience.
Jun 17, 2014
Clean well maintained...vey helpful staff
Jun 16, 2014
We had a family reunion at the park in eurecka springs ark. The park owers and staff became our extended family. Thank you for a great stay. Sherry masters
Jun 11, 2014
It was great and we always love going to this campground. We will definitely be back!
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helping. We will be coming back.
Jun 09, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.