Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 22, 2017
Top notch service.. Great staff..Beautiful Location.. Thanks gang!
Jun 17, 2017
The campground was so neat and clean. We loved the queen bed in our cabin, which was very close to the bath house. The staff was very willing to assist us with our questions.
Jun 13, 2017
Had a great time! Beautiful place and very friendly!
Jun 12, 2017
By far the nicest and cleanest KOA Kampground! We always look forward to coming there. The staff is amazing and so very helpful!
Jun 12, 2017
Quite, clean and convenient
Jun 11, 2017
We are full time RV era One of the best KOA Clean Friendly Helpful. Thank you.
Jun 08, 2017
A very nice WELL MAINTAINED PARK congrats to the workers there. One of our top 5 KOA's we have stayed at. We will be back.
Jun 02, 2017
Great cabin and great hosts.
May 25, 2017
We had a great time! The cabin was clean, and my kids enjoyed the playground and hiking trail. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 24, 2017
KOA staff was super helpful. Cabin was incredible clean and nice for the amount we spent. Much better than getting a hotel.
May 23, 2017
Had a great stay. Friendly owners. Nice park.
May 22, 2017
Friendly Staff, Clean Cabins and very nice bathehouse
May 20, 2017
it was a great stay. office people was nice and helpful.cabin was very nice.really enjoyed the stay. thank you and the wounderful staff
May 19, 2017
We had a great time at this koa. The new owners made us feel very welcome. We had a cabin with a half bath. When you get yo a certain age, that's kind of a nice thing! Will go back again.
May 15, 2017
KOA is an amazing campsite the people are very kind, helpful & very knowledgeable about everything we asked! The cabins & all the other facilities were clean & very nice! We will be making this a yearly trip! Thank you KOA for a great vacation!
May 15, 2017
Amazing camping beautiful place love the hummingbirds. Highly recommend.
May 13, 2017
Very clean place and extremely nice people! This was the third time we have stayed here and we will definitely stay again! We stayed in the cabins all three times.
May 01, 2017
Loved KOA! They helped make our trip ten times better. We will be staying with them in the future for sure!
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
I really want to come back when i can stay a little longer. The place was clean quiet and courteous.
Apr 20, 2017
Perfect stay!
Apr 17, 2017
Stayed 2 nights over Easter Weekend from out of state. Owners & staff were very friendly & nice. They take a lot of pride in this campground & it shows. We would definitely stay here when we visit the area again.
Apr 09, 2017
Great stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. Great service in the front office.
Mar 27, 2017
Hosts were very friendly and had great customer service. Only downside was the tenting spots being close to the road so there was some traffic noise.
Mar 18, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin, it was super nice. The workers were informative and friendly. Had a great stay
Mar 10, 2017
Nice quiet stay. Friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Oct 31, 2016
Bob and Donna were the best hosts ever. It's a beautiful place to get away from it all.
Oct 30, 2016
Cabins and showers where nice and clean. Great place to stay!
Oct 25, 2016
The Halloween activities were great! We'll definitely try to be back for them next year.
Oct 24, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at the Eureka KOA. My family is already planning another stay. The site and staff are great! Here's some positive criticism: Free coffee in the morning (southerners always offer their guest a cup of coffee); if you don't want to pay swipe fees offer an ATM, and don't complain about it to your guests (it was awkward); more junk in your gift shop ;-)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Oh no! Making our guests feel awkward is the last thing we want to do. Please accept our apology. The problem with an ATM is the bandwidth required to have one. We made the choice to offer our guests an internet hotspot.
Oct 19, 2016
What a wonderful experience! The cabins are well kept and very clean as well as the bath house and bathrooms. The pricing is very reasonable. It's just an all around great place to stay with your family and minutes away from town.
Oct 12, 2016
Clean, friendly, and gorgeous.
Oct 11, 2016
We have stayed several times now and it is always clean and peaceful!!
Oct 10, 2016
Came in for our annual riding event. Cabin was clean and quiet and the facility is very well kept.
Oct 10, 2016
We had a motorcycle group "Meet and Greet" based at the KOA. Although it's not impossible to ride on the loose gravel everywhere, it does create a bit of a challenge on a 800+ pound motorcycle.
Oct 04, 2016
The grounds and facilities were well maintained. Our cabin had everything we needed and the staff was awesome ( well behaved ). We will be back hopefully with the rest of the family. Thank You!
Oct 04, 2016
Clean facility, great location, friendly staff. Will definitely be back!!
Oct 03, 2016
Been coming here for many years. Love it!
Oct 03, 2016
My grandchildren and I had a wonderful time. The campground was very clean, very nice and has great amenities.. I will be staying again.
Oct 01, 2016
Very friendly people in the office. Reasonably priced accommodations and store items. Beautiful location and surroundings. Cabin was so pretty and clean with lots of extras. I will be back, soon with my family.
Sep 30, 2016
the site was very clean and neat.
Sep 24, 2016
We chanced upon this KOA but can't wait to go back. Friendly & accommodating hosts and clean. Centrally located without all the noise perfect stay.
Sep 19, 2016
We love the Eurika Springs KOA! Plan on going back a million times!!!
Sep 14, 2016
We stayed two nights in a basic cabin. The staff members were very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The pool was nice, the bathhouse was clean and well-kept, and we loved the yard art sprinkled through the campground.
Sep 12, 2016
the facilities were clean, pool is well kept as are the grounds . The staff were friendly and there to help when needed. We absolutely plan on staying in the future.
Sep 11, 2016
We loved our kabin at Eureka Springs! We wish we would have had more time to stay in it. The A/C was a real plus. Only downer was that there was only 3 showers for such a large park. We had no problem at 5:30 AM though!
Sep 10, 2016
This was one of my favorite KOA's. I love that the cabin had a TV. I wish KOA would think twice before building campgrounds next to the road. The traffic gets a little annoying. I like to hear the sounds of nature when I am camping. I would also like to see KOA reconsider their policy of not refunding you when you have to leave early.
Sep 09, 2016
need mount tvs better in queen bed room.
Sep 02, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful property -- loved the Couples Cabin. Owners were friendly, great pool, and truly enjoyed watching the hummingbirds. What a treat!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals