Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036


15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
What a wonderful experience! The cabins are well kept and very clean as well as the bath house and bathrooms. The pricing is very reasonable. It's just an all around great place to stay with your family and minutes away from town.
Oct 12, 2016
Clean, friendly, and gorgeous.
Oct 11, 2016
We have stayed several times now and it is always clean and peaceful!!
Oct 10, 2016
Came in for our annual riding event. Cabin was clean and quiet and the facility is very well kept.
Oct 10, 2016
We had a motorcycle group "Meet and Greet" based at the KOA. Although it's not impossible to ride on the loose gravel everywhere, it does create a bit of a challenge on a 800+ pound motorcycle.
Oct 04, 2016
The grounds and facilities were well maintained. Our cabin had everything we needed and the staff was awesome ( well behaved ). We will be back hopefully with the rest of the family. Thank You!
Oct 04, 2016
Clean facility, great location, friendly staff. Will definitely be back!!
Oct 03, 2016
Been coming here for many years. Love it!
Oct 03, 2016
My grandchildren and I had a wonderful time. The campground was very clean, very nice and has great amenities.. I will be staying again.
Oct 01, 2016
Very friendly people in the office. Reasonably priced accommodations and store items. Beautiful location and surroundings. Cabin was so pretty and clean with lots of extras. I will be back, soon with my family.
Sep 30, 2016
the site was very clean and neat.
Sep 24, 2016
We chanced upon this KOA but can't wait to go back. Friendly & accommodating hosts and clean. Centrally located without all the noise perfect stay.
Sep 19, 2016
We love the Eurika Springs KOA! Plan on going back a million times!!!
Sep 14, 2016
We stayed two nights in a basic cabin. The staff members were very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The pool was nice, the bathhouse was clean and well-kept, and we loved the yard art sprinkled through the campground.
Sep 12, 2016
the facilities were clean, pool is well kept as are the grounds . The staff were friendly and there to help when needed. We absolutely plan on staying in the future.
Sep 11, 2016
We loved our kabin at Eureka Springs! We wish we would have had more time to stay in it. The A/C was a real plus. Only downer was that there was only 3 showers for such a large park. We had no problem at 5:30 AM though!
Sep 10, 2016
This was one of my favorite KOA's. I love that the cabin had a TV. I wish KOA would think twice before building campgrounds next to the road. The traffic gets a little annoying. I like to hear the sounds of nature when I am camping. I would also like to see KOA reconsider their policy of not refunding you when you have to leave early.
Sep 09, 2016
need mount tvs better in queen bed room.
Sep 02, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful property -- loved the Couples Cabin. Owners were friendly, great pool, and truly enjoyed watching the hummingbirds. What a treat!
Aug 15, 2016
Very nice place to stay at. The cabins were very clean and nice. Shower house was clean. Will definitely go back and stay again.
Aug 14, 2016
stay wasgreat. always is. look forward to nest time.
Aug 10, 2016
Owners, Bob and Donna, go out of their way to provide comfort and safety year after year. It is always great to come back to this excellent KOA.
Aug 10, 2016
We've stayed there many times both with our travel trailer and renting their cabins. The campground is maintained and clean. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Always a nice camping experience.
Aug 08, 2016
This was a very nice and clean Koa but the people are very rude and not welcoming. I will not go back.


We have asked this guest not to return because of the defacing of our cabin with chalk and candy. We were not rude, just asked her not to return.
Aug 02, 2016
Owners were very nice!! Campgrounds were clean and swimming pool was great too!!
Aug 01, 2016
I loved Eureka spring koa! We stayed in the couple's cabin and it was awesome! The bathrooms were the cleanest I've been in at a koa. The people were very friendly. The whole campground was very well maintained. I will definitely be staying there again!
Jul 31, 2016
In my top 5 KOAS in all the network! Good job! We always come back!
Jul 30, 2016
Stayed in the deluxe cabin. We loved the larger deck, gas grill & especially the half bath. TV is small but adequate. Cabin was super clean & cozy. Campground was nice and peaceful. Pool is large and refreshing! Staff very friendly and helpful. Scenic and remote location, yet only few miles from Eureka Springs. Drive to Eureka Springs from KOA is beautiful and fun!(lots of banked-hairpin curves)
Jul 25, 2016
The cabin was fantastic and the bathrooms were clean. The only thing was the ac unit in the cabin was a little moldy so the air wasn't that great but the cabin itself was very clean.


Goodness, had you mentioned this we would have gotten right on it!! After cleaning the unit we found mildew that we believe is a result of the particularly hot, wet days we've had for the past month. Thank you for letting us know.
Jul 23, 2016
Love it, more than just a parking lot. Nice pool, big trees and friendly staff.
Jul 20, 2016
We love the staff and they are always so accommodating for our large group retreat.
Jul 16, 2016
Awesome pool! Super staff!! Perfect camp sites. Cabins were nice and the store had almost anything you forgot to bring. We love this place!
Jul 15, 2016
We enjoyed this KOA. The cabins are clean and comfortable. Amenities are awesome and distance from town was not to far. We will definitely return.
Jul 08, 2016
This was our first time to stay in a cabin and it was great. The covenience to the showers and restrooms were excellent, not to mention how clean they were. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Jul 07, 2016
camp ground was very nice,along with showers and restrooms being kept up also. thought the office could have stayed open later than they are.
Jul 05, 2016
The owners are really good people we always have fun down there
Jun 16, 2016
I had a great stay at this KOA
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
My third time to stay at Eureka Springs KOA and plan to return.
May 31, 2016
Always great seeing Bob and Donna. Great hosts, run a great campground, everything is very clean and they do their best to serve the guests. Very much appreciate them. Thanks
May 29, 2016
The cabin was very cozy and very clean. It was great to have a toilet inside the cabin. Wish there were more things to do outside at the campground.


What more should we offer? There are two playgrounds, a huge pool, a game room with several games, hiking trail, basketball, tetherball, cable TV in the cabin and you were here one night.
May 19, 2016
I love staying at your KOA!
May 16, 2016
Very helpful, courteous,polite and genuinely down to earth people. The cabin experience was terrific, and nothing or no one made any bad marks on this stay.
May 16, 2016
May 02, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome and beautiful area and KOA staff.
Apr 26, 2016
The cabin was very comtable and very clean. The owners was lovely people.That wanted to make sure our stay was very enjoyable. Everything was reasonable prised. Can't wait to bring the grandkids. Very kid friendly.
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Loved the couple's cabin (#4). Close to the rest rooms!!
Apr 17, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Eureka Springs KOA. Bob and Donna were very accommodating and friendly. The shower/laundry facility was great.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals