Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 16, 2016
I had a great stay at this KOA
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
My third time to stay at Eureka Springs KOA and plan to return.
May 31, 2016
Always great seeing Bob and Donna. Great hosts, run a great campground, everything is very clean and they do their best to serve the guests. Very much appreciate them. Thanks
May 29, 2016
The cabin was very cozy and very clean. It was great to have a toilet inside the cabin. Wish there were more things to do outside at the campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

What more should we offer? There are two playgrounds, a huge pool, a game room with several games, hiking trail, basketball, tetherball, cable TV in the cabin and you were here one night.
May 19, 2016
I love staying at your KOA!
May 16, 2016
Very helpful, courteous,polite and genuinely down to earth people. The cabin experience was terrific, and nothing or no one made any bad marks on this stay.
May 16, 2016
May 02, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome and beautiful area and KOA staff.
Apr 26, 2016
The cabin was very comtable and very clean. The owners was lovely people.That wanted to make sure our stay was very enjoyable. Everything was reasonable prised. Can't wait to bring the grandkids. Very kid friendly.
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Loved the couple's cabin (#4). Close to the rest rooms!!
Apr 17, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Eureka Springs KOA. Bob and Donna were very accommodating and friendly. The shower/laundry facility was great.
Apr 11, 2016
Used the dog park for the first time. Cabin was clean and comfy as usual. Felt welcome.
Apr 07, 2016
Beautiful area, quiet, out of town but still really easy to get to, owners very nice and approachable. Would stay here again.
Mar 30, 2016
We had a great time. The cabins were very nice. We stayed in the couples cabin and it was better then we excepted.
Mar 23, 2016
Beautiful and very clean campground!
Mar 21, 2016
Gorgeous
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent staff and cabin. Bathrooms were very clean. Cabin was very clean. Campgrounds were great!
Mar 20, 2016
Place is well maintained. Exceeded our expectations. Cabin was very clean and smelt good. Same with bathrooms, super clean. Kids playground had plenty of stuff for kids to play with. Short drive to town.
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Queen bed Mattress in cabin 6 was not comfortable but it was the only one like that, the other cabin I slept in was great!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We've ordered another mattress for that bed. Thank you letting us know it needed attention.
Nov 02, 2015
Great owners, and a wonderful stay on the campground! Loved the cabin!
Nov 02, 2015
What a great cabin, clean and neat.
Oct 27, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The cabins and restrooms were clean and well maintained. The wood carvings and crafts added a special touch. Thank you for working so hard to make this a special trip. And thank you for being pet friendly.
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful camp site. We will go back again
Oct 26, 2015
We love the Eureka Springs KOA! Very welcoming and the cabin we stayed in was spotless and very cozy. Will return year after year!
Oct 24, 2015
Awesome park, we stayed in a motorhome. Great hosts.
Oct 23, 2015
I had a wonderful stay. I had a lot of fun in the game room,and it was fun sleeping on the bunk beds in cabin 6. The RV was nice and had a comfortable pull out couch. I cannot wait to come back next time and enjoy it even more!
Oct 19, 2015
Bob and Donna are so friendly. My family and I come back every year for the War Eagle Craft Fair and we always stay at the KOA. We usually stay in the cabins. The grounds are quaint and wooded. The bathroom and laundry facilities are always clean. I would highly recommend staying here!
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
This was one of the nicest KOAs that I've stayed at! My cabin was beautiful with several amenities that made my stay much easier: outside lounging area with adirondek chairs, dining area chairs and table and gas BBQ! I am a stickler for bathhouse and cabin cleanliness and they met and exceeded my standards! The staff was amazing and so friendly that I felt like an old friend by the end of my stay!
Sep 07, 2015
Everything was great. Beautiful place.
Sep 02, 2015
Very nice and helpful staff. This is our 2nd visit and will return. Nice and quiet and easy proximity to ALOT of sightseeing venues...Eureka Springs, Beaver Lake, ThorneCrown Chapel etc.
Aug 30, 2015
Beautiful location. Clean facilities.
Aug 24, 2015
I wish I would have known about this place sooner!! Very clean and everyone was friendly. Will definitely be back.
Aug 22, 2015
We visited last year for the first time and signed up for the VKR membership here. We have since stayed in 10+ KOA's. This is by far the best KOA we have been to. Extremely nice staff, great playground for our kids, we love the cabins. Look forward to coming back next year.
Aug 20, 2015
It was great the people where very nice the Kia was very clean
Aug 14, 2015
Beautiful place, well kept and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back!
Aug 14, 2015
We had a great time at the camp ground. The showers and restrooms are very clean. Are kids love the pool. An,the staff are very friendly and helpful. Thank you KOA!
Aug 14, 2015
This was by far the nicest and the cleanest Koa we have ever stayed in we will definitely be back.
Aug 13, 2015
Always excellent. The bathroom is the best and the cabin could not be better.
Aug 11, 2015
outstanding. the personal were friendly and informative.actually took time to share information about aera and cost saving info.the cabin excellant and cozy. everything you needed to grll your meal right there and enjoy a fire.the campgrounds were impeccable and the addwd landscaping was beautiful even in the severe heat the flowers were smiling.thank you
Aug 10, 2015
Cabin #4 is the Bomb! Have stayed at this KOA a few times before prior to the current owners and cant say enough about how they have improved everything everytime we come down.Love it. They are always making upgrades.Staff is wonderful. Bathrooms always clean and cool. Landscaping and maintenance always kept. they all work really hard to make anyone's stay enjoyable.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a great time! All the employees were friendly and helpful!
Aug 03, 2015
Very clean, with friendly helpful staff. The only knock was our cabin seemed to be very close to the other cabins, which kind of took away from the "camping experience" for us. Our kids LOVED the pool.
Aug 02, 2015
Friendly staff..welcoming! Very clean and awesome grounds! Will be returning with my family as soon as I can! Thank you!
Jul 31, 2015
Extremely nice stay! Had so much fun. Great cabin, pool, playground etc. Bathhouse was super clean and nice. People were very friendly and accommodating. Will be back!
Jul 30, 2015
In all the years I have stayed at KOAs across Canada and USA, this was by far the nicest yet. Thought I had a premium cabin it was so nice. Amenities were exceptional as well. Definitely recommend
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals