Ely KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6671

Info: 775-289-3413

Email

15936 South US Highway 93

Ely, NV 89301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Nice venue. A little dusty. Staff was great and nice bathrooms.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
The camp ground is clean, and orderly, the staff was lovely! The prices was obscene. $27 plus tax for a tent site?
Jun 22, 2016
The only thing lacking was a pool. The sites are nice and bathrooms are clean.
Jun 21, 2016
I've stayed many times at the Ely Koa, and my experiences have all been excellent.
Jun 21, 2016
Great clean park with super nice people. Would be a 10 with a pool! We will stay here again anytime we are close to Ely!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Very clean, helpful check-in staff, recommended a good restaurant for dinner. Did not use bathrooms or wi-Fi. Only issue was spot was nowhere near level.
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great time.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice clean bathrooms and grassy areas to play in.
Jun 19, 2016
Very friendly accommodating staff. Excellent WIFI, great speed. Good hook ups. Cable TV would be nice.
Jun 19, 2016
Well cared for and professional personnel.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Stayed for two nights. Clean, level site. Great grassed dog run. Would definately stay again when crossing Loneliest Hwy in US.
Jun 18, 2016
Park and bathrooms clean.
Jun 18, 2016
Only the WiFi connection was really poor, the rest of our stay was fantastisch. Super nice Staffel, familiar Atmosphäre, clean and orderly sites and the washing machines and dryers were the best we had so far.
Jun 18, 2016
For my large Toy-hauler, it was easy for me to drive into my spot, Trees blocked my Sat. but it was OK, A lot of Trails for our ATV....Only thing I had Trouble with was the Black tank, which was to far and up hill, it all worked out....
Jun 18, 2016
Family is on a 13 state trip in June 2016. We have stayed at 8 KOAs PREVIOUSLY. This facility is the only one to charge us for a 4 yr old (KOAs policy is 6 & under stay free).Justification was because we didn't stay 2 days. (We stayed on a Thursday.) Pool was also closed supposively due to a child going to the bathroom but they never drained the water. Place not remarkable so won't return.
Jun 18, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA twice in the past two years. Each time the staff were friendly, the ground well kept, and the restrooms were clean and nice.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
We enjoyed the great hospitality at your park. And what a great view, wow.
Jun 16, 2016
Easy pull through sites with shade. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Nice staff.
Jun 16, 2016
This was the nicest KOA I have stayed in. The owners were friendly, the sites were nice and shady, the bathrooms were very clean. The park was well kept.
Jun 16, 2016
Just needed a place to sleep for the night. The grounds were great and the staff was friendly, but way expensive for a10 hour stay.
Jun 15, 2016
Great people
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
One of the most spacious KOA's we have stayed at. Plenty of shade, panoramic view of the mountains,friendly,helpful staff. We did not use any of the shower facilities , so I can't comment on them but our site was gravel, nice and level. I would definetly recommend this KOA.
Jun 14, 2016
One of the nicest KOA parks we've found in the west.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Nice people !
Jun 13, 2016
Both stays in our RV were for one niters. However, our site was easy to get into. The camp hosts were very informative and helpful.
Jun 13, 2016
Love this campground. Clean, spacious, friendly. Great playground and play areas, beautiful views, wish we had stayed longer to explore Ely and the area.
Jun 13, 2016
Loved grassy tent spot
Jun 13, 2016
Accommodating, clean and quiet. Great place to stop for the night.
Jun 13, 2016
We tent camped on Motorcycles. Enjoyed grass camping area, clean showers. Would be nice if road paved or oiled, very dusty/dirty.
Jun 13, 2016
It was fabulous!! So beautiful! Quiet and peaceful. Staff was very friendly the grounds were clean and very well maintained. Will definitely return!!
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice and clean. Needs a pool to get the 5th star. All personnel were extremely friendly and helpful. Sites were level with easy access.
Jun 13, 2016
It was great! Really appreciated having WIFI and it actually worked!! The store was very handy and the location of the park worked out perfectly. Already talking about staying next year.
Jun 12, 2016
The staff is very welcoming and helpful. The park is just on dirt/gravel but the bathrooms and showers were clean and worked well.
Jun 12, 2016
Stayed in the cabin; a bit worn looking, but LOVED the screen door so i could leave it open at night and allow cool breeze to come in thru it and windows. (Better than using noisy AC). Liked being separated away from RVs.
Jun 11, 2016
We loved this KOA. It has shady, wide, level sites. The wifi worked really well. It does not have a pool, but there is a really nice playground for the kids. There are two nice enclosed pet area or you can walk your dogs in the adjacent field. We stayed two nights in a motorhome.
Jun 11, 2016
One of the friendly staffs I have found at a KOA. Harry was wonderful at resolving the problem of not having power on a tent site.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
My 3 stars is based on my family needs. I have 2 children one being an infant.The camp sites were all gravel which is not good for a little one. The employees were AMAZINGINGLY nice and helpful.
Jun 08, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Ely KOA twice in the last month. The dog run could kept cleaner, maybe gravel in half of the run. Overall we had a good experience.
Jun 08, 2016
We were told the pull through sites were level, anything but level.
Jun 08, 2016
Staff is friendly. The campground is ok, no grass, dusty and nothing to do. It's ok for s one night pass through.
Jun 07, 2016
Terric!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals