Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409


I-40, Exit 50 Clinton Lake Rd

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 19, 2015
This was one of the best KOAs I stayed at on my travels. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the facilities were great, and the pizza was awesome. Thank you.
Oct 08, 2015
Freeway trucks all night long, could not sleep in a tent.
Sep 17, 2015
The best thing about the Elk City KOA is that it is convenient to I-40. We had a quick stay there while on a cross country road trip moving back east. It's a pretty no-nonsense, no-frills kinda place. The campground was well-kempt and showers were clean. Water pressure was very weak and sprayed quite a bit. The pool looked nice, but had just closed for the season. Staff was nice and coffee hot.
Aug 27, 2015
the Wi-Fi did not work, the power at our tent site did not work and the hot wqter in the bathroom sink basin (mens) did not work.
Aug 17, 2015
Koa's have very good facilities. If we need a place to stay we often turn to KOA. This KOA was very close to Highway and there was construction in the area. We were in a tent and it made it very loud and difficult to sleep
Jul 29, 2015
Was ok.
Jul 25, 2015
Reasonable rates, frendley, helpfull and most of all clean.
Jul 25, 2015
Very close to highway so lots of truck noise. Lots of bugs in women's bathroom for some reason
Jul 16, 2015
Great stay, great atmosphere, nice clean place, a welcome sight, after along drive
Jul 01, 2015
Nice grassy tent sites
Jun 18, 2015
Nice clean campground with a pool. It was great.
Jun 01, 2015
Tent side grass should be cut..
May 13, 2015
Quick overnight in late out early; showers did not have adequate water flow; bathrooms not clean enough
Oct 09, 2014
Nice and clean
Sep 22, 2014
Could not make reservation, no wifi as fiber optic cable was cut. Luke warm shower and drain that would not.
Sep 05, 2014
Very clean KOA with friendly staff. Close to the interstate (truck noise)
Aug 29, 2014
Just needed a air conditioned tent at night . Thank again for the hospitality cheers Ocker.
Jul 07, 2014
needs better wifi
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Thanks for having us!
May 25, 2014
Arrived late and was surprised to find the bathrooms required a code. I was a bit uneasy but the next day the facility and staff were very nice.
May 16, 2014
May 07, 2014
Very accomodating
Oct 26, 2013
This KOA is great for someone passing through on the interstate. But it's much better for a camper than it is for a tent. Noisy diesel truck patrolled the campground all night.
Oct 14, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Nice spot, clean camp, attentive staff
Aug 25, 2013
I really like this place. Nice tent sites and reasonable price. Good hot water for shower
Aug 07, 2013
The gentleman working at the front desk when I checked in in the evening and when I checked out in the early morning was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Free breakfast is a nice added convenience. The tent sites were nice and clean.
Aug 02, 2013
good wi fi
Jul 21, 2013
Très bruyant. Propreté acceptable.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy