Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409


I-40, Exit 50 Clinton Lake Rd

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 12, 2015
the staff was friendly and helpful. the camps were clean and pet friendly made it a plus too.
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 07, 2015
Very pleasant place to stay. Friendly and helpful hosts.
Nov 06, 2015
Level sites, friendly people, good BBQ at restaurant.
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
One of the best. Great friendly staff,clean washrooms clean well orginesed park. Would recommend highly.
Nov 03, 2015
Very convenient stop for the night while traveling I-40. We stayed here on a trip through the area 6 years ago, and obviously chose to come back. Had a bad experiance with a sewer issue on our site, but the Owner did give us a partial refund for our problems. Other than that, a nice spot.
Nov 02, 2015
The campground was easy to locate & was easily accessed from the interstate. Staff were friendly & provided coat directions to our space. The campgrounds were well maintained & clean!
Nov 01, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
This was our second time here for a one-night stay while traveling. The owners are friendly and helpful.
Oct 30, 2015
Very friendly staff. Great doggie park!!!!
Oct 29, 2015
The grounds are unchanged from the last time visited: so so. Poor wi-fi if you call that. Friendly people. Look at KOA in Wellington, Ks.
Oct 28, 2015
Very nice campground. Well cared for and they sell and deliver breakfast and dinner. Excellent :-)
Oct 28, 2015
Wonderful. Stayed here on our move from McHenry, IL to San Tan Valley, AZ
Oct 26, 2015
Nice KOA have stayed here twice on this Journey and we would come here again if we are back this way
Oct 24, 2015
Convenient location, clean grounds, and large pull through sites. We have stayed here before and won't hesitate to stay here again.
Oct 23, 2015
Little too much road noise from x-way nearby.
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Not suited for big rigs, roads narrow. Managers said no problem getting satellite, a joke I'm sure. Cable did not work, told managers but no response, they were to busy cooking pizza !!
Oct 22, 2015
Convient to I40
Oct 21, 2015
Just OK
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Staff was very helpful and attentive. The dinner Chicken Fried Steak was very well done and the delivery to the site was prompt and efficient.
Oct 18, 2015
Great place to pull over for the night. They said they were new owners, pointed out remodeling they have done in office/dining area. They will cook and serve food from small menu, but we had eaten earlier and were not hungry. Nice dog park. Did not really use restrooms or laundry. Not a destination KOA, but park was clean, and quite, even though close to interstate.
Oct 18, 2015
Nice large trees. Helpful, courteous staff. Easy on and off interstate.
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
clean and friendly, slept thru the road noise.
Oct 15, 2015
new owners, doing a good job Next year should be rated a 5 star
Oct 15, 2015
New owner was just as nice and helpful as the prior owner. We have been stopping there for over 5 years.
Oct 14, 2015
we found your website while driving and booked online...very convenient.
Oct 14, 2015
Ladies shower had very poor water pressure took 3 x longer to get soap out Of your hair. The cable only 4 channels came in. The sewer system backed up while dumping
Oct 13, 2015
well our bubble was broken when we were coming to get a fresh homemade pie, but the old owner retired and moved to a simpler life, now there are the new people, very nice, makeing very nice improvements and just getting started, we are a motorhome, pulling, this park is setup very easy to come and go, great pet parks, food on site, dining, a walk way to the lake, all is good,
Oct 12, 2015
the new owners are absolutely great! they are eager to extend customer service. we have no doubt they will update this beautiful campground to make it top notch. we are sure the cable and wifi will be improved soon.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Shower rooms nice!
Oct 11, 2015
We have stayed here at least 4 or 5 times and has always meet our needs.
Oct 11, 2015
we may stay there again if there was no other campground in the area
Oct 10, 2015
Unfriendly welcome from the receptionist. We had asked for a satellite friendly site. She was unaware if their park had any. She didn't know which direction was SOUTH in their park. Won't stay here again.
Oct 09, 2015
One overnight. Nice campground, obvious owners are investing in it. Very easy on and off the freeway (I 40). Fuel stop at next exit beyond campground.
Oct 09, 2015
The KOA sign was a welcome site after an all day drive on I40.
Oct 08, 2015
very unfriendly man asked for satelite friendly site put us under trees we will never stay there again
Oct 07, 2015
Staff were friendly and helpful.... enjoyed the stay.
Oct 06, 2015
Needs to have lighted signs for late arrivals. Difficult to find site,etc.
Oct 06, 2015
New owners, nice people. We always stop on the way to Illinois and Wisconsin or on the way back to NM.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Great place to stay... Restroom could use a bit more "love".
Oct 05, 2015
Good place to stop right off the interstate. The spots are close together and would not like it if staying longer than overnight.
Oct 04, 2015
The hook up were placed in stupid places, cable box was in our neighbors spot in front of us, WiFi was bad, connected for a little while then it came up not in range. Laundry closes at 8 with the office,could use one behind park, but it was dirty, machines didn't work well and we also wanted propane couldn't get it only one person does it and he broke his arm.
Oct 03, 2015
Wifi not working on sites at the back of the campground, could only connect next to check in.
Oct 02, 2015
We found it friendly, clean and very helpful! Thanks for delivering the great pizza- nice gesture!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy