Elk City / Clinton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4149

Info: 580-592-4409

Email

21167 RT. 66 N

Foss, OK 73647

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 16, 2017
Pleasent and right off the hwy
Feb 13, 2017
Even though it was overnight we felt welcome and very safe. Thank you!
Feb 11, 2017
Nice campground, probably beautiful when leaves are out. Only negative is highway noise.
Feb 07, 2017
Was ok
Jan 22, 2017
very friendly staff serves great dinner
Jan 12, 2017
Easy access, great for overnight stay
Jan 04, 2017
It was a very nice campground, but the person in the office was very good and helpful. There food was good. It is great for stopping overnight.
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Very easy on and off from I-40. Sites are easy to get in and out of. Only stayed for one night but enjoyed our stay.
Dec 31, 2016
Improved interior roads. Nice hosts.
Dec 30, 2016
Enjoyed our overnight stay. Campground clean and quiet, staff friendly. We will stay again and recommend for all travelers.
Dec 17, 2016
Nice, nice staff, very accommodating. Pleasant park. Laundry room needs upgrade, but they are working on it.
Dec 17, 2016
Easy to get into and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Quick access on and off I40.
Dec 15, 2016
Very nice campground and facilities. Only downfall is the giant speed bumps (hitch bottomed out on one).
Dec 15, 2016
Very nice people - very clean. Would stay there again.
Dec 13, 2016
on frwy, but quiet. nice trees.They installed a deck on the back of the office, which blocks off the exit road from the center of the park.This causes confusion when leaving. WE had to disconnect our camper and back up to let a motorhome exit. This was stressfull for all involved campers.
Dec 10, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
One nighters, but very pleasant.
Dec 05, 2016
We arrived after the office was closed and settled up in the morning. The staff was easy to work with.
Dec 04, 2016
Nice overnight stay, good food
Dec 03, 2016
Limb leaning over space 48 should be removed. It is too close to the roof of a coach in the space.
Dec 03, 2016
nice easy stop
Dec 01, 2016
This is one of our go to campgrounds when we go across country. We are always made to feel welcome and the food is great. Clean campground and easy to get around.
Dec 01, 2016
Came in late and left early.
Nov 29, 2016
Great spot for the trailer. Great pizza!
Nov 29, 2016
Right next to the highway. Try to get a spot in the back.
Nov 29, 2016
Friendly welcome, roomy site, very poor cable reception and extremely weak internet. The washrooms need to be updated, the sinks are rusty and the whole place needs to be freshened up.
Nov 29, 2016
This KOA is not up to the general overall standards that I've come to expect from KOA. I stayed at this KOA about 3 years ago and although everything was clean the overall sites have fallen into a state of disrepair.
Nov 28, 2016
The park itself is fine. We arrived later in the day and the hosts were very nice...but the bathhouses were not clean and there was standing water on the floor (as if it wasn't draining). We opted to shower in the camper that night so all was well. But they need to do some work on the bath houses.
Nov 26, 2016
Very helpful staff both in person and on phone. Enjoyed the dinner prepared at the on site cafe. Really appreciated that they cooked up a couple hot meals so late in the day.
Nov 25, 2016
Very clean park. Sites are pretty level and they can handle big rigs. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
There was a lot of traffic noise from the interstate. Exiting can be an adventure when towing. Two way traffic in campground on one way roads.
Nov 19, 2016
Arrived after dark and normally are taken to site at KOAs but not here, little disappointed. Had great and friendly workers.
Nov 18, 2016
Very nice place. Clean and friendly would stay there again.
Nov 12, 2016
Very friendly young ladies who checked us in. Nice, clean bathrooms. Great place to stay on our way to Arizona.
Nov 12, 2016
Super nice people and clean doggie camps. Will definitely stay there again.
Nov 12, 2016
We paid $41.08 with value card discount on 10 Nov 16. Nice shady spots so you must ask for an open spot if you have roof satellite receiver. Great hosts. Good food at restaurant. Had to find the right spot on our site to get really level. We stayed in a motorhome and will stay here again. Quite and park host kept everyone separated by at least one empty space.
Nov 12, 2016
Convenient and a friendly staff
Nov 11, 2016
Spaces are crammed together. There's a bar on the premises. Showers were clean but the water lines had air in them so you would get blasted. Water temp was hard to control either cold or scalding hot. Staff was nice. Food was great.
Nov 09, 2016
pizza is excellent. very friendly people. will be there again next year
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Good stay
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 06, 2016
Just an overnight heading home stop but really happy we did. Quiet even tho right by interstate, friendly front desk, clean sites, easy on and off highway. We definitely will stay there again!!
Nov 05, 2016
The park is in a good location just off the interstate. Sites were very narrow and close together. Lots of low trees that could be hazardous to your RV. Very limited channels available on cable. Nice dog park. Thought it was way overpriced. We stayed in another KOA the night before that was twice as nice and $10 less. Probably won't stay here again due to cost.
Nov 03, 2016
Great
Nov 02, 2016
very nice
Nov 02, 2016
Park was very nice. The trees made me a little nervous but there was room to move if you were careful. A little noisy right off the freeway. Use earplugs.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps