Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
very friendly staff very accomadating quiet park close to everything
Sep 27, 2016
Nice large facility, big laundry, and great pool area.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Very helpfull staff
Sep 26, 2016
One suggestion I have for improvement would be level the sites. Another would be to improve access from the street. This is a very tight turn with a big MH towing a vehicle.
Sep 26, 2016
Friendly people, clean, very pleased!!
Sep 25, 2016
Good site but some early noise!,
Sep 24, 2016
Only problem with this campground is getting into and out of it on Cooper St. Median forces all travelers to go north and make long route back to going south. Very busy road and narrow entrances into campground. However once you get onto campground, it is very nice!
Sep 23, 2016
will stay again
Sep 22, 2016
Had a great time here. Friendly staff, lovely pool, good laundry room and reasonable rates. Will return!
Sep 22, 2016
Awesome campground. The best! Very clean
Sep 21, 2016
The staff is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, & accommodating. Kampground is clean & well-maintained. Sites level. Dogs are leashed & picked up after well. It's located tucked back away from the road, so it's pretty quiet. Monthly guests keep their spaces looking nice. Everyone is friendly! Only suggestion, would be to improve the playground. Pool, store, clubhouse, & activities are fabulous!
Sep 20, 2016
excellent service, great location, loved out site, very clean
Sep 20, 2016
It was everything I expected from KOA. Always great staying there. Will be back.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Nice n clean a gem in the middle of Arlington
Sep 19, 2016
It was great. No problems. Pancake breakfast was delicious!
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Nice clean campground! Staff was friendly!
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Our forth stay at Arlington KOA and as always it was a great time! We will be back soon!
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Amazing
Sep 12, 2016
Very accomadating to our group the Roadhogs. Trimmed a few branches in hopes of getting Sat signal Thanks Kinda hard getting into park the first time but quiet location especially with all the business close by. Will be back in two weeks. See Ya
Sep 12, 2016
Staff easy to work with Katy was very helpfull , had trouble with wifi signal being weak at some locations
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful campground, facilities are all top notch and the location is very nice. Helpful and friendly staff who always seemed to be doing upkeep of some kind
Sep 12, 2016
Clean park staff helpful and friendly very nice pool. Will stay again if in area
Sep 09, 2016
This was by far the worst KOA we have ever stayed in. There was row after role of campers in disrepair. Cars up on blocks and junk piled around the sites. Not sure if corporate inspects these campgounds but it needs to take a looks at this one. Have stayed at many KOA's all over the country, have almost 20k in the last 3 years with my RV most times staying in a KOA.This one missed the standard.
Sep 09, 2016
Great office personnel and a beautiful clean place.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
So clean! They even had soft music playing in the bathroom. Nice staff. Shade! Gem hidden right off the freeway.
Sep 07, 2016
Good campground. Have stayed here four times. Friendly and helpful staff. Hookups functioned well. Cable and WiFi were satisfactory. Though I was in a large motorhome, I noticed the restrooms and showers were very well maintained. Too many permanent residents in poorly maintained small RVs, and too many general public attending events on the grounds to make me comfortable.
Sep 07, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Heading on Cooper towards I20, was somewhat difficult to get to KOA. Had to do a Uturn.
Sep 07, 2016
Great location to attend a game at the ATT&T stadium. Very clean & nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice KOA with exceptionally clean bathrooms/Laundry Room. Staff were very friendly & appreciated escort to site. Sites are great with LOTS of shade. Only negative was the SEWER CONNECTION did not have threads...so there was no way to secure the sewer hose "donut". We had to hold the hose in place when emptying tanks to make sure it didn't pop out. Turn-in from street is narrow for big rig.
Sep 06, 2016
The place is in the middle of the city, yet you would never know it. The park is quiet and the bathrooms, pool, campgrounds are all very clean. It was very close to the AT & T stadium so we just got an uber there and back.
Sep 06, 2016
good dog park and very nice people
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean and friendly. Would stay again. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Sep 06, 2016
good campggound and excellent services
Sep 06, 2016
Long term residents area looked trashy. Ripped up awnings, old coaches and very old looking campers everywhere. Grass all around park was not cut. Campers for permanents residents were not neat or tidy as listed in your brochure. Although close to everything I can not recommend your campground. Picnic tables were not in very good shape. Trash all around forever campers.
Sep 05, 2016
I lived at the KOA for 10 months. Great staff, wonderful accommodations. It's a hidden gem of a campground within the city.
Sep 05, 2016
There are a lot of permanent campers with deteriorating rigs that makes it more like a trailor park then a family vacation spot.
Sep 05, 2016
Difficult entry from Cooper St. Site was narrow, and next to long term camper who had a large flatbed trailer between his camper and ours, also cg a lot of long term campers and diesel pickups started going to work early before 7:00 am. could not upgrade to more desirable site, our site was gravel and narrow. Staff friendly but unable to help us with site upgrade.
Sep 05, 2016
Great place to stop and rest. Staff is great
Sep 03, 2016
My only concern was the right turn I had to make because of a tree when I left
Sep 03, 2016
Internet did not work. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Hard to get into. Drive too narrow.
Sep 02, 2016
Very friendly people and a great price.
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice and accommodating.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice staff. Well-kept park. Have stayed before and will stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals