Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 01, 2016
The entry gate needs to be more user friendly. Great place to stay. Thanks
Nov 30, 2016
Very helpful clean
Nov 28, 2016
Positives: Friendly staff, short drive to AT&T Stadium, Clean Laundry Facilities, the pool looked nice, decent pavillion Negatives: Way too many live in's, Like a trailer park-people leaving early in the morning to go to work and all of their belonging spread out over their sites, terrible wireless, terrible playground, dog poop all over our site
Nov 28, 2016
We had a great vacation. The amenities at this KOA were plentiful and our little dog enjoyed his space at the dog park. Our grandson enjoyed the playground and riding bikes. Very nice place to stay. Thank you koa
Nov 28, 2016
We only stayed one night but the stay was nice,what I liked must was the water some parks have hard water but not here.
Nov 27, 2016
The restrooms and showers needed more attention. The toilets were clogged several times and there wasn't a way to fix them and the staff was hard to get a hold of. Long line for the showers unless you showered very early or very late. Clearly need more.
Nov 27, 2016
Our motor home if 13' tall. They do pretty good keeping the trees trimmed. It's a great place to stay
Nov 26, 2016
I stayed here to be close to Cowboys and 6 Flags. Worked out great. Staff were very friendly.
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
Very easy to get to and close to our travel route. Good folks that run this KOA. Thanks for a good stay.
Nov 23, 2016
This is the only place we will ever stay when in the North Texas area, and we are planning on going back next month. Thanks to Bill, Katie, and all the other friendly people we met while in the park. Unsurpassed in every category.
Nov 22, 2016
Convenient. Wifi connection is poor. Broken patio - my wife tripped over a piece of broken cement and fell. The koa website should specify that we are camping in a flash flood area.
Nov 22, 2016
Difficult right turn from S Cooper. I had a nice site but most of the camp has older units that look like they've been there for 20 year, it just looks trashy in a lot of places. Bathrooms need redone. Great location though, lot of traffic.
Nov 22, 2016
Nice people, average conditions, gravel pads, crowded.
Nov 20, 2016
Nice Friendly Front Desk, gated, and GREAT bathroom shower setup, CLEAN !!
Nov 20, 2016
Satellite could not be used on site 345 because of trees. Cable is good but; inputs must be changed on tvs and rather watch my stations on my dish. thanks
Nov 19, 2016
A very clean and comfortable camp. Enjoyed it!
Nov 17, 2016
Issues every day with wifi.
Nov 16, 2016
We stayed at this park for 13 months while redoing our home. Its a great place to stay and the people are friendly. We will return for weekends as place close to, but far away from home. Thanks to all. Tim and Mary
Nov 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice campground to stay and enjoy. Lots of room on lot and in park to walk/run and feel safe. Wish all were like this!!
Nov 16, 2016
Love this place. It's like a little oasis in the middle of a big city. Very friendly staff and I love that we felt safe enough to leave our chairs sitting out and we didn't have to worry about them getting stolen. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the showers were very gross. Hair in the shower and toilet. And it makes it very hard to get dressed when the vent doesn't work.
Nov 15, 2016
Nice People, Nice Campground !! This will be my campground when I am in this area. The People made it Great 😀
Nov 15, 2016
The entrance gate is very narrow, a single gate would be better. We missed the park entrance because it wasn't labeled well and when we did see it the narrow entrance kept us from turning in forcing us to have to make a U turn with our 44 TT. The bathroom was so old or dirty the shower looked grey not white. The road is full of pot holes, and the site including the yard is very off level.
Nov 14, 2016
Nice park inside the city and good amenities. Only negative is horrible internet. Very slow. Staff was great and you will enjoy this park if internet is not important.
Nov 14, 2016
Easy in, changed plan to stay a second night, & easy out. Great RV Trailer site.
Nov 14, 2016
They took the time to help us get a more level spot since one of our jacks wasn't working.
Nov 14, 2016
We LOVED the location!
Nov 09, 2016
Management was great
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Very friendly
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
The streets are very bad. Been several time and put at same spot - patio is cracked and dangerous. Wife twisted ankle on it.
Nov 07, 2016
Great campground, already recommended to friends
Nov 06, 2016
Friendly Staff. Need more gravel. Area was muddy.
Nov 04, 2016
The WIFI internet connection is so poor it is next to useless. As we like to have internet access we would stay somewhere else next time. Otherwise our stay was great.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Employee's were very friendly and helpful. The campground is kept clean very clean .
Nov 02, 2016
Curbs on street drive way entry too narrow for large Mobil Homes.
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
wonderful grounds and staff. Our only complaint was only 5 toilets/showers for the entire site.
Oct 31, 2016
Showers need refurbished and additional facilities needed. Nice job of keeping long-term tenants separated from short-term.
Oct 30, 2016
Great home base location for touring in Dallas and Fort Worth . Long pull trough lots are great for big rigs.
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Amazingly quiet considering where its located.
Oct 26, 2016
Very pleased . Park was clean .all personal were friendly.and helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Nice Koa location was convenient staff very helpful and friendly level cement pads close to I20
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals