Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2016
Staff is friendly, very attentive to each persons needs. The grounds are clean as well as the pool and bathroom/showers. There are two dog areas that are nice. Good size clubhouse with laundry and other facilities. They are always doing something fun. One of the best camlgrounds around.
Aug 25, 2016
Nice friendly group of folks. Getting in and out of the park is a bit of a challenge, but once in, very nice.
Aug 24, 2016
Very noisy early in the morning
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place almost in mid-town. Nice people.
Aug 19, 2016
Greatest people I've ever dealt with. We've stayed all over the United States and have never met nicer RV management then at the Dallas/Arlington KOA. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed.
Aug 18, 2016
Overpriced and some of the extended stay campers were in poor condition, making the camp ground less appealing
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Really enjoyed the spot we were in 348, the staff, pool and store were great. Real quiet too!
Aug 13, 2016
We had a nice stay,everything was close to our site and the campground folks were quite helpful
Aug 12, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights had no problems a lovely park great pool for the kids only down fall (maybe) because the shop/office is outside the gates there maybe wasn't much of a connection with owners as other parks we've visited
Aug 12, 2016
Thanks for a good. Staff was really helpful. Older bathrooms ok but floors need a really good scouring around the edges with bleach + hard brush.
Aug 11, 2016
Very clean. Nice dog park. Friendly workers.
Aug 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful will stay here when in the area.
Aug 11, 2016
It was very clean and staff was great. I will be staying there everytime I go by there
Aug 09, 2016
Everyone was nice here. FYI, PC 30.07 sign is posted at the gate. :(
Aug 09, 2016
Quite the variety of spots here and a large number to boot.
Aug 09, 2016
We had a great stay! The pool, horseshoe pit, small and large dog parks, along with a shady RV pull through spot made our stay very comfortable and enjoyable
Aug 09, 2016
Great stay! Great Staff!
Aug 08, 2016
You have a terrible entrance off Cooper st. Not good if you have a class A m/h pulling a car dolly and a big SUV.
Aug 07, 2016
Friendly staff, clean park, good cable and WiFi, pull thru spots were tight with gravel. Many of the sites were shaded. We would come again!
Aug 05, 2016
Tucked away in the City of Arlington, you just wouldn't know. Quiet, shaded, friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2016
Good Clean very nice
Aug 03, 2016
This is a very clean and quiet RV park located right in town and all the staff are friendly. Great place to stay.
Aug 03, 2016
small booking problem but taken care of quickly and fairly. Very nice park, coming from the west many parks are dirt parking lots, this is very green with trees, grass, patio, table and grill on every site I saw. The street view looks like a convenience store but thru the gates is an Oasis.
Aug 03, 2016
Lots of great amenities: beautiful pool, very secure and safe, shady campsites.
Aug 02, 2016
very nice and great place to stay. close to ball park is the best.
Aug 02, 2016
It was pretty loud at night. There were teens running around the park at all hours, laughing and chasing each other. We also got a nail in the tire of our rig as we pulled in the parking lot so we had to pay to have someone come fix it.
Aug 02, 2016
The campground was beautiful and very well organized but the manager was not very helpful when we checked in and somebody was in our spot. She was very rude to my wife and I and treated my wife and I like it was our fault somebody was in our reserved slot. She did however find us a new spot in a timely manner and everything worked out
Aug 02, 2016
Not enough toilets and showers. Only 5 of each for the entire park! Not family friendly.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Bill & Terri are the best!!! They keep the KOA park very clean. It has been a pleasure staying at the KOA . Lot 413 was our home for a long time..
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Overall a great stay. First time in RV stay and it was a good experience with the stay here.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice campsites, friendly staff, enjoyed the pool. Bathroom facilities are nice, but insufficient for number of guests. 5 co-ed bathrooms (one designated as handicap accessible); in our experience they were sometimes out of toilet paper or toilets were dirty, and the clean/stocked ones were occupied. Lived that they were private with study doors, though!
Jul 30, 2016
It was great. We plan on staying there the nest time we are in Arlington.
Jul 30, 2016
Very Nice Park. Doggie park was nice also. Friendly staff.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice place, a bit too close to the next site.
Jul 29, 2016
Great location. Everyone was very nice. We will be back.
Jul 27, 2016
Park was nice. Had a Deluxe patio site with a swing. Good shade and grass. Close to mall and restaurants.
Jul 27, 2016
Great place to stay for people with kids and pets. Much easier to stay here when the ground has dried out.
Jul 26, 2016
Clean facilities, friendly, prompt attention to problems, and convenient to local attractions.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
It's simply the cleanest KOA I've ever been too. The staff was very helpful and bent over backwards for us to make out stay the best as possible.
Jul 25, 2016
this was a great place to stay. The sites were spacious and shady. Also, I found that this koi was very dog friendly. When I witnessed somebody cleaning a very dirty bed comforter in the pool, the staff immediately made arrangements to clean and close the pool. My only problem is the u-turn that we needed to make to access the koa. In a 34" rv plus a tow, we for sure stopped traffic!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Great staff very helpful and very clean
Jul 20, 2016
Awesome bathroom/shower facilities!!
Jul 20, 2016
We had trouble with the power going out the first night. The pool was not very clean. Everything else was fine.
Jul 20, 2016
Staff was amazing. Grounds was in great shape and very friendly atmosphere
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals