Crawfordsville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4191

Info: 765-362-4190

Email

1600 Lafayette Road

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Love this campground. Owner is great and very accommodating. Will be back next year.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Just the best site and cleanest park - will be back for sure - the friendly staff made us feel like part of the family - my thx
Sep 22, 2017
Looks like the park has a lot of space that could be used for a fenced in dog area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

it is in the works :)
Sep 21, 2017
they gave me a great spot to use my sat dish witch became about all the tv I could get as the antenna would only pickup 2 channels clear that was the only draw back to a very nice stay
Sep 21, 2017
I MANAGED TO FIND THE ONE SITE THAT WAS LEVEL AND WHERE I COULD REACH THE ELECTRIC AND WATER HOOKUPS. MY MOBILITY IS LIMITED SO IT WOULS BE USEFUL TO HAVE GRAB BARS IN A SHOWER AND TOILET. OTHERWISE BATH HOUSE WAS NICE AND STAFF FRIENDLY.
Sep 21, 2017
Liked the park but the roads in the park needed a lot of work.
Sep 20, 2017
No complaints. pour more gravel when you are able. Keeps mud out of camper. we were grateful to have a place to stay. Thanks
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great check in lady and great atmosphere while there.
Sep 18, 2017
Large barking dogs (both resident & campers), no efforts made to quiet them. If you want to use the laundry, it is very small, and seldom open during the stated hours.
Sep 18, 2017
Great owner and staff. Always extra activities going on and kids and grandkids love it.
Sep 18, 2017
Easy parking and great weekend. Really enjoyed our stay, we will be back. Lots of trees, really nice.
Sep 18, 2017
No complaints all good...
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
This is a white trash / blue collar redneck trailer park. Not at all up to the standards of a typical KOA campground (and I"ve stayed in many). One camper (lives there permanently) has a pit bull tied outside his old beat-up trailer (with trash around it). When I walked by with my dog on leash the pit bull lunged at it it a very aggressive (I want to rip you apart) stance.
Sep 16, 2017
Everything was great! We loved our stay at our KOA. It is a pretty camp and the owners took great care of us.
Sep 16, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The owners took great care of us and it is a pretty park.
Sep 16, 2017
Had a great stay. Quiet. "Cowboy" was great.
Sep 16, 2017
Restrooms are clean but grounds/roads are very rough and maintenance not what I usually expect of KOA.
Sep 13, 2017
Crawfordsville is the half way point between Wisconsin and North Carolina for our travels. We enjoy our stays with you.
Sep 13, 2017
We had a nice visit--no problems
Sep 11, 2017
Nice camp grounds, glad we made reservations, after we arrived, discovered there was a vintage RV group rally that weekend (took us back to the 70s) Spots where a little tight but we would stay again. Wifi was ifffy, no cable, yes fire rings
Sep 11, 2017
There were partiers until 3:30 in the morning. The office gave not apology or excuse. The spaces were way too close and short.
Sep 11, 2017
Always love camping here and good memories with family.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Very noisy. People partying till 3 am. Not restful night
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Close to Canton and Pro Football Hall of fame but except for a dozen sites others are on the hillside and no easy to get in and out with a big rig.
Sep 10, 2017
We stayed for an overnight. Coming south on I69 north of Indianapolis we called for a reservation. It looked to us like there was an option of taking Hwy 32 from I69 to the campground in lieu of going through Indianapolis during rush hour. We were told it was the only way to go. After + two hours getting around town. Boo Hiss. A place to sleep. No local or cable tv. Slow WiFi.
Sep 09, 2017
Nice clean bathrooms & good wifi reception.
Sep 08, 2017
good for a traveling stop, needs some TLC
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Friendly, clean, nice setting. Only spent the night while passing through.
Sep 08, 2017
Site had lots of tree roots, sites are way too close together, fire rings have no grates and caved in. Needs upgrades.
Sep 07, 2017
Very relaxing!
Sep 07, 2017
I would recommend this to all my friends.
Sep 07, 2017
Poorly maintained with too many cluttered campsites. Dog waste container overflowing, had not been emptied in a considerable time. Off our list of places to stay.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very nice KOA! Staff was very friendly and the grounds were well kept.
Sep 06, 2017
Great place to camp and owner and staff are the best.
Sep 06, 2017
Friendly, efficient, enjoyable. we've been staying here for years.
Sep 06, 2017
Lovely place. Wish we could have spent more time there !
Sep 05, 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful⦠campsites easily accessible....All hook ups worked well...conveniently close to interstate..only negative is.bathrooms could be updated...some toilets were not flushing well and there was often a sewer odor.
Sep 05, 2017
Absolutely love this campground the sites are good sized plenty of shade from mature trees and the couple running it are awesome as well they do everything possible to make your stay with them great.
Sep 05, 2017
First time campers. Camp grounds were well maintained. Ice cream social's were great. My grandson loved the donuts on Sunday & Monday morning. Thanks for a great stay
Sep 05, 2017
Everything was awesome! Our kids enjoyed the ice cream and Donuts!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Great camp site. Swimming pool is great. Owner and staff are the best.
Sep 04, 2017
We were there for 2 nights from Michigan for the Albion vs Wabash college football game. We were pleasantly surprised by the wooded shaded site and customer service! We have never stayed in a KOA before as we do not like the open parking lot feel of many. This one is quite wooded and private compared to many. Facilities are clean! Very nice!
Sep 03, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Clean restrooms and made to feel very welcome!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy