Cody KOA

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Info: 307-587-2369

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2015
Where there less than 12 hrs. Site was not level.
Jun 28, 2015
Wonderful campground in a beautiful area with sooo many things to see and do. Would definitely stay here again & we will be back next summer. Thanks for everything.
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 27, 2015
had a good time there,we stay there 4 night very frindley & heipful
Jun 27, 2015
Shuttle to rodeo provided. :) Extra charges for breakfast items :( Over all a nice campground with heated pool.:)
Jun 26, 2015
Great staff! Very clean and well kept!
Jun 26, 2015
Loved it there
Jun 25, 2015
Services were accommodating and the fenced in dog run was convenient. Would like to have had some trees for shade though.
Jun 24, 2015
When I made my reservation I was given two choices of sites - pull thru with a patio and pull thru without - I told the woman at the desk I wanted the site without the patio. When we pulled into our site it was the site with the patio. We kept the site even though we really did not use it much since we only stayed the one night.
Jun 23, 2015
This rates FFFF! We paid and made reservations in Jan 15 for deluxe Patio/grass pull through spot with conformation# On arrival said there was only tent sight avail. after a discussion they put us into standard pull through. Very tight, dirty, little grass. so tight our neighbors awning was within 6" of our slide on the left and had about 3' on right. Dirty, crowded and no apology from owners. FFF
Jun 23, 2015
Nice place to stay. The only things I would say need work are the bathrooms could be a little cleaner. But other an that everything went well.
Jun 23, 2015
great campground! one suggestion after you get the leaves out of the pool rather than just put them on the deck to dry and blow back into pool, sweep up and sweep the deck. thank you.
Jun 23, 2015
I had a great time at your park. The heated pool was actually heated! Loved the free pancakes as well.
Jun 23, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here. We had a large group and used both a motorhome site and a cabin. The park was clean and the morning pancakes were great.
Jun 23, 2015
IT WAS A BUSY WEEKEND BUT THE BATHROOMS DEFINATELY NOT CLEANED ENOUGH HOT TUB TO HOT.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
I was not impressed by the quality of this KOA. Not many trees and very cramped. Fire pits unusable. Staff was friendly but quality of campsites not good.
Jun 22, 2015
Friendliest staff and cleanest facility in the country. These folks KNOW how to make people feel good. will be visiting again very soon.
Jun 21, 2015
Very friendly staff, loved the free pancake breakfast and the ice cream social.
Jun 21, 2015
Our stay in Cody was very nice from there we could do many trips,Yellowstone park and the museum. The pancake breakfast where very nice.
Jun 21, 2015
Seemed fine we were just passing thru. LIked the free pancakes in the morning.
Jun 20, 2015
Very clean, awesome view! The hot tub and pool were the perfect temperature!
Jun 20, 2015
Extremely kid friendly. Pool area and playground where a big hit. Free pancake breakfast was a perfect way to start the day. Gift shop was awesome and staff was very friendly. We will definetly be back!
Jun 20, 2015
Kids loved the jumping pillow and it was a great location.
Jun 19, 2015
Loved the campground. The kids had a great time and wanted to stay.
Jun 19, 2015
Shuttle Bus to Rodeo was great
Jun 18, 2015
Excellent staff - daily free pancake breakfast is a plus . Definitely we would stay again .
Jun 16, 2015
I really liked this campground. It was clean and nice. They had very friendly and courteous people working there. They were very helpful when you needed any directions for places to go. They also had lots for fun things for the family to do, especially for the kids. I would recommend this KOA to anyone.
Jun 16, 2015
Great stop
Jun 15, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful and courtious. Many activities for the kids to do after the free pancake breakfast!
Jun 15, 2015
Our truck broke down and we needed to stay longer than planned. They were very helpful. This was our third time to stay and would do it again.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Great service, friendly people!!
Jun 14, 2015
We stayed for three nights. Staff was great and friendly. Will definitely return
Jun 14, 2015
Office was open late which was helpful. Friendly staff, good wifi and good RV parking. Definitely recommend.
Jun 13, 2015
Someone had my site. Moved to new site under construction. No power. Moved to site next to original site. Guides needed to sites when arriving?
Jun 12, 2015
Very clean restrooms, showers! Lots for kids to do....swimming, pedal carts, playground, life size chess and the gift shop was amazing!
Jun 11, 2015
Outstanding. Great staff. Applaud what you are doing to improve the property.
Jun 10, 2015
joy the camp,easy in & easy out.nice people &very friendly...
Jun 10, 2015
Very friendly
Jun 10, 2015
Better than average amenities, friendly and helpful staff, grass could use some watering. Bathrooms rate an 8.
Jun 10, 2015
Overpriced.
Jun 09, 2015
Staff very friendly. quiet location for being so close to a busy hwy. On 6/4 young man serving pancakes was flipping them up over the rafter and on the third time the pancake hit the wood rafter and landed back on the griddle and he left it there. later he dropped the spatuala on the ground, picked it up and reused it without wiping it off.
Jun 09, 2015
Nice and helpful people. Clean. Only complaint was that the cost to do laundry was a bit high. Other than that, a very nice place
Jun 08, 2015
The pancake breakfast each morning was a wonderful way to meet other campers. The kids had a great time.
Jun 08, 2015
Very well kept Campground. Very helpful staff. Clean showers & bathrooms.
Jun 07, 2015
People were very nice. Landscaping was lacking.
Jun 07, 2015
Very friendly staff and place was well taken care of. Would stay again at this camp site if I'm back this way. Highly recommend to others.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.