Cloverdale / Healdsburg KOA

1166 Asti Ridge Road

Cloverdale, CA 95425

Reserve: 800-562-4042

Info: 707-894-3337

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2015
x
Apr 20, 2015
Clean & family friendly. Nice kabins. Mini golf course needs maintenance. Pool & basketball courts could also use a facelift. Loved the pond, nature walk & the friendly staff.
Apr 20, 2015
A very nice koa and will stay there again
Apr 18, 2015
Very relaxing as usual 😀
Apr 16, 2015
Although it is pricey, the facilities are clean and well maintained and the views are great. I would imagine the summer being overly crammed and less favorable. So, as far as visiting off peak season, I absolutely recommend it.
Apr 15, 2015
Always love to return! Clean, well maintained, and very friendly place. My grandson had a great time catching 3 fish at the pond and attempting to catch a bullfrog. The frogs are not as easy as the fishing!
Apr 13, 2015
Beautiful location and campground. Very friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Apr 13, 2015
This was our first time to this KOA and we were really happy. The views were great, the quiet location also added to the relaxation. Like many other KOA's there was plenty to do for the kids, though the pool was a bit cold for our liking the kids had fun. We will definitely be coming back!
Apr 07, 2015
Great time spent with friends, wine tasting, bike riding and camp fire at night.
Apr 07, 2015
This was our 17th year here. The other couple we were with have come here for 20 some years. Pamela really made us feel at home ! ! !
Apr 07, 2015
Love the view to the vineyards, the deer, blue birds and wild turkeys. Also a great spot for families
Apr 06, 2015
I'm so proud of this KOA. They make you feel special and always came by to make sure my family and I were comfortable. Laughed a lot inside the shop too. Can't wait to go back again. Thank you!
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
After the crowded, concrete, noisy campgrounds of SoCal, it was a pleasure to come here amongst the vineyards of the Alexander Valley. Nice big , grassy sites with not a freeway, train track or airport in sight or sound!! The staff were very friendly and we're thrilled to be given a couple of Easter eggs for Easter Sunday ! The only negative was perhaps the picnic tables which looked old.
Apr 04, 2015
Pricey, but lovely. Pamela is great and the campground is great. Lots of trees, great views, you don't feel like you are in a parking lot. Wonderful place!
Apr 04, 2015
The staff is friendly and welcoming. There are beautiful views and it's off the beaten path. It is a relaxing getaway spot.
Apr 03, 2015
Apr 02, 2015
we were not told the wifi was down and they had been working on it for a while. The pool was cold and the mini golf needed maintenance.The staff was wonderful and very helpful.
Mar 30, 2015
I have stayed at this Koa quite a few times and always enjoyed it This time I brought my entire family and everyone had a great time!!!
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Great play, super nice Hosts!!
Mar 29, 2015
Campground is too expensive. Great views, clean spaces, great management.
Mar 29, 2015
Loved the beautiful scenery!
Mar 26, 2015
Fishing pond, mini golf, pool and spa, playgrounds, and a nice little store with everything you might have forgotten to pack. Super friendly, helpful staff. A+++
Mar 24, 2015
wish the spa had been clean, it would have made the stay prefect.
Mar 23, 2015
The bathrooms were ditry and there were no shower curtians in the shower. there was dry rot on the wood in the bathroom/shower!!
Mar 23, 2015
It's definitely off the beaten path. The staff was very helpful. We got in late, but they had a map posted of our campsite. The host recommended an awesome diner for breakfast.
Mar 23, 2015
Mar 20, 2015
First time for 2 days, nice accomendations and scenery,a very good getaway place.
Mar 20, 2015
I would say 100 stars! It was the most beautiful place I have seen. Sorry if I over fed the ducks!
Mar 16, 2015
Lovely! We will come back soon!
Mar 16, 2015
When one pays $210. for a cabin, you would expect a sheet, a towel, maybe some soap or wash cloth . Nothing was there, what a horrible night. I should be reimbursed.
Mar 09, 2015
We stayed in the luxury cabin with our two toddlers, a 4 year old and a 2 year old. The way they designed the space was perfect. We had a wedding there and there was lots of places to hang our nice clothes. Also there was tons of space to store all our stuff and snacks we brought for the kids. The view from our cabin was beautiful and there was so much to do with the mini golf, playground & pond.
Mar 09, 2015
Wifi was out and there was a wedding. Two things that would have been nice to know in advance. But overall it was one of the best KOAs we've been to.
Mar 09, 2015
We had a great night in Cloverdale, the area is nice to hike and enjoy the vineyards of california. However, the campground is far away from the city and quite expensive
Mar 09, 2015
It was fun. The pool was cold but the hot tub was nice and toasty warm.
Mar 07, 2015
No internet working, extremely over priced for what was available.
Mar 07, 2015
Always very freindly yet profesional With quick response to my requests, needs, or concerns at my campsiteI'm sure it will turn up ,but Oh /-I'll be staying at the Cloverdale KOA in my (Great hot tub) motorhome want to go over to the Indian casino from here -be a lot of fun. got every thing really need food drinks take a chance take a day off come up and have some fun I will cover everything eve
Mar 02, 2015
Incredibly beautiful and everyone was as nice as could be. We will be back
Feb 24, 2015
loved your location and the used the hall. thank you. nice friendly staff.
Feb 23, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at the Cloverdale KOA. It was very tranquil and quiet during the off season. My wife and I got the much needed R&R.
Feb 23, 2015
The girl on the store I dont recall her name but she was so nice to us she has great customer skills very helpful we definitely be back !!!
Feb 23, 2015
Excellent
Feb 19, 2015
Everything went well. Only thing that was bad was the sink in the laundry room was pluged and smelled bad, and the propane ran out, so their was no hot water to take a shower or to wash dishes. This is the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars. The people were very nice.
Feb 19, 2015
One of the most beautiful campsites we've been to.
Feb 19, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
This campground is amazing in every way!
Feb 17, 2015
We boomed two cabins for two family of 4. We were so firtnate with the weather, and our cabins were next to each other -big Thank you! We wish we have known that there was no linens and bedding such as blankets,sheets and pillows at all.
Feb 17, 2015
Office staffs are really good and helpful. Overall its a good place to stay.
Feb 16, 2015
We stayed 20 days and loved every minute.The staff was friendly and helpful and the site was spacious and surrounded by trees. Beautiful campground. We will certainly be back!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.