Checotah / Lake Eufaula West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7510

Info: 918-473-6511

Email

409329 E 1078 Rd

I-40 and Pierce Rd Exit 255

Checotah, OK 74426

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
Beautiful grounds. Gorgeous lake access and the kids loved seeing the cows and horse.
Feb 29, 2016
Very clean, fairly easy to get to, clean place, bathrooms were clean. My only complaint is it is close to the interstate, so if you are in a tent like me you better be able to ignore it
Sep 04, 2015
The owners were wonderful! Extremely clean bathrooms/showers. Overall, a lovely time at the Checotah KOA!
Aug 13, 2015
Nice grounds. Shaded, grassy camp site. Very helpful staff.
Sep 25, 2014
Beautiful campground, extremely well appointed with amenities and delightful management. My best experience at a KOA!
Aug 15, 2014
Extremely friendly staff. Kids loved the farm animals. Free firewood delivered to our tent site. Thanks for a great stay!
Jul 31, 2014
These folks go above and beyond the call of duty.
Jul 31, 2014
Not the newest or flashiest we've stayed at, but certainly at the top of the friendly, accomomdating, home style, fun stuff-to-do pile. We were only wandering by but we'll keep this one in mind if we wander into Oklahoma again!
Jun 11, 2014
My husband and I stayed in a tent sight over the weekend, the facilities where very clean and staff was very friendly.
Jun 03, 2014
The staff is wonderful, the grounds are beautiful, and the restaurant's food is delicious! And it's cheaper than most other KOA sites I've been to.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals